9 Reviews for Daisy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Daisy...
Accurate

Lovely reader spot on about my situation thank you x

Gaile From Uk On 18/02/2019

Accurate

Give Daisy a try you won't be disappointed. She picked up on everything about my situation,

Con From London On 13/02/2019

My first time reading with Daisy and I thought she spoke straight forward truth. She didn't try to sugar coat it. She connected very quickly without asking me any questions about myself, only what questions I wanted to ask her. I thought she was impressive and, Daisy, thank you for your honesty. :-)

Anonymous From Lincolnshire On 12/02/2019

What an absolutely kind and incredible lady.She read accurately everything with no information from me, made predictions in line with my trusted usual go to and am so glad I got to talk to her and she calmed my anxiety with helpful advice after telling me what she saw.God Bless. A genuine psychic and special lady. Jan.

From On 27/01/2019

unsettled woman

straight to the point no misleading information . would tell you as it is. and if nothing then she says so. recommended!!

katie From lindon On 27/01/2019

very honest reader. does not waste minutes

From On 25/01/2019

Am absolutely beautiful reader...

Daisy doesn't hang about! Good and bad,it all comes flying out! Ring her, she's a good'un. Thanks Daisy x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 11/11/2018

Thank you

What a beautiful and honest psychic and i agree with the above review as she will get very busy soon, cant thank you enough, love and light x

Anonymous From Wales On 08/08/2018

Just so amazing. she will get busy !

I have lots of readings ..And to be honest im hard to please because ilike detail, i think ive had nearly every reader over time. daisy connects and talks about things that you know are the truth. she is fast,doesnt dawdle or keep you waiting . its constant info. I feel she will get very busy ,lovely person. thanks daisy

tracey From On 03/08/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.