55 Reviews for Nadia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Nadia...
Number 7

Nadia !!!! I really miss you. I’m in the UK on holiday, I really need to talk to you. You said 7 is for meeting a new person and given a brief description, I met this person 2nd of July seventh month Nadia:) he is sooo nice. Please log on soon, I miss our chats so much, and thank you always Nadia you are like talking to a good friend xxx

Jenny From Aus On 09/07/2019

Prediction!

You told me the number 5 was significant...5 days, 5 weeks, 5 months... I'd all but written it off, but today's the 5th and guess what? It happened! You are freaking amazing!! So grateful for you and can't wait to see what else happens!

A* From Australia On 05/07/2019

Spot on

Nadia its Nancy, you were right about the person in question. You also mentioned she will suggest a trip, she did, we are going in July. Hope you are feeling better. Get well hug to you. Please log on soon. Miss you xx

Nancy From Uk On 14/06/2019

Prediction

Nadia predicted I would meet a new person end of April but it wouldn't last as he was not looking for long term commitment... Yes it happened and he was not looking for long term just some fun.. Now waiting for October for the real thing. This reader is on the money. She is lovely, if she can't pick up on something she will tell you she can't pick it up. Love her. Thanks Nadia cxx

Tracy From On 02/06/2019

Prediction

Nadia!!! OMG you said I would meet someone in May and give me a brief description of this person , OMG WOW I did!!!!!! You are amazing!!!!! Hope to speak to you again Nadia. Thank you so much xx

Sean From On 29/05/2019

Prediction!!!

I love this lady here she’s a star....

Cornelia From London On 29/05/2019

Prediction!!!

I love this lady here she’s a star....

Cornelia From London On 29/05/2019

Lovely reader

This reader is amazing and so lovely to talk to. Everything that was said was spot on.

S From On 28/05/2019

Amazing reader

Hi There Nadia, Update from the reading I had with you and I am very pleased to say what you saw with the interview was spot on and I also got the job like you said I would. Thank you Nadia again

Paul From On 28/05/2019

Amazing reader

Nadia explained accurately what my partner was going through and the influences around him to a tee what he said to me.I'm in such complicated situation and she helps me so much. After 9 months not hearing from my partner Nadia said 11 for him contacting 11 days,weeks or 11 months or 11th month which is November! couldn't believe it, he contact on the 11 April, I'm gob smacked, She is amazing how she sees what is happening. I'm so happy for you and your gift. Thank you Nadia things are moving gradually like you said. Keep you posted my earth angel.

Sharon From On 15/05/2019

So accurate

Omg everything Nadia said how my guy was feeling to what he was doing is what he said to me. She said how he would be with me when he came back, yes Omg exactly how is was. You are amazing doll. Muah hope to speak to you soon xxxx

Michelle From UK On 13/05/2019

Amazing

Wow...very gifted! Picked up on my situation without me saying anything. Deserves more than 5 stars ⭐️

NC From UK On 10/05/2019

Gifted

Hi Nadia I had a general reading with you a few weeks ago and you said you saw a new opportunity with work for me and I was taking it. You also said I would have a choice of two, yes I did have two different offer which I agree to one. You were great Nadia thank you, I will call again

Michael From On 02/05/2019

Brilliant

Honestly don’t know what I would Do without her insight and knowledge. She is just brilliant and I probably call her too much but she is an absolute pleasure!

Natasha From Aus On 24/04/2019

Gifted

Omg Nadia I can't get hold of you. What you said to me in January is just happening just like you said it would. Thank you for being patient with me. You are such a kind soul. Thank you again.

From On 23/04/2019

She’s the real deal.

Try her, trust me u won’t be disappointed.

Cornelia From London On 23/04/2019

Gifted reader

Very accurate and so patient and calm. She is direct with her reading but so lovely too. Her predictions always happen, no necessary when you want it to but it does and exactly how Nadia say it would. Ty Nadia .love and light xxxx

N From On 19/04/2019

Talented reader

She did it again. Her prediction happened how she said it would. Guys forget timing if she make a prediction wait for it. Timings can be difficult, patients are needed lol which I don't have. Ty Nadia.

N From Scotland On 17/04/2019

Very gifted

Nadia have been reading for me since January. She made a prediction which I thought wouldn't happen as the time pasted, so I keep calling her and she said she was not changing the reading I need to be patient and stop putting blocks and let it happen.. Well nadia it happened at last and every thing happened from even what the person would say and how it will go, all of it happened exactly like she said. Love you Nadia. You been so patient with me and so calm. Thank you Nadia xxx

Sean From united kingdom On 15/04/2019

Amazing

Thank you so much Nadia, you were right I got contact from her the weekend. You were so fast with the info. You are amazingly accurate with details and so lovely and easy to talk to. Will keep in touch.

From On 09/04/2019

Gob smacked

Banged on again with her prediction!!!! She is spooky with her accuracy.. Get a reading with her if you can!!! She is hard to get hold of. Thank you Nadia.

T From Uk On 04/04/2019

Great reading!

I wanted a reading with Nadia after reading her reviews. It took a while to get through as she’s always busy! I was very pleased with the reading, she gave many validations, asked few questions and uses no tools. She was able to go into depth with certain situations with clarity and validated things that I knew to be true. As for her predictions, they were not what I wanted to hear so I am nuetrel about those as I can’t see those things happening, nor do I want them to!!! But time will tell I guess? I would definitely recommend her for a reading. She is calm, has a sweet voice and explains everything in detail. I would definitely ring her again. Many thanks Nadia

Tracie From Shropshire On 28/03/2019

Great reading!

I wanted a reading with Nadia after reading her reviews. It took a while to get through as she’s always busy! I was very pleased with the reading, she gave many validations, asked few questions and uses no tools. She was able to go into depth with certain situations with clarity and validated things that I knew to be true. As for her predictions, they were not what I wanted to hear so I am nuetrel about those as I can’t see those things happening, nor do I want them to!!! But time will tell I guess? I would definitely recommend her for a reading. She is calm, has a sweet voice and explains everything in detail. I would definitely ring her again. Many thanks Nadia

Tracie From Shropshire On 28/03/2019

So Kind

Nadia is worth speaking to. She made predictions which I actually believe. She is lovely. Thank you Nadia.

frances From Australia On 27/03/2019

Really good. Sorry ran out of credit. Thank u i will be patient and wait for things to happen with my job. And keep trying.

From On 26/03/2019

Prediction

I love this reader...It happened Nadia!!!!! I'm a psychic medium,timings are difficult as people have their free will, I don't give timing with my readings as people have free will doesn't mean it wouldn't happen. I've been having readings with Nadia since since she started. She predicted the person I haven't seen for a while that I will get married to him and saw proposal will be this year, I didn't see it as this man started to see someone else, she stock with what she saw. Couldn't get through to you Nadia, your right after all this time he come back and said I'm the one he wants. I'm engaged doll, your amazing. Thank you for listening to me I was a mess and you are amazing and very special. I will keep trying to get you lol so difficult though xxxx

From Scotland On 24/03/2019

spot on

No time wasting, spot in, friendly bubbly lady. She picked up on so many things which i didnt tell her she gave me the answers i was seeking. Thank you Nadia, i will call again.

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 16/03/2019

Blown away just amazing

Just had reading with Nadia eventually got hold of her spot on such amazing reader such lovely person to talk to give her try she will blow ur mind speak soon Nadia x can’t wait for predictions to come true xxx

D xxx From Aberdeen On 13/03/2019

Nailed it

You nailed it again... Everything you explained to me its exactly what he said he was feeling.... You also said he tried to reach out 3 times but was scared and pulled back, that is exactly what he explained to me .You are so amazing!! Thank you Nadia.

From UK On 04/03/2019

Amazing

1st reading with nadia. She is going to be very popular. Very quick with her information and picked up everything. Will definitely call her back.

S From I On 01/03/2019

Unbelievable

A gift!

N From On 01/03/2019

OMG amazing!!!!!

Nadia!!!!!!!! You were on a roll !!!! Fast and lots of information exactly how things panned out. You are amazing!! Every detailed were 100% spot on..I love love my reading. Thanks Nadia.

N From UK On 26/02/2019

To have 22 positive reviews in a space of a month shows that Nadia is a great reader. I was gob smacked at what she picked up on from my feelings, worries and that of others. I have spoken to the so called top psychics plus many others but I believe Nadia will be impossible to get through to very soon as she is that good.

From On 26/02/2019

Prediction

It happened!!!!! You said number 7 was important, 7 days, 7 weeks, 7a.m or 7pm for timing for contact, I heard from him on 7th of this month !!!!!! We made arrangement to meet up Nadia. He said exactly what you explained he was feeling. I really want to talk to you, I Hope I can get you soon . Big thank you Nadia for calming me, you truly are an angel sent xxxxxxx

Lorna From UK On 14/02/2019

Amazing

She is sooo good . You were right with what you said Nadia. Guys not is she only good with her readings but so caring , compassionate and kind person. Thank you Nadia xx

M From Uk On 06/02/2019

Simply Amazing

Nadia will go down as one of my favourite readers. She is incredibly accurate and such a beautiful caring lady and delivers her message I such a calming way. Thank you so much for the reassurance around my son during this difficult time. I cannot recommend Nadia enough xx

V From Cheshire On 04/02/2019

outstanding

"Such a beautiful and amazing lady. Always professional and honest. Superb reading every time with integrity and honesty.. I would recommend Nadia in a heartbeat.

philip cartwright From lincolnshire On 02/02/2019

Prediction

I called this beautiful , I had a lot was going on around me very complicated. I asked Nadia about relationship reading, she saw an ex from my past coming back who I haven't seen for over two years, I argued with this as I didn't believed, plus she said I also have a new man coming in and given me a time frame of 4 and I would like this person.. She given me a brief description of what she can pick up l, also mentioned this person have two dogs, I never believed Nadia. That same night out of the blue I got a phone call from my ex, not only I got contact but I met that new man on the 4th day, we had an instant connection, I do really like him like you said I would. So sorry hon I never believed. I tried to get you hon but you are so busy and hard to get . thank you Nadia, you have an amazing gifted. I hope I am lucky to get you again for an update. Thank you Nadia.

Liz From OZ On 01/02/2019

Lovely nadia

Nadia is amazing...so many on here guess at what you ask..Nadia really knows her stuff..thankyou for the extra help Nadia...waiting for it all to sort itself out....xxxx

Mandy From Oxford On 31/01/2019

Beautiful lady

I love her reading, so calming and beautiful

SR From OZ On 30/01/2019

All I can say is amzing⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Usa From On 26/01/2019

Amazing

Omg how do you do it????? What you said happened .. You said two was important it was 2 days. Love to you gorgeous. You are my go to reader .

L From London On 23/01/2019

The real deal

This lady blew me away! Best reading I have had in ages because she was soooo accurate and so detailed and knew everything. Let's see if her predictions come true but I'm confident she will be bang on the money with everything. Thanks Nadia. Speak shortly

Marianna From Surrey On 22/01/2019

Amazing

Nadia is most of all a lovely lady. Had the most amazing reading, details are so stop on. Nadia I will let you know once things start to happen. Big thank you...

J From Australia On 20/01/2019

Prediction

You are fab Nadia! I got that contact you said I would. I know you said sometimes timings are difficult and you explained everyone have free Will as people can have a changed of heart but I am happy to say it happened when you said it would. Thank you Nadia your a gem , speak again soon xx

Sean From Uk On 20/01/2019

Blew My Mind!

So..... I called Nadia and asked her about my boyfriend, I haven't heard from him in a long time and feeling emotional and wanting to know when I'm going to hear from him. She told me she felt it would be imminent OMG 30 minutes later HE CALLED!!!! I am totally going back to Nadia I'm gonna tell all my girlfriends. AMAZING :D

Nicholas From United Kingdom On 18/01/2019

Amazing

this reader is so on the money they don't know how good they are blown away totally amazing love and light xx

philip cartwright From lincolnshire On 18/01/2019

Perfecto

Spot on with everything. Thank you thank you.

Sean From Uk On 17/01/2019

Such a lovely reader, very uplifting! Answered all my questions with accuracy. Waiting on predictions now

From On 17/01/2019

On point

Thanks Nadia for your reading, picked up my ex partner, looking forward to spring for new beginnings. Will definitely ring you again xxx

Cor From London On 17/01/2019

Fab Reader

Just had a reading with Nardia, good validations and predictions...... just looking forward to it all unfolding.

Paul From Wales On 16/01/2019

Amazing!

Excellent reader and very detailed.

Michelle From UK On 16/01/2019

she is so beautiful! I hope her prediction comes true.

From On 16/01/2019

Angel

Nadia was so accurate with what she picked up around me, she was uplifting and made some great validations. Will come back and update with predictions. Give her a call, she's new and will do amazing!! Thank you so much Nadia! xxx

Cora From Midlands On 16/01/2019

Best experience with psychic in very long time

I was amazed at her accuracy , she even named my partners name with out me telling her, she blew my mind. She's so kind and compassionate and her insight really blew mind.I'll definitely be going back to her for guidance. 10 stars!

Dr.mitchell From Uk On 16/01/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linzi
LinziPIN : 7550 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m an intuitive empath with a knack for problem-solving. I can provide readings for career issues and difficult decisions of all kinds. I never judge, we are all on our own journeys and sometimes it can be a bumpier trip than we would like! I’ve been guided to assist people since I was a very small child and have been doing that as ‘work’ for 27 years. PIN: 7550
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 2725 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced reader and work with my own Natural Psychic Abilities along with the Tarot card and Angel guidance. My readings are completely free of judgment, friendly and relaxed. My aim during a reading is to assist clients gain a clarity and understanding of their current situation in order to move forwards and open up new possibilities. PIN: 2725
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucinda
LucindaPIN : 2255 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic empath and tarot reader with over 20 years of experience. Giving insight and clarity to friends, family and strangers from all walks of life and cultural backgrounds with the help of my spirit guide and empathic nature. Call me for a professional, caring and friendly reading today. PIN: 2255
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May
Mystic MayPIN : 2931 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered