17 Reviews for Jenny

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jenny...
Thank you

Just had a reading with this wonderful lady who brought great comfort to a issue. Thank you, would recommend this lady.

Sarah From On 12/04/2019

Precise

I would recommend Jenny for her precise reading and very much to the point. She is a beautiful lady with so much patience

Marie From Australia On 19/02/2019

Thank you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

From On 09/01/2019

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Jenny was an awesome reader who was accurate, kind and compassionate. She truly put me at ease and picked up on the situations and people without me having to say a thing. She was such a beautiful woman

Shea From U.K. On 29/12/2018

December reading

Regular return client. Always a good proper proper reading with predictions without lots of flannel. Look forward to getting the predictions next Jan. Thank you. (Have got other predictions spot on in past)

From On 19/12/2018

Thank you!!

Jenny was able to pick up the right energy and stay connected throughout the reading - identical outcome with the many readings i’ve had with other readers!

From On 10/10/2018

Pretty Good

I must say I was skeptical when I saw this lady did not buy but so glad I went with my gut and spoke to her and God she was pretty spot on. Picked up on it very quickly and I would highly recommend or come back to her.

Tina From UK On 17/08/2018

Lovely reading with Jenny, explains why she has many positive reviews

From On 29/07/2018

You are amazing Jenny!

I want to thank you so much for your amazing reading and all your kindness, you are awesome Jenny!!

IC From US On 14/07/2018

11.03.2018

Thanks Jenny heaps. Great information. Truly gifted.

Julie From Australia On 13/03/2018

Jenny you were very helpful and gave a lot of information. Correct. Thank you muchly.

Julie From Australia On 11/03/2018

Great reading

Straight on to it an accurate straightforward reading and delivered in a friendly professional manner . Pleaded I called you Jenny you were great ! God Bless X. Helena 5/03/18

Helena From North East uk On 05/03/2018

Spot on

Lovely lady who was very accurate with no prompting. Really appreciated her insight. Thank you Jenny

SM From Cotswolds On 19/02/2018

WOW

Amazing! She gives you the good and the ugly. Very positive reading. Hope her predictions come to pass. Will keep you posted.

Angela From Italy On 15/02/2018

Jenny is the best reader !

Very good one ! Accurate and so spot on! Thank you Jenny

From On 07/02/2018

Good one!

She picked up on everything around me without me saying anything to her . Thank you Jenny you made me happy tonight !

From On 27/01/2018

Reading

Started off ok then went on to say been in same position and wanted to talk about her position and it isn’t about the reader but about the person having the reading I’m a reader myself have been for 40 year and never ever say that happened to me

Anom From Anom On 25/01/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.