Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Rose (Rose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rose?

Please rate Rose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rose
Brilliant

Please print this. Thank you Rose for a lovely reading. I will call you again for an update. Take care. Mae. 06/12/2021. Xxx

Mae From New Forest On 06/12/2021

Very Good

What a lovely warm human being. AVery clear reader who does not waste time and can really pick up on the situation you rang to ask about.

Karen From Australia On 06/12/2021

Amazing

Thanking you Rose

Mae From New Forest On 04/12/2021

Lovely Reader

Thankyou lovely lady xx

J From Midlands On 04/12/2021

not bad, pretty good try, i understood what was said but will have to wait and see

Margaret From East Anglia UK On 27/11/2021

Thankyou

A very gifted lady thankyou Rose J Midlands xx

J From Midlands On 26/11/2021

WOW

Nice reading got quite a bit right, but will have to wait and see,

Margaret From East Anglia On 25/11/2021

5 stars

Straight to the point, no questions asked, I've spoken to every reader over the last 2 years and she is 100% accurate!! You will be busy very soon. Thank you :) (PS not my chosen reader but glad I got her!)

Georgina From Australia On 12/11/2021

Nice lady

If you like chit chat she's the right one however if you want to stay on the topic of you then choose someone else

Kristy From Uk On 05/11/2021

Very good

I enjoyed my reading with rose picked up a lot about myself and family. Also picked up on husband who had passed away gave me names of people who had passed away and described people I have had issues with (not my fault) and the issues I had with them. Over all a really good reading. Rose was a nice person as well.

Wendy From Cardiff On 30/10/2021

Amazing

Sorry my minutes cut off ! But really tuned into the situation and gave me clarity on the situation , gave me hope and a time frame so will keep you updated!! Will call asoon as i have more minutes maybe my new go to !! Only thing is i didnt really get my answer for my first question but i did get many other answers ahah love and light angel speak soon

Ellie From On 24/10/2021

True

The best , soon she will have more reviews than anyone xx

Joanne From On 21/10/2021

She was promising at the beginning and then messed it up buy repeating the same thing over and over

phiwo From England On 21/10/2021

Amazing Reader

Rose is a good psychic reader. Please post this. It was my first time coming to her for a reading, she connected to me and my POI easily and to the situation. She also has a very calming energy about her. I knew my connection with her was strong because I kept picking up things about her that I saw and asked to confirm. Very nice reader I will definitely come back again. Thank you for your kind and informative reading, it was refreshing to hear.

Not needed From Australia On 13/10/2021

Thankyou

Thankyou rose you have given me realistic connection from spirit J Midlands

J From Midlands On 24/09/2021

Outstanding

Thank you Rose for a absolutely outstanding reading and such a lovely lady to speak to. Cant believe how spot on you was even with names was so spot on with everything. Can't believe Rose as no reviews yet,as I know this lady is going to be very busy soon. Lisa

Lisa From Birmingham On 23/09/2021

Amazing

Such a great reader, very honest and informative

Parminder From London On 18/09/2021

Awesome

Spot on brilliant reader

Matt From Lincolnshire On 12/09/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
205 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 205

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1913
87 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1913

Reviews: 87

Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lily

Lily

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5218
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5218

Reviews: 7

I have discovered my special abilities of spiritual healing and psychic reading at a very early age and since then its been an exciting 20 years journey of connecting to the Universe and assisting those who needed some clarity and insight. I am here to assist you with any questions related to love, family and career. Using my spiritual abilities, I will do my best to pass you a message which Universe the holds for you. PIN: 5218

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ochie

Ochie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2855
5 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2855

Reviews: 5

Possessing the ability to see the signs of the time I ask for the spiritual clarity of the Tarot cards to paint you the picture you patiently deserve. Having 8 years of experience; I decipher with clarity, prepare to have the puzzle pieces matched! PIN: 2855

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aurora

Aurora

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8365
13 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8365

Reviews: 13

I'm Intuitive and my abilities include Tarot Readings and Mediumship. I channel messages and spiritual healing complement to my services. Offering individual caller light through their amazing earthly journey is rewarding to provide piece and joy through readings. My gifts were passed on to me as a gift from my four fathers, became evident during my 25 years being a community leader and advising services. PIN: 8365

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Destiny

Destiny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7290
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7290

Reviews: 7

I was born with psychic abilities and my Ancestors have guided me in assisting others since childhood. I am clairaudient, clairvoyant and have psychic & mediumistic abilities. I have been reading Tarot & Oracle Cards for 7 Years & using Pendulums over a decade. PIN: 7290

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1296
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 107

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sas Joy

Sas Joy

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 1826
36 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1826

Reviews: 36

I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826

View my full profile