Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Noorie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Noorie (Noorie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Noorie?

Please rate Noorie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Noorie
Highly Efficient

Noorie connected instantly and didn't ask a single question. Absolutely lovely to talk to and also made me laugh with her sweet and innocent remarks. I'll reach out to her again but she is so busy. Its a privilege to talk to this gifted lady.

Anuradha From UK On 26/05/2021

Good reading

I don’t know why she doesn’t have so many reviews. She is a brilliant clairvoyant She gets straight to the point and doesn’t use cards! Will come back and update Thankyou.

M From Uk On 20/01/2021

Amazing

Noorie is a very natural reader a truly gifted she is also very caring her predictions always happen..xxxx

Lbzźz From London On 30/12/2020

Lovely to speak to

Such a nice lady. Had a really good and accurate reading about a POI and a general reading and she was spot on. She was so lovely to speak to also made me laugh which was what I needed. Thank you Noorie, you are lovely

Carrie From Kent On 20/12/2020

Consistent

Had a few readings with her and she has been consistent connects well thank you noorie

Pree From West Midlands On 15/07/2020

Brilliant

Brilliant reader. Spot on about the situation. Look forward to the predictions. Will come back and update.

From On 25/06/2020

wonderful

noorie was so lovely to talk to. Picked up very quick and was very comforting when I got upset. So thank you so much. Would defo recommend

E From uk On 24/06/2020

Excellent reader

Noorie is my go to reader and all her predictions have come true for me. She is always kind and quick with her answers and she always remembers me.

Hana From London On 20/06/2020

The best!

I don’t normally write reviews but Noorie definitely deserves more then 5 stars.. predictions always happened sometimes there are delays but it is hard to pick up timeframes. events have always happened like she said. Still waiting for one prediction hopefully it’s not long for it to unfold. Thanks Noorie your the best.

Mis From Bburn On 19/06/2020

Noorie seems spot on but her prediction never happened. Perhaps she picked up the lag in energy due to some changes in recent time. But even tho I told her of the changes, she sticks with what she predicted but it was wrong.

From On 12/06/2020

So spot on

Last year she predicted a new man coming my life and said it would be my forever love. Well I did meet him not so long after the call and he’s asked me to marry him so she was spot on. Also other predictions hopefully will come good. Thank you Noorie you are totally brilliant xxxxx

Marianna From Surrey On 26/04/2020

Excellent

Just accurate!

Chris From London On 21/04/2020

Warm-hearted!

Felt the warmth of her heart, talking to her. She picked up on the situation straight away and told me I’d be travelling in June ( travelling plans were made for June)

Ma From Leeds On 04/03/2020

wow wow

Noorie gave me valadations which no one else would know gave me predictions so lets see the out come when they unfold , I will be back in touch when they do .

From On 03/01/2020

Simply the best

Once again you have proved how genuine you really are. No sugar coating with you, just honest truthful reading...thank you again and again and again

Windyflame From Australia On 22/12/2019

Thankyou Noorie very good reading very accurate

From Australia On 22/12/2019

Okay. Alot of reassurance but not much specific information

From On 21/10/2019

Accurate

I had reading with her last year about an ex. Straightaway she gave a reviled reply and said he's a very bad man. And he was and is. All ties been cut. That's definitely accurate. Today she forecasted i will get the job opportunity i want by March next year. And also will get the man that i have been working on by jan/feb next year.

From Oz On 18/09/2019

Beautiful lady

Thank you Noorie you're one of a kind, you deserve the best and I will update you when the nasty ex boss talks to me.

Raz From On 11/09/2019

Thank you for your guidance, an amazing reading. He has been in contact and was exactly as you said. I want to tell you myself the happiness I feel. It was like we aren’t separated thank you for your honesty

Windyflame From Australia On 08/09/2019

Spot on

Lovely lady to speak to and spot on with situations. Predictions are spot on too.

R From Uk On 29/08/2019

She deserve more then 5 star

Thank you my angel for everything again!

From On 10/07/2019

Amazing

Told me in January that I would meet a new man in the summer and I have against all the odds she also said some other stuff that's come true. Amazing natural reader. Wouldn't go to anyone else now xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 05/07/2019

Very good

Spoke to Noorie for one specific question and she gave a straight answer and didnt waste my time. So happy with the reading.Thank you Noorie!

From Kent On 17/06/2019

wow wow wow

amazing asked no question not a time waster picked up on everything got enitials new everything about my situation kind and compassionate validated everything really well worth a reading totally accurate told me things no one else knew just genuine very psychic lady x

star From uk On 21/05/2019

Amazing

Spoke to her very well, she was absolutely amazing to talk to definitely gave me answers I wanted to know, and gave me so much positive energy definitely recommend her

Chaiya From Leicestershire On 16/05/2019

Brilliant reader!

Thank you very much!! nice positive person good reader love & light xx

From On 08/05/2019

Waite and see

I can't understand why Noorie hasn't had a recent review She uplifted my spirits , confirmed something that I knew about , advised me on another matter was empathetic listened and supported me . Will give the 5 the star and call again once every thing pans out God bless and thank you Helena xx. 1/5/19

Helena From North East UK On 01/05/2019

Lovely

Such a lovely, warm person. Had 2 readings with her by accident and both were exactly the same, though she couldn't have known who I was. Really pleased with my readings and I look forward to the predictions coming true.

Jo From Cheshire On 30/04/2019

Absolutely Wonderful

Noorie was very interesting and she made a handful of predictions. i know it will come true just cant wait..... She is quite deep but is also important to take her advice. Erm she likes to talk a lot so if you feel you need to ask her anything go ahead and Do that.

sheila From london On 30/04/2019

insightful & clear

very insightful reading helped clear up many issues i was going through at the time

Dana From Aberdeen On 28/11/2017

very good connection

Picked up on situation straight away and answered my unasked question. Many thanks for the clear, concise and quick answers..

Lynda From Perth On 05/11/2017

Excellent

Noorie picked up on subjects I did not ask about. Initiative without her needing to ask questions. Bought up subjects I wanted to cover off on. Will see if the predications come to fruition. Highly recommend. Thank you!

S From Australia On 18/10/2017

Excellent

Very nice lady. Very accurate reading and offered sound advice about a difficult situation. I hope to hear another reading in the future.

L From Australia On 09/10/2017

Natural!

Norrie is a very blessed and skilled reader she has truely been blessed with a natural ability of sight. She gave me some real sound, solid advice there was no beating around the bush her advice was straight on the mark aswell as being compassionate with the advice given.

Helen From West Bourne On 13/09/2017

Dreadful

Dosent have a clue what she's doing as she just fishes for reading , worst reader on hear I would not recommend !!!!

S From London On 08/06/2017

So lovely x

What a funny and positive lady! I just feel so much better!! Thankyou! X

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia On 06/06/2017

She's funny direct. Wicked. Encourage me to do what's right for me. I so will do it.

From On 02/04/2017

Very fun and positive reading such a lovely Ladie looking forward in the future coming up Thankyou Luv and blessing

A From Australia On 05/03/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 8 Seconds
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 8 Seconds

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Seconds
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 8 Seconds

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Seconds
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 8 Seconds

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Seconds
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 8 Seconds

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 21 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile