Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Daisy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Daisy (Daisy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Daisy?

Please rate Daisy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Daisy
Accurate

Lovely reader spot on about my situation thank you x

Gaile From Uk On 18/02/2019

Accurate

Give Daisy a try you won't be disappointed. She picked up on everything about my situation,

Con From London On 13/02/2019

My first time reading with Daisy and I thought she spoke straight forward truth. She didn't try to sugar coat it. She connected very quickly without asking me any questions about myself, only what questions I wanted to ask her. I thought she was impressive and, Daisy, thank you for your honesty. :-)

Anonymous From Lincolnshire On 12/02/2019

What an absolutely kind and incredible lady.She read accurately everything with no information from me, made predictions in line with my trusted usual go to and am so glad I got to talk to her and she calmed my anxiety with helpful advice after telling me what she saw.God Bless. A genuine psychic and special lady. Jan.

From On 27/01/2019

unsettled woman

straight to the point no misleading information . would tell you as it is. and if nothing then she says so. recommended!!

katie From lindon On 27/01/2019

very honest reader. does not waste minutes

From On 25/01/2019

Am absolutely beautiful reader...

Daisy doesn't hang about! Good and bad,it all comes flying out! Ring her, she's a good'un. Thanks Daisy x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 11/11/2018

Thank you

What a beautiful and honest psychic and i agree with the above review as she will get very busy soon, cant thank you enough, love and light x

Anonymous From Wales On 08/08/2018

Just so amazing. she will get busy !

I have lots of readings ..And to be honest im hard to please because ilike detail, i think ive had nearly every reader over time. daisy connects and talks about things that you know are the truth. she is fast,doesnt dawdle or keep you waiting . its constant info. I feel she will get very busy ,lovely person. thanks daisy

tracey From On 03/08/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7288
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 6

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 1831
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 45

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shirley Ann

Shirley Ann

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1248
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1248

Reviews: 175

I read tarot cards using intuition and clairvoyance to enhance you reading. I'm a gifted Angel card reader bring the light of the spiritual realms into every day situations. I believe when empowered by positive thought we can each create all that is desired in our lives. I am a natural healer and Reiki master and use crystal light to bring clarity to each situation. PIN: 1248

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 1387
162 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 162

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 3107
177 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 49 Seconds
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

Busy For 49 Seconds

PIN 1347
80 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 80

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 3033
53 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 53

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Blaine

Blaine

Busy For 50 Minutes

PIN 4334
113 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4334

Reviews: 113

Hello I am Blaine a Tarot reader with over 20 years experience I use the cards as a tool for guidance. My readings are uncannily unique and I believe in positive readings and that only you can change things as we all have free will. Over the years I have advised a lot of people so for an honest and clear reading please ring PIN NUMBER 4334

View my full profile