Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Colby...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Colby (Colby)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Colby?

Please rate Colby by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Colby
Very good

Very accurate and a lovely guy to speak to

From On 10/06/2022

ooooooh

spot on lovely talking to you, i'm amazed, thank you

Margaret From East Anglia UK On 10/06/2022

The best

Such a genuine wonderful man

Rs From Australia On 04/06/2022

Brilliant

Picked up on my very sensitive situation straight away and described my poi in great detail. Will definitely only use this man again.

Louise From Great Yarmouth On 13/05/2022

VERY GOOD

Colby, I was having a particularly bad day over POI and even though I was rather agitated, you remained so calm and so polite. You were so accurate and saw that despite the distance that he is a decent man but just very burdened. Thank you for your reading and your positive energy.

Carrie From Kent On 09/05/2022

Wow!

Thanks you so much Colby! You have made everything crystal clear for me! Spot on everytime I call. Will not call anyone else!

Lucy From London On 09/05/2022

WOW!

Thanks you so much Colby! You have made everything crystal clear for me! Spot on everytime I call. Will not call anyone else now!

Lucy From London On 09/05/2022

From On 07/05/2022

Excellent!

Colby tuned in very well, he picked up psychically and had visions that were very accurate. No questions asked and was very quick. Absolute gem! Form J❤️

J From London On 06/05/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
162 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 162

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7010
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 7

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 1831
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 45

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shirley Ann

Shirley Ann

Busy For 42 Minutes

PIN 1248
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1248

Reviews: 175

I read tarot cards using intuition and clairvoyance to enhance you reading. I'm a gifted Angel card reader bring the light of the spiritual realms into every day situations. I believe when empowered by positive thought we can each create all that is desired in our lives. I am a natural healer and Reiki master and use crystal light to bring clarity to each situation. PIN: 1248

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 5876
148 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 148

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 3107
177 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alexandre

Alexandre

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 1213
201 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1213

Reviews: 201

I am part gypsy and come from a long linage of Mediums from south-western Europe. When I was very young my maternal Grandmother, a professional reader, taught me all she knew about tarot reading because she realized that I was born with a special gift. My intuition and spiritual guide have always been with me, and together we can contextualize your past and predict your future, and how you can make that future better. PIN: 1213

View my full profile