Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sol...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sol (Sol)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sol?

Please rate Sol by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sol

I wish I could say the same thing as most of the reviews here but unfortunately I can make sense of his readings so had yo cut him off again

From On 19/05/2021

Always spot on and his readings are wisdom medicine for the soul

I have had 2 readings with Sol and he is so acutely tuned in that I am in awe. The clarity and resolution he brings to every situation literally transforms my mind and brings clear understanding to any situation I have brought to him! I am beyond grateful. He is gold for mind, heart and soul and I always learn so much, feel completely resolved, encouraged and at peace after his readings. Thank you. Your work is excellent. Bless you fore helping me make the world and myself a better place without any BS. The best!

Kellee Marie From Colorado On 29/04/2021

Dove straight into it

Chur Cuzz Straight to the issue without humming and harring Very pleased

Danny A From Earth On 25/03/2021

Great man

He’s a good listener, non judgemental, he gives sincere advice and it’s able to guide you in the right direction! Give him a try! You won’t be disappointed

Fran From Leeds On 20/11/2020

Fantastic

I've spoken to Sol many times and he is so spot on. He has helped me immensely including today's reading. Thank you Sol

Jackie From SA On 12/11/2020

Great guy

Sol gave me some genuine and helpful advice, the cards connecting with my situation too. A fantastic reader and good man.

Thomas From Cardiff On 09/10/2020

Cheers Sol

Sol, thank you. I will call again another time. Very interesting, get to Croydon soon !!

Samantha From Northern Ireland On 15/08/2020

I made a new friend today~

Reading tarot is an intuitive passion for Sol. I could tell off the bat that this man was an intelligent, spiritual, dynamic planner. Sol helps you map out the expectations of the days, weeks, and/or months to come for the outcome/predictions you seek. I truly felt like I met a friend today, and wish we could chat like this for hours on end, because that's what you get with Sol: a newfound friendship. Thank you, Sol, for EVERYTHING. You have answered MORE than I could possibly have asked for, and I am forever and ever and ever grateful!!!

Jenny Chang From Los Angeles, CA On 15/08/2020

Problem at home

Absolutely Brilliant, advice, so helpful, composed, honest, walked a , bumpy road, with me, side by side. Belinda

Belinda Carroll From East Kilbride On 12/07/2020

He is just simply AWESOME Will call again real soon anyone that has a reading with him Will have clarity and a broad sense of understanding God bless him

Wendi From On 25/06/2020

Mr SOL

2 Words, ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!

Geri From Bristol On 14/06/2020

Thankyou Sol, you were spot on! I ran out of minutes and we were cut off, but what you did give me was enough to get me to my next stage

From On 13/06/2020

Im still smiling a few days on.

How wonderful to have someone not even ask my name but know exactly what is going on in my life! Truly gifted and a genuinely lovely Soul Thank you Sol I shall be using my Gold Key from now on. X

Tenisha white From On 03/06/2020

It is my pleasure to have known Sol He is a super accurate tarot reader, psychic reader and empathetic healer. He has never failed to amaze me with his intuitive powers and ability to foresee future events . He has elaborate knowledge of Hinduism and Buddhism and he makes use of this knowledge to guide you to get through the obstacles of day to day life . He is non judgemental and patiently listens to you and provides you the best emotional , spiritual and karmic advice to resolve the issue .No matter how much stressed you might be due to any reason, he will analyse the issue keeping the emotions aside and will provide a crystal clear path and will put your mind at ease . I highly recommend him for his services .May God always bless Sol.

From On 12/05/2020

*Insightful*

I have had Sol read for me quite a few times and his predictions have always come to pass. He has a great connection with the cards. Thank you Sol :)

Georgie From Australia On 09/05/2020

Thank You Sir _/\_

Sol, is a real gentleman... and a gifted psychic. He quickly tuned in to my issue... and gave a compassionate & accurate response. I am very appreciative of his kindness & professionalism. He knows his craft. _/\_ <3

AJ (Arjuna) From Manchester On 26/04/2020

Great !!!

Thanks Sol, you are great!! Very good at what you do, good listener. Very tuned in also.

From On 01/03/2020

Mystic Sol

I wan to express , Sol is beyond this realm most of us reside within. He is a true Mystic who can guide you to a place very few can. If you lucky enough to find him , you will be blessed ...

sam From Sydney Australia On 05/02/2020

Your the best

Had a reading with this man what can I say had many readings but nothing like this .will leave another when things happen light and love wish I could give more stars

Karen From Australia On 03/02/2020

Your the best

Had a reading with this man what can I say had many readings but nothing like this .will leave another when things happen light and love wish I could give more stars

Karen From Australia On 03/02/2020

Your the best

Had a reading with this man what can I say had many readings but nothing like this .will leave another when things happen light and love wish I could give more stars

Karen From Australia On 03/02/2020

The best psychic ever

So impressed with his card shuffling and selection of cards that he explains the situation without me telling anything . I have spoken to him at least 16 times and everytime his wisdom n guidance had pulled me out of my emotional pains . His predictions are spot on and as per me he is the best reader ever in this site .

Ameeeka From Australia On 19/12/2019

Excellent n mind blowing

Extremely happy with him. His voice is so calm that mere talking to him takes away the worries. His predictions have always gone pass and the time frame is always accurate. He is one of those who picks upon the situation without telling .. along with the reading, his wisdom n guidance has been sooo helpful . He needs many more reviews. I love it when he says God bless you, bless you, bless you

Ag From Sydney On 19/12/2019

Best Reader

Ami From Aydney On 30/10/2019

The most important call ever !

Sol met me w wisdom and insights beyond anything I could have asked. I appreciate his scope and being able to delve so deep and with such clarity into exactly what was going on with me. I only wish that my credit card had not been alerted to making a purchase on an online site so that when I went to add more time it was declined and then when I finally got through you were no longer available. I will be calling back And looking for you with your incredibly astute and connected guidance which was absolutely perfect for me. Thank you, I hope that I will be able to listen and share again soon. I cannot thank you enough this was really the best call ever in so many ways!

Kellee Marie Morris From Aspen, Co On 29/08/2019

Lovely Reader

Sol gave me perspective by giving me incredible information and challenging me to look at things from a different angle. Thank you Sol, I feel a lot more positive.

Sandra From UK On 09/11/2018

Real Psychic!

I felt like Sol eally understood me as a person and that he could really read in to me and my life it was almost as if he was in my mind, a real psychic!

Kate From Herts On 08/11/2018

Thankyou!

An hour flew by and then I couldn't get back to you! An incredible reading! I really do feel reassured and I will keep you updated.

From On 09/05/2018

I called today, as I was feeling a bit lost! I didn't have a reader in mind, so I let the Universe do its thing! OMG my reading with Sol was amazing, the information that he gave me for my situation was magic! Thank you so much, Sol, im a very happy bunny!

Sunnysmile From South Yorkshire On 20/02/2018

A Beautiful Reading

Amazing insight into my situation and a warm and beautiful vibration came over to me as i was talking to sol, he helped to change my perspective on what was troubling me whuch helped me to let go of a sitiation that was causing me pain ..amazing and beautiful man with a lot of wisdom and insight...give him a call you wont regret it xx

Lynda From Glasgow, Scotland On 29/01/2018

THANK YOU SOL!!!!!

You are a true blessing xxx

Louisa From UK On 16/12/2017

Wow

This beautiful sol is an awesome soul. He picked up on everything, this guy is a natural born. Thank you for a lovely reading and i am sorry that the time ran out.

Reeta From Sydney On 12/11/2017

Thank you Sol!!!

Such a pleasure to meet such a beautiful soul with so much knowledge to share. I was destined to speak to you today, thank you for all of your phenomenal insight into my spiritual journey. I certainly do not feel confused anymore :-)

Michelle From London On 10/11/2017

Reading wow

This was a first reading with Sol i have to say was amazing and very reflective. He showed great insight and I will phone him again for a reading...

Caroline From Birmingham On 05/08/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2262
90 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 90

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
48 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 48

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 0

I have received psychic messages and insights for more than 10 years. I have used tarot cards for insight, on and off, for many years. I can offer clients a personal interaction. I am here to listen with kindness, empathy, and understanding, whilst trying to respond in a supportive, respectful and intuitive manner. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rita

Rita

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2571
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2571

Reviews: 4

I'm Rita, an experienced Tarot card reader. The Tarot provides me with an outlet for my intuitive and empathic senses. Over the years I have read for a wide variety of people from all over the world. I am a confident Tarot reader and I hope to be able to reach more people here. Please call me for a warm, concise and friendly Tarot reading. PIN: 2571

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile