Reviews of Axelle

unknown

3 Stars
Location

derby

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


wrong

"She told me I would not be losing my job. But I did"

Giulie

5 Stars
Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


"I love Axelle True Psychic Knows her stuff Thank you"

Jenny

5 Stars
Location

Northern Ireland

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


Fantastique!!

"Beautiful voice and accent. Knew my situation instantly precisely and was very supportive as to what to do. Everything just clicked. If I could only ever have one more reader ever id want her."

Simone

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


Excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Excellent reader, stunning accurate, great advice. I highly recommend a reading with exelle ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Sue

3 Stars
Location

Derby

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


Felt like I was being told off

"Please publish to fair, I asked for a reading in regards to someone possibly wanting to join me on my holiday. Instead felt I was getting told off for considering it and that he would come and get very controlling. "

Tina

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


Amazing reading!

"I had an amazing reading from Axelle. She is so spot on with her reading and accuracy. She gets to the root issue of the matter and gives clarity to the reading. She is a lovely lady and brings so much life and fun to the reading. It was one of the best readings I have had on this site. A true psychic and such a gifted lady. Highly recommended! X"

Debs

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

6 months ago

Date

6 months ago


Amazing

"Another amazing reading with axele can’t wait for future to happen bring it on xx definitely call again thanks axelle xx please print xxx"

L

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

9 months ago

Date

9 months ago


Love her

"I love having a read with Axelle she’s gets right in there to the essence of the issue Isn’t just a card reader but energy reader as well ! I love her energy Thank you hun ???"

Love and general reading

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

9 months ago

Date

9 months ago


Amazing

"Sorry I had to go because of my minutes but thank you so much for your reading. I know what I have to do and I understand I have already come so far. You are amazing and have a true gift"

5 Stars
Date

9 months ago

Date

9 months ago


Very Underrrated

"Always gives me uplifting readings"

Jamie

5 Stars
Location

Queensland Australia

Date

10 months ago

Date

10 months ago


Absolutely amazing

"In two years of using trusted psychics, this is my first review because Axelle is so spot on I had to say so. Thank you lovely lady."

Cor

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

10 months ago

Date

10 months ago


Wonderful reading

"Very insightful, lots of details and explanation, did not ask any questions; very wonderful reading, thanks so much for helping me see better…sorry we got cut off. Look forward to speaking again soon sometime!"

Sean

5 Stars
Location

Wales

Date

10 months ago

Date

10 months ago


Amazing

"I have had many readings over the years, this one has to be in the top 3. During the reading she told me two things, which are already happening and also the detailed the journey I have been on, over the past 3 years. The Universe is wonderful, just have faith and patience and also a reading with Axelle to confirm it all."

LUCI

5 Stars
Location

Sheffield

Date

11 months ago

Date

11 months ago


One of the very best

"She is incredible and very talented one of the best readers I have had she knows things in detail and spot on with timings , what a wonderful soul I will 100% be calling you again thank you so much ❤️"

Karen

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

11 months ago

Date

11 months ago


Amazing

"Amazing reader thank you so much ? x"

Karen

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

11 months ago

Date

11 months ago


Fantastic

"This women is amazing 10 stars"

Charlotte

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

12 months ago

Date

12 months ago


Wow! Wow! Wow!

"Stunning and a beautiful reader ❤️❤️❤️"

phee

5 Stars
Location

london

Date

12 months ago

Date

12 months ago


amazing

"love this lady shes great honestly really picked up on things and made my day a god send!!"

Andy

5 Stars
Location

Surrey

Date

12 months ago

Date

12 months ago


Shockingly Accurate

"Fantastic Lady, from the start till the end the information she gave was so accurate. Told me things that I haven't told my friends. Give me peace of mind that I am on the right track.Thank you so much.Lovely reading.Will use you again for sure. Still in shock on how accurate you were."

Mae

5 Stars
Location

New Forest

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Amazing

"Wow blown away again with Axelle she is great. Thank you for making me smile ? ?. 23/11/2022. Xxx"

Julie

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


SUPERBE!!!!!

"Wow!! I have waited patiently (or not) .. to speak with Axelle for some time. This incredible french lady did not disappoint me. She just simply vibrates from the highest echelons of the universe!!! So in tune with her cards but also her own intelligent perception of people ….. is astounding! I ran out of minutes Axelle and had to dash to do something else !!! Thank you for your insight, clarity and energy … I shall call again and hopefully get through?…. Much love and light. Julie"

Rachel

5 Stars
Location

Aus

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


WOW!!

"Such a great reading, This lady clarified everything. Awesome reader."

Tanya

5 Stars
Location

Sydney

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Thank you … my prayers are answered

"Axelle provided me with a Very insightful and clear reading on all about to unfold :) so much detail and precision for the person of interest and intentions and state of mind and emotion. She is very connected and caring and understood the whole story as she tuned in and her words just flowed which gave me so much confidence and hope for what I believe is about to happen as she picked up everything beautifully. I have gratitude for all the universe has brought me and now the best is yet to come "

5 Stars
Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Underrated

"She is too good."

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Wonderful & accurate

"Axelle is spot on with her information and does not waste time with things that are not important and gives motivation"

V

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Blew my mind!!!!!

"Best reader on the site. So accurate & positive...Thank you Axelle "

Lynne

5 Stars
Location

Lincolnshire

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


First Class!

"Fabulous! Simply Fabulous!!"

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Wow!! Speechless!!!
5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


"I liked Axella politeness on the phone - and the way she reads is stunning. 18.6.22"

CMF

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Seriously Wow

"This reader is the real deal, I had a terrible reading before and i refused to accept it so I cut the call, tried again and found gold. Picked up all my situations in love and work and I grateful from the bottom of my heart. You are an earth angel Axelle, thank you may you flourish"

Lottie

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Not enough stars!!!!

"Blown away … speechless ❤️"

Sharon

5 Stars
Location

Lincolnshire

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Great

"Picked up lots of detail about my now ex. She has explained he will be back when he's healed and will express jis feelings. Still waiting. She did predict around 2 weeks and its already been 3. But the stuff she said was very much our relationship and it felt accurate x"

Ash

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


No1 - First Class

"Axelle is first class reader. Very gifted. Her reading flows with no interruption. She does not need any validation, she leaves nothing unturned and leave you breathless. Absolutely amazing."

Debs

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


More stars if I could

"Thank you axelle another amazing reading just rattled off what’s happening in my life at the moment omg what a gift you have very psychic can’t wait for future to begin definitely be intouch soon xx"

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Amazing

"Totally amazing - nothing more to say - just fantastic"

Leighton

5 Stars
Location

Brighton

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


The BEST!

"So pleased I got put through to Axelle. Was feeling down until I spoke to her. She gave me so much hope for the near future and some bold predictions for the near future with timeframes. I’ll be back real soon to report on accuracy. Such a kind and genuine soul and proper professional in the same manner. I’m so sorry my funds ran out and ended the call. Hopefully I’ll be back soon with good things to report. Thank you for lifting me up massively when I was low x"

Phill

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Thank you

"Axelle, Thank you for your fantastic reading, I promise I will not give up. Speak soon God bless Phill"

Phill

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Wonderful reading

"Axelle, Thank you for such a lovely reading. God bless Phill"

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


"Axelle is from another place and time. This lady is phenomenal. Thank you"

Mae

5 Stars
Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Amazing

"Thank you Axelle, now I can enjoy my weekend, you've made my day, you were spot on with everything you read for me. Once again thank you. Mae. 28/01/2022. Xxxx"

G

5 Stars
Location

Lincolnshire

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Outstanding! Incredible! Extraordinary

"I am speechless at her clarity. She sees situations as if she knew all people involved from the inside. She is loving kind protective of the caller and wants the best for them. She certainly doesn't judge, what an incredible talent, care and love. I don't need to speak to anyone else. She is extremely precise and enlightens you. I feel blessed to have been put through to Axelle. ( A fellow French woman)"

Al

5 Stars
Location

Surrey

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


This lady is something different altogether!

"The reading with Axelle was like a missing piece of a puzzle that completed my understanding of a personal situation I had a hard time to understand. Amazing lady, so gifted and kind. I will definately be coming back. Most certainly recommended, she gave me peace I could find."

Natalia

5 Stars
Location

yorkshire

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


In depth

"Honestly this reading made me so happy, it was powerful and beautiful. Axelle picked up on my energy very quick.. she told me my love story and it was amazing. thank you so much xx"

Sharon

4 Stars
Location

Essex

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


She didn't stop

"First time with Axelle. I've had quite a few reading with those on this site. I must say I asked for general and she just went in, didn't stop, no questions asked on both ends. I felt I couldn't Interject. It didn't feel personal - wasn't respective of me. Highlighted a past love, and that's what me reading was based upon : Let's see what happens"

PM

5 Stars
Location

West Midlands

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Absolutely the Best

"Wow... Wow... Axelle is incredibly gifted, she picked up on my situation and spoke for 40 minutes with exceptional detail, describing me and what I'd been through, it was shockingly accurate, definitely one of the best ever clairvoyants that I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to"

Anuradha

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Phenomenal!

"Axelle picked up everything spot on from my past and present. Complicated mind of my POI was crystal clear to her.. oh my! She blew my mind. VERY VERY wise lady. I am gobsmacked!"

Katerina

5 Stars
Location

Wales

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


My Angel

"Thank you so much my Axelle so happy to connect to you I don't know what happen while I was speaking with you the phone call ended but all I can say thank you for the clarity you gave me between the two mens you were so right and I hope for the future prediction I can hopefully speak to you soon love and light "

F

5 Stars
Location

England

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Fantastic reader

"You picked up on my situation with just names and everything was spot on. Will definitely come back for another reading. Looking forward to the predictions. Thank you so much for today"

M

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


"We were cut off without warning and I didn't get to say thank you. It was a great and very helpful reading. Thank you and also thanks for the great way you interpret and express the cards with what is going on in life."

5 Stars
Location

Cardiff

Date

about 2 years ago

Date

about 2 years ago


Amazing Reader!

"Absolutely amazing reader and lady. Spot on and nailed it. This lady is the real deal, which is refreshing."

Jo

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


The high priestess

"Thank you Axelle.... I needed to hear what you had to say... With love ❤️"

Caroline

5 Stars
Location

scotland

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


brilliant

"Alle is too good..no questions asked this morning she picked up we were twin flame connection right away..very few readers are able to pick that up..she was brilliant hit the nail on head with person in question. she didnt ask questions. sorry we got cut off think it was the connection but thank you ever so much..you told me tolead my life and he will come n offer more..will update you when predictions occur"

Caroline

5 Stars
Location

scotland

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


brilliant

"Very good reading and spot on. she knew without me even telling or saying anything"

Shadi

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


What a beautiful soul

"Thank you for an anazing reading. I will let you know in 9 days ;)"

J

2 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Too vague

"Too vague and abstract for my liking. Was none the wiser after the reading."

Emma

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


What An Amazing Lady

"I would highly recommend Axelle to anyone who needs someone genuine and compassionate to talk to. She was able to connect with me straight away and give me straight forward answers and advice. I left the call feeling uplifted and reassured...Thank you so much Axelle I'm so glad I came through to you :)"

Taurus

1 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Lovely Lady

"She’s a wonderful lady with such an upbeat manner; but nothing came true. My POI ended up marrying someone else and it wasn’t picked up. I was heartbroken but hey ho picking myself up and getting back out there."

Bob

5 Stars
Location

Newcastle

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Amazing Woman

"Thank you for your guidance and humour today Axelle - you are a special lady."

Flora

5 Stars
Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Thank you

"Thank you for the lovely reading Axelle. We got cut off but I will definitely be calling again in the near future. Merci, a bientot. "

Sarah

5 Stars
Location

Lancashire

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


"Had a reading with Axelle this morning and I would give her 10 stars if I could. My story hasn't been straight forward or easy and she picked up on everything without any questions or prompting. Inspiring."

Dol

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Thankyou

"Absolutely amazing picked up on me very fast thankyou so much"

Carrie

5 Stars
Location

Kent

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Lovely

"Axelle, I'm so sorry, I got cut off. Thank for your lovely accurate reading. I was feeling very fed up and confused wondering if my person of interest was going to come forward. You assured me that he is still going to which is inline with many other top readers x I really appreciated speaking to you "

Leighton

5 Stars
Location

Brighton

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Lovely

"Thankyou so much Axelle for my hope filled reading. I’m so sorry we got cut off. You’ve given me a lot of hope which I am holding onto. I will report back as soon as things evolve. You are very professional and detailed in your readings. Here’s hoping what you’ve predicted for me comes to fruition. X"

Kully

5 Stars
Location

England

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Excellent

"She articulates very well. She picked up my true feelings. I closed the door on my twin flame who chose to be with another women, who is lovely and I'm happy for him. But I fell in love with him and she sees he will reach out as he will not be able to stay away. I am with someone knew and I have told him about my love for my twin flame as I can't seem to develop true love feelings but I respect him a lot. She just knew what my own intuition is telling me....and even though what she said about my twin flame is true I feel I also don't want him to reconnect with me. I guess I have my own free will and see how I move on with my current man."

K

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Stunning Reading

"Wow!! I didnt say a word, and it all flowed. Amazing, stunning, magnificent !!"

Mr T

2 Stars
Location

Unsure Tuen

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Unsure

"Not sure. She may have had a connection? Then again she may have just happened [by coincidence] to have said something that rained true and then - because I asked her for more info about it - knew she’d struck upon something and told me what I wanted to hear and carried on at length talking about it? Notice I have outlined both the above possibilities with a question mark, because I honestly don’t know (either possibility could be true). The reason I don’t know is because What she didn’t [and as a psychic should have] done is obtain sufficient specific ‘wow factor’ information I knew for certain was true to make it a hundred percent clear she had a psychic link, before making her supposedly psychic led comments about a third parties future actions and current feelings. So not saying don’t call [as I said I don’t know the extent of her psychic abilities]. But what I would say is - if you do call- make sure she provides you with very very clear and specific ‘wow factor’ info that makes it certain she has a psychic link, before u give her a topic for the reading or ask her a question. Otherwise any supposedly psychic info and possible future predictions she provides will need to be treated with extreme caution. This is a very detailed and fair - balanced and objective review. So you have no reason not to publish it. So please do publish for balance and honesty.,"

Flavia

5 Stars
Location

L

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Oh My God,

"This lady Its fantastic! Everything What She Said make sense! Such a beautiful reading! Picked up on Everything! Thank you! Give her a try! U wont regret!♥️"

Y

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


thank you!

"My time ran out. Thank you for the wonderful, in depth and accurate reading. You are an angel!"

5 Stars
Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


She is amazing

"Thank you Axelle for a great reading this morning. The details, information and the way your read is absolutly astonishing. So so beautiful. Thank you so much again. You always touch my soul. A"

5 Stars
Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Amazing

"This lady is the best true psychic certainly has amazing ability to tune in and give a accurate reading. 5 stars for me. Thank you"

Teresa

5 Stars
Location

Hertfordshire

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Exceptional

"I have spoken to Axelle a few times now and she connects to my situation straight away no questions asked. She has never changed the outcome of my situation and continues to give me the strength to be a little more patient. This lady is the real deal 10 stars"

5 Stars
Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


BRILLIANT

"Such a beautiful energy and I didn’t even say anything, she just flew as though she was on a magic carpet. Prediction spot on and clarity was even better with how she explains everything. Merci beaucoup Axelle, tres fantastique!!!!"

C

2 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Sorry it’s a no

"Lovely lady but everything she said was off and so none of her predictions happened as I knew they couldn’t."

A

5 Stars
Location

london

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Beautiful soul and very gifted psychic

"Instant connection, and amazing flow, spot on delivered with professionalism and kindness. very spiritual reader Mille Mercis Axelle :-) À très vite (j'espère !) Much blessings and love."

5 Stars
Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


First class reader

"Thank you so much for your time today Axelle. You are my favourite reader now. Your beautiful energy and the depth of the reading. Truly amazing. Thank you so much."

Julie

5 Stars
Location

Bath

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Excellent Reader

"Lovely energy and great connection. Thank you so much - you were fabulous and tuned in so well!"

J

5 Stars
Location

NI

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Wow

"Wow the detail was amazing by just giving a name ... Honestly thought she was reading my journal ..."

Teresa

5 Stars
Location

North LONDON

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Amazing

"this women is the best 10 stars"

Naz

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Amazing

"My darling your beautiful and amazing and now my to go reader. Very good picks up on things immediately and good predictions like other top readers on this site. Will talk to u again in a few days xxxx lots of love"

Julia

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Brilliant accurate reading

"A Elle was so spot on I actually cried whilst listening to her . She said phrases that we had said to each other in the past and had my very strange relationship down to a tee . She felt genuine and true ."

Helen

1 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Wasted Time & Money

"Had the situation totally wrong then when I told her that the whole reading changed. Wouldn’t waste my money with her."

K.

4 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Wow

"Thank you Adelle,I never said a word apart from the name of the person I called about.you told me what is happening - correct.told me how I felt about it - correct .told me how he felt - I trust you,we shall see when he tells Me "

J

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Amazing psychic

"She is a breath of fresh air.. no questions asked launched into reading with such a melody in her voice.. very accurate and inspiring.. she has a wonderful gift ❤️"

Anon

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Brilliant

"Brilliant reading, lots of info that was correct and timings the same as others would highly recommend"

5 Stars
Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Amazing

"Very talented and delivered specific insights. Thank you!"

Anna

5 Stars
Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


"Fantastic reader! Loads of information, plenty of advice. Axelle is very connected. Highly recommend "

A

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


"Gives you detailed info, looking forward to the outcome fabulous reading ❤️"

Max

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Awesome

"she is real. Lovely connections"

Phiwo

5 Stars
Location

Manchester

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


"great connection and she was able to provide me with whole lots of details in line with other top readers here"

Anon

4 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Very positive

"Very nice reading with this lady. I like that she actually gives predictions and although I dont know if they are correct right now, it feels like money well spent rather then some wishy washy readings. The situation described currently did resonate with me. She says concrete things. I will leave a further review if any actally come about."

Teresa

5 Stars
Location

Hertfordshire

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Exceptional

"picked up everything truly amazing lady"

Teresa

No Rating Received
Location

Hertfordshire

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


wow wow

"amazing picked up everything."

S

5 Stars
Location

Sheffield

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Spot On. I Didn’t Have To Say Anything

"A really good reading. Axelle just asked my name. I asked for a general reading and to go from there. Straight away she mentioned the two areas I was calling about. She didn’t ask me any questions and I never said a word throughout the whole reading, she just kept recalling off information which I already knew to be true. She knew I wanted to change my career and that I was studying for it. She picked up my POI and described the past and present situation. She also described his behaviour to a Tee. I’ll look forward to see if her future predictions unfold. I’d definitely speak to Axelle again."

Juliet

5 Stars
Location

Cambridge

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Wonderful energy

"What a gorgeous reader. Love her energy enthusiasm and honesty. Very gifted"

Tara

5 Stars
Location

Sussex

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Wow

"This lovely lady is so brilliant. Give her a try you definitely will not be disappointed. BRILLIANT!! Thank you for my ready Axelle I will let you know the outcome. Sorry I didn't get to say goodbye xxx Tara xx"

No Rating Received
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


"Very good reading give her a call."

Debs

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Amazing

"Just had a reading from axelle so much information given don’t ask you things just rattled off such lovely person to talk to too would recommend you give her a call you won’t be disappointed x"

J

5 Stars
Location

Oz

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Brilliant

"Great connection with Axelle pickup very clearly and accurately on the POI would recommend giving Axelle a call...will keep you posted on the outcome..thanks"