45 Reviews for Jasmin

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jasmin...
Berkshire lady

I spoke to Jasmine today. And i was blown away by how accurate and precise her reading her validations were for me. She truly deserves all the stars and more reviews. She told me what some other physics didnt pick up on. As only i knew that information. I was literally gobsmacked. Very good jasmine. I hope you remember me. I called you twice as a ran out of credit. Lady from Berkshire it was about ex with horrible additictions. And a lovely gentleman who im awaiting contact from. Who is to come into my life. I pray all your predictions come true. I shall call you. Thank you so much xx please do give her a call you won't be dissapointed.

Berkshire lady From Berkshire On 07/06/2019

Experienced and genuine reader

Thank you very much indeed. Looking forward to that contact and a great future.

Libran From Aus On 03/06/2019

Lovely, Gentle, Sensitive & Very Good.

Lovely Jasmin, thank you for the succinct on the mark reading you gave me from the very first time. I have had some very difficult personal complex complicated issues to deal with, and from the very first reading she was 100 percent right. I have had to deal with very dark deep depression & post trauma, & her surmising of people's characters & their behaviour was correct. Thank You Jasmin, You are a truly Beautiful Gentle & Lovely Kind Lady., Always, C, Sydney, Australa.

C From Sydney Australia On 02/06/2019

Soul Mate

Jasmin firstly is a very wise lovely woman... my second reading with her was almost identical to the first with a huge amount more detail. She stated things about my ex that only I would know and clarified my feelings about a lot of things. Not only is she an amazing intuitive reader, she is also 100% accurate. She is also very very kind and such a warm wonderful human. Thank you jo xxx

Josephine From Lincs On 31/05/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Thank you Jasmine for your great reading today !!!! Jasmin is amazing, she tells you a lot without you saying anything. Pick ups very quickly on you and anyone around and gives very straight forward answers. She is very nice, warm and talking to her is very healing !!! Thank you so much again for your amazing reading today and sorry we were cut off before I could personally thank you With Blessings and love xxx

From On 31/05/2019

Absolutely incredible connection!♥️

So sorry we got cut off but we had a wonderful long chat and our connection was instant!!! Jasmin was spot on with her reading and so precise about the facts I burst into tears purely out of shock/suprise because no other psychic has connected with me like this before

Lindy From East Sussex On 23/05/2019

Amazingly accurate, such a gifted reader with a kind, gentle soul. Thank you Jasmine for your outstanding readings xx

From On 10/05/2019

So far the best on this site!!

She picked up my energy fast...described me and the male currently in my life . Just waiting for her prediction to come true!! Thank you Jasmine will definitely only be calling you in the future. 1

From On 09/05/2019

Predictions!

Spoke you for the first time. Jasmine you are are an angel,gift from heaven

From On 17/04/2019

Ms Jasmine, you are difficult to reach but glad I got through to you. Your predictions happened. You ever picked up on my hair colour and his. ..deep. ... thank you

From On 17/04/2019

Gifted reader

Thank you Jasmine for your beautiful and uplifting reading. When you started the reading by gently touching the 100 year old tarots and without prompting guided the reading I felt wholeheartedly I was in the right hands. It hasn't been an easy road but your reading left me feeling at ease and very much looking forward to the journey ahead. Please give this beautiful soul a go and have a reading with her. Thank you Jasmine, internally grateful. Leo xo

From On 01/03/2019

Beautiful lady

She's my rock in time of need, thank you for everything.

Raw From On 26/02/2019

Interesting

Lovely lady, quick connection and had given a similar prediction to other readers on here. Sorry my credit ran out but I found your style of reading interesting. Thank you x

From On 15/01/2019

Wow..

I spoke to her for the first time but unfortunately only had 18 minutes left. I wish I had another 18 minutes to finish my conversation with her. She is a real psychic, very polite, loving and delivers her reading with so much compassion. I will defo come back to her with more minutes because I need some more insight into my complex situation.I know she will be busy very soon.

MZ From London On 16/11/2018

not bad

sorry we got cut off - though I felt you were a tad off mark - but thanks anyway - lovely lady - maybe we just didn't connect - blessings to you.

L. From Uk On 26/10/2018

ABOVE n BEYOND

She has such gentle soul and she read from her heart - put in 110% connection to the reading. Was able to tell me a lot of stuff without me telling her my life story!! Truly gifted reader - hope to god her predictions will unfold just as how she saw it to be!! Thanks Jasmin

Angela From Australia On 15/10/2018

such a beautiful patient lady!!

Jasmin is so incredibly patient and her readings are true to her cards and predictions are strong and identical to my past reading with her. She has such an amazing soul and was able to connect and picked up things that was surrounding me without me telling her a thing!! she couldn’t have remembered my last call it was some time ago and yet it was an identical reading!! I truly hope to god her predictions are right and that i will see rainbow again soon! Lots of love, Angela

Angela From Australia On 11/10/2018

Amazing

Incredible

j From On 21/08/2018

Fantastic

Amazing and outstanding detailed reading. Very consistent and all prediction materialised. I will be back. Please listen to this lady she is so spot on with the reading. Highly recommended. Thank you.

M From London On 07/08/2018

Unbelievable

Amazing connection.. picked the situation in detail I hope the predictions happen!!

Ranzy80 From Australia On 31/05/2018

lovely reader

jasmin is a lovely reader. so gentle, warm and makes you feel at ease. didn't ask many questions and yet immediately connected. her readings were accurate. i will come back to report on her predictions. thank you jasmin. god bless you.

From On 24/05/2018

Professional & Thourough

Had a reading today with Jasmine. She was extremely accurate on past events and current situation. Didn't have to tell her anything. Spooky accurate! True ability.

Wini From uk On 17/04/2018

Thank you

Beautiful lady and spot on reading

Claire From Edinburgh On 04/04/2018

Brilliant Reader

Picked up on how i felt also on things she would never have known about me. Waiting for predictions to come true. Many thanks.

ann From On 04/03/2018

Very wise and experienced reader

Great reading. Very accurate with info and reassuring. Nice lady too. Predictions happening as said. Info also consistent with what other readers on site have said. Highly recommended.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Reassuring

Explained everything and tuned in Lovely lady

A From London On 16/02/2018

Very interesting read

Good info re my and his appearance. GREAT prediction of life change and new relationship with contact coming through. YES!!!!

Lynda From Perth On 03/02/2018

Very intuitive

Jasmine from the beginning picked up my situtation with any cards or input from me. She didn't struggle

Nadine From Manchester On 25/01/2018

Jasmine is spot on

Thankyou Jasmine you were spot on in describing my husband to the T. And what you said you actually made me laugh. I will update you when he returns . Ring Jasmin she’s the real deal in here. She just talked and new everything no pausing straight to the point fantastic. Thank you jasmine you made my day.

maria From Australia On 02/01/2018

Awesome!

Lovely lady, so in tune. Give her a call.

From On 30/12/2017

Hope

Jasmine has given me hope. Let's see

Penelope From London On 28/12/2017

Relationship

Hoping beyond hope that what I was told today is true. Very straight to the point. Thank you .

Evelyn From Wales On 26/12/2017

Beautiful reading

God bless you Jasmine 50 years of experience you know what your talking about I have faith he will return by Christmas time. I will let you know the outcome.. By Christmas. I found my reader and keeping her.

Maria From Australia On 19/12/2017

Jasmine is a fantastic reader, very accurate and has such a positive energy

one of the best readings I’ve had! I called jasmine for guidance about a past relationship and everything she had mentioned about my connection with my ex, how we had met was 100% spot on. Jasmine is a beautiful soul , I felt very comfortable and positive throughout the reading.she was insightful, friendly, genuine and told me What what I needed to know. Thank you jasmine for a great reading

Patricia From Sydney On 24/11/2017

Amazing

I called initially to know about work but apart from that Jasmin picked up on the subject relationship and what she said toatlly stunned me. It came out of the blue and hit me like a nail on the head! Would be a very big life change if it turned out to be true... and she is not alone in what she predicted. Just amazed. Jasmin is a lovely caring and wise lady too! Definitely worth giving her a call :-)

Annette From Italy On 24/11/2017

Beautiful lady

Wonderful reader, so accurate and lovely to talk to. Thank you.

Mary From Australia On 23/11/2017

Reading

Just had an amazing reading wth jazmine... hopen wat she says comes true.. thnku xx

Batbara From Norther ireland On 01/11/2017

Wow

Thank you very much for this reading. I honestly belive what you have told me and will definitely take it all on board. Amazed how u saw the man jn question and described him ezactly how he looks. Wow. I will stay aay from the other. I really am hoping n praying what you have told me unfolds . Sorry could afford to keep topping up. Didnt get to say bye. Will let you know what happens. You say your right about it all....I believe it too as everything u said was correct. Thank you and god bless you. ❤️

Jaz From On 20/10/2017

Work

Look forward in seeing how the near future unfold, it was a very positive reading Thankyou A

A From Australia On 27/09/2017

Prediction all came true! Genuine Reader

I was given 3 predictions in to my future life and they all came true! im pretty god damn amazed. Genuine Reader. Told me things about me and my life that no body could know. convinced this lady is a genuine reader.

Leon From East Midlands On 26/09/2017

Great Relationship advice

Was going through a tough time in my relationship and Jasmin gave me a solid to the point reading as well as being compassionate with my situation

Gerald From West Glamorgan On 06/09/2017

Very accurate

I was looking for someone to help me sort our my current situation so I can make some decisions. Jasmin picked up on the situation right away and clarified my situation very well. I feek enlightened now to make informed decision. Thank you very much.

P From UK On 05/09/2017

Very gifted psychic

I've had lots of readings over the years with many different psychics and medium and tarot card readers and i find it is very difficult to find a reader who i can really connect with and one who can actually give me a accurate straight forward reading but who is also caring and interested in giving me good guidance - This reader, Jasmin is a reader who had all those brilliant qualities and more - finally i have found my star reader!!

Bella From Harleston On 03/09/2017

Wonderful

Jasmin is a wounderful psychic, very accurate, caring and understanding, thank you so much for my reading and to listening to my concerns. You are amazing!!!!!

Sema From USA On 27/08/2017

Perceptive and on point.

Jasmin picked me up correctly, type of person, type of profession, where I was romantically in my life. It was a pleasure to talk with Jasmin, to the point and correct. Will be interesting to see if her predications come true. Highly recommend her.

Sharon From Perth Western Australia On 27/08/2017

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kerry
KerryPIN : 4191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liz
LizPIN : 9277 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 41 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered