Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Eli...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Eli (Eli)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Eli?

Please rate Eli by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Eli
No questions asked!

He sensed the ex and he was spot on describing him and he told me what he feels will unfold for me ... and honestly I can’t wait to see these predictions come to pass... his energy is amazing Will call you again thank you sorry I run out of minutes.

Carina From London On 31/12/2020

Well spotted

I was having a reading with another psychic and it was cut off. I was put through Eli and wow! He spotted in 15 minutes my current work and love life Reassuring and understanding Thank you

Nehal From London On 18/06/2020

Very good

Picked up on my situation quick. Also a nice guy to talk to. Will update you Eli about my situation with my partner.

Sori From Australia On 21/05/2020

What a lovely man

Thank you Eli for an awesome reading. X

From On 19/05/2020

Brilliant

Great reader, I told him I only had 5 minutes and he wasted no time and got straight to the point. I heard everything I needed to know in 5 minutes and he was very accurate and spot on about everything. Thank you very much

From On 13/05/2020

Magnificent

First reading with Eli & I’m so glad I connected with him. Reading was delivered in a professional manner and he told me what I needed to hear & not what I wanted to hear. Reading was accurate & he’s very quick to tune into energies. Great to have him affirm I am on the right path. Fab fab fab so connect with him & you won’t regret it. FYI....Good to know your Bengali friend’s sister has my name. Love 666 & The Wheel of Fortune

From On 02/05/2020

Amazing spot on

First time had a reading and he picked up on a lot of things which were mind blowing , would ring again.

Karan From Leicester On 09/04/2020

Lovely

perfect reading. no sugar coating just the truth of what he saw/felt and came away very satisfied with reading. very gentle and understanding person

Rosemary From kent On 22/03/2020

Blissful reading

Thank you Eli for the beautiful reading, Very accurate, highly spiritually guided , supportive, encouraging and inspiring . It was such a gift to connect to you.

Natalia From Reading UK On 27/10/2019

Very accurate

Best reading ever very accurate Lots of things have come true Will definitely be having another reading Thank you so much you don't ask questions you give me information I need thank you Jayne 15/9/19

Jayne Cornell From Kent the Welsh lady On 14/09/2018

Wow ....

Eli ... amazing thank you for your very accurate reading you were so spot on .... have the most caring way of coming across in your readings but with no sugar coating...thank you xx

Tracey From Exeter On 12/08/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
147 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 147

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 4626
183 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 183

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 1997
32 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1997

Reviews: 32

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic and tarot reader with over 10 years worth of experience in Astrology, Sibillas cards and Numerology too. I am here to assist when you are feeling down or feeling like life is not being good to you.I will look at all the questions you have and try my very best to give you the answers. I am intuitive,insightful and extremely passionate person. My gift has been passed to me from my mother and my grandmother. PIN: 1997

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Logged Off

I HAVE DECADES OF EXPERIENCE USING A VARIETY OF CARDS AND ANCIENT STONES AND I AM VERY INTERESTED IN BOTH EASTERN AND WESTERN SIGNS. KNOWING ABOUT HOW YOUR SIGN INTEREACTS WITH ANOTHER CAN SAVE YEARS OF TIME AND HASSLE. I FEEL A DEEP SPIRITUAL CONNECTION WITH ANIMALS AND I HAVE HAD OUT OF THIS WORLD EXPERIENCES INCLUDING SEEING GHOSTS SO I AM OPEN MINDED AND OBJECTIVE. PIN: 5090

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Logged Off

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Logged Off

I have 10-20 years experience, using Runes, Tarot and Astrology. In the past I have done readings for friends and family, who have consequently referred me to their friends and family. In matters of urgency I will always get a premonition. I can usually tell when the phone is about to ring and already know who it is. I am not religious but always seem to be explaining to people that God is like electric, you can’t see it but you know it’s there and you can see the effects it has. PIN: 8123

View my full profile
Logged Off

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile