30 Reviews for Marie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Marie...
Great

Very good reader with a great manner. Calm and intuitive she picked up my circumstances accurately.

Paul From Birmingham On 09/06/2019

Thank you

You where so right he what be back .thank you Hun

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 09/05/2019

Amazing

Talking to Maria really helped me. She understood my situation and gave me plenty of clarity and hope

Helen From Australia On 09/05/2019

Amazing

Brilliant and to the point. Knew exactly what was going on and wasted no time. Definitely the real deal. Thank you

From On 20/04/2019

Prediction

Marie we have spoke a few times. You gave me a prediction on more than one occasion and I can say-yes you were right. There was something I was not being told! I will call you to update you soon! If you thinking about calling Marie, do it, this lady should have more reviews!

Helen From Yorkshire On 11/04/2019

Gifted lady

I had a reading with Marie, picks up on everything. She's super accurate to the point where she told me that my Ex lives in a another country. And she was right. Will definitely call again on update x

Corn From London On 10/02/2019

Amazing!!!

Thank you so much Marie, you were spot on with everything you said! Chat soon.

Amanda From Australia On 01/02/2019

Gifted reader

Thank you Marie! You are a true, gifted reader. You gave me such assurance, were never prompted yet answered all my questions. Your grandmother would be proud of the reader that you are. Take care, Bron (wyn) x

Bron From Australia On 30/01/2019

Amazing

Spot on with everything with no questions asked. Thank you

From On 28/01/2019

Thank You

Thank you hope your predictions come true

Linda From Bedfordshire On 22/01/2019

Ian,s new women

Marie you are amazing at what you do.what can say he gone so gone .I miss him so much .true word I can say he gone . you a good reader thank you Marie .be back to up date you soon x

Sharon jones From Stoke on Trent On 20/01/2019

Your amazing

Marie you are the best thank you best so much.am still not sure about weather Ian come back but will update you when I can . you are actually thanks Sharon

Sharon jones From Stoke on Trent On 31/12/2018

Amazing !!

Marie is simply the best predictions do happen

Alejandro From England On 27/12/2018

Great

fantastic reading , great information, within seconds complete clarity

Martin From Scotland On 11/12/2018

rewarding

the connection between myself and Marie was unreal she new exactly what i wanted to know she was so quick to pick up my situation

Sarah From manchester On 27/11/2018

Thank you

Marie was spot on with my situation, explained it in detail and gave me predictions, thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 03/11/2018

Very good

I agree with the other readers who said Marie is straight to the point and does not waste minutes. She also picked up on my situation quickly.

Zoe From Saudi Arabia On 07/09/2018

Great link

Linked in straight away and gave validations and super prediction. Thank you for being short, sweet and to the point without wasting time on extra chat. Lovely reader.

Meryl From UK On 02/04/2018

100% Accurate

I have just come off of the phone to Marie, she is the real deal. She does not lie and or sugarcoat anything, she is amazing and she will go a long way on this site. She is the best. Thank-you for an amazingly accurate reading Marie, your a star!

Charlene From London On 11/03/2018

very good

not often i say it but marie really is very good at connecting and pickin up info. well worth your mintes with this lady

From On 17/02/2018

Amazing

Marie is amazing she just validate what other top readers said also she doesnt waste yoir time. Many Thanks

Fata From London On 04/02/2018

Excellent - thank heavens I found her

Such a lovely lady - and my golly - if what she predicts comes about I'll be over the moon - for a short while anyway! Loved listening to her tune in and describe characteristics, and great value for money.

Lynda From Perth On 01/02/2018

Spot on!

Brilliant! Knew initials, what I did for work, I’m so happy with this reading. Feeling much more positive. Thank you x

Anon From Wales On 21/01/2018

Excellent, call her!

Marie is really good... picks things up immediately without asking questions. She is also very nice and calming too. Do ring her, she is great! Eve

From On 18/01/2018

very good connection

Very interesting read. Some points came to light - that if accurate will be very insightful indeed. In general, very pleasing and lovely lady to talk to. Many thanks.

Lynda From Perth On 01/01/2018

Thank you..

Thank you for so much understanding, care and compassion with my heavy heart and confused mind I had so many difficult problems going on in my life and i didnt believe there was anything else i could do to get through certain things in my life as a last resort i dialed a psychic as i knew nothing else i could do and it was the best choice i ever made. She guided me through the hardest time in my life. i really dont know where i would be with out here

Della From Hazel On 31/12/2017

Thank you. Your insight is very helpfull. Good to talk to you.

Ali From On 23/12/2017

Fantastic reader

"I spoke to Marie the first time, she was spot on and consistent with what all other psychics have predicted for me, this lady is very gifted and will soon become very busy and popular. I feel uplifted with clarity and joy. I can't wait for your predictions to come to pass". Many Thanks.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 15/12/2017

Wow

Amazing insight into present matters I have no doubt her predictions will also be spot on. Thank you lovely lady

Kerry From Uk On 25/11/2017

I love Marie! She is fantastic. im in a dillema about my boyfriend and she helped me in so many ways. i didn't have to say anything! She is going to be big on this site!

P From WOW!! On 23/11/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Seconds
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 52 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 1609 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 15 years worth of experience with the aid of my spirit guide Theo. My gift enables me to see into the past present and future and give peace and insight to others. I have a empathic and non judgemental view on life and life experiences. With the aid of my spiritual guide Theo I can see how things that are hurting people can be moved forward and bring answers when at times there seems none. PIN: 1609
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered