Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Leela...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Leela (Leela)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Leela?

Please rate Leela by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Leela
PREDICTION CAME TO PASS

She said my POI likes my cooking and my house also my son. I didn't give her any info and she picked it all up!! Then she said I'll see him again. In a month I ran into my POI. Amazing lady we have here, thanks to TP for bringing her.

A From UK On 25/06/2022

Outstanding

What a brilliant reader - immediately picked up delays around my house move. Would definitely recommend Leela

K From England On 24/06/2022

This lady is the business

This lady picks up on your aura .she was very good what she told me .just waiting for it to happen now . xxx

Helen From Sussex On 10/06/2022

Brilliant reader

Leela connected with me straight away. Hope her Prediction comes to pass thanks leela for your great reading

Kathleen From Kent On 20/05/2022

very accurate

Picked up straight away on the situation

From On 19/05/2022

AMAZING

She was spot on! It was pleasure talking to her. Thank you Leela. Speak to you again.

Anuradha From UK On 08/05/2022

SPOT ON!

No question asked! She was spot on with my POI and how he views me. Gave me validation of my past and present. True psychic no doubt! Can't wait for her predictions to come to pass. Will surely talk to her again.

Anuradha From UK On 07/05/2022

At ease

I felt connected and she listened to me vent. Told me what I have been told before and gave me advice on what to do.

Shay From East London On 06/05/2022

Accurate

Leela picked up on my situation very accurately and is also a very lovely and compassionate lady. Hoping to update on predictions. Thank you Leela.

From On 06/05/2022

derserves more reviews

Picked up on the situation very quickly very accurate.

From On 04/05/2022

Outstanding

Immediately picked up everything - both people in my life, which most readers do not. Fabulous reader

From On 03/05/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
53 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 53

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sol

Sol

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1038
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1038

Reviews: 45

I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Axelle

Axelle

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4293
70 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4293

Reviews: 70

Born in the South of France in the mountains, I've been very much connected to Nature relying on my intuition from an early age. This connection to Nature has been paramount. My tarot readings are precise and straight to the point but most importantly insightful. Spot on and uplifting as many have said. PIN: 4293

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sunray

Sunray

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8113
80 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8113

Reviews: 80

I use Tarot and Osho cards interpretation and their wise advice. I am kind, direct, caring and professional. I tune into people's emotions through attentive listening and deep perception. I started a long time ago with general Tarot readings for my family and friends, and with time I became an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with more then 15 years of experience. PIN: 8113

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7288
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 6

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maria

Maria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2683
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2683

Reviews: 0

I am an empathic, intuitive and a non-judgemental tarot reader, with some mediumship abilities. I also use my dowser for a more specific answer to a question and use general astrological planetary positions and cards to assist in my readings. The area I like to specialise in, is problem solving. PIN: 2683

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 1831
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 45

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile