Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Eve...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Eve (Eve)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Eve?

Please rate Eve by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Eve
Amazing

Thank you EVE such lovely person loved my reading and you are so sweet speak again soon take care x

Flower From Cardiff On 08/03/2021

Mobile

I’m not sure, she seemed more interested in her mobile phone pinging away. She kept repeating the same thing , which got really annoying. Maybe have your mobile on silent when you have people spending their hard earned money to talk to you as you reviews where so good.

From Uk On 20/11/2020

Amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️✨✨✨

Eve was amazing she picked up on everything and clarified things that I needed to know. Thank you for your honest read and the boost I needed!!! Highly recommend I will be back xxxxxxxx

Yazza From London On 11/11/2020

Very Nice!!!!

Just had my first reading with Eve and she is a lovely soul, with a calm and soothing voice. She was accurate about everything and really tuned into my POI. Validated my intuition concerning this person. Thanks so much Eve and I will keep you updated. Thanks again Kelly xx

Kelly From On 14/07/2020

Absolutely Lovely

Eve I'm so sorry I ran out of credit, I really wished I had more time with you.. Thank you so much for a lovely positive reading. What you said all made sense. Eve is definitely worth taking a chance on. She gave me a very accurate reading. She is a lovely and gentle lady.. xx

Carrie From Kent On 13/07/2020

Wow

Wow, what a fantastic reading it was spot on can't wait for things to happen, no nonsense straight to the point thanks very much 3/6/20 x

From On 03/06/2020

Amazing what a great

Eve had lovely energy, kind and gentle. I thought the reading was amazing. She was spot on. Looking forward to my future. Thankyou very much

Christinewales From Wales On 12/05/2020

Thank you

Thank you for a very detailed reading. You was very accurate honest and appreciated your honesty. Pindi x

Pindi From London On 03/05/2020

So accurate

Had a reading with Eve today and she has been really accurate with everything she said about a personal situation; she described what's going on, exactly as it is. I feel like there's finally some light at the end of the tunnel. I would definitely recommend Eve if you're looking for the real deal.

Fay From Northumberland On 08/04/2020

Really happy with my relationship reading eva is a lovely person to talk to ,and was spot on about lots of things x

Susan From Uk On 10/03/2020

Great and positive reading

Eva was brilliant and provided me with so much information. I did career and future love reading.

Emmanuella From UK On 12/08/2019

Lovely

Lovely lady whom connected with me straight away. Pick up on my cituaction and give insight into what was coming my way, if I contuined along this path.

Lovely From On 28/02/2019

Lovely reading

Lovely reading, thank you. Sorry we got cut off, I had no money left, felt better after reading. Consistent with a lot of other readings I've had x x x

Phoebe From On 09/02/2019

Reading

Really nice lady to chat with. Very relaxing. Timing of ex coming back same as other readers. Picked up on anxieties at work too. Thank you. Really nice reading. Jon.

Jon From Yorkshire On 02/02/2019

Good reading. Thanks Eva I loved it. Got disconnected and did get through again. You got straight to point. Will definitely update you.

From On 15/12/2018

Nice Lady

Nice lady to talk to but i feel the reading goes round in circles and not in depth as asks leading questions

J From UK On 01/11/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
48 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 48

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 43 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile