Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alana...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Alana (Alana)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Alana?

Please rate Alana by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Alana
Wonderful

What a lovely person. I felt so much better after my reading and speaking to her. Thank you Alana xx

Jacqueline From UK On 05/12/2021

Predictions 100%

I just live this lady her accuracy is out of this world ,u were correct about the legal matter its been resolved and everything worked on my favour so happy

Phiwo From Manchester On 26/11/2021

Wow!!

Picked up on my situation immediately. No guessing and she didn’t ask any questions to get information. Very concise and confident reading and didn’t waffle. I look forward to seeing what unfolds over the next few weeks. Thanks Alana x

Sarah From Northampton On 15/11/2021

Fab!

Hi Alana, thank you so much for the reading today, I will let you know how it all goes Thank you xxx

Geraldine From Mcr On 08/11/2021

Nice lady

Predictions came through told me to make a wish and it will come true il let you know if it does nice lady tells you the truth thanks alana.xx

Nicola From Midlands On 08/11/2021

Brill

Alana is amazing looking forward to her prediction to unfold she knew things no one else could no

Leanne From Uk On 15/10/2021

I feel like the luckiest gal in the world

There’s absolutely no way to describe my experience with Alana. Not only is she clear in her guidance, she’s the most professional and REAL intuitive I’ve ever spoken to. Alana is pure MAGIC, and I am honored to have connected with my new spiritual partner!!! Alana, thank you; I love you!!! — Jenny.

JC From LA On 22/09/2021

Amazing lady

Alana was amazing, lovely lady, Everything she said was what I was thinking. Very positive reading, can not wait until I can speak to her again.

Christine From Wales On 31/08/2021

Amazing lady

Alana was amazing, lovely lady, Everything she said was what I was thinking. Very positive reading, can not wait until I can speak to her again.

Christine From On 31/08/2021

Stunning

Sorry we got cut off... fantastic reader. Picked up on everything and was so genuine. Did not waste time. Thank you for being so lovely and genuine. Gave predictions and valadations. Hopefully will call soon. Sorry for getting cut off again. X

Anna From London On 24/08/2021

Spot on!

I have had 2 readings from Alana, eachtime she has been spot on with her visions regarding my POI. Alana is the best reader here and has given the smallest details regarding my POI which again were down to a T! even down to the colour of cars we have and hobbies

leigh From scotland On 20/08/2021

Awkward

Absolutely amazing. Had many readings with this powerful lady and she still amazes me all the time. Brilliant so real like she knows me the way she flies with information. Love this lady

Kamari From Kent On 13/08/2021

Thank you

Thank for being patient with me, hope it works out whatever it’s meant to be. Your a gem xxx

Pre From Brum On 12/08/2021

Incredible

Alana is amazing , she is such a lovely non judgemental person , very easy to talk to .She has an incredible talent and can see things and knows things . just wonderful . Thank you Alana

From On 10/08/2021

Picked up on my situation straight away . No questions asked . Very clear predictions. Lovely lady .

From On 09/08/2021

Awkward

Alana is the best unbelievable information. Her cards are so powerful that the information given is so accurate. Can’t wait for predictions to unfold

Kamari From Kent On 04/08/2021

Amazing

Amazing reader knew my complex situation in line with other top readers in here. Knows what’s going on right now past and future. Very good you will be my regular now darling xxxxx

Naz From Uk On 03/08/2021

Excellent

You were right, he made contact and asked for another chance 3 days after my reading. He opened up quite a lot and asked for a meeting like you predicted. Thank you. Xxx

A From Brum On 30/07/2021

I have had a few readings and they are phenomenal and sooo real and every time the reading is the same. Unbelievable she is brilliant and amazing and definitely a real Physic

Kamari From Kent On 28/07/2021

True Predictions came to light

She's is so blessed. Had a reading from her on Wednesday and she had predicted that my POI will come over on the Sunday. Which came to light. She says trust the universe and you'll see what unfolds for you. I am so happy

Terryann From England On 11/07/2021

Amazing

Best reader on here by far. Honest geniune and a credit to the company. You been amazing and have really helped me so much

Pindi From London On 10/07/2021

Awkward relationship

I was really shocked with the the way this lady was coming out with answers which even the top Physics didn’t even tell me. Unbelievable information hopefully what she predicted will come to light

Kamari From Kent On 10/07/2021

Impressed

I get nervous when calling someone new on TP. I had nothing to worry about. She gave me a number of validations, so I know she’s the real deal. She also picked up a couple of things that only one other person on here has ever validated. I will definitely be calling back. K xx

Kath From Uk On 08/07/2021

Amazing

I had few readings on this website, I think Alana is one of the best best!! You won't regret getting a reading from her. I wish I could've extended my reading. I will definitely get a reading from her again. Thank you :)

Alana From S.Korea On 02/07/2021

Amazing

Wow Alana pick up on so many things . She new my situation and what was going on around it . Was spot on didnt have to tell her anything . Very kind and reassuring and very uplifting lady . I would highly recommend. I will be getting back In touch very soon as things start to unfold for me . Thankyou your amazing

Rachel From Yorkshire On 26/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
205 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 205

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sas Joy

Sas Joy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1826
36 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1826

Reviews: 36

I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandra

Sandra

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6985
1 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6985

Reviews: 1

I have fifteen years of experience with reading tarot cards. I specialise in love and relationships and careers, or any other personal issue that you may have. I can also assist you to tap into your own power to manifest your desired future. I am very easy going and also easy to talk to and you can confide in me with confidence as we go through the reading together. PIN: 6985

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 54

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ochie

Ochie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2855
5 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2855

Reviews: 5

Possessing the ability to see the signs of the time I ask for the spiritual clarity of the Tarot cards to paint you the picture you patiently deserve. Having 8 years of experience; I decipher with clarity, prepare to have the puzzle pieces matched! PIN: 2855

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aurora

Aurora

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8365
13 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8365

Reviews: 13

I'm Intuitive and my abilities include Tarot Readings and Mediumship. I channel messages and spiritual healing complement to my services. Offering individual caller light through their amazing earthly journey is rewarding to provide piece and joy through readings. My gifts were passed on to me as a gift from my four fathers, became evident during my 25 years being a community leader and advising services. PIN: 8365

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1296
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 107

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes

I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 4191
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 67

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl

Cheryl

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1109
105 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1109

Reviews: 105

I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109

View my full profile