Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Selene...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Selene (Selene)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Selene?

Please rate Selene by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Selene
Reassurance

I was very upset, at the time of reading. She was very calming. Hit upon how I was feeling and the reason behind it. I would call again Thank you

alex From Kent On 21/02/2021

Lovely and positive

I love my readings with Selene, she's always positive, has great insight, is softly spoken and very reassuring.

From On 14/11/2020

Not great

Sorry to say but Selene is not a chirpy reader. She wasn't rude like some reader's but seemed disinterested and bored. She gave good information but might have been guessing as didn't come across as a true phycic

Jennifer From London On 11/11/2020

Thankyou Selene for a very quick and detailed reading. Xxx

From Australia On 29/08/2020

Something special

There is definitely something special about Selene. She picks up things in such detail and gets to the root of the problem quickly. She's kind, compassionate and sweet. I don't think my words do her justice. Xxx

A From Brum On 19/08/2020

Not Good

DIdn't stay on the phone for more than 5 mins... she was slow, lots of pauses, seemed like she was trying to get her bearings, and didn't know where to lead the reading without prompts.

Reviewer From On 07/08/2020

Lovey reader

Consistent with other readings, goes into detail, will see if prediction happens, thank you

From On 24/06/2020

Even tho Selene’s prediction never manifested, however I still goes to her for reassurance when my reader of choices are offline. Reasons being that... I don’t feel she’s generic and she has this peaceful energy and is soft spoken. Her readings are similar to the top readers and she doesn’t waste my time... she goes right in and does her job. Also I like how she is non-judgemental. Thank you Selene.

From On 11/06/2020

You are absolutely fabulous. Thank you so much for reading for me. I love how you deliver your messages from spirit. Stay well. Love from girl in Scotland xxxx

From Scotland On 10/06/2020

Omg wow

Just had reading with Selene just amazing knew what I was thinking got things spot on , such a lovely lady will definitely be calling back thanks Selene xx

Debs From Scotland On 10/06/2020

Go's to the point straight away

First time reading she got to the point straight away she doesn't waste your time waiting for prediction will leave up date thanks

R From London On 30/05/2020

I like her

Reading flows, full of information. I will update on predictions. Thank you xx

C From On 22/05/2020

Tuned in immediately

She's very gifted, doesn't waste time. Read my situation perfectly. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Georgina From Australia On 17/05/2020

Lovely reader

You were patient and professional with me, even though I was emotional and impatient for answers due to my funds running out. You brought me some reassurance which I'm grateful for. The only thing I would feedback is that you were a little too chilled out and slow to find your words, so I found myself getting frustrated in moments. Overall I found you to be helpful, thank you. N

From On 25/04/2020

Lovely Lady

I had a great reading. Selene tuned into my situation and offered some hope and advice. Very wise lady. Thank you xxx

J From uk On 19/04/2020

Thank you

Selene is a lovely lady with a nice calming,reassuring manner,got straight to the point with the questions i asked and went a lot deeper about a man i liked and she said the same thing i was thinking about him 2 years+ ago,my first impression of him she was spot on,plus another who was telling lies about his status,again she came to the same conclusion and another man,whom i thought did'nt like me,but again she went into depths of how he really felt,which turned out to be in a positive light,i will update Thank you

From On 11/04/2020

Really good

I really enjoyed my reading, information flowed. Really nice calm lady, unfortunately I got cut off. I’ll be back if predictions materialise. Thank you x

N From Uk On 11/04/2020

Genuine reader

I’ve spoken to Selene twice now and predictions the same , she remembered we’d spoken before , which impressed me . To the point no waffling .

Sue From Gloucestershire On 10/04/2020

Excellent

Lovely person to speak too. Straight to the point no messing about or time wasting. Genuine reader and a pleasure all round. I will be counting the weeks to the job change xx

Sandra From Uk On 15/03/2020

Amazing!!

Selene is a lovely person to speak too. I asked her questions around my POI and she was able to pick up on the situation. Even picked up on something that other readers did not. Overall I enjoyed my reading and felt positive afterwards

Emmanuella From UK On 01/03/2020

10/10

very quick call straight to the point very happy thank you xx

pauline From On 26/02/2020

Great reading

Very quickly picked up all the details of my situation and patiently answered my questions.

From On 26/02/2020

Outstanding

Deep connection on a level with the top readers on here. Gives lots of detail with no time wasting. Gives very clear answers and direction from her guides and cards. Sugarcoats nothing. You get it as it is, however she is very kind in her delivery. Perfect reading with predictions given by many others on the very same time frame. Get your reading in quick because she is going to get very very busy.

Juliet From London On 13/02/2020

Brilliant

This lady is brilliant to speak to. Would thoroughly recommend her

From UK On 07/02/2020

Comforting reading

Thank you Selene for your lovely reading. I can not express how much your empathetic and non-judgemental reading has helped xxx

Jennifer From Eastbourne On 23/01/2020

very good straight forward and genuine psychic

I spoke with Selene today she gave a lot of information about work and love questions while I only had 9 min left. She connects very well and is very kind and caring. Her predictions are in line with best readers on this site. Blessings and love Selene xxx

From On 22/01/2020

Thankyou Selene. Very quick and accurate reader.

From Australia On 14/01/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceallaigh

Ceallaigh

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8504
8 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8504

Reviews: 8

I work with spirit and the Tarot Cards to bring you clarity filled readings to answer all your Questions. My gift has been with me since I was a child, when I started seeing spirit all around me. Being half Swedish, my grandmother told me that I had Sami in me, so she was not surprised when I told her about seeing spirit. I have been doing readings for family and friends, and just recently decided to read professionally. PIN: 8504

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 45 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile