Reviews of Eli

A

4 Stars
Location

UK

Date

11 months ago

Date

11 months ago


Explains

"I don't really enjoy when a reader gives me cards' names and gives the meaning. It makes me horribly confused! I didn't enjoy his reading. He could be a good psychic but I didn't enjoy his style."

Sabrina

5 Stars
Location

Illinois

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


EXCELLENT

"I had my 1st reading with Eli and he was in point with everything he said. He answered all Mt questions in great detail and all his predictions came true. I don’t want to talk with anyone else but it is so hard to get to your chosen reader. Thanks Eli I will keep trying until I get you!!!!"

S

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Good connection

"Eli puts you at ease and is patient and understanding and gives honest answers. Hope his predictions unfold"

Lisa

5 Stars
Location

Birmingham

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Brilliant

"Absolutely great reader and a lovely man to speak to.He picks up on situations quickly and told me everything I need to know he was accurate and spot on with everything. Elii is a fantastic reader."

Carina

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


No questions asked!

"He sensed the ex and he was spot on describing him and he told me what he feels will unfold for me ... and honestly I can’t wait to see these predictions come to pass... his energy is amazing Will call you again thank you sorry I run out of minutes."

Nehal

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Well spotted

"I was having a reading with another psychic and it was cut off. I was put through Eli and wow! He spotted in 15 minutes my current work and love life Reassuring and understanding Thank you "

Sori

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Very good

"Picked up on my situation quick. Also a nice guy to talk to. Will update you Eli about my situation with my partner."

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


What a lovely man

"Thank you Eli for an awesome reading. X"

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Brilliant

"Great reader, I told him I only had 5 minutes and he wasted no time and got straight to the point. I heard everything I needed to know in 5 minutes and he was very accurate and spot on about everything. Thank you very much"

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Magnificent

"First reading with Eli & I’m so glad I connected with him. Reading was delivered in a professional manner and he told me what I needed to hear & not what I wanted to hear. Reading was accurate & he’s very quick to tune into energies. Great to have him affirm I am on the right path. Fab fab fab so connect with him & you won’t regret it. FYI....Good to know your Bengali friend’s sister has my name. Love 666 & The Wheel of Fortune"

Karan

5 Stars
Location

Leicester

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Amazing spot on

"First time had a reading and he picked up on a lot of things which were mind blowing , would ring again."

Rosemary

5 Stars
Location

kent

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Lovely

"perfect reading. no sugar coating just the truth of what he saw/felt and came away very satisfied with reading. very gentle and understanding person"

Natalia

5 Stars
Location

Reading UK

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Blissful reading

"Thank you Eli for the beautiful reading, Very accurate, highly spiritually guided , supportive, encouraging and inspiring . It was such a gift to connect to you."

Jayne Cornell

5 Stars
Location

Kent the Welsh lady

Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Very accurate

"Best reading ever very accurate Lots of things have come true Will definitely be having another reading Thank you so much you don't ask questions you give me information I need thank you Jayne 15/9/19 "

Tracey

5 Stars
Location

Exeter

Date

over 5 years ago

Date

over 5 years ago


Wow ....

"Eli ... amazing thank you for your very accurate reading you were so spot on .... have the most caring way of coming across in your readings but with no sugar coating...thank you xx "