58 Reviews for Jenny

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jenny...
GOod

Straightforward. Not much details but sometimes that's not needed. Straight up said new job will be more money and I'll be quite happy there. Didnt ask about love but she asked how i felt about a new relationship as there's one in the pipeline and it'll be long term. I dont know if its gonna be with who i think it is but im nervous. Will see

From On 21/01/2019

Jenny was Right

I spoke to Jenny about the Doctor I have been seeing. She predicted that I will be changing doctors. I didn't expect that to happen but it did. She was right.

Frances From Australia On 08/12/2018

The best

Can see what I feel. Just waiting for things to start moving.

From On 26/11/2018

Amazing

Jenny told me something l had no idea of and l just found out !

Lilly From West Mid On 18/11/2018

Quick and informative

Quick to connect gives info straight away no mucking around trying to extend the minutes. She definitely knew those involved without prompting. Recommended

From On 23/09/2018

The best!!

Loved my reading with Jenny. Spot on info. I wish I hadn’t wasted my money on other readers. She’s the real deal.

From On 09/09/2018

Fabulous!

Great connection and picked up on things without me saying anything. Definitely recommend.

Angela From Australia On 02/09/2018

Prediction happened

Jenny you superstar!! Everything you said has come true. I can’t thank you enough you are truly a blessing

Kara From Aus On 12/08/2018

Sounds Good

No waffling. Said he would be back so let's see.

Penelope From London On 07/08/2018

Excellent Reader

Have just spoken to Jenny and she is so lovely and connects very quickly with you and any questions you may have. Lovely calming voice and just a brilliant lady in general. Thank you very much for my reading Jenny, here's hoping my situation changes as quickly as you said. Take care xx

Anonymous From England On 03/08/2018

I have had a few readings with Jenny all of which I was pleased with. This said I was disappointed with the last reading. A few silences and I had to ask a few times if that was it meaning is that the end of the reading? Didn't get much from it at all. Maybe an off day.

From On 24/07/2018

Wow wow wow

This was my second reading with Jenny, and it was almost the same reading. she picked up on everything that was happening and is still happening. I called about love, and she got that I was single but someone was coming back into my life. She also picked up on friend situations, family worry and new business. All without me giving more than a name and star sign. It was all so spot. She’s the real deal guys.

Kirsten From Australia On 05/06/2018

Jenny will say it as it is, she will tell you what she picks up. She doesn't keep you on the phone, says it how it is and does not waffle on like some. Very pleased.

From On 10/04/2018

To the point

Didn't appear to connect at first but reassured me that this negative period in my life was coming to an end and the person who is important to me would be coming back. She didn't keep me on the phone which maybe was because there was nothing more to say.

Penelope From London On 06/04/2018

Reassuring

She said that this negative phase in my life would come to an end. Someone would sort out the work problem I have and the person that matters to me would come closer in the Spring

Penelope From London On 02/03/2018

In the real world no nonesence

Jenny was straight to the point no mucking around. Sounded real confident . Quick to the point picked up on a friend to the t. Excellent . I will post when prediction comes to pass thankyou Jenny.

maria From Sydney Australia On 09/01/2018

Quick but good

She is quick and does not keep you longer than she needs to. She gives validations, just need to see if her predictions come in. Thanks x

From SCOTLAND On 05/01/2018

Fab Connection

Jenny connected so well with me... she asked no questions and she picked up very quickly about someone i gave nothing away she was absolutely correct with the unusual visits i recieve from an ex partner. Thank you Jenny for all confirmations i will let you know the outcome in due course.

A From A On 31/12/2017

brilliant

Jenny is the real thing! Really quick, accurate and confident. Also nice and kind. Thank you so much, you are great Jenny!

eve From northampton On 15/12/2017

Very Accurate and Reassuring

Thank you Jenny. I asked you about my friend Daniel and you gave me the reassurance that I needed. I appreciate your time and respect your skills. I'll speak with you again when next I need to. Merry Christmas from Down Under (Australia).

Madeline From Sydney Australia On 14/12/2017

Accurate

Left me gob snacked !! Accuracy was amazing picked up on so much !! Thanks for confirming !!!

J. K From On 06/12/2017

Jenny is very nice and calm. Didnt need any prompting but gave quite general predictions. Said man in past will return. While im not sure if that was a good or bad thing she had a positive effect on me just talking. So thanks.

From On 01/12/2017

Reassuring and quick to connect

Seems very good. Re-affirms what other psychics have told me. Good advice. Let's see.

Penelope From London On 04/11/2017

Lovely and reassuring

Jenny was very easy to talk to and bought up things that that have happened in the past and also things that I have been thinking about. I have rand trusted psychics before but haven't always been happy. But I am happy with Jenny. Very accurate.

Roslyn From Australia On 10/10/2017

Wonderful accurate Reader!!!

Jenny you are so calm and stick to what your guides are telling you. I was convinced a situation was one way and Jenny insisted it was another. I feel in my gut she is right as feel the situation is unfolding in the way she expressed. I will certainly keep an eye out to see if she was right, regardless I will always reach out to her as I feel she genuinely as a gift!

Lesley From USA On 03/10/2017

Amazing 10000 stars

Absolutely spot on, fantastic and very. Understanding, looking forward to to the predictions. Thankyou so much

Ria From London On 25/08/2017

23 August

Have had few readings over time with Jenny Always connects . Lovely lady

Carol From Notts On 23/08/2017

5 star! would recommend!!

Had an amazing reading with jenny shes just too good!!i would definitely recommend her to absolutely anyone shes so genuine none of this shuffling cards to ages just straight to the point. 5 stars 100% keep up the good work your amazing jenny!!

Becca From London On 21/07/2017

very good connection

Me and jenny had an amazing connection im so glad i found you, you've been helping me though alot lately so i thought i would put you up a good review for you . jenny is absolutely amazing id chose her over any reader with out a doubt!! so much clarity in her readings and tunes in very quickly we will be talking again soon!xx

Jenny From London On 13/07/2017

Lovely

Lovely reader. Encouraging and positive. Thank you

B From US On 08/07/2017

Straight to the point

Jenny has always fast at picking up the situation and some situation that I do not yet know about predictions are unfolding some slower than others I get that because I rush others they have to happen naturally. Thanks Jenny for you kind patience and guidance

Evie From London On 01/06/2017

Dropped the phone

Sorry Jenny I dropped the phone and someone snapped you up straight away. Thank you for the reading it was very helpful. I will try not rush in and get frustrated knowing it's going to happen. Work and love wise I will try and keep negative thoughts at bay thank you

Anon From London On 15/04/2017

Quick and accurate

Loved the way you connected with minimum fuss, got into the nitty gritty and gave good validations quickly. Appreciate the way you did not go into depths explaining the cards but kept the reading fast flowing and filled with details. Thank you.

Lynda From Oz On 15/04/2017

Still Amazing

I've had a few readings with Jenny and I must say she is the most wonderful woman on this site. She is gentle and kind. She always has a lot to offer. .She is a genuine psychic clairvoyant. Thank you Jenny for giving your best. Love and Light Frances xxx

frances From Australia On 04/04/2017

Sorry hung up coz she didnt get tje situation. Was clearly clueless and using general words. He's stressed situation will get better no. He lied and manipulated and cheated . situation is better coz ive run away

From On 02/04/2017

Excellent, gifted lady

Jenny is an excellent reader who picked up immediately on all the issues I wanted answers to. I did not need to provide much information and she dug out detail which surprised me. Different readers read in different ways and Jenny is direct and compassionate, which is what most of us want. Speak to Jenny, you won't be dissapointed

Simone From Channel Islands On 31/03/2017

Accurate, Kind and Professional

Wow, Jenny was straight onto all of my concerns and gave me very good insight into all of my current situations and outcomes that will follow. She was very kind and straight to the point also compassionate as some of the situations are old family problems that cannot be resolved. A mature outlook that I found reassuring and information that is very helpful to me.

Rachel From Australia On 18/03/2017

General Talk

This reader was having a general talk with me and was fishing for information, she did not pick up on anything. Sorry but not very good.

19/02/2017 From Oxon On 19/02/2017

Must Try

Jenny predicted my son would get a job and she was spot on. I asked her other questions and I found her encouraging. I'm sorry I got cut off. I will speak to Jenny again. Thank you Jenny xxx

Frances From Australia On 02/02/2017

JENNY IS A MUST!!! 100%

Jenny gave me a reading earlier and it got me really excited... i will let you know when what you predicted happens or all starts to fall into place for i feel positive about my future thanks jenny xx I would recommend jenny (4045) 100%

Clio From Uk On 23/12/2016

Phenomenal

Phenomenal Reader

Bella From England On 11/11/2016

Outstanding

I have now had two readings with Jenny she is amazing, she was able to pick up on several things going on in my life looking forward to more readings in the future - thanks again

Victoria From Australia On 26/07/2016

Ja! Um bei der Landu

Ja! Um bei der Landung für mehr Auftrieb zu sorgen und so eine kleinere Gedtiwinsigkehc zu ermöglichen. Und ich bein kein VollHonk. An deiner stelle würde ich mich mal zurück halten.

Cady From ZPDastAsiGL4 On 30/06/2016

Brilliant

Loved the reading thank you so much for the reading

Sasha From New york On 28/06/2016

Amazing, she was able to tell me things that was going on that I wasn't even calling about...

Brenda From Holly Springs, Ms On 29/05/2016

Jenny is REAL

Excellent, spoke to Jenny for a matter of 10 mins and she was bang on the money. A real gifted reader and thank you very much :-)

L From On 01/05/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars ????!!

Wonderful positive and clear reading Keep you posted Jenny xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 31/03/2016

Very reassuring

Jenny helped put my mind at ease about the difficulties in my relationship. She reassured me that it will take some time and patience, but he will come around again and we will be together. She said we were soulmates and that the course of true love never runs smoothly. She gives me hope that things will work out for us, if I just allow things to happen in their own time. Thank you Jenny!

Alysa From Melbourne On 28/03/2016

Accurate

I have had a couple of readings with Jenny who is alwayss very quick to tune in. I lost a piece of jewellery over 12 months ago which at the time Jenny told me was near heat and water. I recently found it at the back of the cushion of a chair which is inches away from a radiator! Pretty amazing so looking forward to more of what she has told me unfold as very positive for the future. Thanks Jenny.

Karen From On 18/01/2016

Thanks!

Jenny has very positive talking manner! And also she was very accuratte about the things going around me. Sorry got disconected, all the best to You Jenny !!! Will definitely call again soon!

Az From On 15/01/2016

Lovely!

Had a reading with Jenny, she has lovely voice, also she picked up some serious things that need to be done! Hopefully predictions come true!

Star From On 19/12/2015

Accurate

Jenny realllllly knows her stuff. She really knew too much lol details were amazing!!! Im not exaggerating either try her for yourself and I bet she shocks you too. Thanks jenny

Kellyny11/30/15 From ny On 01/12/2015

I can’t wait to connect again, it’s my weekly treat...

I’m really glad that I’ve found Trusted Psychics I like the fact that it only costs 46p per minute. I spoken to lots of psychics but Jenny is my opinion is the best. The reading is full of clarity and may of the things I have been told and advised are invaluable. I can’t wait to connect again, it’s my weekly treat.

Maryanne 62 From On 30/11/-0001

Amazing

Amazing and warm reader! Very accurate with dates, past and present situations. Am looking forward to the future predictions because her knowledge of the situation and personalities in question were accurate and were not generalisations. So much info given which shows she knows her stuff and has a true gift from the spirit world to bring you what you need. Wonderful!!!

Julie From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Fantastic

Connects straight away positive reading got my situation lovely lady reader friendly good hope predictions happen brilliant no leading questions just tells u as it is love light

Angel wings From Reading On 30/11/-0001

Accurate reading

Have spoken to Jenny 3 times already! Love her readings she has so much knowledge is caring and funny! Look forward to talking to her again, one of the best readers in my opinion thanks very much!!!

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Thank You For Your Help

I was surprised at how direct Jenny was, in a good way that is. She didn't beat around the bush, told me what she could see about me and I honestly could not believe my ears. The accuracy of her insight was outstanding and scary, taking away my sceptiscism instantly! I will recomend the service to everyone I know, its a real big help. Thanks Jenny again, you are wonderful

Timothy C. From Brighton On 30/11/-0001

Reading with Jenny

Good reading plenty of details dates and times and many predictions have already happened exactly when she said they would. Regards Rebecca

Rebecca Rose From North West On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.