Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Marion...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Marion (Marion)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Marion?

Please rate Marion by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Marion
Very good

Marion is very good had a few readings with her and predictions never alter. No questions asked just loads of details. 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 14/03/2021

Good reading

Told me I never needed to ask any questions. Nice lady x

From Scotland On 26/12/2020

Fabulous

Very good lots of info no questions asked

Ann From Australia On 23/11/2020

Brilliant

Had a lovely reading with Marion. She was very detailed in her reading. Gave me lots of validations and has given me a very positive outlook on the future. I really hope all your predictions come true. I will report back if and when they do. I loved this lady as she was so detailed and got through everything quickly in the 20 minutes I had remaining. Give this lovely lady a call. You won’t regret it.

Leighton From Sussex On 13/09/2020

very good straight forward psychic

everything she said made sense to me. No questions asked. predictions in line with top readers Much blessings and love xxx

From On 10/08/2020

Accurate, warm and concise

Marion was able to pick up all active issues at the very beginning without any prompts from me. She pleasant and warm in manner and provided a lovely comprehensive reading in a short period. As others have said, she provided details and scope in less time than most readers. I would highly recommend her.

L From Shropshire On 06/08/2020

Great Insightful Reader

Wow, such a great reading from the lovely Marion. Thank you so much for your incredible insight into my future. You are the real deal and I will be back. With much kindness, Fiona

Fiona From Australia On 02/08/2020

Sandy

I have had a reading with Marion 3 times each time she has reassured me . Thankyou Marion . So far she has proved right , will speak to you again , soon many thanks ,xxx Sandy

Sandy From Midlands On 27/07/2020

Consistent

Marion is a lovely reader. I've spoken to her before without mentioning that of course, and her predictions had not changed and were in line with virtually all the readers I've spoken to. God I pray everyone is right! Nice lady and would definitely recommend! Minutes got cut off sorry. Thank you x x x

Joanna From Uk On 13/07/2020

Wow

Absolutely spot on with the reading. Completely worked me out to a tee! Thank you Marion I will call you again x

Sarah From U.K. On 11/06/2020

Absolutely brilliant and accurate

Marion is absolutely delightful to talk to and her reading was so accurate and uplifting. Apologies for The conversation cutting short. You are a blessing to this world.

Steph From Paris France On 02/06/2020

Very good

Straight to the point loved the reading will. Have to wait and see. If comes true heres hoping

From On 25/05/2020

Not for me sorry

Reading was quite negative, no clear information rather general thy could be said to anyone. Nice lady but just wasn’t for me.

C From On 17/05/2020

Great reader

Picked up situation without asking any questions. Very accurate reading. Gave good insight

Jasmine From UK On 03/05/2020

true

superb psychic very articulate easy to talk to direct information very accurate gets names and knows the situation intimately all information just flowed especially about poi and where there heads at just sublime totally uplifting but realistic and truthfull thankyou trusted psychic she goes above and beyond any other psychics

wow From uk On 19/04/2020

Talented

Very good, unfortunately my minutes ran out! love that there were no questions asked, straight into the reading and explains everything, Thank you x

From On 12/04/2020

Wonderful Lady x

From On 01/03/2020

Nice reading

Thank you Marion, lovely reading x

Marie From Kent On 24/01/2020

Really good!

Really good reading, she didn’t ask questions just reeled off everything and was spot on.. would recommend

From On 30/11/2019

Marion is very lovely! Had a reading yesterday morning and had to run into work and called again in the evening.. the reading was the exact same and her predictions are the same as the top readers. Very kind very positive lady which is lovely as some of the readers here tend to focus on the negative which is not ideal! Overall im feeling very positive and excited so thankyou!

Ellie From On 10/10/2019

Great reading

To the point spot on wi6my present life empathetic looking forward to the predictions

From On 15/09/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 52 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 52 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Seconds
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 38 Seconds

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 45 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 37 Seconds
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 37 Seconds

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile