46 Reviews for Nadia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Nadia...
Amazing reader

Nadia explained accurately what my partner was going through and the influences around him to a tee what he said to me.I'm in such complicated situation and she helps me so much. After 9 months not hearing from my partner Nadia said 11 for him contacting 11 days,weeks or 11 months or 11th month which is November! couldn't believe it, he contact on the 11 April, I'm gob smacked, She is amazing how she sees what is happening. I'm so happy for you and your gift. Thank you Nadia things are moving gradually like you said. Keep you posted my earth angel.

Sharon From On 15/05/2019

So accurate

Omg everything Nadia said how my guy was feeling to what he was doing is what he said to me. She said how he would be with me when he came back, yes Omg exactly how is was. You are amazing doll. Muah hope to speak to you soon xxxx

Michelle From UK On 13/05/2019

Amazing

Wow...very gifted! Picked up on my situation without me saying anything. Deserves more than 5 stars ⭐️

NC From UK On 10/05/2019

Gifted

Hi Nadia I had a general reading with you a few weeks ago and you said you saw a new opportunity with work for me and I was taking it. You also said I would have a choice of two, yes I did have two different offer which I agree to one. You were great Nadia thank you, I will call again

Michael From On 02/05/2019

Brilliant

Honestly don’t know what I would Do without her insight and knowledge. She is just brilliant and I probably call her too much but she is an absolute pleasure!

Natasha From Aus On 24/04/2019

Gifted

Omg Nadia I can't get hold of you. What you said to me in January is just happening just like you said it would. Thank you for being patient with me. You are such a kind soul. Thank you again.

From On 23/04/2019

She’s the real deal.

Try her, trust me u won’t be disappointed.

Cornelia From London On 23/04/2019

Gifted reader

Very accurate and so patient and calm. She is direct with her reading but so lovely too. Her predictions always happen, no necessary when you want it to but it does and exactly how Nadia say it would. Ty Nadia .love and light xxxx

N From On 19/04/2019

Talented reader

She did it again. Her prediction happened how she said it would. Guys forget timing if she make a prediction wait for it. Timings can be difficult, patients are needed lol which I don't have. Ty Nadia.

N From Scotland On 17/04/2019

Very gifted

Nadia have been reading for me since January. She made a prediction which I thought wouldn't happen as the time pasted, so I keep calling her and she said she was not changing the reading I need to be patient and stop putting blocks and let it happen.. Well nadia it happened at last and every thing happened from even what the person would say and how it will go, all of it happened exactly like she said. Love you Nadia. You been so patient with me and so calm. Thank you Nadia xxx

Sean From united kingdom On 15/04/2019

Amazing

Thank you so much Nadia, you were right I got contact from her the weekend. You were so fast with the info. You are amazingly accurate with details and so lovely and easy to talk to. Will keep in touch.

From On 09/04/2019

Gob smacked

Banged on again with her prediction!!!! She is spooky with her accuracy.. Get a reading with her if you can!!! She is hard to get hold of. Thank you Nadia.

T From Uk On 04/04/2019

Great reading!

I wanted a reading with Nadia after reading her reviews. It took a while to get through as she’s always busy! I was very pleased with the reading, she gave many validations, asked few questions and uses no tools. She was able to go into depth with certain situations with clarity and validated things that I knew to be true. As for her predictions, they were not what I wanted to hear so I am nuetrel about those as I can’t see those things happening, nor do I want them to!!! But time will tell I guess? I would definitely recommend her for a reading. She is calm, has a sweet voice and explains everything in detail. I would definitely ring her again. Many thanks Nadia

Tracie From Shropshire On 28/03/2019

Great reading!

I wanted a reading with Nadia after reading her reviews. It took a while to get through as she’s always busy! I was very pleased with the reading, she gave many validations, asked few questions and uses no tools. She was able to go into depth with certain situations with clarity and validated things that I knew to be true. As for her predictions, they were not what I wanted to hear so I am nuetrel about those as I can’t see those things happening, nor do I want them to!!! But time will tell I guess? I would definitely recommend her for a reading. She is calm, has a sweet voice and explains everything in detail. I would definitely ring her again. Many thanks Nadia

Tracie From Shropshire On 28/03/2019

So Kind

Nadia is worth speaking to. She made predictions which I actually believe. She is lovely. Thank you Nadia.

frances From Australia On 27/03/2019

Really good. Sorry ran out of credit. Thank u i will be patient and wait for things to happen with my job. And keep trying.

From On 26/03/2019

Prediction

I love this reader...It happened Nadia!!!!! I'm a psychic medium,timings are difficult as people have their free will, I don't give timing with my readings as people have free will doesn't mean it wouldn't happen. I've been having readings with Nadia since since she started. She predicted the person I haven't seen for a while that I will get married to him and saw proposal will be this year, I didn't see it as this man started to see someone else, she stock with what she saw. Couldn't get through to you Nadia, your right after all this time he come back and said I'm the one he wants. I'm engaged doll, your amazing. Thank you for listening to me I was a mess and you are amazing and very special. I will keep trying to get you lol so difficult though xxxx

From Scotland On 24/03/2019

spot on

No time wasting, spot in, friendly bubbly lady. She picked up on so many things which i didnt tell her she gave me the answers i was seeking. Thank you Nadia, i will call again.

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 16/03/2019

Blown away just amazing

Just had reading with Nadia eventually got hold of her spot on such amazing reader such lovely person to talk to give her try she will blow ur mind speak soon Nadia x can’t wait for predictions to come true xxx

D xxx From Aberdeen On 13/03/2019

Nailed it

You nailed it again... Everything you explained to me its exactly what he said he was feeling.... You also said he tried to reach out 3 times but was scared and pulled back, that is exactly what he explained to me .You are so amazing!! Thank you Nadia.

From UK On 04/03/2019

Amazing

1st reading with nadia. She is going to be very popular. Very quick with her information and picked up everything. Will definitely call her back.

S From I On 01/03/2019

Unbelievable

A gift!

N From On 01/03/2019

OMG amazing!!!!!

Nadia!!!!!!!! You were on a roll !!!! Fast and lots of information exactly how things panned out. You are amazing!! Every detailed were 100% spot on..I love love my reading. Thanks Nadia.

N From UK On 26/02/2019

To have 22 positive reviews in a space of a month shows that Nadia is a great reader. I was gob smacked at what she picked up on from my feelings, worries and that of others. I have spoken to the so called top psychics plus many others but I believe Nadia will be impossible to get through to very soon as she is that good.

From On 26/02/2019

Prediction

It happened!!!!! You said number 7 was important, 7 days, 7 weeks, 7a.m or 7pm for timing for contact, I heard from him on 7th of this month !!!!!! We made arrangement to meet up Nadia. He said exactly what you explained he was feeling. I really want to talk to you, I Hope I can get you soon . Big thank you Nadia for calming me, you truly are an angel sent xxxxxxx

Lorna From UK On 14/02/2019

Amazing

She is sooo good . You were right with what you said Nadia. Guys not is she only good with her readings but so caring , compassionate and kind person. Thank you Nadia xx

M From Uk On 06/02/2019

Simply Amazing

Nadia will go down as one of my favourite readers. She is incredibly accurate and such a beautiful caring lady and delivers her message I such a calming way. Thank you so much for the reassurance around my son during this difficult time. I cannot recommend Nadia enough xx

V From Cheshire On 04/02/2019

outstanding

"Such a beautiful and amazing lady. Always professional and honest. Superb reading every time with integrity and honesty.. I would recommend Nadia in a heartbeat.

philip cartwright From lincolnshire On 02/02/2019

Prediction

I called this beautiful , I had a lot was going on around me very complicated. I asked Nadia about relationship reading, she saw an ex from my past coming back who I haven't seen for over two years, I argued with this as I didn't believed, plus she said I also have a new man coming in and given me a time frame of 4 and I would like this person.. She given me a brief description of what she can pick up l, also mentioned this person have two dogs, I never believed Nadia. That same night out of the blue I got a phone call from my ex, not only I got contact but I met that new man on the 4th day, we had an instant connection, I do really like him like you said I would. So sorry hon I never believed. I tried to get you hon but you are so busy and hard to get . thank you Nadia, you have an amazing gifted. I hope I am lucky to get you again for an update. Thank you Nadia.

Liz From OZ On 01/02/2019

Lovely nadia

Nadia is amazing...so many on here guess at what you ask..Nadia really knows her stuff..thankyou for the extra help Nadia...waiting for it all to sort itself out....xxxx

Mandy From Oxford On 31/01/2019

Beautiful lady

I love her reading, so calming and beautiful

SR From OZ On 30/01/2019

All I can say is amzing⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Usa From On 26/01/2019

Amazing

Omg how do you do it????? What you said happened .. You said two was important it was 2 days. Love to you gorgeous. You are my go to reader .

L From London On 23/01/2019

The real deal

This lady blew me away! Best reading I have had in ages because she was soooo accurate and so detailed and knew everything. Let's see if her predictions come true but I'm confident she will be bang on the money with everything. Thanks Nadia. Speak shortly

Marianna From Surrey On 22/01/2019

Amazing

Nadia is most of all a lovely lady. Had the most amazing reading, details are so stop on. Nadia I will let you know once things start to happen. Big thank you...

J From Australia On 20/01/2019

Prediction

You are fab Nadia! I got that contact you said I would. I know you said sometimes timings are difficult and you explained everyone have free Will as people can have a changed of heart but I am happy to say it happened when you said it would. Thank you Nadia your a gem , speak again soon xx

Sean From Uk On 20/01/2019

Blew My Mind!

So..... I called Nadia and asked her about my boyfriend, I haven't heard from him in a long time and feeling emotional and wanting to know when I'm going to hear from him. She told me she felt it would be imminent OMG 30 minutes later HE CALLED!!!! I am totally going back to Nadia I'm gonna tell all my girlfriends. AMAZING :D

Nicholas From United Kingdom On 18/01/2019

Amazing

this reader is so on the money they don't know how good they are blown away totally amazing love and light xx

philip cartwright From lincolnshire On 18/01/2019

Perfecto

Spot on with everything. Thank you thank you.

Sean From Uk On 17/01/2019

Such a lovely reader, very uplifting! Answered all my questions with accuracy. Waiting on predictions now

From On 17/01/2019

On point

Thanks Nadia for your reading, picked up my ex partner, looking forward to spring for new beginnings. Will definitely ring you again xxx

Cor From London On 17/01/2019

Fab Reader

Just had a reading with Nardia, good validations and predictions...... just looking forward to it all unfolding.

Paul From Wales On 16/01/2019

Amazing!

Excellent reader and very detailed.

Michelle From UK On 16/01/2019

she is so beautiful! I hope her prediction comes true.

From On 16/01/2019

Angel

Nadia was so accurate with what she picked up around me, she was uplifting and made some great validations. Will come back and update with predictions. Give her a call, she's new and will do amazing!! Thank you so much Nadia! xxx

Cora From Midlands On 16/01/2019

Best experience with psychic in very long time

I was amazed at her accuracy , she even named my partners name with out me telling her, she blew my mind. She's so kind and compassionate and her insight really blew mind.I'll definitely be going back to her for guidance. 10 stars!

Dr.mitchell From Uk On 16/01/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Dawn
DawnPIN : 3586 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading tarot for about 20 years for family, friends, partners & colleagues. I have also done phone tarot readings. I am also an Empath and I am also Clairsentient. What I can offer valued callers when they call me is a comprehensive, compassionate, non-judgemental tarot reading, I am also very supportive, empathetic & sympathetic, patient & understanding - also friendly! PIN: 3586
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isis
IsisPIN : 4826 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader John
JohnPIN : 1939 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Noorie
NooriePIN : 2267 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello you are through to Noorie, pin number 2267. I can offer tarot and psychic readings on a professional level. I have been giving readings for over 10 years and I specialize in love, relationship and career readings. I am here to provide insight, clarity and an understanding of your situation. Call me for a warm and enlightening reading today. PIN: 2267
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Paige
PaigePIN : 2484 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Paige and I am of Irish decent. I have been Clairvoyant since very young & often tell people things that I could not have known. I can hear voices, see angels and when I connect to people I feel their aura which helps me to connect with their spirit. Please call me today for a Clairvoyant spirit reading with me. PIN: 2484
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered