Reviews of Selene

Nick

5 Stars
Location

Southampton

Date

3 months ago

Date

3 months ago


Very good

"This kind and softly-spoken lady is the real deal. She gets straight in there and provides clear and accurate insights. A couple of reviewers have mentioned that she sometimes pauses. I found this to be a good thing - she is making sure she is getting the right answer, rather than saying the first thing that comes into her head, which some readers do. Five stars, no question."

Paul

2 Stars
Location

Brighton

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


No connection

"She was not able to connect."

Helen

2 Stars
Location

Sussex

Date

8 months ago

Date

8 months ago


No

"I read her reviews.they looked good. So picked her. To be told she did not do general reading"

Anthony

3 Stars
Location

Bath

Date

9 months ago

Date

9 months ago


Vague

"Very vague and extremely slow."

J

4 Stars
Location

London

Date

10 months ago

Date

10 months ago


Good but really slow!

"Lovely lady but really really slow and hard to get the information out of her. She is and excellent listener but took super long "

r

5 Stars
Location

nill

Date

12 months ago

Date

12 months ago


wow

"spoke to you liturlly 1hr ago he R asked to see me how crazy is that you said he call within 8hrs lets hope it goes okay"

Zoe

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Excellent

"Selene, she tuned into my situation quickly and gave a great reading. Highly recommended."

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Wow Super amazing

"Selene was so spot on , her reading was exactly what had happened to me ! And she read it without asking any questions of me … so so so accurate! Thank you Selene x x"

5 Stars
Location

u.k.

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Good

"very accurate reader and very pleasant to speak to. gave lots of information and dates. will have to wait and see the outcome but happy with the reading."

M

4 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


hmm

"Bit of a strange reading will have to wait and see if any of it happens, I will be surprised if it does, but stranger things have happened,"

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Excellent

"Very nice person and picked up my situation."

Caro

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


brilliant

"no fishing, super straight, kind and wise. I extended the time because she ws very accurate in terms of reading my situation both personal and professional. Works for me, I will call back in a few months and hope to reach her. Thank you"

PM

5 Stars
Location

West Midlands

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Lovely Reader

"Very good accurate reader would recommend"

Heather

5 Stars
Location

USA

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Amazing Details

"She was amazing at picking up specific details. She picked up on my POI and provided clarification I needed to be patient and understanding. I highly recommend her. Be prepared to ask specific questions and she will proved detailed answers! I believe everything she said is coming to pass. Thank You so much!!!"

A

1 Stars
Location

South

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Very unsenstive

"Please publish. Very rude lady . Had some good readings with her then she put the phone down on. Me. Will never take to her again"

Nikki

5 Stars
Location

Kent

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Accurate . Lovely lady, very calm

"First time caller.. Spot on. Selene has given me hope & I'm taking her advice :) Thank you for your reassurance. I enjoyed the reading. Let's hope it all works out perfectly. Recommended. Do call Selene"

5 Stars
Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Unbelievable

"Without asking any question, Celene saw through the smallest details of my situation, helped me stay positive through the time I might have made a mistake . Thank you Celene ❤️"

5 Stars
Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


True psychic

"I like saline she was very good had me and my ex worked out and said things only I knew and in line with other 5 star readers"

Jon

2 Stars
Location

Leeds

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Reading

"Tried hard - but no connection with me unfortunately."

H

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


excellent

"Really good reading game me alot of info with out getting any information.. she did all the work herself.. highly recommend"

Catherine

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Thank you

"This is my second reading from this lady. Her prediction about a POI was the same as the last time we spoke. She tells you what she sees, straight to the point, without wasting precious minutes. I will be calling back as o had to cut the call short. Thank you, you calmed my anxiety and gave me hope. C xx Ps she validated two things in her reafing, so I know she picked up on my situation perfectly."

terri

5 Stars
Location

North LONDON

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Excellent

"Selena really knows her stuff. No questions lots of information. Shes not been wrong so far 5 stars"

Anuradha

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Excellent Reader

"No question asked, only my name and bang on! She picked up everything from my life and her reading flowed. Amazing! I'll come back when her prediction has happened. I am sure they will come to pass. I'll reach out to Selene again. Thanks."

alex

5 Stars
Location

Kent

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Reassurance

"I was very upset, at the time of reading. She was very calming. Hit upon how I was feeling and the reason behind it. I would call again Thank you"

5 Stars
Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Lovely and positive

"I love my readings with Selene, she's always positive, has great insight, is softly spoken and very reassuring."

Jennifer

3 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Not great

"Sorry to say but Selene is not a chirpy reader. She wasn't rude like some reader's but seemed disinterested and bored. She gave good information but might have been guessing as didn't come across as a true phycic"

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


"Thankyou Selene for a very quick and detailed reading. Xxx"

A

5 Stars
Location

Brum

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Something special

"There is definitely something special about Selene. She picks up things in such detail and gets to the root of the problem quickly. She's kind, compassionate and sweet. I don't think my words do her justice. Xxx"

Reviewer

1 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Not Good

"DIdn't stay on the phone for more than 5 mins... she was slow, lots of pauses, seemed like she was trying to get her bearings, and didn't know where to lead the reading without prompts."

No Rating Received
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Lovey reader

"Consistent with other readings, goes into detail, will see if prediction happens, thank you"

No Rating Received
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


"Even tho Selene’s prediction never manifested, however I still goes to her for reassurance when my reader of choices are offline. Reasons being that... I don’t feel she’s generic and she has this peaceful energy and is soft spoken. Her readings are similar to the top readers and she doesn’t waste my time... she goes right in and does her job. Also I like how she is non-judgemental. Thank you Selene."

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


"You are absolutely fabulous. Thank you so much for reading for me. I love how you deliver your messages from spirit. Stay well. Love from girl in Scotland xxxx"

Debs

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Omg wow

"Just had reading with Selene just amazing knew what I was thinking got things spot on , such a lovely lady will definitely be calling back thanks Selene xx"

R

4 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Go's to the point straight away

"First time reading she got to the point straight away she doesn't waste your time waiting for prediction will leave up date thanks"

C

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


I like her

"Reading flows, full of information. I will update on predictions. Thank you xx"

Georgina

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Tuned in immediately

"She's very gifted, doesn't waste time. Read my situation perfectly. Highly recommended. Thank you. "

No Rating Received
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Lovely reader

"You were patient and professional with me, even though I was emotional and impatient for answers due to my funds running out. You brought me some reassurance which I'm grateful for. The only thing I would feedback is that you were a little too chilled out and slow to find your words, so I found myself getting frustrated in moments. Overall I found you to be helpful, thank you. N"

J

5 Stars
Location

uk

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Lovely Lady

"I had a great reading. Selene tuned into my situation and offered some hope and advice. Very wise lady. Thank you xxx"

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Thank you

"Selene is a lovely lady with a nice calming,reassuring manner,got straight to the point with the questions i asked and went a lot deeper about a man i liked and she said the same thing i was thinking about him 2 years+ ago,my first impression of him she was spot on,plus another who was telling lies about his status,again she came to the same conclusion and another man,whom i thought did'nt like me,but again she went into depths of how he really felt,which turned out to be in a positive light,i will update Thank you"

N

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Really good

"I really enjoyed my reading, information flowed. Really nice calm lady, unfortunately I got cut off. I’ll be back if predictions materialise. Thank you x"

Sue

5 Stars
Location

Gloucestershire

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Genuine reader

"I’ve spoken to Selene twice now and predictions the same , she remembered we’d spoken before , which impressed me . To the point no waffling ."

Sandra

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Excellent

"Lovely person to speak too. Straight to the point no messing about or time wasting. Genuine reader and a pleasure all round. I will be counting the weeks to the job change xx"

Emmanuella

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Amazing!!

"Selene is a lovely person to speak too. I asked her questions around my POI and she was able to pick up on the situation. Even picked up on something that other readers did not. Overall I enjoyed my reading and felt positive afterwards "

pauline

5 Stars
Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


10/10

"very quick call straight to the point very happy thank you xx "

5 Stars
Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Great reading

"Very quickly picked up all the details of my situation and patiently answered my questions."

Juliet

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Outstanding

"Deep connection on a level with the top readers on here. Gives lots of detail with no time wasting. Gives very clear answers and direction from her guides and cards. Sugarcoats nothing. You get it as it is, however she is very kind in her delivery. Perfect reading with predictions given by many others on the very same time frame. Get your reading in quick because she is going to get very very busy."

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Brilliant

"This lady is brilliant to speak to. Would thoroughly recommend her"

Jennifer

5 Stars
Location

Eastbourne

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Comforting reading

"Thank you Selene for your lovely reading. I can not express how much your empathetic and non-judgemental reading has helped xxx"

5 Stars
Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


very good straight forward and genuine psychic

"I spoke with Selene today she gave a lot of information about work and love questions while I only had 9 min left. She connects very well and is very kind and caring. Her predictions are in line with best readers on this site. Blessings and love Selene xxx"

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


"Thankyou Selene. Very quick and accurate reader."