103 Reviews for Rachel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rachel...
Real reader

I called and got put through to a reader this morning who really upset me with what she said, I felt sick and so I put phone down and called RACHEL. Well she is the bomb because she put it all right and gave me the re-assurance I needed without me even saying a word. She knew exactly why I was calling and explained exactly what she seen and let me tell you it was totally different from the other woman who really needs to check what she is bringing through. Being a reader myself I can highly recommend Rachel and I will have no hesitation to return if I need to unravel some knots with the help of another reader. Bless you Rachel thank you for everything and sorry we got cut off before I could say thanks xxx

From Edinburgh On 05/06/2019

Superb 5 ***** Reader

Just does what she says on the tin. No messing or airy fairy, vague speculation, mumbo-jumbo. She is down to Earth, practical straightforward and most important clear and factually accurate. 5 ***** Reader.

Paul From Kent On 28/05/2019

consistent reader and one of best on this site

Rachel deserves every one of her reviews. She is real and she is a genuine reader. Thanks for all your help today 17/5 for me and my daughter. xxx

From scotland On 17/05/2019

Wow amazing again

Another amazing reading from Rachel simlpy judt gets ur situation spot on one the best on here and such lovely lady too

Debs x From Scotland On 16/05/2019

Great

Pleasant and insightful. Lovely lady and super accurate.

Mark From Aus On 15/05/2019

Amazing

Thank you Rachel..... very helpful and now I see a better picture ... Hope to speak again ....

Eve From On 23/04/2019

thank you x

superb and reassuring. will update when predictions come to pass.

L From On 18/04/2019

Very good

Got connected by mistake but She picked up very quickly on the situation wow Lucy I got connected she dont waste your time with rubbish she knows her stuff. And gives you good description of the person 5 stars

R From London On 17/04/2019

ONE OF THE BEST ON HERE

Thanks Rachel for a great reading, we found the house move eventually! Highly recommend this lady from a fellow reader. xxx

From Edinburgh On 17/04/2019

Thankyou

Thanks Rachel for another reading today. I just hope your predictions come true with the man concerned. You’ve given me a lot of hope if nothing else. I will come back to you if the predictions come to pass. X

Leighton From Brighton On 20/03/2019

Amazing

I have spoken to Rachel several times. Her insight is amazing and it’s like talking to a friend. She is so spot on it’s scary. Thank you

Claire From Edinburgh On 20/02/2019

Always consistant each time i get rachel ❤amazing reader❤

From On 13/02/2019

thank you for hope

Rachael picked up straight away, hope it comes true. Ran out of time will call again.

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 13/02/2019

I'm so sorry we ran out of time, as you were great to speak with! Thank you!

Lauren From On 30/01/2019

Amazing

She picked up very quickly on the situation and gave me some amazing advice :)

Josh From Bristol On 29/01/2019

Love her

I’ve had a few readings with Rachel. The readings have been consistent. I am still waiting to see if it all comes to pass, I hope she’s right. I love talking to her, she is a superb reader and wonderful to talk to. Speak soon xx

Louise From Hertfordshire On 26/01/2019

Amazing

No words can describe how amazing this lady is, very clear and caught up in things I haven’t said to anyone wish I could give 10 stars

Juliana From Uk On 24/01/2019

Excellent reader

Reading 17 Jan. Rachel, is an excellent reader. Kind and patient. Really indepth reading regarding a gentleman. Good listener, non judgemental. She really gave me a ray of hope and honesty. Second reading and consistent so I really really do hope the contact does come in soon,as predicted. I will let you know Rachel as promised. I really feel better after talking to you.x

N on 17 jan From On 17/01/2019

contact happened

was rather sceptical did call her after a breakup and she said contact would happen. it took weeks but it came when it looked hopeless especially dealing with a such a stubborn character. she did say it would be out of the blue

T From MK On 02/01/2019

consistent reader

Rachel is a brilliant reader. I have used her services over the last year. Her predictions actually happen. One of the best on this site. Thankyou Rachel keep up the great work xxx

From uk On 21/12/2018

Love

First time with Rachel she was a very nice to talk to and confident with the reading picked up on the person of interest energy very well I’ll have to wait for prediction. Will keep in touch.

Satisfied From Usa On 19/12/2018

Nice lady

She is very accurate and kind reader. She told me everything spot on . Now I m waiting for when her prediction comes true. Thanks Rachel for help and guide me on positive way . She is really great reader.

G From Wales On 03/12/2018

Brilliant

Spot on with everything couldn't have asked for a better reading

linda From Dublin On 27/11/2018

Great

Prediction about my ex came true... he did reach out to me , in fact on a very same day we spoke. About the rest i am still waiting to things unfold . Thank you Rachel

Rita From London On 19/11/2018

Wow very accurate

Just had a reading with Rachel and was asking her about a promotion I recently applied for and she picked up straight away about my long term goals of self employment which no one knows!! Very good reading

Mel From Australia On 31/10/2018

Love her

Had a few readings with Rachel and she is truly amazing. Like talking to a friend. Spot on with my situation, amazing advice. Highly recommend her

Claire From Edinburgh On 15/10/2018

The best

Kind compassionate and spot on every time. Always gets straight to the point without any prompting. It’s like talking to and old friend

From Aus On 12/10/2018

Spot on!!!

Rachel picked up on my situation without me giving out ANY information!! Amazing and scary of what she can see... it was spot on the core subject of my concerns!! Timing matched other readers too - hope to god it unfolds.. will update!!

From On 02/10/2018

Excellent psychic abilities

Rachel is definitely a true psychic!!! But she is kind and no judgemental as well. Very acvurate with timings. She is nice. She left me with a very good understanding of what is to come and why. Her energy made me feel like I was talking to an old friend or a sister. Thank you Rachel, for all your help, for being reliably accurate and for caring about people xxxx

From On 22/09/2018

Spot on reading !!

Thank you Rachel for a beautiful reading !! You picked everything up straight away and went into specific details as well:) I will def call when I get that windfall

H From London On 30/08/2018

Accurate validations

I think this is the person I spoke to last night. She said her name was Chelsea if I heard right but Rachel is the closest name on this site. Whoever it was impressed me beyond anyone I have spoken to as she picked up my brothers name and that he is giving me a lot of support at the moment.

Penelope From London On 23/08/2018

Amazing

She was very honest & straightforward, which i loved , picked up on my situation very quickly & was right about how i felt & my current situation, im definetly taking her advice , she mentioned house, this really struck a chord, as its the one thing thats been bothering me the most

Suz From Bham On 04/07/2018

Outstanding gifted reader

Rachel is an outstanding, gifted psychic and I highly recommend her to everyone. Having had readings done for over 30 years with many readers, I can tell when someone is naturally gifted. Rachel was spot on accurate!! She didn’t ask any questions. I recommend this lady to everyone who wants a true psychic. Thank you

Suzy From Australia On 26/06/2018

6 June 2018

Beautiful reading, picked the situation and was very comforting, waiting for him to call in 2 weeks... thank you Angel❤

Ranzy80 From New South Wales On 06/06/2018

Truly gifted. Honest. Kind. Caring. My heartfelt thanks to you Rachel

J From Austalia On 14/05/2018

Excellent

Great reading with Rachel as usual. Information very accurate. Lovely lady to speak with.

From On 24/04/2018

WOW what can i say

She was so accurate, by far the best reader on here. She even knew my current job. so crazy lol. Very very spot on, read me and the other person like a book. Just amazing!

Anisha From london On 19/04/2018

Excellent Reader!

Rachel is straightforward, quick and accurate! She doesn't waste time or ask too many questions but gets straight to the point amd delivers excellent reading every single time. 100% consistent too!

P From Aus On 12/04/2018

Rachel is a fantastic reader very honest and accurate

From On 10/04/2018

One of the best on here!

I have gone to Rachel for readings for a long time now and I can sit with my feet up and she does all the work, no questions, no fluffing about, she tells you exactly what you need to know. She is simply amazing and I will be continuing to call her because she is the real deal. xxx

From Edinburgh On 04/04/2018

Lovely lady!

Rachel is a warm and friendly person. The reading was encouraging, on things that I was concerned about.(Sorry if I butted in too much, Rachel, but I get carried away at times) I felt so comfortable talking to you, unfortunately we got cut off.

From On 31/03/2018

Very impressive

I called asking for a genwral reading (on two separate occasions) and said absolutely nothing. Rachel asked no questions whatsoever and immediately identified the reason for my call and described the situation to a T. She even knew exactly what the problem was and what happened to the man I love in his previous relationship. Within less than 10 minutes she told me the whole story and it was so incredibly accurate I couldn't believe it. Will leave another review once predictions happen.

Anna From UK On 27/03/2018

Tiger

Amazing spot on

From On 09/03/2018

wow

Rachel was so spot on with my reading and very candid although compassionate

Loraine From Kent On 03/03/2018

Rachel got it right

Unfolding as predicted. Very good reading from Dec 2017. A very gifted reader. Hope to have a reading in the future.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Thank you!!!!

Thank you for the excellent reading Rachel! You are so warm and reassuring. Love

From On 30/01/2018

Rachel you have always been my favourite reader you always are consistent and I just luv you as you are a beautiful soul xxoo Josie

From On 19/01/2018

Sorry it cut off, but you are just fab as a reader thanks. x

From On 17/01/2018

Hard Relationship Reading - Rachel was right!

I have had so many readings done by different psychics. I must've spoken to 100 different all similar to what Rachel have said but her and another Psychic I trust for accurate timings are always on point. Rachel is my top go to person when it comes to timings for me she always got it right when I believed the opposite. She said the guy I questioned for nearly a year weather we could get back on track said he was going to see me on Valentine's and said he had a gift for me and it might be him. Lol... She was right he had a gift for me and it was him. She also had predicted another timing which I questioned and she was right again. It's so hard to get in touch with you but I needed to leave this review when I don't write many because you have given hope when I had none most of the time. I really hope to talk with you soon.

From JoyousOne On 09/12/2017

100 Stars

I called Rachel yesterday asking for a general reading , but really the thing that was on my mind concerned a past relationship, She honed straight in on that and was totally in line with what other readers on here have said, to a T !! She was so lovely to talk to that I just didnt want to get off the phone, It was like speaking to an old friend. She certainly know her stuff and left me feeling really happy for the rest of the day. Will update when the predictions unfold. Love and Light xxx

L From London On 10/11/2017

Just love this lady

I have had several,readings with this lady over the past 2.5 years. Using different pins, and sometimes just ringing through the direct line. Every single time she picks up on my situation. I say nothing....I like to test the readers to see who are genuinely talented and who isn't. Every single time Rachel reads my story. I get blown away each and every time. She is the real thing. I highly recommend her!!!!

Bren From Australia On 28/09/2017

Thanks for my reading Rachel! It's always great talking to you after so long! Your always consistent in what you pick up never change what you see even when I haven't spoken to you for a while! Love to you Rachel as you have always been my favourite on here talk soon Josie xxoo

From On 22/08/2017

Great reading!

Thanks Rachel. Great reading, you cheered me up this morn. You were spot on with so many facts. Looking forward to the future, especially the NICE guy coming into my life. xx

From UK On 09/08/2017

Predicted contact happend

Thanks without out me asking you sed contact wudnt be far of he did the same day of talkin to u xx

From On 19/07/2017

Great

Thnx Rachel for my reading! Haven't spoken to you for a while but as always you pick up on the situation asap! Luv you Rachel like I have always told you! Your my favourite reader talk soon Luv Josie xxoo

From On 17/07/2017

Brilliant

What sunshine she was just brought to my day! Woke up feeling very blue for my situation and decided to put a call in and randomly was connected to Rachel. The cards picked up on my situation so quickly it made me chuckle. She was a true delight. Warm and compassionate and ever so uplifting Blessings to you!

B From USA On 11/07/2017

Great guidance

Thank you for clarity in seeing him returning and the choice to be made. Appreciate your honesty.

Lynda From Perth On 05/07/2017

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

From a reader to a reader, thanks so much for this morning. You are most definitely very good at what you do and I would highly recommend you. Thank you xxx

From Scotland On 04/07/2017

very good

Thank you Rachel for my reading today You helped me clear my mind sorry we got cut off

Lesley From Wales On 27/06/2017

Pediction happened

Had another Reading with Rachel last week and i did send that text out hun after we spoke & after 9 mths of no contact i was afraid of rejection u reassured me i wd get a response and i did he contacted me as you said he would and he hadnt moved on as u also predicted. You Rock ! Thank you so much we are more in love now than ever before.

M From Surrey On 19/06/2017

Wonderful!

Great reading! Rachel is quite and accurate and very kind person.. I will be crossing fingers on the windfall! as well as the rest;) Blessings.

Debbie From NY On 29/04/2017

Great Connection ! Astounding

She is very gifted and was consistent with previous reading.. highly talented lady.. thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/04/2017

Excellent

Rachel was a great reader, she did not ask for any questions or no prompting was needed. I was in a down spot and she most definitely lifted me up. She gave me validation on some things I was thinking and could not understand.I will be calling her back. Thanks!

T. From Georgia On 18/04/2017

Straight to the point.

I really like Rachel she gives so much information in a very short space of time. Sorry we got cut off

A From London On 09/04/2017

Thanks

Hi thanks for the reading spot on but got cut off this morning just wanted to let you know i didnt hang upxxx

Michelle From Surrey On 22/02/2017

Very thorough and intelligent !

she is very skillful and good in her work . highly recommended.. was very clear and picks signals really well ..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 20/02/2017

Beautiful Soul!

I finally got in touch with Rachel and I am so glad I did! You have give me clarity and a lot to look to look forward to! Thank you so much! I highly recommend this reader x

Sam From Australia On 02/02/2017

Brilliant Validations

Rachel I laughed part of the way through your read because i really did not expect you to come out with all you did, I was gobsmacked. If all you said comes about I will be happy to write you another testimonial. I love the way you present your readings and you are a lovely lady. x

From Scotland On 01/02/2017

Awesome

I had many reading in the past from other reader but this one with Rachel was mindblowing omg!

Faton From London On 12/01/2017

Amazing

I accidentally got through to Rachel and my god am I glad!! She is incredible. She understood my questions and situation perfectly and put my mind at ease AND lifted my spirits, which were quite low. I highly recommend- she is lovely to speak with also.

Jackie From Australia On 29/12/2016

Thank you

I have spoke to Rachael a few times and she is a lovely lady. Positive and supportive and someone that would truly hold your hand through bad times. She is very caring and empathetic and has been very reassuring and honest. You can tell she is very experienced. thank you. x

Libby From London On 16/12/2016

thank yoy

Thank you Rachel for such a lovely reading. Picked up on my situation straight away. Such a lovely lady you are. Thank you for the amazing reading. Love and blessings to you.

From On 07/10/2016

Lovely Lady

Have had 2 readings with Rachel and she has always brought clarity and insight to my issues ...doesnt hesitate and is so warmly connected to her work you always feel uplifted ..even when the news isnt so good!..Best wishes always and hightly recommended..

Francina From London On 04/10/2016

Thank You . . .

. . . for a reading with a lovely energy - feel a lot better after speaking with you.

Phil From Wiltshire On 23/09/2016

Thank you

Thank you for your reading Rachel. You picked up on what I needed to know without any prompting or information from me. You are a great reader. I will let you know when your prediction manifest.

Donatella From Australia On 12/09/2016

Rachael gets straight to point she doesn't ramble on with the same thing. She truly is genuine she tuned straight into my problems and told me predictions that I have been told before from their psychic's. Will definitely be ringing back.

Rebecca From Australia On 04/08/2016

Good

Very insightful, didn't ask questions explained things clearly confirmed things that other readers had told me. Very easy to talk to and doesn't judge your situation which I found some other readers did. Give her a call x

Caz From Somerset On 25/07/2016

Fabulous reading, she knew exactly what was going on. I have high standards in readers and this people is an extremely genuine and spot on reader. Bless ya Rachel and keep up the good work cause you are very gifted. Such a lovely lady too. (fellow reader)

From On 24/07/2016

What a beautiful listner and person

Thank you for listening to me and for putting my fears at rest, just needed to know that I will be okay and I am right and you did. Spot on with things that are happening in my life, didn't have tell Rachel about my situation, Rachel just came straight out with it. Excellent listener. Feel very positive about the future. Microwaves rule. Take care x

S From UK On 15/07/2016

Spot on

Rachel thanks again for being always there to listen to me ramble on about what's troubling me! Just wanted to say you were spot on about me getting the job am so happy! Definitely talk to you again! Love J xxoo

J From A On 27/06/2016

Favorite

Rachel thanks again for always being there to listen to me and giving me the assurance that things will definitely work out the way they should! You are my favorite reader luv Jpsie xxoo

J From A On 13/05/2016

Thank you

Sorry we got cut off my phone battery died. Thank you so much for your reading. I've called many psychics but I must say you are the best. X

Shaz29 From Uk On 05/05/2016

Lovely

Hi Rachel, thanks so much for always being at the other end of line and giving me the advice and clarity I have so needed! My life has been in turmoil for the last year and you always give me hope that things will work out! Your honest, loving and understanding your readings are always consistent and just hope everything will work out like you have always said! Love J xxoo

J From A On 07/04/2016

29/03

Thank you for your love reading, very insightful. I phoned when I was at a very low point and Rachel assured me everything is looking positive and I have nothing to worry about. Thank you :D

Jess From On 29/03/2016

Thank you

Thank you so much for your reading X I appreciate the honesty and support. It's great that you don't sugar coat the readings and give honest answers. Thank you :)

E From Australia On 28/03/2016

awesome reading

Thank you just had a reading with Rachel most lovely and insight full person i have ever spoke to will be certainly ringing back to let her know how i get on with in the first 5 minutes of speaking to she i knew she was legit she knew things only i knew... 21/3/2016.. Bloody awesome girl will ring back when i know what happens...

Therese From Bunbury Western Australia On 21/03/2016

Thank you so much - Fantastic Reader

This is the second time I have had a reading from Rachel and she is amazing. I had a reading from her about 9 months ago and today - both times she asked no questions but just tuned in - she is so accurate at picking up on the situation - she is a really nice, caring and calming reader and really put my mind at ease. She was spot on with the first reading I had and I feel so much better after speaking to her. She is not always easy to get hold of as she is so popular but she is worth waiting for. Thank you Rachel

Anne From UK On 16/03/2016

Good and clear

I had a reading with Rachel, she seems to pinpoint with accuracy, not sure if she is just very good at reading life situations, because it all made perfect sense to me. She has made predictions, so will be interesting to see if she is correct. Really very caring lady. And didn't judge me at all or just give the usual counselling that some do.

S From Essex On 01/03/2016

The Best

Truly an excellent reader you gave me so much clarity,@ insight,Rachel to stay on my true path when i was doubting. I highly recommend this gifted psyhic,to any one wanting an accurate reading as she is truly gifted. Thank you Special Lady

Val From melbourne On 08/02/2016

Excellent - Real Reader

This lady asked no questions, tuned in and knew exactly what she needed to give me from this reading. Ive been a reader over 18 years and this my friends is a true reader. I have high expectations and Rachel met them. The strange thing was I never put in her pin no. but i was directed to her and I am so glad that happened. It was meant to be. Thank you Rachel x

L From Scotland On 22/01/2016

Thankyou

Reassuring, positive, clear. A wonderful reading. Keep you posted on the things we spoke of. Could have kept talking for so much longer! Wishing you a very Happy Christmas!!

Deb From Australia On 21/12/2015

Wonderful

Rachel what can I say thanks so much for a very in depth reading! You are definitely a beautiful and caring soul. You picked up on my situation with great accuracy. Didn't want to end the phone call could have spoken to you all night! Thanks again you put my mind at eas! IWill definitely call you back when predictions come to pass God bless xxoo

J From On 04/11/2015

Quick reading

Thank you for a great quick reading ! Will def try and get back through wen got more time ! Can see why she s always busy , hopefully I'll get through easier next time ;-) def ring if ya can get through to her . Just not wen I'm tryin

Carol From Uk On 02/11/2015

A very good reading, am quite impressed.

Thank you Rachel for such an insightful reading. I am really happy with the service that I received and I just hope that your predictions come true. Will you be back on next week as promised?

Sharon From Glasgow On 30/11/-0001

thank you Rachel for the wonderful reading. I felt so much better. I was in a big dilemma concerning my marriage and you saved me from making the wrong decision. thank you soo much. Nisha

From On 30/11/-0001

Amazing

Thank you for your amazing readings! You deliver the reading in great detail and accuracy. You were able to answer my questions.. Such a lovely and caring person .. Highly recommended.. :)

S From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Thank You

Amazing !! Thank you Rachel for the beautiful reading, fast accurate and very compassionate. Highly recommend, will definitely be back to share more :) Simply one of the best readers, can't thank you enough !! Love n Blessings xxx

Vivian From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Thanks Rachel great reading and feel much betterx

Laura From Manchester On 30/11/-0001

Amazing with a capital A!

I wanted to know exactly where my life is heading as its become quite stale and boring. Rachel just got straight to the heart of my problems, pin pointing people and events that had and are making me unhappy. She gave me a clear vision and goal to work toward; and the changes I need to make to make my dreams reality. So Rachel; I've already started and my Ex is now history with a capital H! I already feel more content and I will start working on the other things we talked about. Speak to you soon :)

Julia From Manhattan On 30/11/-0001

Lovely

Thanks Rachel for a lovely Reading! Wonderful to speak to and thanks for putting my mind at ease!

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Short Review

Had 2 readings with Rachel she just uplifts you to a happier place. Good readings like many others I have tryed on the service - must say at 40p a minute its real value for money and makes you feel so much better about your life as well. Good team trusted psychics.

Anika Barker From UK On 30/11/-0001

Short Review

Had 2 readings with Rachel she just uplifts you to a happier place. Good readings like many others I have tryed on the service - must say at 40p a minute its real value for money and makes you feel so much better about your life as well. Good team trusted psychics.

Anika Barker From UK On 30/11/-0001

Thank you, just to say a big thank you

You made it all so clear I really can't thank you enough. I'm not sure if you remember me but we spoke yesterday and you really gave me the clarity that I needed. Thanks Lynda xx

Lynda From London On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered