Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Liz...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Liz (Liz)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Liz?

Please rate Liz by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Liz
Amazed

Liz, thank you so much. It was amazing and lovely talking to you. Blown away. You picked up on my situation, without me saying anything your insight and advice was wonderful bless you and thank you xx

Tony From Uk On 20/02/2021

Amazing!

I have to say I have returned to Liz on several occasions about a situation I have been going through over the past year which has been incredibly difficult and confusing. I think she is an outstanding reader and very, very consistent. She asks nothing and hits the nail on the head every single time about why you are calling. She is very kind, warm friendly and patient and explains things in such a clear way. She is very honest and will tell you as it is, not just what you want to hear. It is honestly like talking to a close friend. I highly recommend Liz, worth every penny! Thank you again for your help and guidance will no doubt be back to update you. XXX

Lynn From Scotland On 15/02/2021

Too general

She picked up a situation but then she was just speaking to me so general about it. Nothing psychic or gaining any clarification or insight. Sorry but not for me.

From On 04/02/2021

Truly Gifted

All I can say is thank you for sharing your incredible gift with me & putting my mind at ease because of what you could see. Liz was so spot on with her insight into my poi. The first thing she asked me was "who has taken a step back?", this was without me even asking what I was calling about. She let me know that I did what needed to be done & because of that the outcome will be what I want. I will now be able sleep tonight knowing that I just have to be patient for a little while longer. Thank you

Vicki From Australia On 16/12/2020

Predicition Did not Unfold

Sorry to write this, but sadly prediction of getting the job did not unfold - You were so sure too :( Nice lady though

Claire From Wales, UK On 16/12/2020

Excellent

Liz you are such a beautiful soul, thank you for a straight forward reading, taken on board your advise stay strong, will let you know the out come for sure...thank you !!

J From Oz On 11/12/2020

Amazing as always

Liz so sorry minutes ran out, another accurate reading spot on with information without me telling you a thing, thank you!!! X

Barbara From Sydney On 22/11/2020

Fabulous

I did not need to say anything. Liz knew all! Absolutely amazing!!!!!

Leesa From Australia On 17/11/2020

Wow!

Love speaking to Liz, she's absolutely lovely...such a nice person. Caring and friendly and warm. She's got an amazing talent too - always asks to tune in before you say anything and she's been bang on right every single time. Her guidance and advice is second to none in my opinion. Would highly recommend a reading with Liz! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ xx

Lynn From Scotland On 30/10/2020

Wonderful

You need to be updated with reviews Liz. I have spoken to you 3 times since last year and nothing is updated. You have a amazing gift. Much appreciated xx

From On 25/09/2020

She’s so good!

This lady needs more reviews true psychic tunes perfectly in without you giving her ANY information - unbelievable the detail that she knew!

Barbara From Australia On 14/09/2020

Brilliant

This lady is amazing! I've had several readings over the psst few months. She asks to look at things first before youctellher anything and awsy she goes. Every single time she has been absolutely right and knew why I was calling without telling her anything. Her consistency is second to none as well. Lovely and very friendly too. Would highly recommend a reading with her. If I coukd award 10 stars I would. Thank you so much Liz xx

Lynn From Scotland On 13/09/2020

Universally guided

We were guided to speak with each other today - I had the pleasure of having a reading with Liz and I have to say I’m so immensely happy that I did. Literally 3 seconds into the reading she picked up who and why I was calling without even asking me - everything she said make perfect sense and was the exact guidance that I feel I needed. Thankyou so much for your help today and I will be following your guidance - i will let you know how I get on

B From Birmingham On 05/07/2020

Just WOW !

Needs more stars ... this lady just asks your name and away she goes ...really good ...tells you how it is, and that its not maybe what you want to hear but stands over it ... info and detail given, u believable.

J From NI On 22/06/2020

Lovely lady it was lovely talking to you this morning Liz I run of minutes couldn't afford to top up anymore regards to the reading only time will tell if what you was saying is true I'll call back soon for another reading soon x

Sonia From London On 18/06/2020

He did not phone me on Saturday like u said he would, really gutted ,otherwise it was a good reading

From On 01/06/2020

Why don't u show our Reviews, this lady is so good x

From On 27/05/2020

Fantastic

Wow, didn't have to say anything she was brilliant, will let u know if anything happens over wkend, thanks for a fantastic reading

Susan From On 27/05/2020

Consistent and very good.

Had three reading with Liz in the last 4 months. She asks nothing, and then tells you why she believes you are calling, gives great validation and a very accurate description of what’s been going on, and why. She has been very consistent with her predictions and timings. I trust her abilities and would highly recommend. Thank you Liz

S.M. From Oxon On 20/05/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well, has great timing and skills thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/04/2020

She just knew...

She just knew!!! Sorry Liz that my pin ran out and I didn’t get a chance to thank you! She just knew straight away that there was a communication break down and has predicted there will be communication on or before the 28th april! I will update you all on if this passes. But honestly she just knew! Most readers ask a lot of questions but she just knew !! I can’t express how shocked I was. Wish I had more time to speak to you Liz!

T From Birmingham On 20/04/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is superb reader, great talent and advice, great skills and supremely gifted thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 18/04/2020

Liz is amazing!

A true psychic medium. Liz doesn't use tools, asks no questions. In fact she asks that you don't give her any information. Everything flows and her predictions have all been happening since November. She is always very busy and hard to get hold of, for good reason. Thanks again for your help, Liz. I'm sorry I ran out of credit. I'll call back soon and update you.

From London On 16/04/2020

Incredible

Picked up why I’d phoned without me asking , has given me hope that everything will work out as I hope , has given me the lift I needed . Thanks Liz , I’ll be back to say thanks for telling me not to give up !

Sue From Gloucestershire On 13/04/2020

Thank you Liz for a uplifting reading only reader who gave me confidence and clarity which makes me believe the prediction you’ve made will come to light you didn’t ask for anything which I appreciated I’ve never left reviews before but something in your gift has made me left the call happy and not confused hope to speak to you soon! X

Nisha From London On 02/03/2020

Genuine, insightful reader

Liz had the courage to tell me what she saw, which was accurate, rather than probing for questions. Shes spot on ...a great reader. Thank you! X

Liz From England On 06/01/2020

Thanks Liz 9277 Awesome reader no information given

From Australia On 30/12/2019

I’m speechless!

Wow she’s amazingly accurate! She always remember me! Thank you! Spoken to her for the third time and she always surprised me! I didn’t tell her anything but she knew everything about the new guy I like described him well and told me his initial name and even knew his birthday! Perfect! So lovely, caring, and compassionate the best psychic medium on this site! I don’t worry anymore you always cheer me up and thanks a lot for your advice! I’ll do that! She also envisioned my ex lover for few days! Sorry to confuse you between the two but you said both will come forward soon! You’re right he emailed me on Monday as you predicted after months of no contract from the new man. Will call you again soon! I won’t be surprised if you’re so busy! Best Wishes A hundred stars!!!

Isabel From London On 03/12/2019

love reading

Very nice lady and she tried her best but found the reading too general...didnt say anything that appeared to come from spirit.

C From UK On 02/12/2019

The best

I told her my name and that was it she told me everything else. I would have talked more but couldn’t afford more. Thank you so so much

From On 20/10/2019

Lovely, genuine, accurate reader

Hi liz I’m gutted we got cut off this morning, I think you are probably the most genuine accurate readers I’ve come across here on this site. You picked up on the issue with my mum instantly.. I NBC oils have spoken to you all day and I appreciate your honesty. Thank you again and I’ll let you know how I get on with the weight loss xx

Andi From Manchester On 14/10/2019

Sooooo Good

Beautiful lady.. immediately tuned in. Asks you not to say anything and just dives right in.. accurate in every area and delivers the news like your talking to your own guardian angel.. just amazing ❤️

Anna From Uk On 05/10/2019

incredible and encouraging

She is superb reader, very talented, and encouraging.. her predictions are good.. she is skilled

PRANAV From Midlands On 15/09/2019

I was cut off and she was snatched up just as I was trying to top up and she is the best psychic I have ever had the honour to chat to.She told me what I needed to hear and knew and is the only one brave enough to face it with me and help to heal me..and she sees you ..really sees all of you and the issues no questions ...I am so very indebted to you and tried to call you back but I lost you to another caller and will keep trying this next week to reach you.Thank you for your incredible help wisdom and kindness Liz...sincerely.

J From On 14/09/2019

Gorgeous Lady !

She is superb, always gives sound advice and treats you superbly well Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/08/2019

Wonderful psychic

Just accurate and perfect reader I have ever found in this site. Proper understanding of the situation without even asking questions. Awesome. Truly gifted reader.

Sharmin From Uk On 22/08/2019

An Angel!

Liz did some healing to get rid of my negative energies! 100% accurate! Unbelievable! So sorry to make you ill! But I’m feeling well now. You’re my guardian Angel sent from above. Thanks for your advice. I did what you told me to do. Hope all your predictions come true! I still can’t believe till now that you knew I was ill! Wow You’re amazing and lovely! So lucky to get you second time. So caring and compassionate and knew my past and present situations regarding my love life. Omg I was blown away! You’re a healer! The best psychic reader here! Will call back soon. Thanks a million! God Bless and best Wishes. A hundred stars!

Isabel From London On 17/08/2019

Very good - prediction happened the same day!

Hi Liz, you said my guy was thinking about me - we’d had a fall out but couldn’t even see an end. He didn’t even make it up to 24 hours without contact- he contacted me 3 hours after I called you. You are very gifted and I love how straight forward you are as a reader. Thank you

Simone From Uk On 05/08/2019

Gorgeous Lady !

She is brilliant, connects really well, superb reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 04/08/2019

Wow she’s real psychic!

I’m speechless! She saw straight away the guy in question before I even ask her about my love life! Saw my past and present and made future predictions! She said I met my soulmate! So accurate unbelievable! Then seen another man. Spot on the descriptions of the men and situations around me. She advised me to choose between the two. I can see clearly now who to choose. Thank you so much Liz I’m now at ease. Can’t stop topping up so happy I spoke to you! She even found out where he lives the place and the area! I checked on google and she was right! So understanding, compassionate and tells me why he left. I’ve waited 6 years for this man no wander I can’t move on! OMG! Awaiting results! Will keep in touch. Best Wishes take care xoxoxo July 27, 2019

Isabel From London On 27/07/2019

Excellent

She is amazing, spot on always very good reader thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 16/07/2019

Gorgeous Lady !

She is superb, love speaking to her, superbly talented extremely gifted

PRANAV From A Brilliant Reader On 23/06/2019

Excellent

She is superb, picked on my situation and nailed it Bloody good :)) Supeb

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/06/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 41 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 41 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile