Reviews of Jenny

Sally

5 Stars
Location

Aussie

Date

7 months ago

Date

7 months ago


Accurate, honest

"Thankyou Jenny for your honest, straightforward yet kind delivery of the truth. You are down to earth and connect with your guides well, picking up my situation correctly with detail. This gives me hope for what will come as you can clearly see what is currently happening. I am glad I was drawn to your profile and your and the universe's wisdom. Positivity is a must and you've reminded me of that - we can create our futures. Try Jenny you won't be disappointed the clarity is there. A wonderful person in a difficult world God bless xxx"

A

2 Stars
Location

A

Date

9 months ago

Date

9 months ago


Not Impressed

"Not great, not bad either. "

Jasmin

4 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

10 months ago

Date

10 months ago


Accurate

"Predictions almost always come to pass, does sometimes give limited info though on messenge"

4 Stars
Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


OK

"Was okay"

French girl

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Great reader

"Such a lovely lady and great positive reader. Felt much better after speaking with Jenny. God bless xxx"

No Rating Received
Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Honest and Accurate

"Jenny is a regular and consistent source of help during puzzling and turbulent times. She is a calming influence and consoles me in the storms of my life/ giving hope and optimism. Thank you, Jenny!"

Andy

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Straight to the point

"Amazing lady ,she knew about my problem straight away and gave me good advice. So accurate was unbelievable. Will use Jenny again. Very gifted reader. Thank you."

Pearl

5 Stars
Location

UNITED KINGDOM

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Spot On

"Jenny doesn't hesitate - excellent reading - she is consistent and very straightforward"

Victoria

4 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Calming and to the point

"Jenny has read for me a few times and helped me navigate a long and complex relationship. Always provides good insight into my POI and responds quickly to things like timings for events. Online late at night which is also a bonus when I can't sleep!"

Caroline

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Twin flame

"Jenny we spoke tonight on my twin flame and you said there was a ring, contact and sunshine and also a house move and money..wow you was spot on about money I received, house move which is in the process for me to view flats, the others is yet to see but you want soon the point...thank you coz this was such a relief. x"

Jay

4 Stars
Location

Leicester

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Fantastic

"Natural psychic that doesn't need the cards... Really good"

Pearl

5 Stars
Location

UNITED KINGDOM

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


To The Point

"no waffling, straight answers, thoughtful and helpful"

RA

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Great reader

"I thoroughly enjoy my readings with Jenny, she predicted I’d get the new job and more income coming in. Her prediction came to pass after a month or two. Thanks again Jenny!"

No Rating Received
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


:/

"Lovely woman and accurate"

1 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Janelle Rose

5 Stars
Location

Sunshine Coast. Australia

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


So accurate.

"I have had several readings with Jenny. She is truly gifted. Each time she answered my questions with assurance. Her accuracy is amazing. She told where to go to find misplaced items and was absolutely on point. She has helped me to navigate many many troubled times. Thank you dear Jenny for your understanding and sharing your incredible gift."

Phiwo

5 Stars
Location

England

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


"Very accurate and connects well"

Tara

5 Stars
Location

Australi

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Accurate

"Second time I’ve spoken to Jenny and she picks up my situation immediately. Kind, calm and reassuring. ❤️❤️"

Eri

5 Stars
Location

Sydney

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Caring and Understanding

"Jenny has been helping me throughout the difficulties I face with job related including the people in the workplace. Her predictions do comes true including assuring me about the people surrounding me. Of course as I understand that there is freewill in people should the prediction does not come exactly as it is. When that happen, Jenny helps me to clarify the situation whether the changes are due to economic reason or involving the influence of others. What I have learnt from my reading is that if things are meant to happen, it will happen. What is most important is that, not only Jenny helps me to clarify and assure me, she is also honest if the reading is bad and she won't sugarcoat it."

No Rating Received
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


"Very negative told me to move on from my poi and that he's not coming back"

Tracey

2 Stars
Location

South East

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Very slow and not accurate

"Not very good at all., didn’t seem to pick up on my situation correctly and was so slow at replying and her answers were very short. The whole reading was like getting blood out of a stone. Really shocked by all the positive reviews as that really wasn’t the case with my reading"

Zoe

4 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Very good

"Aww Jenny is a lovely lady and picked up on my situation accurately. I am waiting for her predictions to happen. Thank you"

Nik

5 Stars
Location

Sydney

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Accurate

"The reviews don't lie! Jenny picked up on my situation straight away - accurate, no waffling, with timeframes. Looking forward to the months ahead. Thanks Jenny!"

Line

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Very good

"Thanks"

Pam

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Brilliant

"Jenny a lovely lady .she Always right love talking to her she told me a some things that hv come true thankyou jenny your amazing reader god bless you xx"

Rach

5 Stars
Location

melb

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Wonderful

"Jenny is my go to psychic. She always gets it right for me and is lovely to speak to as well. A genuine reader."

Pam

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Always on point

"Jenny is a wonderful readers always on point she is a lovely person always right would recommend jenny can't wait to speak to her again soon thankyou jenny "

Starry

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


ACCURATE READING

"She has been very accurate with her reading grasping the ongoing situation with my POI. I am looking forward to her predictions coming to pass. Thanks ❤️❤️"

London

4 Stars
Location

Kent

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Good

"Jenny picked up on my situation instantly. She does not ask for D.O.B or anything. Yet was able to make a direct connection. She's very empathetic in her nature. Was pleased with the reading Thank you"

K

3 Stars
Location

Aus

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Prediction wrong

"Had a reading last year. She was very negative about Someone I asked about. While she got the situation right she said that he won't do anything to change it and he won't try to come back or make it work. He will be difficult. He did make contact and we reconciled and there was a change. I'm glad she was wrong though."

From Glasgow

5 Stars
Location

Glasgow

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


She is the bomb

"I love her quite but very wise reading style and the fact that regardless of good or bad , she always tells me what she sees with tact , heart and savoir faire. She had seen many things that came true . I hope she doesn’t become impossible to reach . Thank you "

Rachel

5 Stars
Location

WA AUSTRALIA

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Beautiful Reading

"Jenny picks up everything right from the start. She is sharp, fast, kind and caring. One of the best readings I have had. She is a beautiful lady and gives honest and accurate advice. Thanks so much Jenny."

Janelle

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Right on point

"Amazing lady. Really has a talent for reading. I love speaking with her. Everything she saw for me has come to fruition."

Pam

5 Stars
Location

5

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Fantastic

"Jenny lovely lady always love her reading. She kind and a curate let's hope it all comes true speak to you soo x"

Mae

5 Stars
Location

New Forest

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Beautiful lady

"Thank you "

Anuradha

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Beyond Amazing

"Jenny is beyond amazing. Her reading is spot on and her guidance has been beneficial to me. She is an empath and has a lovely personality, which calmed me down. I'll definitely reach out to her more. Thanks Jenny."

B

5 Stars
Location

USA

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Lovely reading

"She reads the cards and explains what they mean."

Eve

4 Stars
Location

Nottingham

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Good

"Jenny is really lovely. She was happy to answer any questions and was very clear about what she sees in the cards. She picked up something I did not tell her which was great! She was saying I had a good connection with my husband previously, he’s just moody at the moment and things have been super difficult for awhile and we can absolutely rebuild on our relationship and she said she feels that we Will rebuild and we will stay together but also said she had selected a card that shows me walking away "

Rachel

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Brilliant!

"Four months ago Jenny predicted several things and they have all happened now. Brilliant reader!"

Androulla George

5 Stars
Location

Wembley London

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Psychic

"First time having jenny I found her very good thank you for the reading"

Ana

5 Stars
Location

US

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Amazing

"Very accurate. You must try her. I gave up on the long review. This thing isnt submitting my review. This is the third attempt"

A.A.

5 Stars
Location

US

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Amazing!!

"I wanted confirmation to things that I knew to be true in my heart. Jenny was spot on. As accurate as it can get. She spoke to me about my love life, my job, and other things in general. It sounds like she does tarot cards but she is also very intuitive and catches things very accurately. I have felt everything that she has told me. My ex and I recently started talking again and she confirmed he we will be back and we will have a new beginning. Things feel like they will be great and she confirmed things look great. Again all these things have come to me recently, but i just Love that she confirmed it all. Thank you so much! You gotta try her guys!! ✌"

S

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


I’m mind blown

"So I went in IM and connected to Jenny - I asked for a love reading and she validated SO WELL she knew my POI initials and knew what was going on. She reassured me and gave me a prediction of contact and moving forward. Her and John are amazing. I’ll update you if the prediction passes! Thanks so much Jenny xxx"

T

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Lovely reader

"Thank you so much for the lovely and reassuring reading. It was great to get clarity and I feel better too, so thank you for sharing your positive energy x"

Wendy

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Excellent and to the point

"Jenny is so wonderful this is the second time I have spoke to her and she has been very encouraging. Her prediction is spot on she don't tell you what she thinks she says only what the cards says even if its is good or bad she does not hide nothing. I would recommend her 100 % l like her so much anytime I speak to her after I finish listening to my reading I feel so lifted up in my mind and feel relaxed and happy and more driven and focused. Thank you Jenny you never dissopoint Jenny in my eye is one in a million and she's outstanding."

H

5 Stars
Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Year later smashed it

"So I kept ringing when I was in a bad place and what she told me seemed impossible ! I know now she picks up on the bigger concrete picture ! Me and partner got back together have a family and it’s lovely ! When she predicted this I thought never in a million years ! Thank you Jenny ! You were spot on xxxxx"

Alex

1 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Nice but predications never come to past

"Jenny has always been lovely, but after multiple readings for a number of years, nothing has ever come to pass. Such as shame!"

Sarah

5 Stars
Location

Northampton

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Lovely

"Jenny is a lovely calm reader with a gentle delivery. She picked up on my situation with my POI immediately and her prediction of contact was the same as the other top readers. Obviously this could all change due to covid restrictions but I never hold any reader to timescales as there’s too many things that can affect that. I felt Jenny genuinely connected and saw the current situation for what it is. I was feeling quite low and she put my mind at rest. Thanks Jenny"

Ozzie Girl

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Patient

"Jenny is lovely, she is always available for a chat, and never complain, she is so helpful and her guidance is spot on"

Sagittarius

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Worth the wait!

"I’ve been trying to get onto Jenny for months, and it was worth the wait. A detailed reader with much clarity. Straight to the point with no sugar coating. Doesn’t waste your money, just tell you what messages present with spot on accuracy. As a reader myself, I found Jenny absolutely amazing, and will definitely go back. Jenny is a very genuine reader. Thank you."

Cafp

5 Stars
Location

Sydney

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Five amazingly accurate predictions came to pass

"I spoke to Jenny at one of my lowest moments when I had no hope with my POI. Jenny made five predictions including what he would would say and when I would hear from him and when I would see him. All 5 predictions came to pass exactly as she said within the timeframes she stated. It was unbelievable. She even very accurately described the situation without questions. She’s worth every penny. Thank you so much Jenny. Keep up the amazing work and God bless you. xx"

3 Stars
Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


"I'm not sure. I appreciate her kindness in trying to help me move on as it's the right thing to do . But I do believe he has someone else and I do also believe he will still reach out eventually But will see."

David

5 Stars
Location

Mount isa

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Spot on

"Jenny is spot on with her readings and such a pleasure to talk to no beating round the bush tells u how it is"

JC

5 Stars
Location

Los Angeles, California

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


She just gets it.

"Jenny is a superstar! She picks up on your situation so quickly, and will read the outcome with her best intentions for you. She has that nurturing energy, and you feel so uplifted and taken care of after a session with her. Thank you, Jenny!!! Sending you my love and light!"

Han

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Spot on

"Really picked up on how I was feeling which I needed for clarification! Thank you for such an amazing read ! X x"

Reehila Rashid

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


"Accurate for me so hope her predictions are correct x"

Reehila

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


"Very good reader and accurate tells u truthfully what she sees coming"

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Lovely reader

"Such a warm, wise, calm, patient and accurate reader. Really appreciate you Jenny, thank you x"

Bec

5 Stars
Location

Victoria

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Excellent & Accurate

"Phone system hard to navigate but once I got JENNY I felt so lucky - her reading was straight to the point and accurate. She is sympathetic and compassionate; I recommend her to anyone who needs clarification!"

Audrey

No Rating Received
Location

Victoria/Australia

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Jenny is a gem, always accurate.

"I have spoken to Jenny several times, probably a lot more than that and she has always been 100% accurate. Jenny is always understanding compassionate and very supportive. I don’t know why she doesn’t have higher reviews. I scan the service looking for Jenny, even if l am feeling anxious and unsure l wait until l know she is available. Thank you very much Jenny you are truly genuine and very accurate. God bless you. Audrey - Victoria/Australia X "

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Great

"In line with other top readers, very insightful"

3 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Not sure

"Not sure, nice lady and did get some things right, however it wasn’t a confident reading and I wouldn’t say the reading flowed for me, I guess I feel we just didn’t connect as well, but again she did pick up on certain things, Thank you Jenny"

No Rating Received
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


"She’s quite good. She picked up on the move and certain stuff that I know to be true in my heart. Thank you"

Joanna

5 Stars
Location

Sussex

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Lovely reading

"Recently had a reading with this very kind and comforting lady. Gave me hope. Great reading. Thank you. X x x"

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Very accurate

"I had a lovely reading with Jenny a couple of weeks ago. She picked up the difficulties surrounding my situation in a nutshell. Four predictions have happened. One me being offered a business venture (this happened today), two a family situation with my ex where he is at loggerheads (this came to pass over the weekend. Big row. Very surprising), three ex moving from parents (he moved) and four an unexpected small bill (had to get my car muffler fixed). I hope other predictions happen :). Thank you Jenny xxx"

Chris

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Very good!

"Jenny spoke about my situation with my ex very accurately . She predicted that my ex would return and make contact in a few days ... She also predicted that unfortunately , he will not change how he communicates with me and The break up may be a blessing in disguise for me. The final decision will be mine to make . Let’s see...."

Max

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Awesome

"Spot on "

Aiza

5 Stars
Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Awesome

"The reading is so good. And her advices are perfect. Lovely!"

Tracey

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Love Reading

"Jenny is amazing very supportive will be back in touch."

Jennifer

5 Stars
Location

Eastbourne

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Lovely accurate reader!

"Was instant at tuning in. Very positive. Honest and sincere. Thank you for easing my mind xxx"

Libran

5 Stars
Location

Aus

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Genuine and lovely reader

"Many thanks for your insights. Appreciate the guidance and do believe your time frame will eventuate. Great reader."

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Spot on

"Thank you .. worth the wait .. I will wait "

3 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


"Not sure love her honesty but reading changed 2 days after :/"

No Rating Received
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


"Honestly, she’s a great tarot reader, her readings have been accurate plus 1/3 prediction has unfolded.... I love her honesty, no fairy tale and will tell you what she sees! Predictions were the same as Charlie’s predictions"

Dan

5 Stars
Location

Sydney

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Very accurate

"Jenny is very spot on when she did my reading, she doesn’t ask much question and will not waste your time. She is so gentle. I love talking to her. She is truly genuine ☺️"

Amina

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Great reader

"She is quite precise with her reading; her predictions are in line with top readers (honestly, one of her prediction happened).... beside that she will give you like said below the good and the bad, no sugarcoating which is great... some thing she said made me me happy other things were true and hurtful but thank you for an honest reading...."

4 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


"Lovely and warm to speak to. Enjoyed my reading x"

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Fantastic

"Jenny is a lovely lady and accurate with her readings. She has picked up on things that have happened without me saying anything to her. Jenny you are the best and i will continue to talk to you. Thankyou so much."

G

5 Stars
Location

West Midlands

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Brilliant

"As it was my first time getting reading From Jenny. She was straight to the point and she doesn’t waste your credits ... I think what some readers on here that claim the medium or tarot card readers they try to fish for answers or they waste soo much time in giving opinions or guessing ! But Jenny was straightforward and interestingly her prediction align with all the main readers I go to ! There’s soo many new ones on here but some are truly gifted but I think need a lot practice. I try to stick to the same ones. Thank you so much Jenny."

Mary

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Brilliant

"Lovely lady, easy to talk to and very accurate."

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Amazing!

"My last review didn’t save so hopefully this one does. Jenny is a truly gifted psychic, straight to the point with no questions asked. You knew my situation and the people involved to a T, astonishing. Thank you also for being so kind. We got cut off but you told me all I needed to know. One of the best. "

No Rating Received
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


"Ran out of credits and want to say she is always spot on every time good or bad it comes true Bless you Jenny."

Maria

5 Stars
Location

Florida

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


The real deal! She is a fast reader and to the point. ,

"Jenny is a gifted psychic with exceptional skills with tarot. I have talked with other psychics, but she is to the point and very good at straight answers. Call her first. She tells the truth. "

Tina

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Thank you

"What a lovely lady so calming & compassionate- thank you for lifting my spirits xx"

Sarah

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Thank you

"Just had a reading with this wonderful lady who brought great comfort to a issue. Thank you, would recommend this lady."

Marie

No Rating Received
Location

Australia

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Precise

"I would recommend Jenny for her precise reading and very much to the point. She is a beautiful lady with so much patience "

No Rating Received
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


"Thank you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Shea

5 Stars
Location

U.K.

Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

"Jenny was an awesome reader who was accurate, kind and compassionate. She truly put me at ease and picked up on the situations and people without me having to say a thing. She was such a beautiful woman "

No Rating Received
Date

almost 5 years ago

Date

almost 5 years ago


December reading

"Regular return client. Always a good proper proper reading with predictions without lots of flannel. Look forward to getting the predictions next Jan. Thank you. (Have got other predictions spot on in past)"

5 Stars
Date

about 5 years ago

Date

about 5 years ago


Thank you!!

"Jenny was able to pick up the right energy and stay connected throughout the reading - identical outcome with the many readings i’ve had with other readers! "

Tina

4 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 5 years ago

Date

over 5 years ago


Pretty Good

"I must say I was skeptical when I saw this lady did not buy but so glad I went with my gut and spoke to her and God she was pretty spot on. Picked up on it very quickly and I would highly recommend or come back to her."

5 Stars
Date

over 5 years ago

Date

over 5 years ago


"Lovely reading with Jenny, explains why she has many positive reviews "

IC

5 Stars
Location

US

Date

over 5 years ago

Date

over 5 years ago


You are amazing Jenny!

"I want to thank you so much for your amazing reading and all your kindness, you are awesome Jenny!!"

Julie

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 5 years ago

Date

over 5 years ago


11.03.2018

"Thanks Jenny heaps. Great information. Truly gifted."

Julie

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 5 years ago

Date

over 5 years ago


"Jenny you were very helpful and gave a lot of information. Correct. Thank you muchly. "

Helena

5 Stars
Location

North East uk

Date

over 5 years ago

Date

over 5 years ago


Great reading

"Straight on to it an accurate straightforward reading and delivered in a friendly professional manner . Pleaded I called you Jenny you were great ! God Bless X. Helena 5/03/18"

SM

4 Stars
Location

Cotswolds

Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


Spot on

"Lovely lady who was very accurate with no prompting. Really appreciated her insight. Thank you Jenny"

Angela

5 Stars
Location

Italy

Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


WOW

"Amazing! She gives you the good and the ugly. Very positive reading. Hope her predictions come to pass. Will keep you posted. "

5 Stars
Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


Jenny is the best reader !

"Very good one ! Accurate and so spot on! Thank you Jenny "

5 Stars
Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


Good one!

"She picked up on everything around me without me saying anything to her . Thank you Jenny you made me happy tonight !"

Anom

3 Stars
Location

Anom

Date

almost 6 years ago

Date

almost 6 years ago


Reading

"Started off ok then went on to say been in same position and wanted to talk about her position and it isn’t about the reader but about the person having the reading I’m a reader myself have been for 40 year and never ever say that happened to me "