Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Axelle...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Axelle (Axelle)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Axelle?

Please rate Axelle by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Axelle
Amazing Woman

Thank you for your guidance and humour today Axelle - you are a special lady.

Bob From Newcastle On 14/05/2021

Thank you

Thank you for the lovely reading Axelle. We got cut off but I will definitely be calling again in the near future. Merci, a bientot.

Flora From On 06/04/2021

Had a reading with Axelle this morning and I would give her 10 stars if I could. My story hasn't been straight forward or easy and she picked up on everything without any questions or prompting. Inspiring.

Sarah From Lancashire On 03/04/2021

Thankyou

Absolutely amazing picked up on me very fast thankyou so much

Dol From Australia On 03/04/2021

Lovely

Axelle, I'm so sorry, I got cut off. Thank for your lovely accurate reading. I was feeling very fed up and confused wondering if my person of interest was going to come forward. You assured me that he is still going to which is inline with many other top readers x I really appreciated speaking to you

Carrie From Kent On 01/04/2021

Lovely

Thankyou so much Axelle for my hope filled reading. I’m so sorry we got cut off. You’ve given me a lot of hope which I am holding onto. I will report back as soon as things evolve. You are very professional and detailed in your readings. Here’s hoping what you’ve predicted for me comes to fruition. X

Leighton From Brighton On 27/03/2021

Excellent

She articulates very well. She picked up my true feelings. I closed the door on my twin flame who chose to be with another women, who is lovely and I'm happy for him. But I fell in love with him and she sees he will reach out as he will not be able to stay away. I am with someone knew and I have told him about my love for my twin flame as I can't seem to develop true love feelings but I respect him a lot. She just knew what my own intuition is telling me....and even though what she said about my twin flame is true I feel I also don't want him to reconnect with me. I guess I have my own free will and see how I move on with my current man.

Kully From England On 27/03/2021

Stunning Reading

Wow!! I didnt say a word, and it all flowed. Amazing, stunning, magnificent !!

K From Australia On 23/03/2021

Unsure

Not sure. She may have had a connection? Then again she may have just happened [by coincidence] to have said something that rained true and then - because I asked her for more info about it - knew she’d struck upon something and told me what I wanted to hear and carried on at length talking about it? Notice I have outlined both the above possibilities with a question mark, because I honestly don’t know (either possibility could be true). The reason I don’t know is because What she didn’t [and as a psychic should have] done is obtain sufficient specific ‘wow factor’ information I knew for certain was true to make it a hundred percent clear she had a psychic link, before making her supposedly psychic led comments about a third parties future actions and current feelings. So not saying don’t call [as I said I don’t know the extent of her psychic abilities]. But what I would say is - if you do call- make sure she provides you with very very clear and specific ‘wow factor’ info that makes it certain she has a psychic link, before u give her a topic for the reading or ask her a question. Otherwise any supposedly psychic info and possible future predictions she provides will need to be treated with extreme caution. This is a very detailed and fair - balanced and objective review. So you have no reason not to publish it. So please do publish for balance and honesty.,

Mr T From Unsure Tuen On 19/03/2021

Oh My God,

This lady Its fantastic! Everything What She Said make sense! Such a beautiful reading! Picked up on Everything! Thank you! Give her a try! U wont regret!♥️

Flavia From L On 19/03/2021

thank you!

My time ran out. Thank you for the wonderful, in depth and accurate reading. You are an angel!

Y From London On 06/03/2021

She is amazing

Thank you Axelle for a great reading this morning. The details, information and the way your read is absolutly astonishing. So so beautiful. Thank you so much again. You always touch my soul. A

From On 13/02/2021

Amazing

This lady is the best true psychic certainly has amazing ability to tune in and give a accurate reading. 5 stars for me. Thank you

From On 03/02/2021

Exceptional

I have spoken to Axelle a few times now and she connects to my situation straight away no questions asked. She has never changed the outcome of my situation and continues to give me the strength to be a little more patient. This lady is the real deal 10 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 28/01/2021

BRILLIANT

Such a beautiful energy and I didn’t even say anything, she just flew as though she was on a magic carpet. Prediction spot on and clarity was even better with how she explains everything. Merci beaucoup Axelle, tres fantastique!!!!

From On 23/01/2021

Sorry it’s a no

Lovely lady but everything she said was off and so none of her predictions happened as I knew they couldn’t.

C From Uk On 22/01/2021

Beautiful soul and very gifted psychic

Instant connection, and amazing flow, spot on delivered with professionalism and kindness. very spiritual reader Mille Mercis Axelle :-) À très vite (j'espère !) Much blessings and love.

A From london On 08/01/2021

First class reader

Thank you so much for your time today Axelle. You are my favourite reader now. Your beautiful energy and the depth of the reading. Truly amazing. Thank you so much.

From On 19/12/2020

Excellent Reader

Lovely energy and great connection. Thank you so much - you were fabulous and tuned in so well!

Julie From Bath On 19/12/2020

Wow

Wow the detail was amazing by just giving a name ... Honestly thought she was reading my journal ...

J From NI On 26/11/2020

Amazing

this women is the best 10 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 24/11/2020

Amazing

My darling your beautiful and amazing and now my to go reader. Very good picks up on things immediately and good predictions like other top readers on this site. Will talk to u again in a few days xxxx lots of love

Naz From Uk On 14/11/2020

Brilliant accurate reading

A Elle was so spot on I actually cried whilst listening to her . She said phrases that we had said to each other in the past and had my very strange relationship down to a tee . She felt genuine and true .

Julia From Uk On 06/10/2020

Wasted Time & Money

Had the situation totally wrong then when I told her that the whole reading changed. Wouldn’t waste my money with her.

Helen From Australia On 05/10/2020

Wow

Thank you Adelle,I never said a word apart from the name of the person I called about.you told me what is happening - correct.told me how I felt about it - correct .told me how he felt - I trust you,we shall see when he tells Me

K. From London On 24/09/2020

Amazing psychic

She is a breath of fresh air.. no questions asked launched into reading with such a melody in her voice.. very accurate and inspiring.. she has a wonderful gift ❤️

J From Uk On 23/09/2020

Brilliant

Brilliant reading, lots of info that was correct and timings the same as others would highly recommend

Anon From Midlands On 15/09/2020

Amazing

Very talented and delivered specific insights. Thank you!

From On 15/09/2020

Fantastic reader! Loads of information, plenty of advice. Axelle is very connected. Highly recommend

Anna From On 09/09/2020

Gives you detailed info, looking forward to the outcome fabulous reading ❤️

A From Australia On 09/09/2020

Awesome

she is real. Lovely connections

Max From London On 08/09/2020

great connection and she was able to provide me with whole lots of details in line with other top readers here

Phiwo From Manchester On 08/09/2020

Very positive

Very nice reading with this lady. I like that she actually gives predictions and although I dont know if they are correct right now, it feels like money well spent rather then some wishy washy readings. The situation described currently did resonate with me. She says concrete things. I will leave a further review if any actally come about.

Anon From London On 06/09/2020

Exceptional

picked up everything truly amazing lady

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 05/09/2020

wow wow

amazing picked up everything.

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 05/09/2020

Spot On. I Didn’t Have To Say Anything

A really good reading. Axelle just asked my name. I asked for a general reading and to go from there. Straight away she mentioned the two areas I was calling about. She didn’t ask me any questions and I never said a word throughout the whole reading, she just kept recalling off information which I already knew to be true. She knew I wanted to change my career and that I was studying for it. She picked up my POI and described the past and present situation. She also described his behaviour to a Tee. I’ll look forward to see if her future predictions unfold. I’d definitely speak to Axelle again.

S From Sheffield On 02/09/2020

Wonderful energy

What a gorgeous reader. Love her energy enthusiasm and honesty. Very gifted

Juliet From Cambridge On 01/09/2020

Wow

This lovely lady is so brilliant. Give her a try you definitely will not be disappointed. BRILLIANT!! Thank you for my ready Axelle I will let you know the outcome. Sorry I didn't get to say goodbye xxx Tara xx

Tara From Sussex On 31/08/2020

Very good reading give her a call.

From On 27/08/2020

Amazing

Just had a reading from axelle so much information given don’t ask you things just rattled off such lovely person to talk to too would recommend you give her a call you won’t be disappointed x

Debs From Scotland On 25/08/2020

Brilliant

Great connection with Axelle pickup very clearly and accurately on the POI would recommend giving Axelle a call...will keep you posted on the outcome..thanks

J From Oz On 22/08/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 50 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 46 Seconds
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 46 Seconds

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile