21 Reviews for Jordan

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jordan...
Excellent

Very inciteful and clear advice on dynamics and situations

From On 07/06/2019

Excellent Psychic

Jordan is really good. I had concerns about someone and he was detailed and spot on about him. I highly recommend a reading with Jordan. You won't be disappointed.

frances From Australia On 26/04/2019

Absolutely priceless!

Just get in the queue and call him. You will be shell-shocked. You can't hide anything from this guy!

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 05/04/2019

Second review - Better than ever

Have called Jordan several times in the last four months. His reading ability covers such a wide spiritual scope, there is so much more detail and background that gives a greater understanding. To me he is a reader’s reader and I cannot recommend him highly enough. Thanks Jordan

Sonya From Oxon On 20/03/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you Jordan for your help today, sorry we were cut off but really appreciate your help advice and support. Jordan is very accurate and straight forward he doesn't waste your time, he is very caring and nice to talk to. call him !!!

From uk On 19/03/2019

Good sound reader

Clear to the point not dragged out and very helpful. Would call again

Elizabeth From London On 19/03/2019

excellent caring spoton reading

I had a very relaxed comfortable reading eith Jordan, he picked up on so many things and was able to give me guidance, ideas and reminded me of things ive forgotten to do within my inner self.. told me some of my inner thoughts and feelings only I would know.. very inspired after our very long in-depth reading. Im looking forward to putting things into action again and waiting for what surprises the universe will bring. Will call again.

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 06/03/2019

Thank you!

I appreciate your advice and counsel. You hit the nail on the head. Sorry mybtime ran out.

From On 26/02/2019

Inspiring

You are an inspiration. As a medium and psychic myself - you are inspiring , accurate on another level to most. Was bothered and stuck yesterday and your words and advice have help me become unstuck and get back on track. Bless you xx Mary

Mary From London On 18/02/2019

Amazing

Absolutely accurate. Very quickly hit the nail right on the head. This reader is amazing. The best on here by far.

Emma From Scotland On 14/02/2019

Just WOW

What an amazing reader. Jordan connected quickly and was able to provide clarity around my situation. His validations were so accurate and he didn't waffle and just provided so much detail. I could have spoken to him for hours! Give him a call, you won't be disappointed. Thank you so much Jordan. Love n light from the erratic Gemini's wife xx

The Imature Gemini's Wife From Cheshire On 05/02/2019

Incredible

Jordan I can’t thank you enough for the reading and insight youboffered. Thank you for helping me navigate through this and understand why I’m here. Your insight was spot on and you instantly tapped into the heart of the situation. I will update you in the future. So grateful for your counsel. You’re a kind and gentle soul.

Alanna From San Francisco On 18/01/2019

Quick, Accurate and Kind

Great reader who knows his stuff and doesn’t mess around. Really easy to connect with! Highly recommend :)

RG From Australia On 07/01/2019

Brillant

Jordan, thank you. I am seriously impressed. Know not the easiest to read for when I have the hump or ... All the information you gave me was correct, helpful and extra things to help me understand and help on my life path- you are a blessing xx Máire

From On 07/01/2019

Truely gifted.. 5 stars THANKU X

Barbara From On 21/11/2018

Amazing!

Great guy with a fabulous talent! Thank you

Julie From Bath On 19/11/2018

Truly gifted

Superb reader who was extremely accurate in his description of the personalities involved and the energetic dynamics. His future forecast made a lot of sense. Would definitely call again. Thank you

Sonya From Oxon On 15/11/2018

OMG!

This guy is fantastic! Absolutely blew me away.

From On 08/11/2018

FLIPPING AMAZING

Now I’ve spoken to just about all the top readers, and I cannot understand why jordan hasn’t gotten more and more reviews. He was so in tune with everything ! Not a single wrong thing, he read me better than a book. Although I can’t say anything for predictions as yet, I look forward to the year ahead. He’s truely gifted and so lovely to listen too with that accent, it’s so calming. If you want someone that can tune in you in detail, and your issues I highly reckon him. Absolutely gob smacked

Kirsten From Castle hill On 01/11/2018

Amazing

Have had two readings with jordan on the same subject. They were consistent with eachother and be tuned in to our personalities, insecurities and desires. I really enjoy talking to jordan he also has useful advice and provides an uplifting reading. Thank you jordan. Highly recommended

Bianca From On 04/10/2018

Thank you

You are a lovely person, thank you for reading for me. It really calmed me down and that's what i needed so much. i will call you again.

Teti From UK On 04/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 41 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered