49 Reviews for Shiv

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Shiv...
Amazing - real reader

This man is amazing and spot on He never stopped for a breath. I love this kind of reading where you can just relax and listen. Thanks for everything SHIV x

From Scotland On 08/06/2019

Consistent

Waiting for predictions to come true.But very consistent reader .Straight to the point .Will uptade about predictions. X

Sam From Scotland On 26/05/2019

Amazing!!

Spot on reading and lots of details! He was able to pick up everything around me without even asking. Sorry we got disconnected. I will contact you soon :)

From USA On 25/05/2019

Absolutely fav!!!

I had a reading with Shiv weeks ago, he told me the guy I work with will come back to me and he will do whatever I want and spot on. Last two days, he was constantly crying, says sorry and back with me, love me with all his heart and do whatever I say. Wow! I have never expected this could happen to me, still in shocked. Great prediction, thank you so much Shiv! I have many readings on this site but only can see true colour and you just went straight to the point and don't ask questions. If you going to call shiv, please take notes, he talks bit fast but he won't wasted your time and $$$, definitely worth it, I will always call Shiv onwards. Heaps thank you and God bless you

Helen From Australia On 18/05/2019

Shiv is 100% Genuine

Shiv is a true a gentleman. The reading are delivered compassionately and concisely manner. He is a blessing in disguise and most of all a fantastic reader. God bless.

Sam From Cheshire On 13/05/2019

Blown Away

i could have been on the phone whole week oh my days this guy is brilliant because he puts so much energy into work. ive had to make notes so i dont forget the words of wisdom and not to mention the life changing predictions which im looking forward to. Time waits for noone and im glad i found this guy. if you ask him the right questions you will get the right answers its that simple. im amazed with his Energy levels. God bless you xxx

Anonymous From london On 11/05/2019

Thank you

Shiv is a lovely man

Belinda From England On 08/05/2019

Thank you

Very kind man. Tapped in to the heart of the matter.

From On 23/04/2019

Thank you

Thank you for your information packed reading. Everything made sense and you said everything which was going on. Sorry minutes ran out. Hoping your predictions come to light. X

Jas From London On 20/04/2019

Predictions

Update, Shiv predicted I would get an unexpected sum of money. He predicted this at the end of February and this week I received some early monetary birthday gifts. Thanks so much Shiv, as I could not see this coming. 4/17

From On 18/04/2019

Brilliant

Shiv is absolutely amazing. True professional. He really knows his cards and takes him time to go through each card with you and explain their meanings in detail. Not many readers do that!! He tuned in very well to my situation and gave me some bold predictions with confidence. I look forward to reporting back to him very soon when things come to pass. Thanks for everything Shiv. You are a real pro!!

L8 From Sussex On 17/04/2019

Amazing

I meant to write this a couple of weeks ago ! I have many readings but Shiv was the only person to pick up on someone returning who at the time I hadn’t given a thought ! So I didn’t think to much of it until he actually returned ! His predictions are spot on! Even if your not looking for them! So much talent ! Well done and thank you ! Xxxxx

H From On 11/04/2019

Sooo Good!

I have had a few readings with Shiv. He is consistent and doesn't sugar coat and doesn't waste time. He said things was there were n told me when things were going to unfold - fingers crossed. He is a kind hearted man, funny too but so easy to carry on talking to. Thank you for everything hope predictions pass as u say.

J From London On 11/04/2019

SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

Shiv Thank you again for another brilliant reading 09/04 So pleased I suddenly woke up when you were available online as,not surprisingly, you are always so busy! you’ve always given me so much help over the last few months with your indepth predictions and accurate timescales. You’re such a warm and caring person. Thank you x

M From York On 09/04/2019

Wow

Everytime i have a reading always shiv surprises me with everything he picks up. Predictions came true. Iam sorry i ran out of credit, but i am glad i spoke with you.

Amreeta From Sydney On 08/04/2019

OMG he is absolutely amazing

This man is amazing, he knows everything and he does not do any fishing for answers because he does not need to. I am one tough cookie and he had me in tears with the re-assurance he gave me. Such a healing energy from him. It got cut off before I could thank you Shiv but you have no idea how much you have helped me today (Sat.30th) x

From scotland On 30/03/2019

Amazing

I love speaking to Shiv he is amazing and always speaks the truth, he always gets my situation bang on every time we speak, which is quite often!! :) Thanks again Shiv your the best xx

From On 27/03/2019

OMG

Amazing, no words x

Amrita From Birmingham On 23/03/2019

Validations for April

Thank you Shiv, you said that he would be back with an apology beginning of April and he will want to make plans for the future. I will update when predictions come through. Thanks again x really nice man.

Tara From Sussex On 20/03/2019

With so many good reviews I had to give Shiv a go. He definitely did not disappoint. He was so accurate with all his validations and descriptions and they way he delivers his readings is very unique

From On 19/03/2019

Amazing

I really enjoyed my reading, all positive, thanks a lot

From On 16/03/2019

General reading

Thanks for the excellent reading. Not time waster , accurate and patient to talk to . I

Rit From England On 12/03/2019

Totally Amazing

Have never spoken to Shiv before but am so glad I have now. What a lovely lovely man and you can tell from the first few minutes of conversation with him that he is truly gifted and picks up on situations without input from the person calling. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to speak to a genuine reader. Thank you very very much Shiv.

Anonymous From UK On 03/03/2019

Spot on!!!

Just to say one of Shivs predictions came in over this weekend from a reading I had in early Feb.. Timings were a little delayed but I’m not worried about that, the fact is the prediction happened which I am so happy about. I have since had another reading as I think Shiv is amazing and gives a very detailed reading with no time wasting so il look forward to the rest coming to fruition.. Thanks Shiv :) xx

From On 03/03/2019

WOW so HOPE IT ALL PANS OUT

Thank you so very much for the amazing reading. It is more than I had hoped for and I so hope and pray it all pans out as you predict it will. I'll be over the moon. Thank you for sharing the info with me and you have and incredible ability. Wow!!!

Libran From Aus On 01/03/2019

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!thanku soo much im so sorry i didnt gt to say goodbye

barbara From On 24/02/2019

Outstanding

Like I am gobsmacked!!!!

Lana From On 24/02/2019

Really good

Shiv thank for the reading. I will update when predictions come through. You are on par with other top readers on here. X Thanks again

Tara From On 22/02/2019

Gifted

I needed some confirmation that I wasn't going mad ! Shiv picked up straight away on the situation I found myself amazed at the in depth spiritual perfectly correct in every sentence Shiv produced as it came from his spirt I only wish I could call him daily to keep my spirits up ! I will let you know when it happens Shiv , thank you and God Bless Helena 20.02.19. Xx

Helena From North East UK On 20/02/2019

Good

He’s accurate second reading and very intelligent and consistent with his readings and timeframes

From On 17/02/2019

Accurate and very detailed

From On 12/02/2019

Great reading

Knows his cards well

Michael From Mel On 10/02/2019

Amazing!!

Shiv is the best reader I've ever come across. Highly recommend!!!

G From London On 31/01/2019

Outstanding!!!

Thank you for an amazing reading! You are truly gifted from above. God bless you for all the good work you do. I really appreciate the guidance, spiritual wisdom and insight. I cannot thank you enough! Z.xxx

Zee From London On 30/01/2019

Wow!!

Amazingly accurate and genuinely a lovely spiritual guide. It was so lovely speaking to him!

Charlotte From Landon On 29/01/2019

Lots of info

Fast reader. In line with top readers. Hope predictions happen in the timeframe given. I Will be amazed! Will let you know as promised. Thanks

From On 16/01/2019

Fantastic

This guy is awesome!!!! Tonight was my first time talking to him, but I wish I could have talked longer. He said everything I had been hearing for an entire year and up until now. He was able to read my entire situation without information. He talks fast and because he is so good, you will want to hear every single word. I will definitely come back to Shiv, he was funny as well but very truthful and refreshing. He only told what he could see and no extra fluff.

From On 16/01/2019

A lot of information

I've had 2 readings with Shiv in regards to the same man and have both been consistent. A lot of information in a short amount of time. Pick up on my situation straight away and put my mind to ease. Thank you for clarifying, will update with prediction.

From On 11/01/2019

10/20

Shiv I would like to add you are amazing! You express your self well. Your so honest but yet so kind thank you. Your reading blew me away and I will be spreading the word you know your stuff..... l would like to add relionship you are bang on too. God bless you and thanks xxx PS all rounder amazing xxx

Sharon w From West Midlands On 08/01/2019

THE BEST!

I would have to say Shiv is one of the loveliest men I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to! Such a beautiful soul! There was nothing Shiv didn’t know in regards to my incredibly hard past and the present, along with a lovely future prediction made. Thank you so much Shiv, not only for the best reading I have ever had on this site, but also the encouragement you gave me and the kindness you share. Heartfelt gratitude!

From Australia On 28/12/2018

Gifted Reader

A very nice man & good reading. Highly Recommend. Thank You Shiv

Sarah From Milton Keynes On 15/12/2018

Thank u.. U Are Amazing!!

Brilliant straight quick everything you said is true may God bless you more and more each day thank you love and light from Nikola

From On 12/12/2018

General

Truthful. To the point and a good understanding of the areas Of my life I needed reassurance with. Picked up on indepth detail about my partner, work , family . A very good reassuring reading which gave me clarity and support. Shiv also was quick to answer my questions and didn't spend time talking abouto anything that wasn't related to my questions. Some readers do. He also explained the cards. Talks quickly but the content of his delivery was good. Also I didn't spend too long on the phone which is a bonus. Thanks Shiv for helping to remove blockages I was feeling. Namaste .

Maxine From kent On 08/12/2018

Blown away

Thank you Shiv, everything that you said made sense and it was a pleasure speaking to you :)

Flo From Glasgow On 07/12/2018

Outstanding

Quick and accurate reading. Spot on with everything said. I have had many readings previously and this has to be one of the best one. Will be calling back again and speaking to Shiv again.

Annoymous From UK On 28/11/2018

Amazing

From On 24/11/2018

WOW!!! AMAZING

Unbelievable, the best ! Thank you Shiv for all your help. A brilliant reading on (20/21 Nov) Could have stayed on the phone for hours, so much detail and information. You are such a lovely person too. Will definitely be back. A reading with Shiv is a must.. you won’t be disappointed.

M From York On 21/11/2018

The Best Reader

I was lucky to have a reading with this gentleman on 13/11/2018. He’s so talented and gifted, compassionate, and understanding. He’s spot on straight away and what an amazing predictions! I still can’t believe it! He gives very good advice if you’re confused according to the reading! He put my mind at ease and cheered me up. He knew exactly my past lovelife and that they will return sooner before Xmas this year! Unbelievable! Will definitely call him back when his predictions come true. Thank you so much Shiv! Best wishes! God Bless! More than 5 stars!!

Isabel From London On 16/11/2018

Very pleased

Shiv seems to understand his tarot cards very well and able to provide a structured clear message from them. I just hope his predictions come true. Have to wait and see.

Nahid From Australia On 19/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celise
CelisePIN : 6103 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot card reader with many years of experience. No question is silly for me. I read the cards without any personal agenda and I explain fully what the cards are saying. I do general readings or yes/no questions on most areas. I let the cards speak for themselves and I do not sugar coat, I just provide the information given to me. Please call me for a Tarot reading today. PIN: 6103
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 59 Seconds
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 59 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered