Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Soul Authentic...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Soul Authentic (Soul Authentic)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Soul Authentic?

Please rate Soul Authentic by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Soul Authentic
Amazing

His gift is amazing, his soul is gentle. He helped me so much today it cannot be put into the words. Thank you. Ayse

Ayse From London On 19/02/2021

Disconnected, too many qstns and wasting time

The background was so noisy, it was hard to hear anything. Almost felt like he was doing stuff while on the call, maybe in the kitchen. During that time was talking absolute nonsense about COVID and pep talking me in to opening myself up and believing in a higher good and all about this time for the world to be cleansing. If I wanted a pep talk I would have called a friend. Too many questions. He did pick up on POI when I asked him to change to a RELATIONSHIP reading. I ended up having to end the call as even in that he started off on planetary retrograde and things in the world in general since September. Information that is available for free online. If you find he’s not focussed on the reading end the call. I’m sure he connects well with some callers but not for me.

Cafp From Sydney On 27/10/2020

Amazing

I first had a reading from soul 2 years ago and just now reconnected with him again. He remembers the pervious reading he gave & was able to carry it on. He was spot on with information regarding my situations. He’s very easy to speak to, feels like speaking to a friend rather than a reader. He connects easily, very knowledgeable & is the best reader I have ever experienced. I will definitely be calling him again soon X

Christine From London On 20/06/2020

Amazing

Soul is an amazing reader, he connects easily, feels more like speaking to a friend rather than a reader, he’s very knowledgable. He was spot on with my situations. I had my first reading with him 2 years ago, just only now connected with him again. He was able to remember my previous reading and carry it on from there. He’s very gifted, easy to speak to & the most genuine authentic reader I have ever experienced. I will definitely be calling him again. X

Christine From London On 20/06/2020

2nd review

Not sure why but 1st review not published. An old head on young shoulders!! He knows!! Quick connection. Tells it how it is with sensitivity and compassion.

Sue From UK On 04/06/2020

5 star for sure!

This man is the real deal. Spot on doesn’t ask questions. X

Mazza From Surrey On 09/05/2020

Beautiful energy

It’s like having your own confidante reading with SA. Had a few now and he certainly goes into a lot of detail which is what my reading needed. I would highly recommend - waiting to see what unfolds now

Sue From UK On 28/04/2020

Amazing

This guy projects that he is a genuine old soul that's very wise. Was probably always finely tuned in the psychic realm, as he speaks with much clarity on situations. He doesn't waste time, and whatever a predicted good or bad outcome to a situation is delivered with kindness

From On 16/04/2020

Excellent & Authentic...

I had chosen another reader who was unavailable and was put through to Soul Authentic instead, and so pleased I was, this reader pin pointed so many things going on in my life without ANY information from me at all save for a name. Had a great reading, very kind definitely authentic and I wouldn’t hesitate to contact in the future.

From On 04/04/2020

Sunday 16.2

Such a nice, calm man. Has given me a feeling of hope ❤️

kristy From Leeds On 16/02/2020

He definitely is authentic!!

From On 15/02/2020

Simply one of the best !!!!

Soul Authentic was amazing. He provided me with so much advice, answered my questions and interpreted my dreams. Such an amazing soul, compassionate and honest. I would definitely recommend giving him a call.

Emmanuella From UK On 02/09/2019

Absolutely amazing. So kind and generous with his words. Thank you X

Hayley From Australia On 18/08/2019

Highly Recommend

Soul Authentic, Thank you so much for your reading yesterday. You were so very spot on and also really work from your heart space. So much gratitude to you and your work. <3

Julia From Australia On 06/08/2019

Absolutely Amazing

A very authentic soul, who is caring with a beautiful soul. He was spot on and everything he said resonated with me. Thank you Soul Authentic I feel a lot better and positive xxx

Barbara From On 05/08/2019

Soul to Soul

He has a innate wisdom beyond his years.. We didnt have a heart to heart the other day when we spoke, we had a soul to soul. Thank you x

M From London On 23/07/2019

My Brother

A truly authentic soul.. Namaste Brother

Victoria From The Source On 28/06/2019

Amazing!!

What an amazing reading! Spot on and a beautiful soul! I will recommend him to anyone. Many blessings

From On 25/06/2019

Enlightening

What an amazing reader…pure and understanding soul destined to guide and bring light to peoples lives. Thanks for being here and doing what you do - divine work.

Olga From On 24/06/2019

You were my breakthrough

I feel honoured to have spoken to you. As we both know, this was planned before we came here, for you to help me through this next stage on my spiritual path. I cried so much after speaking to you. I get the bigger picture and I cried out of gratitude as a soul to all the souls that has been part of my journey. As we know, there is no good or bad, only soul experiences to help us grow and evolve spiritually. My heart is filled with gratitude. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Soul Brother. Stay blessed and keep spreading your pure Love and Light.

Zara From Manchester On 17/06/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jo

Jo

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9523
33 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9523

Reviews: 33

My name is Jo and I have many years of highly valuable experience within the fields of mediumship, the art of Tarot reading, as well as Psychic Clairvoyance. I have an overwhelming ability to provide highly enlightening readings as regards matters relating to love, matters of the heart, relationships, etc., also providing expert insight on various matters such as finance, career, healing and indeed family matters. PIN: 9523

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Lynne

Lynne

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 7141
50 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7141

Reviews: 50

I am psychic and clairvoyant (born that way). I have actively used these abilities for 40 years. I first used tarot in my early 20's and have used it for over 30 years. I will always give you the information I get or discuss the symbol, word or image I receive and will diligently work towards our mutual understanding of the information, so I can take it to the next level. PIN: 7141

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile