Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amanda...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amanda (Amanda)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amanda?

Please rate Amanda by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amanda
Fantastic

Amazing review picked up on everything I was thinking without asking any questions many thanks

George From Australia On 27/05/2021

Absolutely Wonderful

It was a pleasure. she picked up on alot. i know what she said will come to pass

Sarah From Watford On 22/05/2021

The best!

Absolutely spot on! Also gives really reasonable advice. Amanda has a fantastic sense of humour. It felt like I was chatting to a friend. Offered quite a few predictions too.

z From Uk On 17/03/2021

She know it all

Thank u for my reading today. I gave you nothing and u gone straight to the area I needed help with. You described all as it is. I will hold on to the next 2/3 weeks and update u if she’s gone gone. Xx Thank u so much

From Uk On 25/02/2021

Gifted reader

a fantastic woman great to talk to really knows what she's saying and give some good predictions I believe her to be a true psychic

Mark From Yorkshire On 01/12/2020

very good

Amanda was spot on and lots of details 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 29/11/2020

First time reading with Amanda and WOW it was fantastic thanks very much 8/11/20 will phone back later on

Susan From On 08/11/2020

Wow

Had an amazing reading today with Amanda, thank you so much, sorry ran out of credit but will phone again.

Cathy From UK On 06/11/2020

Your the best

There are no words to say how great you are thank you so much love and light

Karen From Australia On 26/10/2020

BEST READING IVE EVER HAD

Thank you so much Amanda , You were SPOT ON with everything you said. I’m still shocked! It takes a lot for me to be surprised ... and you surprised me! Amazing! Not only did you make me feel at ease , and help me with my decision, but you’re also very friendly and extremely nice to talk to. Thank you so much. You’re a star! I’ll definitely be calling you again. Thanks again xx

Jess From Australia On 04/09/2020

Very good

Had very good reading with Amanda should give her a try x thanks Amanda xxx

Debs From Scotland On 20/08/2020

Good and worth it

I've had a couple of readings with Amanda now and she was good and to the points. Knew that a past guy was the opposite of me and what was going on and other things. No guessing or covering things not related to me. Am satisfied and will go to her again if needed. Give her a go. Worth it.

Cheryl From London On 14/08/2020

Superb!

Brilliant, accurate and precise reading. Lovely flow and effortless delivery. This is my second call with a lovely Amanda, the prediction on the issue related to work has come to pass. Great psychic!

From London On 09/08/2020

Good,

Authentic and I would call her again, thank you

From On 03/08/2020

No psychic insight. It was purely based on one of the methods to interpret tarot cards

From On 25/07/2020

Great first reading

This is the first reading I've had with Amanda. Right away she picked up on someone being sneaky behind my back in a relationship. Amanda described the person I was in a relationship so well. She was very accurate and gave me lots to look forward to. Thank you Debs xx

From On 21/06/2020

Wow this lady is absolutely incredible didnt tell her a word she told me to think whilst she shuffled the cards and then say stop i did that and everything i asked she said without me evening mumbling any words thank you amanda x

Chantelle From Gloucestershire On 31/05/2020

Real psychic!

Wooooww! This is the real psychic I have been looking for! She was 100% accurate. Picked up EVERYTHING, all issues, all things that are currently happening in my life. I had readings to almost all the good ones in here but Amanda is the TOP 1. You should try her!

Cynthia From London On 29/05/2020

Just wow

This woman has got to be the most tuned in reader I have come across ever and i have come across alot. I git told he would tx me with in days but tx me while I was on the phone to her. Definitely phoning this one back.

Donna From South oxfordshire On 28/04/2020

Not helpful

I asked about a particular situation, she made a comment and then proceeded to talk about a whole bunch of stuff not related, that I had not asked about! I wish she could have listened.

Chris From London On 15/02/2020

Pretty Good

She is actually pretty good, but repeats herself over and over and asks a bunch of questions if you let her. She definitely does pick up on situations though.

From On 26/01/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Thank you very much for picking up helpful details and seeing correctly into the two situations. I look forward to seeing positive developments in the next couple of weeks. You were accurate in describing both scenarios. Thank you.

Topsy From o/s On 23/10/2019

You are absolutely amazing with everything. Thank you ever so much. Big hugs from Scotland xxxx

From On 08/09/2019

Brilliant

Amazing 5 star the best

Yvette monroe From Maidstone On 29/04/2019

Great! spot on!!

excellent reading,spot on,got into detail that very people can see,and was very friendly compassionate and helpful in her approach.highly recommend!

Tara From london On 10/03/2019

excellent

Just amazing! We got cut off so did not get a chance to say thank you x

From scotland On 24/02/2019

Fantastic

Amanda tuned in very quickly to what is going on in my life at the moment. Her reading left me feeling very positive indeed. Amanda was spot on with everything she told me. Waiting to see things start to happen. Would like to have a longer reading next time.

Frances From Milton Keynes On 03/02/2019

She said get ready for travel in Spring...and I just got a call to say he wanted me to go to away with him in Spring as she predicted.What a fast brilliant reader.Blessings.

From On 30/12/2018

Great reader

Amanda picked up on my situation very quickly. She was spot on in everything she said to me. I'm impressed. Thank you

From On 29/11/2018

relationship

Thank you for your guidance on the situation. Appreciate the info.

Lyn From o/s On 04/11/2018

Awesome

Amanda was awesome. Thank you so much. Xx

From On 09/10/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

aw a ran out of credit and never had a chance to say thankyou. My goodness you are a very good reader and I will come back.

From SCOTLAND On 20/08/2018

Awesome!!

Awesome reading, very knowledgeable, loved all the positivity, will call again.

CC From USA On 03/08/2018

Brill

Great reader and psychic x

AnnMarie From London On 28/06/2018

Amazing connection.. waiting for the predictions to come true.

Ranzy From New South Wales On 24/06/2018

Amanada was spot on last night but had to cut call short but would love an in depth reading with her sometime soon.

Lorna From Glasgow On 18/05/2018

Amazing!

100% right on the complicated job front!!!! Best reading I have had xxx

From On 13/05/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2712
91 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 91

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 48 Seconds
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 48 Seconds

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile