83 Reviews for Psychic Katie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Psychic Katie...

Such a lovely lady picked up on the situation straight away I’m so sorry we got cut off but we’ll definitely call back again

Paige From London On 14/02/2019

Helpful and kind.

Had a lovely reading with Katie just now. She was very warm and picked up on my situation straight away. Thank you. Txx

From On 13/02/2019

Really good reading wonderful person and very good reading

Mack From Gravesend On 26/01/2019

nice chat

nice chat with Katie..maybe a little general if im honest. Knowledgeable and accurate about who I was talking about but not much about us as a pair ...depends on what you want tbh.

CC From London On 13/01/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for your insight into the situation. I shall look forward to the contact, even if it is only in April - and am so looking forward to the long term outcome. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 09/01/2019

Authentic

Authentic reader. Picked up on me and those in question immediately. Lovely and kind reader. Thank you for being honest and not stringing me along. Amazing reader!!! Recommended I wish you blessings

Private From London On 05/01/2019

Honest

Great reading. Straight to the point. No sugar coating. Predictions come true.

From On 02/01/2019

Amazing reader, true medium and psychic

I highly recommend Katies , she is a true medium and psychic, very straight forward, spot on and will not waste your time ! Thank you Katie for your reading today and good news about my exams sorry we were cut off. Blessings and light xxx A

From On 22/12/2018

Thank you

I had a long chat with Katie and she did my readings about my career and she covered everything I need to know. She also reassured me about my future. I enjoyed talking with her, very lovely person and easy to chat with.

Lychee From London On 14/12/2018

mindful

i wanted to know what laid ahead for me in my love life as previous relationships have never lasted more than three months at a time or they have been seeing someone else behind my back i didn't want to get hurt again was advised there was some good news in the horizon

Jenny From manchester On 27/11/2018

Amazing

As soon as she answered the phone she said I am a Virgo which I am and said she's spoken to me a few times, she has, she remembers the man I used to phone up about, and remembers everything, just brilliant the stuff she was coming out with

From On 30/10/2018

Recommended

She's definitely tuned in

From On 04/10/2018

Random and judgemental

Guess work.

Brady From Sydney On 28/09/2018

Good but........

Katie is a great reader,only thing is I felt Katie gave me an outcome which I think she thought was best for me because of the circumstances, rather than the truth.I’ve had many readings and have confirmed a lot of things and no deep down how I feel. Also I had a previous reading with Katie and it was totally different about the same person. No doubt Katie is a excellent reader but the outcome of my reading is not just the obvious there’s more to it and things happen for reasons.

Charlie From West Midlands On 01/09/2018

Great reader, Extremely friendly

First time doing a reading and Katie was so patient and kind, really made me feel comfortable. I was extremely shocked with how spot on she was with some personal details. Now just wait and see what happens with predictions. Will keep you posted Katie and thank you xx

Mel From Australia On 08/08/2018

Great reader, many thanks xx

Psychic Katie was really kind and thoughtful in her reading and picked up on my situation perfectly. My head was certainly in a muddle but now thankfully I have some clarity and definitely optimisim for the future, thank you so much psychic Katie will keep you posted! Love and light xxx

Serena From Edinburgh On 03/08/2018

Right and right again....

Called a complicated sequence of yes/no/where answers correctly a year ago and again this year * superb!!

P-MAC From UK On 21/07/2018

Brilliant

This lady was spot on with my reading. She was very friendly and made me feel at ease.She covered everything I wanted to know so thank you Katie. Will speak to you again

Barti From Uk On 09/07/2018

very good

She was spot on straight away.Very good.

From On 27/06/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Second read from katie . ...git through again this time confirmed with spirit my suspicions ..tank ewe katie hope get through again

Jackie baillie From Manchester UK On 09/05/2018

Mind Blown!

I am utterly shocked with the accuracy of Katie's reading tonight. Katie was able to identify jobs and what I specialized in and able to describe colleagues who I used to sit beside down to her nationality!! She was absolutely spot on with my relationship reading and really helped clarify matters truthfully without trying to ignore my feelings, she was even able to tell me how my mother thinks of this relationship haha. I wish the call hadn't of gotten cut off because I would have spent another hour on the phone! You are amazing Katie, thank you so much for your time and guidance tonight. I will definitely be catching up with you in the future!

Jo-Hannah From Melbourne, Australia. On 03/05/2018

Wow

This lady is absolutely incredible. She picked up what the person I was calling about. She knew what he looked like and even knew super intimate details that he confided to me about his prior relationships. Im honestly gobsmaked. Will definitely be contacting Katie again

V From On 30/04/2018

Very Good

My first words are I’ve only got 12 mins and I need to hear something good. I wanted to be told something that I haven’t heard from my other psychic ... but no .. in 12 mins you told me exactly about him. Where he was at - how he was feeling. Whilst I knew most of this from speaking to my other lady - you told me very quickly to the point and his personality and behaviours. You are amazing xx

Vee From Australia On 28/04/2018

Reading

Really good , picked up situation as it is . Look forward to predictions

A From Uk On 24/04/2018

Mediunship

Excellent mediumship

Angela From Cheshire On 14/04/2018

The Best

Katie is an amazing psychic. She is the best on this site. She was spot on with my reading. She told me things that she couldn't possibly have known. I highly recommend her. Thank you Katie xxx

frances From Australia On 13/04/2018

Definitely gifted and pretty much tells you exactly what she picks up. She was not only accurate but a pleasure to speak to. She didn't offer advice which is personally what I like as I want to be told what the guides are saying. Does not waffle or waste your time. There is a bit of a lag on the phone but you get used to it after a minute or so. Don't pass an opportunity to speak to her.

From On 06/04/2018

Real Reader

Katie picked up on something I was talking about this morning, cannot ask for better than that. Great reading, thanks. x

From Edinburgh On 24/03/2018

Spot on..within the first 1st min

Katie is definitely a psychic ! I didnt have to stay much she pretty much picked up on everything.. even picked up that my last message wasnt received, which was one of the reasons why i called wondering what was going on. Its good have real psychic to talk to. She is honest and is on point! Thanks Katie!

From California On 21/03/2018

Speechless

Wow! I just can't believe how accurate and amazing reader Katie is! I even sounded stupid because I couldn't believe how accurate she was , absolutely on point! Thank you once again, you are just amazing. Will keep you updated xxxxxx

B From London On 13/03/2018

brilliant

made a fantastic connection with this lady, she picked up on my situation, very kind and companionate, very gifted lady Thank you, bless you in love and light

simon From oman On 11/03/2018

exellent

very good made an excellent connection with this lady thank you,

simon From oman On 10/03/2018

She gave a very detailed reading, answered all my questions but also knew information is forgotten about which I wanted to know also. Very good

Hayley From Bradford On 08/03/2018

Quick

Quick to connect and spot on with her ability to see clearly the person I asked about ,his reasoning and his intention . A very intuitive reader and a great comfort to me . Thank you Katie God Bless. Helena 1.3.18

From On 01/03/2018

Katie was a pleasant lady to talk to. There was somethings she got right.

From On 28/02/2018

Awesome lady

Had a few readings from Katie. Like her down to earth style. Predictions proving to be correct and starting to unfold. Highly recommended.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Very laid back but very gifted. Thanks

From Australia On 17/02/2018

Very happy!

Fabulous, gave me names of people in spirit and names of people on Earth, you cannot get much better than that !

From On 16/02/2018

Brilliant

thank you so much , described the people in question , And he I felt I found the read to be brilliant :)

C From Londo On 05/02/2018

Brilliant

After thinking the name she gave me of a black horse they had. It was completely accurate and my dad had come through too. I'm impressed x

J Whyte From Lincolnshire On 03/02/2018

Couldn't believe it.

Described both my grandfathers who are in spirit and other members of the family from what they collected and their interests in life and even their favourite items they use to wear. Very accurate.

J Whyte From Lincolnshire On 03/02/2018

Omg

Great connection.. very spot on

Tiger 1 From Croydon On 28/01/2018

Excellent

Happy with the reading. Some of the information I wasn't sure about but spot on with a few things. As Katie said don't give up on this man so let's see what happens. I will keep in touch with Katie as she is easy to talk to.

Elaine From Australia On 03/01/2018

Accurate

Super reading ...so much accurate info . Thank you..will definitely consult again.

Rosemary From Scotland On 02/01/2018

very good connection

Thanks Katie for viewing the situation and telling me there is a genuine interest and I can expect a date end of Jan. SO looking forward to that.. Thanks - good reading.

Lynda From P On 01/01/2018

Thankyou Katie nio1

OMG KATIE thisnlady picked up on things only I New and whatbwas done amazing brilliant omg she picked up on one thing after another she’s the real deal spot on I found my phychic people ring this lady just brilliant she made me feel so,much better and explained what I felt was different as she was seeing it clear and I was in worry and could only see negative stuff .. she’s got the gift.thanku Katie.xo

MariA From Australia On 28/12/2017

Very Accurate

Picked up on the situation well gave some good insights xx

Verity From Kent On 25/12/2017

amazing reader happy with the reading very detailed. answers all my question. spot on description

From On 19/12/2017

best reader

i was so amaze by katie acuracy.,she picked up on lots of things. and gave detailed description. waiting for prediction to unfold

guyl From london On 19/12/2017

accurate

I Had a great reading with Katie, and she was accurate with information about me

Colin From On 18/12/2017

Friendly

Amazing totally helped me tonight A+++ amazeballs

Sarah Jane From Scotland On 17/12/2017

Very good reading

Couple of things wrong but mainly spot on said I would have an older friend contact me in the name of Maureen we did forgot about that friend thank you Katie . Trust this reader because most of what she has told us has so far come true always trust this site when things are getting on top of me brilliant site brilliant reader

Leanne Evans From Cambridgeshire On 13/12/2017

Katy did gets a few details of the man in question correct. His date of birth as in the 6th and that he was in his 50s and very nearly his actual job. Said builder and it's scaffolder. Also that he went by his middle name but got that wrong with a few tried but all in all have me more clarity than if had from other readers and she didn't promise me it's gonna be all wonderful either. Thank you Katy

Andrea From Englan On 08/12/2017

Great Insight & bob on read!!

Really empathic reader and took her time to listen and answer my questions...she picked up on a lot I was questioning in my life and really will be in touch again...thank you Katie you are a star!!!

Jackie Baillie From Manchester UK On 29/11/2017

O M G. Instant connection. Names and info mind blowing. Highly recommended.

Mags From Wirral On 26/11/2017

Very accurate

A very genuine reading path from passed picked up on in a short space of time, informative and positive. Will contact again at some point. Thankyou

Jan From East Coast On 19/11/2017

Calm me down

Dear Katie: thank you very much for the long chat with you. I feel much calm now at least, I am sure now he is not playing or taking advanced of me. I am happy. And hopefully things will happen and change in the future. Just like I have never ever expect to meet him. Will come back to you

P From Uk On 16/11/2017

Good reader, recommended

Very good reader and would deff recommend to anyone. Does not ask questions and connected well, knew about situation. Thanks.

From London On 03/11/2017

Very good

I didnt give much information about my situation wanted Katie to link in with me using her natural aabilities, I didn't lead in any way and all I can say is wow she blew me away with what she picked up going on around me and Iif her prediction is as good as the here and now I cant wait, roll on December, thankyou Katie x

Angela From Southport On 20/10/2017

Wow just wow spot on thank you Katie

Desiree From Western Australia Mandurah On 19/10/2017

Great reader

Tuned in immediately and picked up on a romantic interest straightaway. Tuned into him and his emotional state and feelings with a lot of accurate details and gave me really useful insights to help me understand the situation. Very reassuring reading, highly recommend. Many thanks! Angela. Xx

Angela From London On 18/10/2017

Thank you Katie

Katie was a great chat and totally understand me and my insecurities straight away, She gave me insight and clarity on my situation and I really want to thank her!

Beau From Sydney On 18/10/2017

Quite amazing. Very strong link to spirit. Highly recommend her. Thank you Katie. She even got the name of my friend who recently passed!

From On 16/10/2017

Very accurate

Have had lots of readings and was very impressed with how spot on Katie was with details which I didn't tell her. Very friendly and good at communicating. Would definitely recommend if you want to know the truth. xx

Faith From Kent On 07/10/2017

Very Good

Easy to speak with. Understanding non judgemental. Like speaking to a friend. Highly recommended spot on.

Maria From London On 07/10/2017

Impressive

Katie is really good. She picked up on people and situations that she couldn't possibly know. I was really IMPRESSED.

frances From Australia On 02/10/2017

Amazing!!!

Told me things about a specific person in great detail, things nobody would know. She mentioned something confidential about work without me saying anything. I'm in shock. She's down to earth, patient and scarily accurate about the present. Waiting for the prediction now. Thank you Katie.

J From Australia On 30/09/2017

My Reading With psychic Kate

Last night i rang psychic Kate and she was spot on with the reading that i had with her.she told me things about myself that no other person would know about me and my life.i just think that she is just fantastic i will be talking to her again i give psychic kate ten stars thank you Annamarie2013 from london 28/9/2017

Annamarie2013 From London On 28/09/2017

Crazy good.

Pick up in things, like the name of my dad on the other side which country my family originated from, the problems with men in my life and one in particular and things I've been thinking about changing. Would 11/10 recommend. I feel a little more at ease knowing things are changing for the better. Thank you so much. Will be in touch in the future. Sorry about being cut off x

Kirsten From Australia On 01/09/2017

Spot on!

Wow!!! Not what I wanted to hear but factual. Katie is a lovely person who really lifts your spirits. If you want the truth, I recommend her.

Sandra From UK On 30/08/2017

SPOT ON

Very good reading. Spot on xxxxxyoungoldchick.

Kay From London On 28/08/2017

Amazing reading

Wow. Katie was so accurate she blew me away. She told me things that nobody would know. Her reading has brought me so much comfort. Fantastic reader

Debra williams From Woodbridge On 26/08/2017

Wow. Katie was fantastic. So accurate that it actually shocked me. She told me things that nobody could have known. Fantastic reader. Thank you

Debra williams From Woodbridge On 26/08/2017

Totally amazed

Katie picked up on my situation immediately. I did not have to say a word.... her accuracy of every situation she picked up was phenomenal.... no.falso hopes of the outcome just delivers the way it is. Unfortunately, we cut off even though the option to carry was selected.... this truly is the god/ goddess of the Oracle.... truly a beautiful lady woth a beautiful heart and soul. Thank you for a superb reading...

Jazz From England On 26/08/2017

I am so sorry I wasn't able to top up but wow the reading was brilliant. You picked up on things that no other reader has been able to which was so refreshing. You're absolutely amazing and I'm so glad I got through. I still can't believe he got married but I truly believe, like you said, the marriage will break apart. Just a question of whether I would take him back or not now. Xx

From On 24/08/2017

Oh my God!

Wow! She knows everything ,from initials,descriptions, words and situations that happens to me. She knew the job of my boyfriend ,she knew that he lives in a flat and so on.. I just ask her how does she know all these and she told me is her job ,and well this lady know how to do her job! Thank you Katie you'r the best!! I recommend her!!

Maria From London On 21/08/2017

Thank you

Thank you for your reading tonight, you was very caring and look forward to everything you told me coming to past

Catherine From On 19/08/2017

Very good

Lovely lady re spot on Many thanks for my reading very helpful will call again x

Yvette tamara From Maidstone On 16/08/2017

Lovely lady

Katie is a very down to earth reader who answered all my questions and picked up very accurately on them too.

K From London On 15/08/2017

Fabulous Lady!

I did not hear what I had hoped to hear but Katie picked up on my situation very quickly and gave me a lot of encouragement. I would recommend you speak to this lovely lady.. She tells it as it is.. Thanks Katie.. I will let you know how things progress x

Sandra From UK On 12/08/2017

This lady connection to spirit was very good, she could give validation of family members and initials and descriptions. Her remote viewing is good. Once she got warmed up she was getting things bang on the money. It was a good reading and I feel she is gonna get even better than she already is and will be busy here. I just love her very natural way of working with no ego, its so refreshing and rare. xxx

From Scotland On 09/08/2017

Sweet, simple & honest lady

This lady is genuine. Once she gets going ~ she will give you the truth in its essence. Also, she is a good hearted person. No arrogance, no ego. Not fake. Bless you x

Nikki From London On 09/08/2017

Very good

Thank you for my reading today. You were great. Xoxo Phyllis

Phyllis From New York On 08/08/2017

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.