Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jenny...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Jenny (Jenny)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Jenny?

Please rate Jenny by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Jenny
Beautiful lady

Thank you

Mae From New Forest On 19/05/2021

Beyond Amazing

Jenny is beyond amazing. Her reading is spot on and her guidance has been beneficial to me. She is an empath and has a lovely personality, which calmed me down. I'll definitely reach out to her more. Thanks Jenny.

Anuradha From UK On 17/04/2021

Lovely reading

She reads the cards and explains what they mean.

B From USA On 18/03/2021

Good

Jenny is really lovely. She was happy to answer any questions and was very clear about what she sees in the cards. She picked up something I did not tell her which was great! She was saying I had a good connection with my husband previously, he’s just moody at the moment and things have been super difficult for awhile and we can absolutely rebuild on our relationship and she said she feels that we Will rebuild and we will stay together but also said she had selected a card that shows me walking away

Eve From Nottingham On 19/02/2021

Brilliant!

Four months ago Jenny predicted several things and they have all happened now. Brilliant reader!

Rachel From Australia On 17/02/2021

Psychic

First time having jenny I found her very good thank you for the reading

Androulla George From Wembley London On 13/02/2021

Amazing

Very accurate. You must try her. I gave up on the long review. This thing isnt submitting my review. This is the third attempt

Ana From US On 09/02/2021

Amazing!!

I wanted confirmation to things that I knew to be true in my heart. Jenny was spot on. As accurate as it can get. She spoke to me about my love life, my job, and other things in general. It sounds like she does tarot cards but she is also very intuitive and catches things very accurately. I have felt everything that she has told me. My ex and I recently started talking again and she confirmed he we will be back and we will have a new beginning. Things feel like they will be great and she confirmed things look great. Again all these things have come to me recently, but i just Love that she confirmed it all. Thank you so much! You gotta try her guys!! ✌

A.A. From US On 09/02/2021

I’m mind blown

So I went in IM and connected to Jenny - I asked for a love reading and she validated SO WELL she knew my POI initials and knew what was going on. She reassured me and gave me a prediction of contact and moving forward. Her and John are amazing. I’ll update you if the prediction passes! Thanks so much Jenny xxx

S From London On 06/02/2021

Lovely reader

Thank you so much for the lovely and reassuring reading. It was great to get clarity and I feel better too, so thank you for sharing your positive energy x

T From Australia On 03/02/2021

Excellent and to the point

Jenny is so wonderful this is the second time I have spoke to her and she has been very encouraging. Her prediction is spot on she don't tell you what she thinks she says only what the cards says even if its is good or bad she does not hide nothing. I would recommend her 100 % l like her so much anytime I speak to her after I finish listening to my reading I feel so lifted up in my mind and feel relaxed and happy and more driven and focused. Thank you Jenny you never dissopoint Jenny in my eye is one in a million and she's outstanding.

Wendy From London On 19/01/2021

Year later smashed it

So I kept ringing when I was in a bad place and what she told me seemed impossible ! I know now she picks up on the bigger concrete picture ! Me and partner got back together have a family and it’s lovely ! When she predicted this I thought never in a million years ! Thank you Jenny ! You were spot on xxxxx

H From On 08/01/2021

Nice but predications never come to past

Jenny has always been lovely, but after multiple readings for a number of years, nothing has ever come to pass. Such as shame!

Alex From Australia On 07/01/2021

Lovely

Jenny is a lovely calm reader with a gentle delivery. She picked up on my situation with my POI immediately and her prediction of contact was the same as the other top readers. Obviously this could all change due to covid restrictions but I never hold any reader to timescales as there’s too many things that can affect that. I felt Jenny genuinely connected and saw the current situation for what it is. I was feeling quite low and she put my mind at rest. Thanks Jenny

Sarah From Northampton On 04/01/2021

Patient

Jenny is lovely, she is always available for a chat, and never complain, she is so helpful and her guidance is spot on

Ozzie Girl From Australia On 15/12/2020

Worth the wait!

I’ve been trying to get onto Jenny for months, and it was worth the wait. A detailed reader with much clarity. Straight to the point with no sugar coating. Doesn’t waste your money, just tell you what messages present with spot on accuracy. As a reader myself, I found Jenny absolutely amazing, and will definitely go back. Jenny is a very genuine reader. Thank you.

Sagittarius From Australia On 04/11/2020

Five amazingly accurate predictions came to pass

I spoke to Jenny at one of my lowest moments when I had no hope with my POI. Jenny made five predictions including what he would would say and when I would hear from him and when I would see him. All 5 predictions came to pass exactly as she said within the timeframes she stated. It was unbelievable. She even very accurately described the situation without questions. She’s worth every penny. Thank you so much Jenny. Keep up the amazing work and God bless you. xx

Cafp From Sydney On 22/10/2020

I'm not sure. I appreciate her kindness in trying to help me move on as it's the right thing to do . But I do believe he has someone else and I do also believe he will still reach out eventually But will see.

From On 22/09/2020

Spot on

Jenny is spot on with her readings and such a pleasure to talk to no beating round the bush tells u how it is

David From Mount isa On 06/09/2020

She just gets it.

Jenny is a superstar! She picks up on your situation so quickly, and will read the outcome with her best intentions for you. She has that nurturing energy, and you feel so uplifted and taken care of after a session with her. Thank you, Jenny!!! Sending you my love and light!

JC From Los Angeles, California On 02/09/2020

Spot on

Really picked up on how I was feeling which I needed for clarification! Thank you for such an amazing read ! X x

Han From On 29/08/2020

Accurate for me so hope her predictions are correct x

Reehila Rashid From Uk On 24/08/2020

Very good reader and accurate tells u truthfully what she sees coming

Reehila From Uk On 19/08/2020

Lovely reader

Such a warm, wise, calm, patient and accurate reader. Really appreciate you Jenny, thank you x

From On 18/08/2020

Excellent & Accurate

Phone system hard to navigate but once I got JENNY I felt so lucky - her reading was straight to the point and accurate. She is sympathetic and compassionate; I recommend her to anyone who needs clarification!

Bec From Victoria On 15/08/2020

Jenny is a gem, always accurate.

I have spoken to Jenny several times, probably a lot more than that and she has always been 100% accurate. Jenny is always understanding compassionate and very supportive. I don’t know why she doesn’t have higher reviews. I scan the service looking for Jenny, even if l am feeling anxious and unsure l wait until l know she is available. Thank you very much Jenny you are truly genuine and very accurate. God bless you. Audrey - Victoria/Australia X

Audrey From Victoria/Australia On 08/08/2020

Great

In line with other top readers, very insightful

From On 09/07/2020

Not sure

Not sure, nice lady and did get some things right, however it wasn’t a confident reading and I wouldn’t say the reading flowed for me, I guess I feel we just didn’t connect as well, but again she did pick up on certain things, Thank you Jenny

From On 30/06/2020

She’s quite good. She picked up on the move and certain stuff that I know to be true in my heart. Thank you

From On 30/05/2020

Lovely reading

Recently had a reading with this very kind and comforting lady. Gave me hope. Great reading. Thank you. X x x

Joanna From Sussex On 12/05/2020

Very accurate

I had a lovely reading with Jenny a couple of weeks ago. She picked up the difficulties surrounding my situation in a nutshell. Four predictions have happened. One me being offered a business venture (this happened today), two a family situation with my ex where he is at loggerheads (this came to pass over the weekend. Big row. Very surprising), three ex moving from parents (he moved) and four an unexpected small bill (had to get my car muffler fixed). I hope other predictions happen :). Thank you Jenny xxx

From On 05/05/2020

Very good!

Jenny spoke about my situation with my ex very accurately . She predicted that my ex would return and make contact in a few days ... She also predicted that unfortunately , he will not change how he communicates with me and The break up may be a blessing in disguise for me. The final decision will be mine to make . Let’s see....

Chris From UK On 29/02/2020

Awesome

Spot on

Max From London On 09/02/2020

Awesome

The reading is so good. And her advices are perfect. Lovely!

Aiza From On 04/02/2020

Love Reading

Jenny is amazing very supportive will be back in touch.

Tracey From Australia On 19/01/2020

Lovely accurate reader!

Was instant at tuning in. Very positive. Honest and sincere. Thank you for easing my mind xxx

Jennifer From Eastbourne On 15/01/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Many thanks for your insights. Appreciate the guidance and do believe your time frame will eventuate. Great reader.

Libran From Aus On 23/11/2019

Spot on

Thank you .. worth the wait .. I will wait

From On 27/08/2019

Not sure love her honesty but reading changed 2 days after :/

From On 21/08/2019

Honestly, she’s a great tarot reader, her readings have been accurate plus 1/3 prediction has unfolded.... I love her honesty, no fairy tale and will tell you what she sees! Predictions were the same as Charlie’s predictions

From On 18/08/2019

Very accurate

Jenny is very spot on when she did my reading, she doesn’t ask much question and will not waste your time. She is so gentle. I love talking to her. She is truly genuine ☺️

Dan From Sydney On 11/08/2019

Great reader

She is quite precise with her reading; her predictions are in line with top readers (honestly, one of her prediction happened).... beside that she will give you like said below the good and the bad, no sugarcoating which is great... some thing she said made me me happy other things were true and hurtful but thank you for an honest reading....

Amina From London On 31/07/2019

Lovely and warm to speak to. Enjoyed my reading x

From On 24/07/2019

Fantastic

Jenny is a lovely lady and accurate with her readings. She has picked up on things that have happened without me saying anything to her. Jenny you are the best and i will continue to talk to you. Thankyou so much.

From Australia On 10/07/2019

Brilliant

As it was my first time getting reading From Jenny. She was straight to the point and she doesn’t waste your credits ... I think what some readers on here that claim the medium or tarot card readers they try to fish for answers or they waste soo much time in giving opinions or guessing ! But Jenny was straightforward and interestingly her prediction align with all the main readers I go to ! There’s soo many new ones on here but some are truly gifted but I think need a lot practice. I try to stick to the same ones. Thank you so much Jenny.

G From West Midlands On 03/07/2019

Brilliant

Lovely lady, easy to talk to and very accurate.

Mary From London On 29/06/2019

Amazing!

My last review didn’t save so hopefully this one does. Jenny is a truly gifted psychic, straight to the point with no questions asked. You knew my situation and the people involved to a T, astonishing. Thank you also for being so kind. We got cut off but you told me all I needed to know. One of the best.

From On 01/06/2019

Ran out of credits and want to say she is always spot on every time good or bad it comes true Bless you Jenny.

From On 29/05/2019

The real deal! She is a fast reader and to the point. ,

Jenny is a gifted psychic with exceptional skills with tarot. I have talked with other psychics, but she is to the point and very good at straight answers. Call her first. She tells the truth.

Maria From Florida On 01/05/2019

Thank you

What a lovely lady so calming & compassionate- thank you for lifting my spirits xx

Tina From On 23/04/2019

Thank you

Just had a reading with this wonderful lady who brought great comfort to a issue. Thank you, would recommend this lady.

Sarah From On 12/04/2019

Precise

I would recommend Jenny for her precise reading and very much to the point. She is a beautiful lady with so much patience

Marie From Australia On 19/02/2019

Thank you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

From On 09/01/2019

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Jenny was an awesome reader who was accurate, kind and compassionate. She truly put me at ease and picked up on the situations and people without me having to say a thing. She was such a beautiful woman

Shea From U.K. On 29/12/2018

December reading

Regular return client. Always a good proper proper reading with predictions without lots of flannel. Look forward to getting the predictions next Jan. Thank you. (Have got other predictions spot on in past)

From On 19/12/2018

Thank you!!

Jenny was able to pick up the right energy and stay connected throughout the reading - identical outcome with the many readings i’ve had with other readers!

From On 10/10/2018

Pretty Good

I must say I was skeptical when I saw this lady did not buy but so glad I went with my gut and spoke to her and God she was pretty spot on. Picked up on it very quickly and I would highly recommend or come back to her.

Tina From UK On 17/08/2018

Lovely reading with Jenny, explains why she has many positive reviews

From On 29/07/2018

You are amazing Jenny!

I want to thank you so much for your amazing reading and all your kindness, you are awesome Jenny!!

IC From US On 14/07/2018

11.03.2018

Thanks Jenny heaps. Great information. Truly gifted.

Julie From Australia On 13/03/2018

Jenny you were very helpful and gave a lot of information. Correct. Thank you muchly.

Julie From Australia On 11/03/2018

Great reading

Straight on to it an accurate straightforward reading and delivered in a friendly professional manner . Pleaded I called you Jenny you were great ! God Bless X. Helena 5/03/18

Helena From North East uk On 05/03/2018

Spot on

Lovely lady who was very accurate with no prompting. Really appreciated her insight. Thank you Jenny

SM From Cotswolds On 19/02/2018

WOW

Amazing! She gives you the good and the ugly. Very positive reading. Hope her predictions come to pass. Will keep you posted.

Angela From Italy On 15/02/2018

Jenny is the best reader !

Very good one ! Accurate and so spot on! Thank you Jenny

From On 07/02/2018

Good one!

She picked up on everything around me without me saying anything to her . Thank you Jenny you made me happy tonight !

From On 27/01/2018

Reading

Started off ok then went on to say been in same position and wanted to talk about her position and it isn’t about the reader but about the person having the reading I’m a reader myself have been for 40 year and never ever say that happened to me

Anom From Anom On 25/01/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 40 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2262
90 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 90

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 6320
48 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 48

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile