Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lyudmyla...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lyudmyla (Lyudmyla)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lyudmyla?

Please rate Lyudmyla by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lyudmyla
AWFULL

No connection an just guessed had to end the call, which Is a first as I like to give any one a try. Can't believe these great comments as never felt anything was good or connection

ANON From Uk On 19/02/2021

Round in circles

Went round in circle with the same information for 9 minutes, I just hung up.

Maz From Melbourne On 03/01/2021

Great Reader

She is brilliant, connects really well has great talent and skills thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/12/2020

Very good

Genuine and kind. We’ll wait and see if predictions come true

Lee From London On 14/12/2020

Amazing!!!

Intuition like no other and I have had readings before but this one was so spot on! It’s was factual and I am amazed! Thank u and I highly recommend this reader!

Lt From Uk On 10/12/2020

Worth trying

She tuned into the characters of people well . Hope she is right with predictions

From On 29/11/2020

real deal

very bad line but she was really excellent ! such an incredible reader, she came up with facts about me and person of interest that were not random and made vedic predictions. advice was i should try a relationship with him , because he is one in a million

kt From WA On 29/11/2020

Excellent

Very good reading and I only provided my date of birth. Lyudmyla was spot on with what she picked up on in my marriage. Will definitely call her again

From On 22/11/2020

10 stars

I should have left a review earlier, because Lyudmyla stunned me the first time with her accuracy and spiritual skill but I didn’t and I’m so sorry! Thank you very much Lyudmyla for sharing your gift with us. Call this beautiful lady for a genuine reading and you will not regret it :-)

From On 01/11/2020

Gifted lady provided an excellent reading

Thank you so much Lyudmyla sorry credit ran out - will call back - lovely to speak with you

From On 04/10/2020

A Beautiful Lady!

She is very good made me feel positive very talented and skilled Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/05/2020

Good but....

My first reading with this lady was excellent but second time around I'm not sure what went wrong but she barely said anything apart from, find a nice boyfriend?? These readings were weeks apart too.

Clair From UK On 16/02/2020

read me

she read me and others completely without me saying anything. unbelievable, thank you so much for a lovely reading. will definitely call back

olivia From uk On 06/02/2020

Thanks

Pretty good in numerology. Accurately described peoples character and pointed to difficult and favorable periods of time.

Olga From London On 29/01/2020

Very gifted

Thank you for the beautiful reading. Much love

From On 19/12/2019

Brilliant Advice !

Brilliant and down to earth reader, explained situation really well superb and talented thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/10/2019

10 stars

To the point very gifted

Maria From On 22/09/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2712
91 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 91

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 29 Seconds

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 29 Seconds

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 29 Seconds

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile