55 Reviews for Allan

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Allan...
Thankyou

Thanks for an uplifting reading today Allan. You’ve given me a lot to be hopeful for, I will come back if the predictions come true. Thanks again xx

Leighton From Brighton On 20/03/2019

You dont have to say anything and he can read you in an instant

Always picks up on my situation without me saying anything. Reassured me and got my anxiety levels down

Sara From Australia On 02/01/2019

Nice Gentleman

He is a great person and spot on reader . He always encourages me to stay positive and wait for good time and I

G From Wales On 03/12/2018

Amazing

From On 07/11/2018

Ex

Sorry Allan I ran out of credit, I just wanted to say thank you so much for the amazing reading you was lovely warm and kind made me feel so much better god bless I will be in contact soon xxxxxx

Ana From On 06/10/2018

Neighbours from hell

Wow u r real deal u 2 thanks be back again sorry got cut off..blessings

Connie B From Runcorn UK On 23/09/2018

Good connection and genuine care for clients

Thank you Allan for your guidance and insights. Will be back to update as things change.

Wini From UK On 21/07/2018

Lovely man

I found Allan to be very easy to talk to and he was receptive to what I had asked of him. A very calm and kind man who was truthful and understanding. Thank you Allan and Jenny

Denise From Australia On 24/06/2018

Allan is a great reader has great insight to my problem.

Lorna From Glasgow On 28/04/2018

Honest, Genuine Reader

I have had a few readings from Allan over the past couple of years and each time he has given me an honest, open reading...No matter the subject in question. Definitely Recommend. Many Thanks

Emma From Perth, Australia On 28/01/2018

Amazing guy !!!

No tools, cards or questions! Allan just tells you what comes to him, and spot on! Thank you Allan for helping me with my insecurities and the advice you gave me. I was a mess before I spoke to you. But speaking to you has left me feeling calm and on the right track!!

M From Melbourne On 04/01/2018

Wonderful!

Allan is a lovely man who was accurate with what he picked up. Gave me good advise, I will definitely call again. Thanks Allan :)

Mary From Oz On 01/12/2017

Wow!!!

I have had many readings with Allan and Jenny and never been disappointed yet. I come back time and again because of their accuracy and ability to really connect. Love our readings.....thank you.

From On 13/10/2017

Nice Man

Allan is so sympathetic, he genuinely tells you what Jenny relays to him, He is so lovely. There should be more people in this world like him. Thank you Allan.

frances From Australia On 01/10/2017

Lovely and spot on

I provided no information, nothing for him to try and guess and he picked up on my situation perfectly! The reading was short and sweet and to the point. I hope and pray his predictions are right. A lovely man to talk to would recommend

Ria From Kent On 20/08/2017

Thank you for putting a smile on my face again.

Thank you Allan for an uplifting reading. Thank you so much for the lovely advise. Looking forward to the great prediction. God Bless you Allan thank you once again.

Kuini From On 14/08/2017

Allan and Jenny are amazing

Thank you for all your help Allan and Jenny. You are an amazing team. I always get clarity and guidance whenever I have reached out to you - even for trivial matters! Thank you.

kavita From London On 03/08/2017

Tuned IN

what I like about Allen, is no cards or tools - He just tunes in and gets the picture clearly! Helpful insights and well, we are the makers of our future and what He and others pick up are probable futures- some, but few are fixed in stone! So it's not fare to judge any psychic on their predictions- I consult as guidance rather then 100% predictions as things change day to day with our thoughts and actions! Thanks Allen for your help always good to talk with you - blessings and light LL X

LL From UK On 10/07/2017

Really nice

Allan and Jenny are brilliant use them regularly.

Sue From Derbyshire On 24/06/2017

Great reading

Thanks Allan and Jenny for an insightful reading. You've brought me alot of clarity into my challenging situation. No questions asked just picked up on things straight away. Looking forward to seeing how things turn out as you advised. Bless you

Nikki From London, UK On 11/06/2017

Thank you

Thank you Allan and Jenny for the honest and insightful reading. God bless you both.

Kay From London On 07/06/2017

I told Allan I didnt have a question but then off he went and just told me what his guide needed me to hear. He was very spot on and I just hope his predictions come about. Lovely man and I enjoyed his reading, highly recommend x

From Scotland On 13/03/2017

Thank you Allen had a lovely read and you have helped with you words today / night sorry we got cut off

Sue From Australia On 24/02/2017

Great Guy

It was great speaking with Allan, he is really great guy to speak with. Very in tune and friendly with sound advice.

Jackie From Australia On 13/02/2017

wonderful

Thank u Allan for such a kind and compassionate reading. Although u say its not over im at the stage where I don't hope anymore its less painful. U got the persons mental state clearly. I chose u as a male reader for a male perspective and i am glad. Thank u.

kt From perth WA On 30/12/2016

Gave a wonderful and confident reading

Allan I just wanted to thank you and Jenny for reassuring me that things were going to happen very soon. Your confidence and reassurance was just what I needed the other day. I'm sorry we got cut off before I could thank you. Looking forward to an exciting future with my soul mate.

NM From Australia On 06/12/2016

irrelevant information

Took me on a wild goose hunt and gave me completely irrelevant information.

MR From Australia On 05/12/2016

Amazing

Unfortunately our call got cut off but i feel really positive, relived and happy after our reading! You made me smile, thank you!

Kristy From Australia On 16/11/2016

As always so nice to talk to

Allan I find strength always in your readings. You give me clarity and reassurance. New beginnings around the corner! Will be sure to give you an update soon.

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 01/11/2016

Right

Always gets it I called him on a matter that was not going my way said it would turn around even when I said no it's not possible He was right

Su From Coventry On 28/09/2016

Thank you

Allan was so right and a very caring person you put my mind at ease thank you It is a pity you don,t do email reading as well.

jenny From Australia On 23/09/2016

An uplifting reading

Allan was so kind and understanding and put my mind at ease with the reading . While its to early to say for sure if what he says has come true. I have an extremely strong feeling it will . Thank you Allan

Carolyn From WA On 19/09/2016

Thankyou Al

I still can't believe that I originally wanted to call but,you were logged off, so I get onto another reader,time runs out midway & I call that reader back to finish,and you answer!! And now you're logged off. It was just meant to be! And thankyou for giving me that strength I need. Will call soon with good news xo

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia. On 02/09/2016

Wonderful Man

Sorry we were cut off Allan you uplifted me guided me and made me feel good . You are consistent positive you have encouraged me and kept my mind focused . A very big thank you for all that you do . God Bless you and Jenny . X

Helena From North East On 08/08/2016

Gifted and calming

Allan and his guide are truly amazing. He is empathetic and sincere and always a pleasure to talk to. I recommend you have a reading with him. You won't be disappointed

Angelica From London On 06/06/2016

Genuine Reader

Allan is lovely but also straight to the point. He tells you what you need to hear not what you want to hear. Really enjoyed my read and thank you for the truth and the encouragement. x

L From On 22/05/2016

Uplifting

Allan and Jenny are not only intuitive they guide and reassure you if your on the right path . Give you strength and courage are warm and empathetic . Truly genuine warm intuitive if you want the truth and guidance for the future ring Allan and Jenny you won't be dissapointed Thank you Allan and Jenny for helping me Love and Light God Bless

Helena From North East On 16/05/2016

Thankyou!!

Always a 'magic' reading Al. Talk again soon xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 03/04/2016

Real Deal

Allan is a straight talking very gifted guy with help from Jenny his fantastic spirit guide he described everything as if he'd been in my life watching everything ! Knew exactly what had happened and told me how things were going take shape and I believe everything will be fantastic ! A big thank you Allan I will call you and Jenny again . Bless You x

Helena From North east England On 29/02/2016

Great guy

I call Alan a lot he is always right and he always puts my mind at rest . I've called About career and relationship matters and I always feel soo relieved after my readings .Very kind non judgemental gentleman and I would recommend Alan to anyone

Melissa From Bunbury western Australia On 23/02/2016

08/02/16

Allan is great! I speak regularly to get updates regarding my love life and Allan is so understanding and patient; especially when he has to repeat the same things to me for most readings without being judgemental, so for that I am grateful. Thank you x

Jess From On 08/02/2016

Wow

Great reading thank you

Angel wings From Reading On 18/01/2016

Spot on

I just came off of a reading with Allan. Such a calm gentleman and spot on. Am amazing reader with a lot of positivity even though I was down he lifted my spirits and ensured that I was not only okay but told me the truth as well. I did a review before bit for some bizarre reason oh may not have gone through hut nevertheless I am doing a review because I am astounded as to the accuracy of his readings and am waiting for things to flourish which he predicted in 2015. I had my doubts but things are changing for the better again as he predicted. Thank-you very much Allan for all of your help and support in 2015 I really appreciate it and wish you not only a happy belated xmas but a wonderful new year as well, your amazing.

Charlene From London On 28/12/2015

Tuesday 8 th dec 2015

Thank you . Lovely reading with a lovely gentleman . Honest genuine x picked up on situation instantly , one of the best can see why he's always busy ! Put my mind at ease :-) thanx again

Carol From Uk On 08/12/2015

5*

Spoke to Allan for the first time and he was incredible at picking up the situation without asking any questions. An amazing, warm, friendly reader. Looking forward to the predictionshoot materialising and will update when they do.

Jess From London On 24/11/2015

Hope Again

Allan is truly an accurate, honest, enthusiastic and caring reader.Before my reading with Alan, I was feeling down and depressed from a broken relationship with my boyfriend. But after the reading I was left feeling very uplifted and assertive. Allan told me so much about my ex and myself, that are true.Very spot on! Allan was spot on with his reading,he encouraged me to be patient and wait for my ex, because we will rekindle again-which my inner feeling has told, before. I will definately be back to tell Allan to good news, and would definately recommend Alan to anyone. Thank you Allan, for giving me hope again. Blessings. x

Megan From London On 22/11/2015

Fantastic

Was unsure turning to a male reader, but he was extraordinarily insightful accurate and kind. He and his guide are amazing. Thank you Allan, will call again.

Ires From Melbourne On 14/11/2015

Sincere, caring, great man

Thanks again Allan for another uplifting reading! Your a caring man who always makes me feel better....

J From Aust On 23/10/2015

SCOTTISH STAR

What an amazing reader don't normally go to a man rare treat to stumble on Allan 5 stars true gift connects straight away no props real deal got situation right past present looking forward to future was in a mess going out mind allan made me see clearly and now have confidenc looming forward to the future x Allan lifts u and your energy blessed to have reading thank u love light brilliant u

Angel wings From Berks On 20/10/2015

Reading

Thank you for the lovely reading . Lovely gentleman very intuned with wot was goin of around me . Sense of humour nice easy man to talk to . ;-) def be ring in back

Carol From Notts On 12/10/2015

He helped me smile again...

I had am uplifting reading from Allan. A sweet man with a sense of humour, I felt so much stronger after my reading with him. He helped me smile again.

Karen From Wirral On 30/11/-0001

Wonderful Reader

Had my second Reading with Allan and I would just like to say thanks again Allan for an uplifting Reading! You were accurate yet again in picking up what's going on around me! Feel so much better after speaking with you thanks so much Allan will definitely talk to you again!

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

relationship delema

Been split from my ex for three months, Alan described his personality and what happened between us, says its not over and to expect contact from him, and we will be long term, will update when his predictions happens, thank you Alan your best excellent reader!!!

bud From scotland On 30/11/-0001

Lovely reader

Thanks very much Allan for a lovely reading! I feel so much better after talking to you! Your a kind and caring man with lots of knowledge! Thanks again J from Oz

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Lovely man

Sorry Allan ran out of minutes call got cut off! Thanks again for my reading your always spot on hope to talk to you again.

Josie From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Ken
KenPIN : 1152 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a very experienced Tarot reader and also possess clairvoyance, clairsentient and empathic abilities. Although I am not a medium I do get assistance from my guide to look at people this side of the veil. I am a professional and friendly reader and I dearly cherish my gifts so that I can assist as many people as possible. PIN: 1152
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelina
AngelinaPIN : 2754 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nona
NonaPIN : 3378 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a loving empathic tarot card reader. My intuition is strong. Let me read for you today. I'll give you the tools you need in love, family, friendship. I have your answers! When you choose me i'll send you healing energy and I will give you answers you need in any situation. I trust my tarot cards and with this I get messages from spirit and nothing more is needed. PIN: 3378
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Paola
PaolaPIN : 9952 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
A natural born Medium, Clairvoyant and Claircognizance as well as a powerful, gifted spiritual healer with over 20 years of experience. I originate from a background of healers and mediums which led to me discovering, as a teen, that I was attuned to many divine beings. My readings are positive, energised, and concentrated on showing you in-depth information so I can assist you move on your path with unconditional understanding and empathy for you as a human being. PIN: 9952
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered