90 Reviews for Phil

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Phil...
Reading

Reading was good he picked up on all I was feeling and my situation. How he predicted a date and month and this unfortunately has passed, so although the reading was good his information hasn't been right unfortunately

C From Uk On 20/08/2019

Thank You Phil For a Great Reading

I want to thank you, Phil, for delivering a specialised, articulate and very professional reading that covered all facets concerning the subject of my reading. I really truly enjoyed my reading with you. This man is not only a psychic, but he knows how to deliver a reading expertly, you really feel like you are getting a specialist psychic consultation with him, everything is well covered and he hits the nail on everything. There was no questions or prompting involved. You can tell that this man puts his effort into his readings, cares and enjoys what he does, it comes through in the way he delivers a meaningful and noteworthy reading, so you really feel like you are getting what you have paid for, money well spent. I would highly recommend Phil if you want high quality reading with your questions answered and spiritual guidance to get to the path you want. I hope prediction comes to pass, thanks Phil.

Angel From UK On 12/08/2019

On point

Lovely man. Great communication. He definitely understands and why! I enjoyed the reading. We often have the answers but need the clarity and reassurance. Thank you Phil for knowing your gifts and your interpretation of the cards were spot on . If you have to make it fit then it won't resonate. Right of the bat , first card he knew why I was concerned but understood the other person's prospective too. . He was able to recognise and identify my fears and alay them because after all we are human having a spiritual experience. THANK YOU PHIL FOR RECOGNISING IDENTIFYING MY NATURAL WORRIES AND FEARS.

Maxine From England On 09/08/2019

A gem of a guy.Jan.

From On 17/06/2019

Awesome

Simply awesome !!!!

G From Australia On 08/06/2019

He's the best.Jan.

From On 02/06/2019

Great advice

Thank you for the reading, Phil and the advice. Just need to make sure I hold up that front until I get what I want.

G From Australia On 31/05/2019

Great advice

Thank you for the reading, Phil and the advice. Just need to make sure I hold up that front until I get what I want.

G From Australia On 31/05/2019

Amazing

Thank you so much Phil. You are so lovely and gifted. Big hugs. I hop I receive the paper work soon and I sent them that email you said I should send. Lots of love xx

From On 18/05/2019

I LOVE THIS MAN!!

Thank you, thank you, thank you Phil, once again, for coaching me through a journey of my life. I’m so sorry the line cut off, but I appreciate ALL of your advice, Love and passionate council during this time!! Thank you, Phil, and I’ll tune in with you again to update you on the progress, thank you!!!!!

JENNY CHANG From Los Angeles On 14/05/2019

Love Reading

Hi Phil so sorry my minutes rang out omg your were so spot amazing reader I feel really uplifted like you lifed a big weight off my shoulders thanks Phil he staright honest and don't tell you what you want to hear and he tells you with in a positive way I surprised there is not more reviews I'd say give him a call you won't be disappointed Marie

From On 29/04/2019

Excellent reading...

Straight to the point...

From On 31/03/2019

Confident and detailed

Very confident and detailed reading with clear and practical advice on how to approach the situation. Thank you Phil

Olga From London On 01/03/2019

Awesome & Accurate

Another awesome reading by Phil

Roshea From U.K. On 09/02/2019

Comforting

Firstly sorry for having to go quite quickly my credit was going to run out.....thank you for your insight into my situation hopefully things will get better....you made it so much clearer....need to wait now for your prediction to start to fall into place.....thank you so much.....s from manchester

From On 28/01/2019

Amazing Amazing Amazing first time reading with Phil and he is absolutely amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Confused From Usa On 14/01/2019

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Phil was Phenomenal. He gave me clarity with accuracy and was so kind. Thank you Phil

From On 07/01/2019

Calmness personified.

Lucy From London On 31/12/2018

Thank you

Dearest Phil, I can’t thank you enough for your insightful readings, your honesty and support through a trying 6 months. I have been able to look at things In such a different light with your help and have started to make the positive changes that’s been needed to enjoy my life more fully. I wish you a fabulous Festive Season and again thank you for your insightful understanding to life’s trials and tribulations. Much love and big hugs, fiona xo

Fiona From Australia On 21/12/2018

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!

Phil, I am so grateful for all of your time today, and for all the questions you’ve helped me answer. You are so gentle, warm, and very honest and your guidance and teachings of the tarot’s have brought me so much peace and tranquility to my heart and mind. Thank you, thank you, thank you for your advice to me, and I already can’t wait to speak with you again, soon~ Sending all my love..:

Jenny From Los Angeles On 14/12/2018

Thanks Phil!!!!!!!

This is my second review of Phil. He tells it like it is and cuts to the chase on how to deal with things for the best outcome. No messing. Having spoken with him loads I can say he is consistant and helpful. His predictions are spot on and gives a man's point of view too which is invaluable. Thanks Phil for sorting me out and making me stronger for a better, happier and more empowered outcome in my situation which isnt the easy way but what we all need after all. Thanks again :) LH.

LH From Essex On 08/12/2018

Fantastic

Devastated I ran out of minutes. Phil is amazing and totally spot on. Will definitely try to reconnect x

Kerry From On 02/12/2018

rewarding

phil was spot on with my reading

Tanya From Dublin On 27/11/2018

Spot on with my partner's character and problem in the relationship

Without prompting or saying anything to Phil, he was able to describe my partner accurately and why he behaves the way he does. Also Phil was able to give me guidance on how to progress in the situation, that it is not me causing it, but to in place a different approach to him so that he will look at his own behavior rather than taking me for granted and being verbally abusive towards me....Thank you Phil for an accurate reading and guidance , Carole x

From On 31/10/2018

Great

Sorry for ending call someone was knocking at the door.. amazing reading.. it was spot on xxx

Mairita From On 27/10/2018

Phill, consistent and predictions happen!!!

I have spoken to Phil on many occasions about the same thing. He's always accurate and consistent and gives great advice with timings being spot on. Thanks Phil.

ML From London On 12/10/2018

Always consistent.

Alexis From On 28/09/2018

Satisfying

I spoke to him couple of months ago. He is a nice person to talk to and picks up the situation mostly right. Got the time frames wrong and the contact has still not come forward since last 2 months and I am still waiting.

MZ From London On 13/09/2018

Great reading

Sorry i ran out of minutes Phil. I really enjoyes the way you conducted the reading. I will take your advice and i look forward to the future.

Justin From Melbourne On 23/08/2018

Amazing

He was very accurate on my situation. Only asked for my first name and then eventually asked my date of birth. I really appreciated it. Will let you know the outcome thank you

Paige From Australia On 18/08/2018

Absolute diamond.

Can't express how grateful I am to have taken a reading with Phil, he picked up on everything and delivered understanding, support, and guidence in every aspect. I didn't just hear what he was saying, but could also feel it, and saw the future through some wiser eyes. I will most certainly be back.

Danielle From Hampshire On 24/07/2018

POOR

Very poor performance. Felt like I was getting told off by head master. you need to show for care and empathy towards others. regards shaz

SHAZ From Bedfordshire On 16/07/2018

General reading

Lovely guy, honest and direct. Has helped me see things more clearly, which is what I needed at the moment. Thank you so muxh Phil.

Angie From Reading On 24/06/2018

LOVE LIFE

Thanks Phil 2nd read soo glad could get you again set me up fae day luv...blessings talk soon

Jackie baillie From Manchester UK On 03/06/2018

Not long woken up

Not long woke up and went online and saw Phil was available, had a wonderful reading made so much sense. Sorry if I was a bit quiet

From On 07/05/2018

Very understanding. Made me feel a lot better and to trust my instincts.

Andrea From London On 02/05/2018

Readings with Phil are quite unique. His validations were spot on for me but the way he speaks is so uplifting and quite motivating.

From On 23/04/2018

Thank you

Spoke with Phil several times, gets my situation spot on, amazing

Claire From Edinburgh On 16/04/2018

Wait for the outcome to come to light

Sounds ok, didn't ask my details. Was straight and open and honest about things around me.lm just waiting for the outcome to come to light. Then l will comment weather phil was good. Hes gave me dates so its a waiting game.

Scooby do From London On 07/04/2018

Reading today 4.4 2018

I called phil feeling confused .I was second guessing myself about a friend taking me for granted . I also spoke about work and he was very nice calm and detailed with his answers. Left feeling relieved and uplifted .

Melissa From Bunbury w.a On 04/04/2018

Consistent, gentle and lovely

I have spoken to Phil quite a few times. The second time I spoke to him, he knew he had spoken to me before, about 6 months ago!! He is accurate and consistent. His advice makes sense and he can see things and advise on things based from his psychic abilities. Very empowering and honest. Made me 're evaluate for the better of my life. Thanks Phil!! Look forward to making those predictions come true.....

From On 01/04/2018

Great

He has a great approach. His way of speaking is very gentle and non judgmental. He will go over everything like whats in your future why you're feeling a certain way, what potential questions you may have all of it. One of the best readings I've had.

Amy From Sydney On 26/03/2018

Straight Up!

Quick to the point and spot on. I thought he was off in the beginning about my relationship, but was dead accurate. He give realistic reading. Your choice, your outcome. I’d recommend him if you want the truth. Thanks for the reading Phil, will keep you updated

From On 16/03/2018

Good reader

Phil very accurate and provided good guidance. It was nice to have a male perspective too. Have followed advice and strategy working good.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Very accurate tarot reader and psychic

Thank you so much for helping me Phil. I called early this morning and was very worried. Phil only made me feel better because he was honest and accurate. Put your trust in this sensitive man and have him guide you towards a better day. He gave me a peace of mind that can't be bought and that compassion in his delivery is a sign of a truly kind man and that's what, not only tarot but, life and human contact is all about. Thank you Phil.

From On 17/02/2018

Guidance

Great reading and uplift feeling from this amazing soul. Don’t hesitate in picking up the phone. Look forward to my next call.

Pamela From Berkshire On 21/01/2018

Awesome

Most accurate reading I have ever had. Excellent. Lovely person to talk to also.

Emma From Scotland On 17/01/2018

He took me by surprise

Hes actuallly good he knew the guys name & my situation without me opening my mouth at all however he needs to stop giving his opions & stick to just the reading pary

TP From London On 23/08/2017

SENSATIONAL ! The Best Psychic

He remembered everything though we havent spoken since 4 months , picked from where we left and gave accurate and good descripion..Also is very kind and compassionate human being , which makes him a great empath

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 01/08/2017

Not For Me

Inaccurate, judgemental and leads you into thinking he is correct by tone of voice & leading comments.

Shannon From Midlands On 15/07/2017

Good but. ...

I think he's good. Content was accurate. But it did not feel personal. We all know that if someone knows we are there unconditionally they can expect to come in and continue like nothing is wrong. I would have liked to go deeper cos in the end, people only really come in and stay when they're ready not cos you replied in a certain way.

From On 06/07/2017

Genuine reader

This man is amazing ,everything he told me was spot on.I have now spoken to him 3 times and he said the same things .Phil I would like to say a big thank you and I will be telling my friends about you.Keep up the good work and thanks once again for all your help xx

Barti From Uk On 26/06/2017

Thanks, it was briiliant

My reading with u was great. He did text me & we are now meeting up tomorrow. This would not have happened without your amazing guidance. In debt to you x

Ellie From On 26/06/2017

I've tried to leave this about 3 times now. Its a shame as he has said exactly the same to me re " oh i have seen this before " Also does talk in riddles. I think your readings probably are good but is annoying having to listen to all the chat and difficult to take in what you are actually saying. sorry.

G From uk On 22/06/2017

Great - thanks

Thanks Mate, a great reading. Will call again. JL

JL From London On 16/06/2017

I know this review will not be shown

This man reads a script. " oh i have seen this before " The man is a weak sensitive man who is going through alot of problems" etc etc

Rosa From On 15/06/2017

Riddle

Yes he reads well but too many riddles in between,I literally had to focus on his voice so I was able to get what he meant. I don't know

From On 13/06/2017

Absolutely brilliant!!!!

Phil is a very talented reader who gets straight to the point within the first minutes of the reading. I was extremely impressed by his accuracy and compassionate manner. He easily filled 30 minutes without any awkward hesitations. I highly recommend Phil, the best by far.

Serena Chancellor From Northamptonshire On 09/06/2017

Judgemental!!!!!!

He is good but very judgemental.. we don't want your advice just read what you see! For goodness sakes!!

From On 27/05/2017

Wow !! He is really good

Thanks for the reading, and I hope to speak soon.. you was spot on... really recommend him!!!

Sandra From London On 20/05/2017

The Best Reading ever

No hesitating straight to the point. No waffling or him wasting your credit. Read me well. Very gifted. Highly recommend him and I have had readings for 30 years. The best. Thankyou so much you made my day.

Maria From Birmingham On 01/05/2017

Spot on

Thank you once again for a fantastic reading

Jackie From West Midlands On 30/04/2017

Wow Awesome

Thank You Phil you are a fantastic reader. His reading was spot on and detailed he was very precise and gave excellent advice. I would certainly recommend him!

Carol From UK On 05/04/2017

21.03.17

got put through to Phil when my chosen reader wasn't available. . again his first question was what's your birth sign, so this time I told him. His next question was so what year where you born an Aries! when I said I didn't want to tell him he sounded exasperated. I decided this was not the best start to a reading so had to hang up. I don't understand why he requires this info. Never been asked this before by a reader!

anon From On 21/03/2017

Highly Inspiring and True Dear Friend !

Thank you so much . You have been a great reader and true friend. Its pleasure to speak to you . You are sharp and intuitive and great counseller too .. You have really helped me so much .. You are great , humble and inspiring man . It was my honour to speak to you so many times.. ALL THE BEST TO YOU . HOPE U GET ALL SUCCESS U DESERVE

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 18/03/2017

Fab

I asked two direct questions and got straight out answers and also more info about what to look out for which I'm very grateful for - all makes so much sense ! Highly recommend this guy to all ! Has seriously helped me focus on what I need to do to help my children achieve their dreams .

Golfer mum From U.K. On 17/03/2017

Same advice

Nice guy but gave the same advice for two different relationships, not for me.

C From On 14/03/2017

Brilliant!!

Firstly I disagree with the feedback from Karen. He does ask 2 questions straight off just your star sign and year. But asks no more, and from just reading the cards and these 2 questions he is able to tell you exactly the situation that is happening. I was amazed how spot on he was, no fluff no going round the houses to get to the point. He will leave you amazed. I can't believe he got it so right. Thank you Phil will speak to you again x

From West Midlands On 08/03/2017

Brilliant

This is my second reading with Phil and again spot on with the my situation which was very simiiar to what he read for me the first time. No rubbish or asking questions tells you what he sees the honest truth. Lovely, warm spirited chap, professional and a very gifted reader. I would highly recommend Phil thank you T.

T From Uk On 07/03/2017

Unbelievable

If I could afford it I would have listened to this man all night, really didn't want the reading to end. Unbelievable reading.

Anon From Scotland On 05/03/2017

AWESOME MIND BLOWING PERSONALITY!

Really soothing guy , and is quite accurate too he is very talented... consistent in second reading which is so so important, more of a friend than anything else cheers

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 28/02/2017

A GREAT MAN ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

Its an honour to speak to you , you are simply the best.. sorry we got disconnected.. I will let you know when something good happens ... u r the best ,, u r kind , speak very well and well mannered person and compassionate human being... thanks a lot for everything...

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 25/02/2017

Amazing

Excellent reading the way u interpret the cards was incredible. Just spot on with my current situation i was left speechless at the end of the reading....literally

daniella From Melbourne AU On 20/02/2017

A true uplifting reading

Thank you so much you helped me with my relationship situation my emotions are all over the place atm and you really ground me im truley grateful Xxx

M From Kent On 20/02/2017

Straight to the point.

Phil doesn't waste time. He gets straight into the reading and is very clear on the situation thats going on If you want to feel better after having a reading have one with Phil He is very precise

A From London On 14/02/2017

Absolutely incredible!

Omg had a reading with Phil when he started reading the cards I noticed a familiarity on the cards concerning the same person and issues I then realised I spoke to read the love part I realised I recognised the reader voice.That was unbelievable 2 years after I get same cards same reading only because I didn't quite follow his advice I can tell you all trust and follow what he says his readings are accurate this wonderful man will guide you to a better place.Will keep you posted Phil so happy I found you again.

Annie From On 19/01/2017

Phil!!!! Phil!!!! Phil....is amazing!!!!

What a lovely man and precise reading - Highly recommend a reading with Phil. Thanks you, and apologies for my credit running out... x

claire From On 16/01/2017

Still amazed!!

Phil is something! You must call him. Accurate. Clear. Concise. I will be calling again with news. Thankyou Phil xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 16/01/2017

Phenomenal

Phil's ability to connect through the cards is an outstanding gift with clearly years of study and honing his craft. Connected with my situation immediately with excellent advice on how to handle my ex and my future. Would highly recommend!! Thank you Phil, will be calling again next month for an update.

K From UK On 14/01/2017

Accurate

Phil is insightful, hilarious and upbeat in the way that he delivers the reading. He was spot on and cheered me up no end. Unfortunately, I ran out of time but he gave me lots of useful advice in how to handle the situation. Thanks Phil! You're cool! K

Karen From UK On 07/01/2017

First readin

Had my first readin last week n all I'm gonna say is this is best tarot reading I ve ever had ! Told me exactly wots goin on , got persons n situation spot on ! I'm surprised he's not busy more !!! One of the best on this line . I topped up n wud of again if readin hadn't of been over !!!! You don't have to tell him anything at all . I usually have to explain situation to other readers but not with Phil !!!!! Great reading def be ringin back

Carol From Notts On 07/01/2017

05.01.17

I was put off by Phil asking 2 questions straight off the bat which were what my star sign was and the year I was born. Maybe its just me but that's 2 too many! Not for me sorry.

Karen From On 05/01/2017

Excellent!

Phil is a fantastic reader. He was very precise and gave excellent advice without passing judgement. I would certainly recommend him!

C From UK On 23/12/2016

Excellent

Great reading loads of facts without asking me anywhere by supper spot on And even when I said no that can't be he was true to his his reading Will update if all goes as he said

Ss From Usa On 16/12/2016

Great Reader

Really good reader the reading summed up the situation pretty well. Ran out of time as don't think it's possible to get all ten cards read in a 20 minute reading. What I did get was accurate and have a good idea of where it's going. Love and Peace

Phil From West Country On 12/12/2016

Excellent Reading

This man needs more reviews. He gave a thorough, clear and brilliant reading. Addressed the situation going on in my life beautifully and clearly. The outcome was positive and the advice given is priceless. Excellent.

From On 10/12/2016

Pleasantly surprised

Phil got straight to the point and was able to give the feedback I needed to hear. Highly recommended

Anya From London On 10/12/2016

Wow! Dont go anywhere else but phil for your reading

What can i say. I am truly amazed at this reading. Phil was lovely and reassuring and was honest. He gave me insight and great advice on how to move my situation forward. He tapped right into my situation from the off. He was completely spot on and after some of the confusing readings on here i have finally found someone who is genuine, clear and understanding. Thank you so much. I feel so emotional but i also feel so much better and can finally see some light at the end of the tunnell xx

Clare From Aberdeen On 08/12/2016

Great reading

Very clear and focused reading made me feel much better

Molly From London On 29/11/2016

Phil was pretty good. He's upfront and gets straight to the point

From Australia On 25/11/2016

Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Crystal Child
Crystal ChildPIN : 1324 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm The Crystal child Child and I am a clairvoyant,clairsentience. I use many divination tools such as Tarot oracles. I am also a Reiki practitioner and crystal healer. I also deal with past life and past life regression. I have over 10 years experience and discovered my abilities through incredible experiences that brought me a long the path of spiritual enlightenment. PIN: 1324
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Diana
DianaPIN : 5401 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced spiritual and psychic reader of over 25 years. I also receive prophetic words, symbols and messages during readings. I can use tarot cards to gain direction and connect with spirit when required. I am a spiritual healer and can give remote healing to uplift and energise. I can assist with all issues including finances, career, family problems and love. I am a good listener, empathetic and non-judgemental. PIN: 5401
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Auric
AuricPIN : 8959 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic intuitive reader with over 15 years’ experience. I have been psychic from an early age; however my psychic ability expanded and grew in a manifold way, when I totally lost the vision in my right eye. Spiritually speaking: ‘When one eye closes, another one opens!’ I am legally blind and hope that my God given gifts can assist you on your life journey. I specialise in love and relationships, career, and any other curve ball situation. PIN: 8959
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 3784 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are General readings with loved and reading Angel cards. I can assist with career and family issues. I first started reading for friends and family last 6 years but I was aware at a younger age. I am friendly and compassionate and I care for what I do. I would love to provide you with a professional and compassionate angel card reading. PIN: 3784
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chloe
ChloePIN : 6869 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have pver 20 years of professional reading experience. I conducted my first professional group reading aged 19 years old. As a gifted empath, I can get to the root of the matter effectively and offer support and insight to assist you to reach the best outcome. Please call me for a professional and caring reading today. PIN: 6869
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered