Reviews of Raven

Sairose

3 Stars
Location

Cheshire

Date

5 months ago

Date

5 months ago


Ok

"Picks up on things but wouldn't ring again becoz there are a lot more readers who can give more in depth reading"

Debs

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


Blown away

"Just had reading with Raven omg so accurate picked up on my situation straight away can’t wait for predictions to happen give her a call you won’t regret it Thanks definitely call again xx please print"

Anon

3 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


Lovely lady but…

"I’ve had lovely readings with raven and she does really try her best to delve in to all matters but multiple difference predictions have been made over a period of time. "

Ash

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


The New Earth

"Raven is a highly Spiritual being and an amazing reader. She deserves 5 star and more. Thanks Raven. We got this ??"

Penny

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


Brilliant

"What a lovely lady so reassuring and knowledgable kind .could spoke to her all day ..told it how it was and was spit on with poi , thankyou raven I will call u bck and let u no how happy we are x"

Michelle

5 Stars
Location

Lincolnshire

Date

7 months ago

Date

7 months ago


Brilliant!!

"I only had 5 minutes left with raven and she was amazing I will definitely try to connect with raven again next time I can afford some minutes.."

RF

3 Stars
Location

UK

Date

7 months ago

Date

7 months ago


OK

"She picked up the current situation quite brilliantly, but O'd say her future prediction is not as good because what she predicted happened the opposite even though I am happy with what happened. But she has psychic qualities for sure as she picked up the current situation from my life without a clue. I'd say she is ok."

L

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

8 months ago

Date

8 months ago


Outstanding

"I only had 10 mins left with this lady after using up my credits on non-connections. OMG she was worth every penny, she has put my mind at rest. Sorry Raven that it cut off before I go to say thankyou."

P

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

8 months ago

Date

8 months ago


Thank you!

"Raven is such a kind and honest person. She is not only accurate in her readings, she has now become a friend. So calming, honest and funny. Her predictions often happen, not always in the time given but they do happen. She's been nothing but patient through my complicated and ongoing situation. Thank you so much for all your help Raven. You're a star and don't give up on that course - I'm rooting for you!"

Sarah

4 Stars
Location

Beverley

Date

9 months ago

Date

9 months ago


Predictions

S

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

10 months ago

Date

10 months ago


Great, fun reading

"Picked up on my situation, gave helpful insights and clarity, really fun and light-hearted reader, enjoyed the reading very much!"

Kate

5 Stars
Location

uk

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


thank you

"What to say, the kindest, sunniest, funniest, loveliest person you can meet. That's besides the gobsmacking psychic side. Thank you for being! x"

Pearl

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Calming
5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


My star

"My no1, Raven pls come on call more. Miss speaking to you, always boost me when low n spot with my situation kay"

Kamari

5 Stars
Location

Kent

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Yes, great

"Well what can I say ???!!! Absolutely brilliant hit the mail on the head. Wow. Really shocked especially on messenger "

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Amazing Reader

"Great too catch up finally- brilliant reading , puts your mind at rest"

Pearl

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


connected

"Raven listens, answers questions, gives a time frame, most of all she is friendly and gives hope when you just feel like walking away I have had readings with Raven before and would recommend her to anyone."

Yali

4 Stars
Location

Birmingham

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Amazing

"Thank you for such a insightful reading. Raven picked up on a lot about my situation. Thank you so much for a lovely reading xx"

b

1 Stars
Location

Lincolnshire

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


unsure

"Had 2 messenger readings with Raven. Both been off. Wanted to talk about a past connection."

Yal

5 Stars
Location

Birmingham

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Amazing

"Raven was very in tune with my reading and was spot on about situations, let’s see if the prediction later come true as the reviews below are promising and also Have to say Raven picked up on my energy very well. I would recommend Raven!"

Zoe

4 Stars
Location

Yorkshire

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Hoping

"Was a good reading and I hope all these other reviews are true and what raven predicted comes true, will update if it does only another two weeks to wait……"

5 Stars
Location

Ozzie

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Outstanding

"Best believe whenever you have a reading from Raven, everything will happen! Said I'd totally ghost a guy after 3 months and everything she said has happened just the same. Said I'd meet a BooHoo lady who would aid in getting me a Job, met this lady two weeks ago and she Indeed asked for my CV"

B

5 Stars
Location

USA

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Words Don't Express

"How amazing Raven is...spot on and always telling it like it is...I believe in what she tells me!!!"

B

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


"Prediction after Prediction happening. Said an ex would randomly show up at my family home. Happened whilst on phone with her. Insanely accurate"

Facebook lady

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Always tell the truth

"Hi hope you oky i just want to tell u i have passed my theory test. I went for interview as well today let see wot happens just pary i will get this job. Take care speak to u soon."

pearl clarke

5 Stars
Location

UNITED KINGDOM

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


intuition and perception

"listened, frank and understanding - will come back Pearl"

5 Stars
Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


One of the Best

"Raven is one of the best readers here. She is very accurate in picking up my situations. I did my first reading with her on messenger in Sept 2021, she predicted a contact in Jan 2022. I didn't believe her because I thought my POI would either contact me sooner or never contact me again, but the contact happened on 13 Jan!! I am waiting for other predictions to unfold. One of the predictions has been delayed but I am hopeful as I feel very confident from what Raven has picked up in terms of my situations. "

Bec

5 Stars
Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Brilliant

"Said I'd hear from POI within 3 days happened within 3mins after speaking to her. This lady knows her craft"

Facebook lady

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Simply the best

"I have been speaking to her for a while now she is absolutely amazing. She became more friend to me. She always picking me up when i m down. She give me a hope to look faward i simply love her "

5 Stars
Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Contact predicted correctly

"Just to say that this lovely lady predicted a correct contact ❤️ I’m now hopeful that everything else she has told me will also come to fruition.. il be back to report if it does..Thank you.. Thank you.. Thank you.. so much Raven for sharing your amazingness with us all xxx"

5 Stars
Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


WOOOOOOOOOWWWWW!!!

"Can’t wait to inform you about how my relocation goes. Super grateful for your honest insight and integrity. I was so glad to have connected, to have laughed and to have cried. I appreciate you!! You are a star "

B

5 Stars
Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Another prediction happened

"Predicted my boss who had caused me heaps of trouble would move to a different department. Confirmed today that she's actually moved. Bang on the money as usual. X"

B

5 Stars
Location

AU

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Cream of the crop

"Raven has always been my go to. Her predictions for me ALWAYS happen! Even picks up on details that shock me sometimes, I don't know how she does it. Truly the BEST. Give her a go. You will have no regrets."

Sn

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


The best

"Her reading kept my hope alive and I stayed positive and hopeful. My ex did come back "

Anon

5 Stars
Location

England

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Different Type of Reading

"I have had a number of readings with Raven and they have all been spot on. I had a reading last week that was very different from my normal type of reading. I was concerned that my progress was being hindered by unwelcome energies in my home. Raven very quickly tuned into what was happening, who they were and specific locations in and around my home. She then considerately moved those energies on to where they should be. In an instant my home felt lighter, over the next few days my own energy increased significantly to the point where I have been able to work full days again and my mood is much more positive and lighter. Also, the upstairs of my home has been warm for the 1st time in the 3 years I have lived in it. Please post this review as it shows the depth and quality of this reader."

H

5 Stars
Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Predictions all came to pass

"Over a years worth of correct predictions ! Your awesome ! Thank you x x x"

Victoria

5 Stars
Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Thank you

"Thank you from all my heart Raven Not only you picked up In the situation without me telling you, but you helped me see through things I did not before speaking with you. Thanks again from all my heart Raven . God bless you "

L

5 Stars
Location

Shropshire

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


How does one get hold of you?

"I’ve been trying for ages but noticed you no longer come in as available - but straight to busy - ? Arrangement with known clients. I would love to know how to actually get in with a chance of connecting?"

Kaye

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Outstanding again

"It was great to catch up with Raven today another brilliant reading. Got my situation spot on and what had previously been predicted had happened in the timeframe predicted. Fabulous reader, thank you"

Anon

5 Stars
Location

Uk, midlands

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


So accurate and straight talking

"I have spoken with Raven on a fair few occasions.. and she is pretty much spot on everytime.. not asking leading questions.. she has made predictions and they have come to pass.. so far so good so will look forward to future ones too.. she will give you the truth and not beat around the Bush which is what I like.. she truly is gifted and would highly recommend anyone to her.. thanks very much!!"

Eleanor

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Wow

"I have spoken to this lady by IM and she is amazing today I got to talk to her what a lovely energy and lovely person will let you know how it all pans out thank you so much Raven x"

Becky

5 Stars
Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


God Sent

"I don't know how she does it but Raven has predicted things for me that have happened down to dates. Outstanding!!"

Han

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Amazing

"Raven what can I say ! First of all thank you your one of the most genuine readers you really care about your callers . We’ve spoken since November and everything this lady has said has come true unfortunately my readings have been surrounded by a lot of drama because of my situation but it’s nice to have accurate information given ! I can’t thank you enough ! Truly gifted beautiful soul ! X x x"

Anon

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Fantastic

"A wonderfully clear reading, quick and concise but explained it well. Picked up on the situation. I look forward to to the prediction coming to pass!"

Jacqui

5 Stars
Location

Wirral

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Amazing

"Fabulous lady I love this woman so amazing , easy to talk to , really supportive and helpful - lots of positivity and reassurance amazing"

N

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Genuine

"This lady was 100 percent accurate. Gobsmacked. Thank you"

L

5 Stars
Location

Shropshire

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Awesome Insightful reader

"I have had 4 readings now with Raven oven a 6 month period. She always picks up the relevant energies right from the beginning, has a lovely communication style, and is able to advise on spiritual developmental. She was also able to connect to my grandmother in spirit who provide much needed advice about my own energy levels and my twin flame connection. Raven is always honest, compassionate and a pleasure to talk to."

Anuradha

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


OUTSTANDING!

"Raven surprised me when she picked up a very important fact about my POI which NO OTHER reader picked up on here. He had 2 other women(ex-gf and ex-wife) in his life but all the other psychics here told me he had either and ex gf OR and ex- wife. Raven picked up he had both of them. Which did make sense to me BIG TIME! Thank you Raven for being SO AMAZING! I can't wait to talk to you on phone again. Can't wait for your prediction to come to pass. Thanks again."

Y

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Amazing and incredibly good

"My minutes ran out before I could say thank you today. Your reading was so accurate. I found the water leak, it was what you said. I'd had so many repair and plumbers here to find it and they hadn't been able to. I found it ten minutes after coming off the call with you! A million thank you s . you are amazingly talented. Sending you many blessings."

Andi

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Pleasant and accurate reading

"Thank you Raven for our reading this evening, it was refreshing to connect to a genuine talented reader. You were completely spot on with everything and I genuinely feel I was meant to talk to you tonight. I will look forward to my predictions coming to light. I could have talked all night. I’ll send you telepathic thank yous from my camper van "

Carrie

5 Stars
Location

Kent

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Absolutely Amazing

"I sincerely hope you get this review. Raven, you were absolutely spot on with everything she said, especially when delivering a very sensitive but positive message from someone special which not many readers pick up on. The whole message was completely on sync and absolutely brilliant. Thank you so much "

Marie

3 Stars
Location

Chislehurst

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Love

"Nice lady some things were true but predictions were different to the other readers. Do a bit confused what to think who to believe ? Wait to see if what she said is correct"

Mae

5 Stars
Location

New Forest

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Amazing

"Wow am blown away just had a reading with Raven and she was very insightful about POI and was spot on with everything. Try her your won't be disappointed. X"

Flavia

5 Stars
Location

L

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Amazing

"I had wrote 2nd review but wasn’t published! Shame! Not far! This lady it’s absolutely amazing! I had few readings with Raven,all the same! She’s very consistent and everything what she said make sense! 2nd PREDICTION come true as well! Thank you Raven! ♥️ God bless you"

Debs

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Amazing

"Just had reading from Raven omg thank you ur just amazing can’t wait Till ur predictions come true xx give her a try you won’t regret it x sorry got cut off xx"

Ven

5 Stars
Location

Lindon

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Nicely surprised

"Her display picture put me off a little but I was nicely surprised by her calm voice, she is very understanding and picked up on things.. thanks for the reading"

F

5 Stars
Location

Leeds

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Wow wow wow

"Like all others positive reviews! One of predictions happened so I just wait for the others! Thank you beautiful lady!♥️"

Emma

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Just amazing!

"Although I was a little nervous to begin with, I was put at ease immediately with Raven’s calm tone and friendly nature. The reading was amazing and enlightened a pathway to my problem I previously had not considered. Raven’s accuracy was astounding and her positivity energy truly uplifting! Fully recommend!"

Just me

5 Stars
Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


She solved a riddle immediately

"I absolutely loved my chat with Raven. It was like speaking to a friend. I phoned her with a puzzling circumstance that I never thought I would fully get to the bottom of. I explained what happened and she completely nailed it with her answer!! As soon as I thought about what she’d just said, I knew that was it! That was the answer I never thought I’d find! It was like a weight being lifted. I’ve had a couple of other readings on here, but never felt any better or any the wiser afterwards.... this lady has done more than she probably realises. I’m so grateful to have spoken to her. Raven has a humbling honesty and doesn’t waste time or make predictions she doesn’t believe in. She listens completely and doesn’t judge. If I ever need another reading, I wouldn’t call anyone else!"

Nik

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Brilliant

"Loved the reading so quick flowed naturally and spit on in everything. Didn’t ask any questions. One of the top psychics truly gifted. Will be calling again. Thank you"

T

5 Stars
Location

East London

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Pleasantly surprised

"Raven is very warm, friendly and easy to talk to she picked up on my situation without me having to say anything. She was able to give me information unknown to her and describe people she has not seen before. A true psychic, truely blessed. Thank you for the wonderful reading, I look forward to the things you have told me will happen. XxxX"

Carrie

5 Stars
Location

Kent

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


LOVELY LADY

"Wow, what an amazing lady to speak to.. she was spot on with my situation involving a POI, also about work and the coming year. I totally enjoyed speaking to her and will definitely call again. Thank you very much "

Debs

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Wow

"Just had another reading from raven just amazing thank you can’t wait for things to come true thanks raven speak soon xx"

Vicki

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Truly Gifted

"Raven was so accurate in her description of my poi & the current situation that I felt like I was talking to my best friend who does know all the details. I was quite anxious about it but her manner was so lovely & calming that she put me at ease & we had a bit of a giggle about it all. I am so grateful that I got through to Raven & she shared her gift with me today. I will definitely be a regular caller. Thank you Raven "

Raisin

5 Stars
Location

Essex

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


WoW

"Just spoke to Raven and she was amazing!!!!! I didn’t say much and she knew situations and things from the inside out. It’s great to get another perspective in things. I will ring again soon. Thanks"

Kay

5 Stars
Location

Coventry

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Outstanding

"Don't know why my last review wasn't published... outstanding reader. Got me and my POI situations down to a tee and my work situation too. Exceptional"

1 Stars
Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


no

"didnt seem to be picking up.asked questions"

Debs

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Just amazing

"Just had reading with raven omg is all I can say she so spot on with what’s happening in my life can’t wait for things to happen will definitely call back thanks raven xxx"

Teresa

5 Stars
Location

North LONDON

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Exceptional

"Raven picked up my life in great detail. Thoroughly recommend 5 stars"

Teresa

5 Stars
Location

North LONDON

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Amazing

"This lady is top notch. Straight into the reading, picked up my situation with loads of detail. First class, psychic and reader."

Margo

5 Stars
Location

Glasgow

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Omg

"Thanks for your help! You wee spot on about my situation"

5 Stars
Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Excellent

"Awesome reading with Raven. Strong insight and ability. Hoping and praying predictions unfold. Clear understanding of current situation. Give her a try. Will def come back "

Jasmine

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Amazing reader

"Was able to tune in without any questions. Knew the situation well and gave great advice and guidance"

Sara

5 Stars
Location

Aylesbury

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


A wonderful reader and listener

"I have not had a reading in over six years so wasn't sure I wanted to face the things in my life at the minute. But I knew deep down I needed guidance. Raven was insightful and clear with what she said and how she said it. I am reminded how amazing these readings can be. She truly sees what I couldn't but needed to see. We talked for a while and I now understand the path I need to take."

Sharon

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Amazing Reader..

"Thank you for your amazing reading! Love the connection to. Grandma in spirit. I look forward to connecting with you again . I definitely recommend Raven for your reading.. No time or money waisted. Straight into the reading.. Amazing!! "