Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Dominique...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Dominique (Dominique)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Dominique?

Please rate Dominique by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Dominique
Fantastic

Hadn't spoken to Dominique since last year, wow it was fantastic can't wait for things to start happening thanks very much, will phone back again x

Susan From On 26/02/2021

Very good

Thank you Dominique. Very in-depth reading, provided a lot of information and details into a difficult situation. Spot on about him and his toxic ex. Good thing I'm very strong emotionally and resilient so that even if he decides he doesn't want me I will make that decision to walk away from him. Because I know I will be fine. There will be other men but what annoys me is how weak he is

Kt From Perth wa On 23/01/2021

Lovely lovely lovely. Thank you

Giulie From Australia On 22/10/2020

Thank you

Thank you Dominique for a very uplifting reading today with lots of details. Love your readings you are great! Thanks xx

From On 07/10/2020

Amazing!

The best! My go to reader everytime.

Michelle From Wales On 30/08/2020

Amazing

Thankyou so much for your time my mins ran out very good insight and picked up on my situation straight away would highly reccomend

From On 14/08/2020

What a fantastic reading this afternoon 12/8/20, thanks for reassuring me about the situation I'm in, and looking forward to the future, you are one special lady and will keep you updated, many thanks please print this review

From On 12/08/2020

Totally amazing!!!

Incredible reader. One of the best on this site. She knows how to talk to people and actually I was super shocked how quick she is to pick up on everything. Amazing talent. Well done!!! Definitely recommend x

Sarah From London On 28/06/2020

Insightful

Spoke to Dominique for a long period, really insightful and honest which I needed today. Thanks for being so kind to me

J From West mids On 07/06/2020

Excellent

Given 5 stars Dominique you are fantastic, can't wait for things to start happening, could chat for hours thank you. Please print this review

SUSAN From On 05/06/2020

Amaźing

Thanks for the reading this morning,feel much better after our chat and things you said were very accurate, will phone again 24/4/20

SUSAN From Wales On 24/04/2020

Had reading other day very good spot on lovely lady thanks Dominique xx

Debs From Scotland On 11/04/2020

Genuine, the real deal and lovely lady

Thank you for your honesty and clarity. Yes, I totally agree with you and appreciate the time frame which is longer than most give but honesty is better than false hope. Great reader and I'll be back!

Libran From Aus On 09/04/2020

Omg she was fantastic gave her 5 stars, things she told me I was really impressed, thanks very much will call her again in a few weeks, keep safe xx

SUSAN From Wales On 28/03/2020

Spot on! Amazing

She was absolutely amazing and spot on. She connected straight away and talked through situations with kindness and compassion. Must give her a go!! You won’t be disappointed:)

From On 16/02/2020

Very accurate

Spot on reading. She’s very very good accurate on so many things

Marianna From Surrey On 29/01/2020

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

Thank you Dominique for answering my questions in a short time and giving me very helpful info that will prepare me to make decisions. You did connect really accurately and very quickly - well done.. I'll be back for an update one day soon.

Libran From OZ On 30/10/2019

Fantiastic

Dominique my signal went and i got cut off. We just had the love and relationship reading! You are brilliant and picked up on everything. Dont let the lack of reviews put you off she is worth every penny

S From Uk On 25/09/2019

Amazing

Very good reading

From On 18/09/2019

well done

Lovely lady and very good psychic. She worked hard and was accurate and kind. Thanks xxxx

eve From northamptonshire On 13/09/2019

Great reading

Thanks for your reading today it was great, sorry we got cut off. The other reviews are right Dominique is truly gifted

Helen From Uk On 24/08/2019

Thank you

Lovely reading a very pleasant lady down to earth uses crystals and guides you. Hope her predictions come true

Anon From UK On 14/08/2019

Great Psychic!!!

Thanks so.much you connected soo well to spirit ...be in touch again Dominique...

Jackie D From BLACKBURN UK On 04/08/2019

NO briff and braff

Spoke to this lovely warm lady today and i think i have the right person because i asked your pin and i think this is the told you me 6878 put as i only see this number and i think i remember your name it must be you lol . any way lets get to the point ive been having psychic readings for over 25 years and can tell you this lady is top class psychic i told her i only had 17 mins and she fit everything in and more and that is just how a true psychic should be am surprised she doesn't have more reviews

L From East MIdlands On 24/07/2019

Brilliant

Thank you so much and spot on

H From Uk On 30/06/2019

Try her you wont regret it

Felt a sense of warmth and love while speaking to her so patient to listen if i needed to vent and immediately dived into the reading without any prompts. I await the lovely predictions which i wholeheartedly believe will come to pass. Gove her a call you wont regret it. An unforgettable reading

Anna From A true angel On 26/06/2019

Amazing !!!10\10

From On 26/06/2019

Absolutely amazing !! Dominique was spot on and picked up everything xx def give her a call

From London On 26/06/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 1 Second

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Lynne

Lynne

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 7141
50 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7141

Reviews: 50

I am psychic and clairvoyant (born that way). I have actively used these abilities for 40 years. I first used tarot in my early 20's and have used it for over 30 years. I will always give you the information I get or discuss the symbol, word or image I receive and will diligently work towards our mutual understanding of the information, so I can take it to the next level. PIN: 7141

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader SoniaLove

SoniaLove

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 6241
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6241

Reviews: 6

I am an intuitive reader, Spiritual healer, Reiki healer, and a qualified life coach and Wellness coach. My spiritual gift developed since I was a child and has strengthened throughout the years. My work is a fusion of Eastern and Western spiritual teaching. I work with my client's energy and Clarify with Angels cards. I am a compassionate and respectable person with a non-judgmental mindset. If you are feeling stuck or lost in any situation give me a call. PIN: 6241

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Empress

Empress

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 2420
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2420

Reviews: 37

I have been a psychic and tarot reader for over 15 years, I also work with oracle cards and crystals to add more depth to a reading. If you would like a reading with your love life, career, family or a general reading on any question you may need answering I'm hear to give you a non-judgemental calming psychic and tarot reading. PIN: 2420

View my full profile