58 Reviews for Nadia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Nadia...
A Gift

Hi Nadia I've been looking everyday on live line for you. I want to tell you that Jeff and I are back together like you said we would be and things are moving in the right direction like you said it would. I need to fill you in when you come back. Love you nadia and thank you always. Blessings xoxoxo

Leanne From On 12/08/2019

Truly amazing

I love Nadia , she have an amazing gift and such a sweet person, everything she predicted in February has now happened exactly how she described it. Thank you angel xx

Deanne From On 25/07/2019

Fantastic reader

Nadia its J spoken to you in February and you given me predictions which actually happened in June and exactly how you said it will happen wow I really thought it wouldn’t happen but just to prove the universe have its own timing for when things happened. You have a very special gift, thank you angel, hope to see you on really soon. Love and light

J From UK On 17/07/2019

Number 7

Nadia !!!! I really miss you. I’m in the UK on holiday, I really need to talk to you. You said 7 is for meeting a new person and given a brief description, I met this person 2nd of July seventh month Nadia:) he is sooo nice. Please log on soon, I miss our chats so much, and thank you always Nadia you are like talking to a good friend xxx

Jenny From Aus On 09/07/2019

Prediction!

You told me the number 5 was significant...5 days, 5 weeks, 5 months... I'd all but written it off, but today's the 5th and guess what? It happened! You are freaking amazing!! So grateful for you and can't wait to see what else happens!

A* From Australia On 05/07/2019

Spot on

Nadia its Nancy, you were right about the person in question. You also mentioned she will suggest a trip, she did, we are going in July. Hope you are feeling better. Get well hug to you. Please log on soon. Miss you xx

Nancy From Uk On 14/06/2019

Prediction

Nadia predicted I would meet a new person end of April but it wouldn't last as he was not looking for long term commitment... Yes it happened and he was not looking for long term just some fun.. Now waiting for October for the real thing. This reader is on the money. She is lovely, if she can't pick up on something she will tell you she can't pick it up. Love her. Thanks Nadia cxx

Tracy From On 02/06/2019

Prediction

Nadia!!! OMG you said I would meet someone in May and give me a brief description of this person , OMG WOW I did!!!!!! You are amazing!!!!! Hope to speak to you again Nadia. Thank you so much xx

Sean From On 29/05/2019

Prediction!!!

I love this lady here she’s a star....

Cornelia From London On 29/05/2019

Prediction!!!

I love this lady here she’s a star....

Cornelia From London On 29/05/2019

Lovely reader

This reader is amazing and so lovely to talk to. Everything that was said was spot on.

S From On 28/05/2019

Amazing reader

Hi There Nadia, Update from the reading I had with you and I am very pleased to say what you saw with the interview was spot on and I also got the job like you said I would. Thank you Nadia again

Paul From On 28/05/2019

Amazing reader

Nadia explained accurately what my partner was going through and the influences around him to a tee what he said to me.I'm in such complicated situation and she helps me so much. After 9 months not hearing from my partner Nadia said 11 for him contacting 11 days,weeks or 11 months or 11th month which is November! couldn't believe it, he contact on the 11 April, I'm gob smacked, She is amazing how she sees what is happening. I'm so happy for you and your gift. Thank you Nadia things are moving gradually like you said. Keep you posted my earth angel.

Sharon From On 15/05/2019

So accurate

Omg everything Nadia said how my guy was feeling to what he was doing is what he said to me. She said how he would be with me when he came back, yes Omg exactly how is was. You are amazing doll. Muah hope to speak to you soon xxxx

Michelle From UK On 13/05/2019

Amazing

Wow...very gifted! Picked up on my situation without me saying anything. Deserves more than 5 stars ⭐️

NC From UK On 10/05/2019

Gifted

Hi Nadia I had a general reading with you a few weeks ago and you said you saw a new opportunity with work for me and I was taking it. You also said I would have a choice of two, yes I did have two different offer which I agree to one. You were great Nadia thank you, I will call again

Michael From On 02/05/2019

Brilliant

Honestly don’t know what I would Do without her insight and knowledge. She is just brilliant and I probably call her too much but she is an absolute pleasure!

Natasha From Aus On 24/04/2019

Gifted

Omg Nadia I can't get hold of you. What you said to me in January is just happening just like you said it would. Thank you for being patient with me. You are such a kind soul. Thank you again.

From On 23/04/2019

She’s the real deal.

Try her, trust me u won’t be disappointed.

Cornelia From London On 23/04/2019

Gifted reader

Very accurate and so patient and calm. She is direct with her reading but so lovely too. Her predictions always happen, no necessary when you want it to but it does and exactly how Nadia say it would. Ty Nadia .love and light xxxx

N From On 19/04/2019

Talented reader

She did it again. Her prediction happened how she said it would. Guys forget timing if she make a prediction wait for it. Timings can be difficult, patients are needed lol which I don't have. Ty Nadia.

N From Scotland On 17/04/2019

Very gifted

Nadia have been reading for me since January. She made a prediction which I thought wouldn't happen as the time pasted, so I keep calling her and she said she was not changing the reading I need to be patient and stop putting blocks and let it happen.. Well nadia it happened at last and every thing happened from even what the person would say and how it will go, all of it happened exactly like she said. Love you Nadia. You been so patient with me and so calm. Thank you Nadia xxx

Sean From united kingdom On 15/04/2019

Amazing

Thank you so much Nadia, you were right I got contact from her the weekend. You were so fast with the info. You are amazingly accurate with details and so lovely and easy to talk to. Will keep in touch.

From On 09/04/2019

Gob smacked

Banged on again with her prediction!!!! She is spooky with her accuracy.. Get a reading with her if you can!!! She is hard to get hold of. Thank you Nadia.

T From Uk On 04/04/2019

Great reading!

I wanted a reading with Nadia after reading her reviews. It took a while to get through as she’s always busy! I was very pleased with the reading, she gave many validations, asked few questions and uses no tools. She was able to go into depth with certain situations with clarity and validated things that I knew to be true. As for her predictions, they were not what I wanted to hear so I am nuetrel about those as I can’t see those things happening, nor do I want them to!!! But time will tell I guess? I would definitely recommend her for a reading. She is calm, has a sweet voice and explains everything in detail. I would definitely ring her again. Many thanks Nadia

Tracie From Shropshire On 28/03/2019

Great reading!

I wanted a reading with Nadia after reading her reviews. It took a while to get through as she’s always busy! I was very pleased with the reading, she gave many validations, asked few questions and uses no tools. She was able to go into depth with certain situations with clarity and validated things that I knew to be true. As for her predictions, they were not what I wanted to hear so I am nuetrel about those as I can’t see those things happening, nor do I want them to!!! But time will tell I guess? I would definitely recommend her for a reading. She is calm, has a sweet voice and explains everything in detail. I would definitely ring her again. Many thanks Nadia

Tracie From Shropshire On 28/03/2019

So Kind

Nadia is worth speaking to. She made predictions which I actually believe. She is lovely. Thank you Nadia.

frances From Australia On 27/03/2019

Really good. Sorry ran out of credit. Thank u i will be patient and wait for things to happen with my job. And keep trying.

From On 26/03/2019

Prediction

I love this reader...It happened Nadia!!!!! I'm a psychic medium,timings are difficult as people have their free will, I don't give timing with my readings as people have free will doesn't mean it wouldn't happen. I've been having readings with Nadia since since she started. She predicted the person I haven't seen for a while that I will get married to him and saw proposal will be this year, I didn't see it as this man started to see someone else, she stock with what she saw. Couldn't get through to you Nadia, your right after all this time he come back and said I'm the one he wants. I'm engaged doll, your amazing. Thank you for listening to me I was a mess and you are amazing and very special. I will keep trying to get you lol so difficult though xxxx

From Scotland On 24/03/2019

spot on

No time wasting, spot in, friendly bubbly lady. She picked up on so many things which i didnt tell her she gave me the answers i was seeking. Thank you Nadia, i will call again.

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 16/03/2019

Blown away just amazing

Just had reading with Nadia eventually got hold of her spot on such amazing reader such lovely person to talk to give her try she will blow ur mind speak soon Nadia x can’t wait for predictions to come true xxx

D xxx From Aberdeen On 13/03/2019

Nailed it

You nailed it again... Everything you explained to me its exactly what he said he was feeling.... You also said he tried to reach out 3 times but was scared and pulled back, that is exactly what he explained to me .You are so amazing!! Thank you Nadia.

From UK On 04/03/2019

Amazing

1st reading with nadia. She is going to be very popular. Very quick with her information and picked up everything. Will definitely call her back.

S From I On 01/03/2019

Unbelievable

A gift!

N From On 01/03/2019

OMG amazing!!!!!

Nadia!!!!!!!! You were on a roll !!!! Fast and lots of information exactly how things panned out. You are amazing!! Every detailed were 100% spot on..I love love my reading. Thanks Nadia.

N From UK On 26/02/2019

To have 22 positive reviews in a space of a month shows that Nadia is a great reader. I was gob smacked at what she picked up on from my feelings, worries and that of others. I have spoken to the so called top psychics plus many others but I believe Nadia will be impossible to get through to very soon as she is that good.

From On 26/02/2019

Prediction

It happened!!!!! You said number 7 was important, 7 days, 7 weeks, 7a.m or 7pm for timing for contact, I heard from him on 7th of this month !!!!!! We made arrangement to meet up Nadia. He said exactly what you explained he was feeling. I really want to talk to you, I Hope I can get you soon . Big thank you Nadia for calming me, you truly are an angel sent xxxxxxx

Lorna From UK On 14/02/2019

Amazing

She is sooo good . You were right with what you said Nadia. Guys not is she only good with her readings but so caring , compassionate and kind person. Thank you Nadia xx

M From Uk On 06/02/2019

Simply Amazing

Nadia will go down as one of my favourite readers. She is incredibly accurate and such a beautiful caring lady and delivers her message I such a calming way. Thank you so much for the reassurance around my son during this difficult time. I cannot recommend Nadia enough xx

V From Cheshire On 04/02/2019

outstanding

"Such a beautiful and amazing lady. Always professional and honest. Superb reading every time with integrity and honesty.. I would recommend Nadia in a heartbeat.

philip cartwright From lincolnshire On 02/02/2019

Prediction

I called this beautiful , I had a lot was going on around me very complicated. I asked Nadia about relationship reading, she saw an ex from my past coming back who I haven't seen for over two years, I argued with this as I didn't believed, plus she said I also have a new man coming in and given me a time frame of 4 and I would like this person.. She given me a brief description of what she can pick up l, also mentioned this person have two dogs, I never believed Nadia. That same night out of the blue I got a phone call from my ex, not only I got contact but I met that new man on the 4th day, we had an instant connection, I do really like him like you said I would. So sorry hon I never believed. I tried to get you hon but you are so busy and hard to get . thank you Nadia, you have an amazing gifted. I hope I am lucky to get you again for an update. Thank you Nadia.

Liz From OZ On 01/02/2019

Lovely nadia

Nadia is amazing...so many on here guess at what you ask..Nadia really knows her stuff..thankyou for the extra help Nadia...waiting for it all to sort itself out....xxxx

Mandy From Oxford On 31/01/2019

Beautiful lady

I love her reading, so calming and beautiful

SR From OZ On 30/01/2019

All I can say is amzing⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Usa From On 26/01/2019

Amazing

Omg how do you do it????? What you said happened .. You said two was important it was 2 days. Love to you gorgeous. You are my go to reader .

L From London On 23/01/2019

The real deal

This lady blew me away! Best reading I have had in ages because she was soooo accurate and so detailed and knew everything. Let's see if her predictions come true but I'm confident she will be bang on the money with everything. Thanks Nadia. Speak shortly

Marianna From Surrey On 22/01/2019

Amazing

Nadia is most of all a lovely lady. Had the most amazing reading, details are so stop on. Nadia I will let you know once things start to happen. Big thank you...

J From Australia On 20/01/2019

Prediction

You are fab Nadia! I got that contact you said I would. I know you said sometimes timings are difficult and you explained everyone have free Will as people can have a changed of heart but I am happy to say it happened when you said it would. Thank you Nadia your a gem , speak again soon xx

Sean From Uk On 20/01/2019

Blew My Mind!

So..... I called Nadia and asked her about my boyfriend, I haven't heard from him in a long time and feeling emotional and wanting to know when I'm going to hear from him. She told me she felt it would be imminent OMG 30 minutes later HE CALLED!!!! I am totally going back to Nadia I'm gonna tell all my girlfriends. AMAZING :D

Nicholas From United Kingdom On 18/01/2019

Amazing

this reader is so on the money they don't know how good they are blown away totally amazing love and light xx

philip cartwright From lincolnshire On 18/01/2019

Perfecto

Spot on with everything. Thank you thank you.

Sean From Uk On 17/01/2019

Such a lovely reader, very uplifting! Answered all my questions with accuracy. Waiting on predictions now

From On 17/01/2019

On point

Thanks Nadia for your reading, picked up my ex partner, looking forward to spring for new beginnings. Will definitely ring you again xxx

Cor From London On 17/01/2019

Fab Reader

Just had a reading with Nardia, good validations and predictions...... just looking forward to it all unfolding.

Paul From Wales On 16/01/2019

Amazing!

Excellent reader and very detailed.

Michelle From UK On 16/01/2019

she is so beautiful! I hope her prediction comes true.

From On 16/01/2019

Angel

Nadia was so accurate with what she picked up around me, she was uplifting and made some great validations. Will come back and update with predictions. Give her a call, she's new and will do amazing!! Thank you so much Nadia! xxx

Cora From Midlands On 16/01/2019

Best experience with psychic in very long time

I was amazed at her accuracy , she even named my partners name with out me telling her, she blew my mind. She's so kind and compassionate and her insight really blew mind.I'll definitely be going back to her for guidance. 10 stars!

Dr.mitchell From Uk On 16/01/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maura
MauraPIN : 8331 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Susan
SusanPIN : 8576 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 7375 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and angel card reader with over 10 years experience. I use cards combined with intuition and channelling to bring insight, clarity and inspiration to situations. I specialise in relationship, family matters and career. My aim is to assist others, achieve their goals or resolve problems. I am caring, non-judgemental and a good listener. I am also a trained Life Coach and Reiki Master. PIN: 7375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Livi
LiviPIN : 7579 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Summary of my spiritual abilities are natural born gifts, connection with the spirit world, work with energy and auras, medium skills and receiving relevant information, massages,dreams, visions, that have have me lots of experience over the years, even as early as a child. My private consultation offers, passion, compassion, clarity and straight forward positive results. PIN: 7579
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Hours
Psychic Reader Trinity
TrinityPIN : 3610 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Welcome, my name is Trinity, I am an intuitive tarot card reader and spiritual healer. My aim is to inspire, inform and guide you with the help of my tarot cards. I use the cards in conjunction with my intuition to offer psychic guidance on any issue of concern. PIN: 3610
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Rae Midsummer
Rae MidsummerPIN : 3849 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have experience using the tarot for over twenty years. They are a wonderful means of predicting events and receiving insight. I do not judge, my goal is to provide you with the best reading possible. I can help select the best layout for the tarot to suit your questions, whether the traditional Celtic Cross, or many other methods. I also conduct in depth general readings,that give you insight into your future. PIN: 3849
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Natasha
NatashaPIN : 1851 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ricky
RickyPIN : 6594 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I focus strongly on the Tarot cards for my readings. I love to brighten people's moods by showing them the good aspects of their readings. I have vision and sense of future events and I mainly do readings on love, romance, career etc. PIN NUMBER 6594
Click : Have Your Questions Answered