Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Psychic Jan...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Psychic Jan (Psychic Jan)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Psychic Jan?

Please rate Psychic Jan by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Psychic Jan
Tarot reading

Can't help thinking This Woman's on something she speaks very quickly but I will tell you this everything she predicted came true she is truly an awesome leader hats off to you psychic Jan

Tom From Yorkshire On 24/03/2021

Rushed

This lady speaks far too fast. Too difficult to understand what she is speaking about.

Ayse From London On 22/02/2021

Very friendly

Injoyed the reading very accurate

Mac From Kent On 09/12/2020

Uplifting

Lovely reader. No time wasting.

Anna From London On 22/11/2020

NOT FOCUSED

This lady may be good, she gave some early validation, but then kept listing characteristics of the sun signs of me & POi. Firstly, I already know as I study astrology and secondly I didn’t call for that, I wanted to know how he was feeling etc but she didn’t answer the questions. Hung up after nearly 10 mins with no progress.

S.M. From England On 20/11/2020

Thankyou

Thankyou Jan for my reading . Only you spoke too quick , had to keep asking to slow down didnt get most of what i was being told . Nice lady though

J From England On 07/10/2020

Thank you Jan

Excellent, will definitely call back

From On 27/08/2020

Amazing

Absolutely amazing! As a fellow reader I would request further readings with Psychic Jan. she was very quick to tune in, detailed with much clarity. Honest with no sugar coating, explained the situation as it is. In such detail! Then showed where it was heading. I appreciated the fact that she does not waste your time, understands the timing and just gives you as much info/msgs as she can. Kind and compassionate. Thank you!

D From Australia On 23/07/2020

Amazing

Thank you

From On 20/03/2020

Amazing

Thank you for a great reading, you were spot on with everything, no questions asked, and you gave me hope

From On 06/03/2020

Bloody Good !

She is really good, connects well and talented and skilled. she is superb thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 14/10/2019

full of info very accurate

anon From lancashire On 08/02/2019

Detailed spot on

Jan surprises me as she gives me such detailed readings with alot of information that always seems to be spot on and fit right with everything going on in my life at the time

Kirsty From Milton Keynes On 21/01/2019

Wow I’m blown away!

Thank you for the lovely reading! So accurate and true! Saw many things about the guy I love and said that he’ll contact me soon and will make a proposal! Wow I’m speechless! Will call you back soon! I now feel at ease and happy! Best Wishes you’re an angel! Xoxoxo 5/01/2019

Isabel From London On 05/01/2019

Ring her!!!

What a star. Picked a name up almost straight away! So, so accurate. Thanks Jan...x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 05/11/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6597
42 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 42

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceallaigh

Ceallaigh

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8504
8 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8504

Reviews: 8

I work with spirit and the Tarot Cards to bring you clarity filled readings to answer all your Questions. My gift has been with me since I was a child, when I started seeing spirit all around me. Being half Swedish, my grandmother told me that I had Sami in me, so she was not surprised when I told her about seeing spirit. I have been doing readings for family and friends, and just recently decided to read professionally. PIN: 8504

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8674
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8674

Reviews: 23

I have a range of methods I use to give a reading. The main 4 are Crystals, angel cards, oracle cards and direct message. I am a reiki master so it is easy for me to connect to you on a spiritual level and call on Angels, guides and family members to give clarity on the situation you are facing. I am very clear with my messages and the information should resonate with you on some level now or after the reading. PIN: 8674

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Arcana

Arcana

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1954
3 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1954

Reviews: 3

I am a second generation Tarot/ Numerology practitioner and life coach, with over 20 years of experience. I have had many tv appearances and radio interviews. I am also a natural born intuitive empath who has assisted hundreds of people. I specialise in tarot readings, numerology, astrology, angel cards, crystal healing. PIN: 1954

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 50 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile