Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Raven...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Raven (Raven)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Raven?

Please rate Raven by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Raven
Genuine

This lady was 100 percent accurate. Gobsmacked. Thank you

N From London On 17/05/2021

Awesome Insightful reader

I have had 4 readings now with Raven oven a 6 month period. She always picks up the relevant energies right from the beginning, has a lovely communication style, and is able to advise on spiritual developmental. She was also able to connect to my grandmother in spirit who provide much needed advice about my own energy levels and my twin flame connection. Raven is always honest, compassionate and a pleasure to talk to.

L From Shropshire On 17/05/2021

OUTSTANDING!

Raven surprised me when she picked up a very important fact about my POI which NO OTHER reader picked up on here. He had 2 other women(ex-gf and ex-wife) in his life but all the other psychics here told me he had either and ex gf OR and ex- wife. Raven picked up he had both of them. Which did make sense to me BIG TIME! Thank you Raven for being SO AMAZING! I can't wait to talk to you on phone again. Can't wait for your prediction to come to pass. Thanks again.

Anuradha From UK On 11/05/2021

Amazing and incredibly good

My minutes ran out before I could say thank you today. Your reading was so accurate. I found the water leak, it was what you said. I'd had so many repair and plumbers here to find it and they hadn't been able to. I found it ten minutes after coming off the call with you! A million thank you s . you are amazingly talented. Sending you many blessings.

Y From London On 08/05/2021

Pleasant and accurate reading

Thank you Raven for our reading this evening, it was refreshing to connect to a genuine talented reader. You were completely spot on with everything and I genuinely feel I was meant to talk to you tonight. I will look forward to my predictions coming to light. I could have talked all night. I’ll send you telepathic thank yous from my camper van

Andi From UK On 06/05/2021

Absolutely Amazing

I sincerely hope you get this review. Raven, you were absolutely spot on with everything she said, especially when delivering a very sensitive but positive message from someone special which not many readers pick up on. The whole message was completely on sync and absolutely brilliant. Thank you so much

Carrie From Kent On 02/05/2021

Love

Nice lady some things were true but predictions were different to the other readers. Do a bit confused what to think who to believe ? Wait to see if what she said is correct

Marie From Chislehurst On 04/04/2021

Amazing

Wow am blown away just had a reading with Raven and she was very insightful about POI and was spot on with everything. Try her your won't be disappointed. X

Mae From New Forest On 29/03/2021

Amazing

I had wrote 2nd review but wasn’t published! Shame! Not far! This lady it’s absolutely amazing! I had few readings with Raven,all the same! She’s very consistent and everything what she said make sense! 2nd PREDICTION come true as well! Thank you Raven! ♥️ God bless you

Flavia From L On 19/03/2021

Amazing

Just had reading from Raven omg thank you ur just amazing can’t wait Till ur predictions come true xx give her a try you won’t regret it x sorry got cut off xx

Debs From Scotland On 15/03/2021

Nicely surprised

Her display picture put me off a little but I was nicely surprised by her calm voice, she is very understanding and picked up on things.. thanks for the reading

Ven From Lindon On 06/03/2021

Wow wow wow

Like all others positive reviews! One of predictions happened so I just wait for the others! Thank you beautiful lady!♥️

F From Leeds On 28/02/2021

Just amazing!

Although I was a little nervous to begin with, I was put at ease immediately with Raven’s calm tone and friendly nature. The reading was amazing and enlightened a pathway to my problem I previously had not considered. Raven’s accuracy was astounding and her positivity energy truly uplifting! Fully recommend!

Emma From UK On 22/02/2021

She solved a riddle immediately

I absolutely loved my chat with Raven. It was like speaking to a friend. I phoned her with a puzzling circumstance that I never thought I would fully get to the bottom of. I explained what happened and she completely nailed it with her answer!! As soon as I thought about what she’d just said, I knew that was it! That was the answer I never thought I’d find! It was like a weight being lifted. I’ve had a couple of other readings on here, but never felt any better or any the wiser afterwards.... this lady has done more than she probably realises. I’m so grateful to have spoken to her. Raven has a humbling honesty and doesn’t waste time or make predictions she doesn’t believe in. She listens completely and doesn’t judge. If I ever need another reading, I wouldn’t call anyone else!

Just me From On 08/02/2021

Brilliant

Loved the reading so quick flowed naturally and spit on in everything. Didn’t ask any questions. One of the top psychics truly gifted. Will be calling again. Thank you

Nik From Uk On 14/01/2021

Pleasantly surprised

Raven is very warm, friendly and easy to talk to she picked up on my situation without me having to say anything. She was able to give me information unknown to her and describe people she has not seen before. A true psychic, truely blessed. Thank you for the wonderful reading, I look forward to the things you have told me will happen. XxxX

T From East London On 27/12/2020

LOVELY LADY

Wow, what an amazing lady to speak to.. she was spot on with my situation involving a POI, also about work and the coming year. I totally enjoyed speaking to her and will definitely call again. Thank you very much

Carrie From Kent On 24/12/2020

Wow

Just had another reading from raven just amazing thank you can’t wait for things to come true thanks raven speak soon xx

Debs From Scotland On 23/12/2020

Truly Gifted

Raven was so accurate in her description of my poi & the current situation that I felt like I was talking to my best friend who does know all the details. I was quite anxious about it but her manner was so lovely & calming that she put me at ease & we had a bit of a giggle about it all. I am so grateful that I got through to Raven & she shared her gift with me today. I will definitely be a regular caller. Thank you Raven

Vicki From Australia On 13/12/2020

WoW

Just spoke to Raven and she was amazing!!!!! I didn’t say much and she knew situations and things from the inside out. It’s great to get another perspective in things. I will ring again soon. Thanks

Raisin From Essex On 27/11/2020

Outstanding

Don't know why my last review wasn't published... outstanding reader. Got me and my POI situations down to a tee and my work situation too. Exceptional

Kay From Coventry On 19/11/2020

no

didnt seem to be picking up.asked questions

From On 05/11/2020

Just amazing

Just had reading with raven omg is all I can say she so spot on with what’s happening in my life can’t wait for things to happen will definitely call back thanks raven xxx

Debs From Scotland On 05/11/2020

Exceptional

Raven picked up my life in great detail. Thoroughly recommend 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 20/10/2020

Amazing

This lady is top notch. Straight into the reading, picked up my situation with loads of detail. First class, psychic and reader.

Teresa From North LONDON On 17/10/2020

Omg

Thanks for your help! You wee spot on about my situation

Margo From Glasgow On 12/10/2020

Excellent

Awesome reading with Raven. Strong insight and ability. Hoping and praying predictions unfold. Clear understanding of current situation. Give her a try. Will def come back

From On 01/10/2020

Amazing reader

Was able to tune in without any questions. Knew the situation well and gave great advice and guidance

Jasmine From UK On 01/10/2020

A wonderful reader and listener

I have not had a reading in over six years so wasn't sure I wanted to face the things in my life at the minute. But I knew deep down I needed guidance. Raven was insightful and clear with what she said and how she said it. I am reminded how amazing these readings can be. She truly sees what I couldn't but needed to see. We talked for a while and I now understand the path I need to take.

Sara From Aylesbury On 24/09/2020

Amazing Reader..

Thank you for your amazing reading! Love the connection to. Grandma in spirit. I look forward to connecting with you again . I definitely recommend Raven for your reading.. No time or money waisted. Straight into the reading.. Amazing!!

Sharon From Australia On 24/09/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7662
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 63

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phoenix Sunstar

Phoenix Sunstar

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2283
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2283

Reviews: 4

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rita

Rita

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2571
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2571

Reviews: 4

I'm Rita, an experienced Tarot card reader. The Tarot provides me with an outlet for my intuitive and empathic senses. Over the years I have read for a wide variety of people from all over the world. I am a confident Tarot reader and I hope to be able to reach more people here. Please call me for a warm, concise and friendly Tarot reading. PIN: 2571

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile