36 Reviews for Blaine

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Blaine...

I will keep it short and sweet......Blaine is brilliant!

From On 30/01/2019

Your fellow Capricorn!

Blaine you are a babe! Thank you so, so, so much. I really needed your positivity. I will call you with an update on his return! Mwah! Love and light. I will read the secret too. Love Zana xxx

From On 04/01/2019

First Class

Blaine picked up on all the things going on around me at the moment without me giving her any information other than my date of birth. Reading was very positive and I now look forward to 2019 with open arms and an open heart

David Fisher From Staffordshire On 27/12/2018

Excellent

So lovey, picks up on everything immediately, no questions. Positive and fast reader, I called last week and again this week and the EXACT same reading came through. You’ve put my mind at rest thankyou, sorry we got cut off x

Suzanne From Oz On 01/11/2018

Excellent

Had a reading with Blaine this am. She straight away got my situation sussed out with me only giving my date of birth and name. She was excellent and spot on. Have 100% trust in what she predicted will come true. Would love to have another reading with you. Xx gwen

Gwen From Brigg On 18/10/2018

So many readings

I have so many reading and have done for years Every few months and this was by far the best ever. Got everything current and made predictions that is always the challenge will they come in I will let u know

From On 26/09/2018

Thank u blain for uplifting me out that dark tunnel u are amazing and so up beat xx

T From On 19/02/2017

great reader

I've had a few readings with Blaine and she's always positive and spot on to what's going on. Sorry we got cut off, thank you so much I hope to catch you again soon!have a reading with Blaine you wont be disappointed

bee From Birmingham On 04/01/2017

Bonsoir !C’est

Bonsoir !C’est une jolie découverte ! Je tente ma chance avec plaisir Alors le nom d’un spa où les protocoles de soin Nohèm sont dispensés toute l&rnauo;qnsée : le SPA de la Mare aux Oiseaux, la Cabane à Plumes Merci à toi pour ce beau concours et belle soirée !

Jaxon From d0GLuFVn On 01/07/2016

Awesome

Blaine, my phone cut off while speaking with you.. just want to say thank you for a brilliant reading! Love your vibes, and your willingness to explore things at depth for me. Your warm service oriented and professional manner is only exceeded by your accuracy and fine intuitive capacity. You are a credit to this site. No more gemini men for me thank you very much!:)

T From Global On 26/06/2016

WOW

I ran out of money but wow what a wonderful positive reading!! Blaine thank you so so much :D Your uplifting spirit dried those tears in my eyes immediately :D Also i just realised after the phone call that she jumped straight into the issue in my heart with the cards before i said anything at all!! SPOT ON!

sasha From australia On 02/05/2016

Wow. Very uplifting reading and bang on point

Thank you Blaine for telling me to get out of my own crazy mind! You picked up my situation accurately and could read the characters around me so very well. I hope your predictions come to pass and that I can finally let my hair down again. Will be in touch again soon. Big hug x

Anon From UK On 26/04/2016

Superb reader

I got through to Blaine by accident. I didnt even have to give her my name or say anything. Blaine jumped straight into the reading about my sitution i was already wanting a reading about. Very spot on and accurate reader. Very caring with a lot of postive energy! Thank you :)

Arosa From Manchester On 27/02/2016

amazing

Thank you so much Blaine for the enlightening and non judgemental reading I would never in a million years think my first love ? the Virgo would come back in my life I am soooo looking forward to seeing him think I might faint when I do thank you ???? for a lovely reading xx

cathy From Lpool On 25/02/2016

Accurate & Amazingly Spot on

I had a reading today with Blaine and I can't believe how upbeat she was. She picked on my situation without me advising and or telling her what was going on and because of this, I was able to tell her what was going on and she was certainly positive about the outcome. A truly genuine and an amazing spot on reader. Thank-you so much Blaine, your just so amazing, thank-you, Charlene.

Charlene From London On 06/02/2016

Brilliant and Genuine

Thank you Blain. i can highly recommend this wonderful reader. I called her today to ask for some clarification on my relationship.... I was completly shocked she never asked me anything she picked up on everything so fast and accurate i cannot express enough she lifted my spirit and gave me info that only i could know. Ive had a lot of readings but im only sticking to this reader from now on.. Thank you so much its taken me ages but ive found a genuine sincere reader. Worth every single penny. L&L Michele xxxx????????

Michele From Essex On 29/12/2015

Great reading!

This was lovely reading - she said exactly what's happening at the moment, and cheered me up that I am in the right way!

Eva From On 29/12/2015

on Fire

I've spoken to some good readers on here but Blain you are EXCELLENT UPLIFTING ACCURATE AND APPRECIATED! I'M GONNA LOOK INTO (THE SECRET) thank you soooooooo much I feel uplifted and soooooo much better. You are now my go to!!!!

nelly NY 12/27/15 From ny On 27/12/2015

Brill

Thank you for a beautiful reading and so spot on !! We had a reading a month ago and still same outcome !! Blaine tells you as she sees it no sugar coating and both her readings were very much same !! She is very spot on and am looking forward now to meeting the aries man again thou I thought it was finally over!! Thank you

Caroline From Edin On 30/11/2015

thankyou

Thankyou for the reading. Sorry we got cut off but am looking forward to what is to come. I will let u know what happens.xx

faith From london On 21/11/2015

Thank you Blaine!!!

Hi Blaine, Thank you for your support and guidence tonight about my relationship and my Mr Gemimi. I know he's definitely worth it! You were able to describe my partner very well and you knew everything about my situation. I will keep you updated with your predictions.. And looking forward to "my celebration" (3cups) with him!!! Thinking positive! Love & light S, Australia

From Australia On 10/11/2015

Real deal

Hi Blain, Sorry I ran out of minutes this morning !! I have had many readings with you and your predictions came to pass everytime !! Am now waiting on predictions you made today!! Blain is very calm and exciting when she read for you!! No time or money is wasted as she does not even ask questions but gets straight into the reading !! No sugar coating and what you hear is what you get. !! Her predictions do come to pass which amazes me everytime she has read for me!!! Am so excited with this teasing that I had with you this morning cxxx

Caroline From Edinburgh On 03/11/2015

Amazing

Short review and only a few words, but this lady is amazing. Very caring and compassionate. She really tells you how it is and makes you feel positive and uplifted. I absolutely adore her.

Aleks From L-pool On 21/10/2015

She was brilliant helped me so much ! Have saved her PIN xxx

Hannah From Derby On 12/10/2015

Great

Thanks Blaine for another great reading! You hit the nail on the head to my situation talk soon...xxoo

J From Aust On 08/10/2015

Excellent Reader

Just had a fantastic reading from Blaine. Thank you so much, I hope your predictions come to light!

James From Sheffield On 05/10/2015

Just amazing and such a compassionate person...

Just amazing and such a compassionate person – worth every single penny.

Paul From On 30/11/-0001

Very Compassionate Understanding Person

I have had many readings from Blaine. She has always listened to me and offered encouragement and sound advice. Her readings are always straight to the point and spot on. Definitely Recommend.

Emma From Perth Australia On 30/11/-0001

Tell.s it how it is,very accurate will speak to this lady again

Pacience From Leeds On 30/11/-0001

Amazing isn't good enough

I love this woman, I've had 3 readings with her, she is worth every penny. Her predictions are correct and she genuinely cares cares during your reading. Thank you so much

Rose From London On 30/11/-0001

Excellent reader

Lovely reader very positive and spot on ,thank you blain. Your the best !!!

Alayna From Cambridge On 30/11/-0001

Lovely

Blaine this is the 3rd time I have spoken to you and you never fail to amaze me! Spot on with what's going on around me! Always give uplifting and positive readings! Thanks so much God Bless you xxoo J

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Brilliant

Blaine what can I say you are definitely one brilliant Reader spot on with everything you picked up! Your the real deal! Thanks so much will call you again soon xxoo Josie

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Great

She's a brill reader and spot on

Caroline From Fife On 30/11/-0001

wonderful

Amazing reader spot on

kery From Northern Ireland On 30/11/-0001

Spot on

Had many readings with Blaine and she is truely amazing !! Never wrong with her cards and insights !! Worth uour money and she picks up very quickly and reads your cards as thou it's a story book!! I have had many readings but not Anythjng like Blaine !!! She's good !! Five stars !!!!

Caroline From Edinburgh On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.