Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sapphire...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sapphire (Sapphire)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sapphire?

Please rate Sapphire by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sapphire
Lovely Reader

Thankyou sapphire for your guidance . Lovely Lady Beautiful Energy J xx

J From Midlands On 11/01/2021

COMPASSIONATE

I had a much needed reading with Sapphire this morning and was very pleasantly surprised. I found her straight forward which i appreciate and very much accurate with a very complex situation with a POI. She helped me to fully understand the the gravity of the situation and that only time and patience is the key. Thank you so much, really appreciated speaking to you

Carrie From Kent On 05/01/2021

Inspiring hope

Sapphire gave me a reading after I lost my cat somewhere on the journey between the U.K. and France! I had no idea where she was and was very distressed. Sapphire described her perfectly and said I would be reunited with her. About 3 days later I got news of a sighting and within another couple of days she had been caught safe and well! I was amazed at Sapphire’s psychic ability which was delivered in a lovely manner. She was right about other matters raised in the reading too. A very talented reader. Thank you Sapphire.

Caroline From France On 26/11/2020

THE BEST

What a fantastic reading. So spot on and so much confirmation as well for me. So looking forward to the next 3 to 6 months. Thank you so much and God bless you

Jackie From SA On 12/11/2020

Gifted Reader

Sapphire got to the heart of my problems with compassion and honesty. She was able to connect to a person who had passed recently. The messages were poignant and helped to heal and bring closure to a situation I called about. I recommend a reading with her. Sorry we got cut off before I could thank you!

From On 12/07/2020

Good reader

i don't know why this lady has not got a lot of reviews, but my reading was very good and she helped me see things clearer. thank you x

From Scotland On 28/06/2020

Saphire is amazing, very very honest and direct. If you want the truth and be told as it is not what you want to hear, Saphire is the lady. From all the psychics I called she and Maura were the only ladies whose predictions were opposite everyone else and they were right even though I hated what I heard. Thank you so much Saphire

M From London On 13/06/2020

Fantastic!

Had a fantastic reading with sapphire. She’s straight to the point and I love that! No fairy tale just honest but also positive too she’s just real. Gave a couple of predictions which of course I will update x

From On 04/05/2020

Your the best

Sorry we got cut off dont know what happen .You are really good the best I've had for sometime can't wait to talk again stay safe x

Karen From Australia On 09/04/2020

Experience, genuine and lovely reader

Thank you for tapping in quickly and giving a concise and detailed explanation of how things stand. Your comments showed a very good connection and gave me the validations that you were on track. Thank you for looking at both scenarios and the honesty about the second one - confirming my thoughts. VERY good reader.... genuine and accurate!!

Libran From Aus On 02/04/2020

Excellent Reader

10 Stars for this excellent reader, can't believe the things that she told me. Spot on. looking forward to speaking to her again. Joyce

Joyce From London On 26/02/2020

Excellent Reader

10 Stars for this excellent reader, can't believe the things that she told me. Spot on. looking forward to speaking to her again. Joyce

Joyce From London On 26/02/2020

Lovely

Had the loveliest reading with Sapphire. So sorry we got cut off. You’ve given me a lot of hope with a very detailed reading. Delivered in a very professional and compassionate manner. I will of course come back very soon and give you an update. Thankyou for giving me hope for my future. Lots of love xx

Leighton From Brighton On 02/10/2019

Very good

Just had reading with sapphire spot on very good give her a try xxx

Debs From Scotland On 01/10/2019

Very informative

I enjoyed speaking to Sophia she was spot-on with all of her guidance and advice

From On 25/09/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 21

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 53 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 46 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 46 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile