Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Bliss...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Bliss (Bliss)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Bliss?

Please rate Bliss by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Bliss
Please post

Called Bliss for a reading 4 min in and she hangs up so I call her back and got through only to be told I should call another reader and she hangs up AGAIN. if you don’t want to read for people who are paying for a super ice LOG OFF

Dolly From Essex On 22/05/2021

Phenomenal Reader

Bliss picked up a REAL issue with my POI which NO OTHER reader here could figure out. She picked up he has a sister and in touch with her children and someone is divorce which is a bit of a worry for him- theses are all true! She has guided me to the right direction which NO OTHER reader could do here and I've been using this site since January 2021. Other readers found the connection between us and that's it, but Bliss justified her name and truly proved to be a Bliss for her clients as she has picked up the real issue here and guided me the right way! Oh Bliss! Thank you and love you. I'll be back to you with more updates. Respect!

Anuradha From UK On 23/04/2021

Direct

Genuine reading, accurate to be honest. Although, quite repetitive at times.

Sean From Liverpool On 28/02/2021

Had a reading which bliss said a few things which others have said. I would not say she is rude it’s the way she speaks but she does see what I already knew

Kamari From Kent On 30/01/2021

Soul mate

Knew m'y soul mate was close n'y Amazed

Jojo From America On 15/01/2021

Savez me

I am do blessés to have Come across Bliss, Savez me, in Manu ways Helping me Putting me on m'y right PATH ❣️

Mo From Austrailer On 15/01/2021

Trutful Reading thankyou for mailing me waie UP, as m'y eyes was closed

From On 15/01/2021

Amazing

Picked up on a lot of stuff, which all knitted together like a giant blanket, a blanket of healing and insight, made me feel so happy by the close of the call, where prior my heart was breaking. A+

Rachel From London On 13/12/2020

She didn’t have sufficient enough specifics to make it certain she had a psychic link. You don’t give supposedly psychic predictions nor supposedly psychic comments regarding a third parties feelings and future actions without first providing the caller with specifics they know to be true so as to make it a hundred percent certain you have a psychic link. Otherwise the accuracy of the future predictions and ‘psychic’ guidance you provide the caller is very questionable.

From On 13/12/2020

Had to hang up

Kept repeating the same thing, kept giving me advice, sorry had to hang up as my minutes were being wasted :(

From On 06/12/2020

She uses tarot cards!!

She doesn’t mention in her bio that she uses tarot cards which gives the impression she’s tool free which is not the case!! She was just repeating the same thing so ended the call

Marie From Kent On 13/11/2020

Honest reading

Thank you for your accurate reading, focussing on the importance of keeping my energy high to attract positive energy & outcomes. Very good

From On 01/11/2020

aggressive

very rude

elle From On 24/10/2020

Amazing

Bliss was psychic picked up on things very accurately most importantly she was a very strong counsellor and pulled me back telling me I need to stay calm and not let the negative energy get me down. She's spot on. I am feeling rejected gutted and thrown aside . She says I'm determined and will be able to get what I want. It's not the end yet

K From On 05/09/2020

Great!

She is fab, really accurate, and very kind. ring her! thank you xxx

yve From On 12/08/2020

Great!

Thank you Bliss for your lovely reading. I really appreciate your interpretation of the cards paired with your own wisdom, and I felt guided back onto the right track in my wobbly moment.

T From Aus On 19/07/2020

Kind & Sweet

I found her patient, kind and sweet and intuitively really good. Glad I spoke to her :)

Reviewer From US/UK On 24/04/2020

Great

Spot on with many things, and very talented, also picked up on things others hadn’t. I Recommend

Mel From On 02/04/2020

Enjoyed my reading!!

Very good, down to earth and answered all my questions. Connects through mediumship and psychicly. I will call her again!

From On 23/02/2020

Excellent

Very helpful would definitely use again thanks x

Laura From Scotland On 12/01/2020

Awesome Bliss!! 1636

From Australia On 29/11/2019

Confident but not accurate

Lovely lady but nothing came to pass as predicted

K From Oz On 21/11/2019

Disappointed

Just had a reading with Bliss and hung up due to her giving advise, and expressing her opinion when it was a mediumship reading that I was soley after. I didn't require any advise.

From On 04/10/2019

Well connected

Thank you - good validations, and hopefully accurate with prediction. Many thanks.

Libran From Oz On 31/08/2019

Amazing reading

She is one of the best readers on this site. After a terrible reader previous to her I could have cried but she gave me hope and not false hope. Was really spiritual and kind. She just knows her stuff. x

Anonymous From London On 30/08/2019

RELATIONSHIP

Thanks so much. so spot on. On of your predictions happened . i know all others will follow soon

RITA From ESSEX On 14/07/2019

On Point

Thanks for your expertise. You validated what I needed and already knew. Thanks AGAIN. I can sleep better having had this reading

Lex From Indiana On 09/06/2019

Wow!!

You put my heart at ease

R From On 19/01/2019

Thanks

Thanks for a lovely reading. I have a lot of complications in my life and u picked up on them and I will wait for the others to happen as time goes by and will contact you again soon soon. Thanks again you only confirmed what I sensed all along x

Valerie From South Yorkshire On 19/11/2018

Sorry

I spoke to bliss today and put the phone down on her. What she said about my work situation was spot on. I’m just in a miserable mood and just want to apologise .

Kay From London On 26/09/2018

Fabulous

Thank you Bliss for the fantastic reading. You are a very spiritual lady and very grounded. You brought me to understand a complicated love relationship and this has helped me more than you could imagine. I feel elared! I will call you back soon. A

A From France On 02/09/2018

Direct and positive reader

We got cut off before I could say thank you. Will call again.

Eve From London On 29/07/2018

Words cannot describe

Oh my darling you are preciously gifted and I loved ever bit of your reading as it gave me so much clarity and insight to the most in-depth questions that I didn’t even asked to be answered. Your gift is truely precious and amazing and I cannot wait to get another reading done from you as I believe and trust in your gift so much as it has helped me in so many ways that I cannot describe I cannot thank you enough sweetheart!!! Would recommend this sweet to anyone who wants questions answered about the future!!!!!!!

Destiny From Australia On 23/06/2018

spot on

Really helpful and insightful on situation thanks so much Bliss X

From UK On 26/05/2018

spot on

Very helpful and insightful - thanks so much X

From On 26/05/2018

spot on

she said im packing and gathering things, and asked me if im goin out for a trip. I didnt say anything about it yet, but she spotted it already that im goin for a holiday. she also predicted i got a man coming in and out of my life, and yes thats my current situation.. she is very positive and her vibes are great! love this reader! will give her a call again once all the readings come into fruition!

pamela From LONDON On 20/05/2018

Oh My!

I have had a rough couple of months and rang Trusted Psychics for a reading. My nominated reader was unavailable so I was put through to Bliss. Oh my goodness, she was just what I needed! What a talented reader. As I was talking to Bliss I immediately felt at peace even though there was all this turmoil still going on. She has helped me enormously and I cannot recommend Bliss highly enough. I am putting into practice what Bliss recommended.

Lynne From Kent On 06/05/2018

Absolutely amazing reading. Helped me realise stuff I didn’t know! Thank you so much ❤️

Molly From Wallasey On 15/04/2018

Blissful

Have spoken to Bliss a few times now and she always asks about dreams and completely helped me understand a very powerful dream I had this week. So positive and inspiring and spot on in her reading! I will be back! xxx

B From USA On 14/04/2018

Direction

Thanks Bliss try what Spirit said..felt so right about us being in the Age of Pisces...really good read there and connection to spirit talk soon..love & light Bliss~☆

MAGGIE P From Runcorn UK On 11/04/2018

Interesting honest and accurate

I really enjoyed my reading with Bliss... She is spot on

Heidi From London On 04/04/2018

Brilliant!

Lovely lady and very positive!

Maya From London On 01/04/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 49 Seconds
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 49 Seconds

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 32 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile