38 Reviews for Shiv

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Shiv...
Amazing

I meant to write this a couple of weeks ago ! I have many readings but Shiv was the only person to pick up on someone returning who at the time I hadn’t given a thought ! So I didn’t think to much of it until he actually returned ! His predictions are spot on! Even if your not looking for them! So much talent ! Well done and thank you ! Xxxxx

H From On 11/04/2019

Sooo Good!

I have had a few readings with Shiv. He is consistent and doesn't sugar coat and doesn't waste time. He said things was there were n told me when things were going to unfold - fingers crossed. He is a kind hearted man, funny too but so easy to carry on talking to. Thank you for everything hope predictions pass as u say.

J From London On 11/04/2019

SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

Shiv Thank you again for another brilliant reading 09/04 So pleased I suddenly woke up when you were available online as,not surprisingly, you are always so busy! you’ve always given me so much help over the last few months with your indepth predictions and accurate timescales. You’re such a warm and caring person. Thank you x

M From York On 09/04/2019

Wow

Everytime i have a reading always shiv surprises me with everything he picks up. Predictions came true. Iam sorry i ran out of credit, but i am glad i spoke with you.

Amreeta From Sydney On 08/04/2019

OMG he is absolutely amazing

This man is amazing, he knows everything and he does not do any fishing for answers because he does not need to. I am one tough cookie and he had me in tears with the re-assurance he gave me. Such a healing energy from him. It got cut off before I could thank you Shiv but you have no idea how much you have helped me today (Sat.30th) x

From scotland On 30/03/2019

Amazing

I love speaking to Shiv he is amazing and always speaks the truth, he always gets my situation bang on every time we speak, which is quite often!! :) Thanks again Shiv your the best xx

From On 27/03/2019

OMG

Amazing, no words x

Amrita From Birmingham On 23/03/2019

Validations for April

Thank you Shiv, you said that he would be back with an apology beginning of April and he will want to make plans for the future. I will update when predictions come through. Thanks again x really nice man.

Tara From Sussex On 20/03/2019

With so many good reviews I had to give Shiv a go. He definitely did not disappoint. He was so accurate with all his validations and descriptions and they way he delivers his readings is very unique

From On 19/03/2019

Amazing

I really enjoyed my reading, all positive, thanks a lot

From On 16/03/2019

General reading

Thanks for the excellent reading. Not time waster , accurate and patient to talk to . I

Rit From England On 12/03/2019

Totally Amazing

Have never spoken to Shiv before but am so glad I have now. What a lovely lovely man and you can tell from the first few minutes of conversation with him that he is truly gifted and picks up on situations without input from the person calling. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to speak to a genuine reader. Thank you very very much Shiv.

Anonymous From UK On 03/03/2019

Spot on!!!

Just to say one of Shivs predictions came in over this weekend from a reading I had in early Feb.. Timings were a little delayed but I’m not worried about that, the fact is the prediction happened which I am so happy about. I have since had another reading as I think Shiv is amazing and gives a very detailed reading with no time wasting so il look forward to the rest coming to fruition.. Thanks Shiv :) xx

From On 03/03/2019

WOW so HOPE IT ALL PANS OUT

Thank you so very much for the amazing reading. It is more than I had hoped for and I so hope and pray it all pans out as you predict it will. I'll be over the moon. Thank you for sharing the info with me and you have and incredible ability. Wow!!!

Libran From Aus On 01/03/2019

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!thanku soo much im so sorry i didnt gt to say goodbye

barbara From On 24/02/2019

Outstanding

Like I am gobsmacked!!!!

Lana From On 24/02/2019

Really good

Shiv thank for the reading. I will update when predictions come through. You are on par with other top readers on here. X Thanks again

Tara From On 22/02/2019

Gifted

I needed some confirmation that I wasn't going mad ! Shiv picked up straight away on the situation I found myself amazed at the in depth spiritual perfectly correct in every sentence Shiv produced as it came from his spirt I only wish I could call him daily to keep my spirits up ! I will let you know when it happens Shiv , thank you and God Bless Helena 20.02.19. Xx

Helena From North East UK On 20/02/2019

Good

He’s accurate second reading and very intelligent and consistent with his readings and timeframes

From On 17/02/2019

Accurate and very detailed

From On 12/02/2019

Great reading

Knows his cards well

Michael From Mel On 10/02/2019

Amazing!!

Shiv is the best reader I've ever come across. Highly recommend!!!

G From London On 31/01/2019

Outstanding!!!

Thank you for an amazing reading! You are truly gifted from above. God bless you for all the good work you do. I really appreciate the guidance, spiritual wisdom and insight. I cannot thank you enough! Z.xxx

Zee From London On 30/01/2019

Wow!!

Amazingly accurate and genuinely a lovely spiritual guide. It was so lovely speaking to him!

Charlotte From Landon On 29/01/2019

Lots of info

Fast reader. In line with top readers. Hope predictions happen in the timeframe given. I Will be amazed! Will let you know as promised. Thanks

From On 16/01/2019

Fantastic

This guy is awesome!!!! Tonight was my first time talking to him, but I wish I could have talked longer. He said everything I had been hearing for an entire year and up until now. He was able to read my entire situation without information. He talks fast and because he is so good, you will want to hear every single word. I will definitely come back to Shiv, he was funny as well but very truthful and refreshing. He only told what he could see and no extra fluff.

From On 16/01/2019

A lot of information

I've had 2 readings with Shiv in regards to the same man and have both been consistent. A lot of information in a short amount of time. Pick up on my situation straight away and put my mind to ease. Thank you for clarifying, will update with prediction.

From On 11/01/2019

10/20

Shiv I would like to add you are amazing! You express your self well. Your so honest but yet so kind thank you. Your reading blew me away and I will be spreading the word you know your stuff..... l would like to add relionship you are bang on too. God bless you and thanks xxx PS all rounder amazing xxx

Sharon w From West Midlands On 08/01/2019

THE BEST!

I would have to say Shiv is one of the loveliest men I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to! Such a beautiful soul! There was nothing Shiv didn’t know in regards to my incredibly hard past and the present, along with a lovely future prediction made. Thank you so much Shiv, not only for the best reading I have ever had on this site, but also the encouragement you gave me and the kindness you share. Heartfelt gratitude!

From Australia On 28/12/2018

Gifted Reader

A very nice man & good reading. Highly Recommend. Thank You Shiv

Sarah From Milton Keynes On 15/12/2018

Thank u.. U Are Amazing!!

Brilliant straight quick everything you said is true may God bless you more and more each day thank you love and light from Nikola

From On 12/12/2018

General

Truthful. To the point and a good understanding of the areas Of my life I needed reassurance with. Picked up on indepth detail about my partner, work , family . A very good reassuring reading which gave me clarity and support. Shiv also was quick to answer my questions and didn't spend time talking abouto anything that wasn't related to my questions. Some readers do. He also explained the cards. Talks quickly but the content of his delivery was good. Also I didn't spend too long on the phone which is a bonus. Thanks Shiv for helping to remove blockages I was feeling. Namaste .

Maxine From kent On 08/12/2018

Blown away

Thank you Shiv, everything that you said made sense and it was a pleasure speaking to you :)

Flo From Glasgow On 07/12/2018

Outstanding

Quick and accurate reading. Spot on with everything said. I have had many readings previously and this has to be one of the best one. Will be calling back again and speaking to Shiv again.

Annoymous From UK On 28/11/2018

Amazing

From On 24/11/2018

WOW!!! AMAZING

Unbelievable, the best ! Thank you Shiv for all your help. A brilliant reading on (20/21 Nov) Could have stayed on the phone for hours, so much detail and information. You are such a lovely person too. Will definitely be back. A reading with Shiv is a must.. you won’t be disappointed.

M From York On 21/11/2018

The Best Reader

I was lucky to have a reading with this gentleman on 13/11/2018. He’s so talented and gifted, compassionate, and understanding. He’s spot on straight away and what an amazing predictions! I still can’t believe it! He gives very good advice if you’re confused according to the reading! He put my mind at ease and cheered me up. He knew exactly my past lovelife and that they will return sooner before Xmas this year! Unbelievable! Will definitely call him back when his predictions come true. Thank you so much Shiv! Best wishes! God Bless! More than 5 stars!!

Isabel From London On 16/11/2018

Very pleased

Shiv seems to understand his tarot cards very well and able to provide a structured clear message from them. I just hope his predictions come true. Have to wait and see.

Nahid From Australia On 19/10/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.