Reviews of Khala

Charlotte

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

8 months ago

Date

8 months ago


Amazing!!

"One of the best I've had"

Yd

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

9 months ago

Date

9 months ago


Tops reader

"Spot on on her reading, straight to the point and very accurate with her vision. Loved talking to her, lovely lovely lady and so talented too. Thank you so much ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

G

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

9 months ago

Date

9 months ago


Authentic reader

"Khala is a superb reader in the way of delivering messages and giving clarity to the various areas discussed. One of the top readers on the site."

Simone

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

10 months ago

Date

10 months ago


Brilliant Accurate Reader⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Khala is brilliant, she is soo accurate, polite and patient and gave accurate insights to all my questions. I will keep going. I am feeling so empowered and positive. Thank you so much ??? I highly recommend a reading with Khala she is an angel ?"

J

5 Stars
Location

LA

Date

11 months ago

Date

11 months ago


Khala!! I love you!!

"Thank you for the best and most straightforward reading; I’m grateful with all my heart and I’ll be returning to keep you updated!!!"

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Khala

"Such a lovely lady . Very polite and does accurate readings. Spoke with Khala twice about 4 months apart - and found her welcoming the 2 times . September 2022"

Jasmine

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Lovely

"Khala is very down to earth and sweet. Always full of positivity and reads in great confidence."

Sylvia

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Fabulous Reader

"She didn't ask any questions yet answered all mine. Really talented true psychic. Thank you Khala"

Johanna

5 Stars
Location

Essex

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Wow

"Amazing lady amazing lady wow wow wow thank you so much "

G

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Top Reader

"Khala is one of the authentic readers with great insight and accurate descriptions. She can dig deeper than most and say it as it is. Highly recommend."

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Wow!!!

Debs

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Wow

"Had a quick reading today with khala amazing spot on like talking to your friend she knew so much thanks khala will definitely call again xx"

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Wow!

"Wow!Great!"

A

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Amazing Reading

"Please post she’s really good with a very soothing tone deserves more reviews being posted ❤️"

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Very good

"Very good indeed with situation around me picked up on it all highly recommend"

Carrie

5 Stars
Location

Kent

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


ABSOLUTELY LOVELY

"Once again Khala, it was so lovely to speak to you. You were very accurate and uplifting at the same time. You're reading was in line with so many other readers. I'll definitely be calling back to speak to you "

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Amazing

"Thank you for a fantastic reading. You've uplifted my mood.. X. Mae. 24/04/2022"

1 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


"Was okay"

Mandy

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Brilliant Tarot Reader

"Khala is a brilliant tarot reader, she explains the cards clearly and her readings have been extremely accurate and insightful"

Mandy

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Brilliant Tarot Reader

"Khala explains the cards clearly and provides a deep clear and thoughtful reading. Non judgmental and very precise."

Phill

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Wonderful reading

"Connected straight away, it was like I was talking to a friend. Gave me an answer without messing around. Picked up on my situation without asking questions. Will be calling back. Bless you Khala Highly recommended,"

Anna

5 Stars
Location

Reading

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Amazing

"I rung Khala for a love reading after a row with my partner we hadn’t spoken for a week khala picked up immediately that there had been a row and we hadn’t spoken. She assured me everything would be ok and he would be in touch. True to her heard a few hours later he had text and rung she was in depth of everything she had said about him everything was so correct to his personality and the problems that we had this is a very good reader I would put her at the top with Sadie and mystic may give her a go you’ll be amazed how accurate she is"

Sarah

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Good

"Strong tarot reading. Picked up on a strong love connection about to take off. Specific date given which actually resonated with me so I was impressed by that. Give her a try. She’ll be busy soon. Sorry my money ran out x"

Jackie

5 Stars
Location

SA

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Fantastic

"Absolutely true and accurate reading. No messing about. Love you Khala and I'll be back"

Steph

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Extraordinary, kind, gentle and so insightful

"Thank you so much for your time and insights. You went straight into the depth of the situation and gave certain signs that you were connecting with the relationship and our current pains. Thank you for the beautiful future ahead...You have been a ray of sunshine in the middle of a very dark day...May God bless you"

Julia

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Amazing

"Very talented traditional reader. Can give timings and descriptions. She’ll be very popular soon!!!"