52 Reviews for Blaine

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Blaine...

Amazing reading!

From On 22/08/2019

So annoyed I ran out of minutes! You were on a roll and I could feel and relate to it!! Mmmwwaahhh!!! Will try and call you again xx Nation xx

From Oz. On 06/08/2019

Great Reading

Wonderful reading off Blaine, she picked up what my main concern was and put my fears to rest. would definatly recommentd her

David Fisher From Uk Midlands On 25/07/2019

Wonderful!!!

Thank you Blaine so much for all the advice and the amazing reading, also for all the hard work and the tips on the Tarot videos, you are Awesome!!!!

CC From US On 20/07/2019

Extremely gifted

Just wanted to say thank you— I’m sorry I was cut off. Tried to top up but must have pushed the wrong button. You are a fabulous reader. I could take everything you said to me (a bit hard to make out at times but was the line). Thank you. I will take your advice and be more positive. Xx

L From Uk On 07/06/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for an awesome reading Blaine. I am all fired up - will do the positive imaging, and and amazed that our histories were almost the same. Thank you for the truly lovely spread and I'm ready for that call.

Lyn From Aus On 06/06/2019

Thank you

Thank you again Hun amazing love how you work.with me

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 31/05/2019

Thank you thank

Your lovely thank you.

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 30/05/2019

Thank you thank

Thank you. Hun x

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 25/05/2019

Amazing

I write my readings down every time and this lady has been spot on every time. One of the few true readers on this site

Kim From Oz On 15/05/2019

The Secret

I’ve taken your advice and downloaded the secret. You are right. All of our thoughts manifest our reality. My reading was very positive and you answered all of my desires. I have had lots of readings in the last year, all of these have pretty much said the same as you have. However I was having difficulty moving past the hideousness of the situation and still wallowing in my victim status, unbeknown to me. Yes things have been bad, yes things have been taken out of my hands however you pointed out very clearly that I am the master of my thoughts and I have the ability to manifest the life that I want. And you know what i’m Going to. Your reading was brilliant and you were kind and have reminded me that I am in control of my own life. Thank you for sharing your story with me. You’re a lovely lady. X

Jo From Uk On 27/04/2019

2 thumbs up

Lovely lady. Very very gifted saw a lot of things just by my DOB. Very impressive. So lovely to speak to you and thx for your listening ear xxx

Girl from hampstead From Hampstead On 20/04/2019

Unbelievable !!! It happened

One prediction happened in 2 days and it was a big one,yes the nasty woman is gone!! waiting for the second and third because I know it will happen. Thank you!!!

Raz From Sydney On 11/04/2019

Outstanding

Blaine lovely to see you come back on this line. Missed you! I hope you had a good break. Your readings are brilliant and spot on and very detailed. Thank you trusted psychics for bringing back Blaine to this service again. It’s lovely to see old readers come back.

Michelle From London On 20/03/2019

Predictions came true

This lovely lady picked up alot of things about me. She was the only one who said this man will come back. I didn't believe because i heard 5 people say he won't. Blaine was the only one who he will and she predicted the month .thank you blaine for the lovely reading and to trust my intutition.

Eta From Australia On 17/03/2019

Amazing.

From On 15/03/2019

I will keep it short and sweet......Blaine is brilliant!

From On 30/01/2019

Your fellow Capricorn!

Blaine you are a babe! Thank you so, so, so much. I really needed your positivity. I will call you with an update on his return! Mwah! Love and light. I will read the secret too. Love Zana xxx

From On 04/01/2019

First Class

Blaine picked up on all the things going on around me at the moment without me giving her any information other than my date of birth. Reading was very positive and I now look forward to 2019 with open arms and an open heart

David Fisher From Staffordshire On 27/12/2018

Excellent

So lovey, picks up on everything immediately, no questions. Positive and fast reader, I called last week and again this week and the EXACT same reading came through. You’ve put my mind at rest thankyou, sorry we got cut off x

Suzanne From Oz On 01/11/2018

Excellent

Had a reading with Blaine this am. She straight away got my situation sussed out with me only giving my date of birth and name. She was excellent and spot on. Have 100% trust in what she predicted will come true. Would love to have another reading with you. Xx gwen

Gwen From Brigg On 18/10/2018

So many readings

I have so many reading and have done for years Every few months and this was by far the best ever. Got everything current and made predictions that is always the challenge will they come in I will let u know

From On 26/09/2018

Thank u blain for uplifting me out that dark tunnel u are amazing and so up beat xx

T From On 19/02/2017

great reader

I've had a few readings with Blaine and she's always positive and spot on to what's going on. Sorry we got cut off, thank you so much I hope to catch you again soon!have a reading with Blaine you wont be disappointed

bee From Birmingham On 04/01/2017

Bonsoir !C’est

Bonsoir !C’est une jolie découverte ! Je tente ma chance avec plaisir Alors le nom d’un spa où les protocoles de soin Nohèm sont dispensés toute l&rnauo;qnsée : le SPA de la Mare aux Oiseaux, la Cabane à Plumes Merci à toi pour ce beau concours et belle soirée !

Jaxon From d0GLuFVn On 01/07/2016

Awesome

Blaine, my phone cut off while speaking with you.. just want to say thank you for a brilliant reading! Love your vibes, and your willingness to explore things at depth for me. Your warm service oriented and professional manner is only exceeded by your accuracy and fine intuitive capacity. You are a credit to this site. No more gemini men for me thank you very much!:)

T From Global On 26/06/2016

WOW

I ran out of money but wow what a wonderful positive reading!! Blaine thank you so so much :D Your uplifting spirit dried those tears in my eyes immediately :D Also i just realised after the phone call that she jumped straight into the issue in my heart with the cards before i said anything at all!! SPOT ON!

sasha From australia On 02/05/2016

Wow. Very uplifting reading and bang on point

Thank you Blaine for telling me to get out of my own crazy mind! You picked up my situation accurately and could read the characters around me so very well. I hope your predictions come to pass and that I can finally let my hair down again. Will be in touch again soon. Big hug x

Anon From UK On 26/04/2016

Superb reader

I got through to Blaine by accident. I didnt even have to give her my name or say anything. Blaine jumped straight into the reading about my sitution i was already wanting a reading about. Very spot on and accurate reader. Very caring with a lot of postive energy! Thank you :)

Arosa From Manchester On 27/02/2016

amazing

Thank you so much Blaine for the enlightening and non judgemental reading I would never in a million years think my first love ? the Virgo would come back in my life I am soooo looking forward to seeing him think I might faint when I do thank you ???? for a lovely reading xx

cathy From Lpool On 25/02/2016

Accurate & Amazingly Spot on

I had a reading today with Blaine and I can't believe how upbeat she was. She picked on my situation without me advising and or telling her what was going on and because of this, I was able to tell her what was going on and she was certainly positive about the outcome. A truly genuine and an amazing spot on reader. Thank-you so much Blaine, your just so amazing, thank-you, Charlene.

Charlene From London On 06/02/2016

Brilliant and Genuine

Thank you Blain. i can highly recommend this wonderful reader. I called her today to ask for some clarification on my relationship.... I was completly shocked she never asked me anything she picked up on everything so fast and accurate i cannot express enough she lifted my spirit and gave me info that only i could know. Ive had a lot of readings but im only sticking to this reader from now on.. Thank you so much its taken me ages but ive found a genuine sincere reader. Worth every single penny. L&L Michele xxxx????????

Michele From Essex On 29/12/2015

Great reading!

This was lovely reading - she said exactly what's happening at the moment, and cheered me up that I am in the right way!

Eva From On 29/12/2015

on Fire

I've spoken to some good readers on here but Blain you are EXCELLENT UPLIFTING ACCURATE AND APPRECIATED! I'M GONNA LOOK INTO (THE SECRET) thank you soooooooo much I feel uplifted and soooooo much better. You are now my go to!!!!

nelly NY 12/27/15 From ny On 27/12/2015

Brill

Thank you for a beautiful reading and so spot on !! We had a reading a month ago and still same outcome !! Blaine tells you as she sees it no sugar coating and both her readings were very much same !! She is very spot on and am looking forward now to meeting the aries man again thou I thought it was finally over!! Thank you

Caroline From Edin On 30/11/2015

thankyou

Thankyou for the reading. Sorry we got cut off but am looking forward to what is to come. I will let u know what happens.xx

faith From london On 21/11/2015

Thank you Blaine!!!

Hi Blaine, Thank you for your support and guidence tonight about my relationship and my Mr Gemimi. I know he's definitely worth it! You were able to describe my partner very well and you knew everything about my situation. I will keep you updated with your predictions.. And looking forward to "my celebration" (3cups) with him!!! Thinking positive! Love & light S, Australia

From Australia On 10/11/2015

Real deal

Hi Blain, Sorry I ran out of minutes this morning !! I have had many readings with you and your predictions came to pass everytime !! Am now waiting on predictions you made today!! Blain is very calm and exciting when she read for you!! No time or money is wasted as she does not even ask questions but gets straight into the reading !! No sugar coating and what you hear is what you get. !! Her predictions do come to pass which amazes me everytime she has read for me!!! Am so excited with this teasing that I had with you this morning cxxx

Caroline From Edinburgh On 03/11/2015

Amazing

Short review and only a few words, but this lady is amazing. Very caring and compassionate. She really tells you how it is and makes you feel positive and uplifted. I absolutely adore her.

Aleks From L-pool On 21/10/2015

She was brilliant helped me so much ! Have saved her PIN xxx

Hannah From Derby On 12/10/2015

Great

Thanks Blaine for another great reading! You hit the nail on the head to my situation talk soon...xxoo

J From Aust On 08/10/2015

Excellent Reader

Just had a fantastic reading from Blaine. Thank you so much, I hope your predictions come to light!

James From Sheffield On 05/10/2015

Just amazing and such a compassionate person...

Just amazing and such a compassionate person – worth every single penny.

Paul From On 30/11/-0001

Very Compassionate Understanding Person

I have had many readings from Blaine. She has always listened to me and offered encouragement and sound advice. Her readings are always straight to the point and spot on. Definitely Recommend.

Emma From Perth Australia On 30/11/-0001

Tell.s it how it is,very accurate will speak to this lady again

Pacience From Leeds On 30/11/-0001

Amazing isn't good enough

I love this woman, I've had 3 readings with her, she is worth every penny. Her predictions are correct and she genuinely cares cares during your reading. Thank you so much

Rose From London On 30/11/-0001

Excellent reader

Lovely reader very positive and spot on ,thank you blain. Your the best !!!

Alayna From Cambridge On 30/11/-0001

Lovely

Blaine this is the 3rd time I have spoken to you and you never fail to amaze me! Spot on with what's going on around me! Always give uplifting and positive readings! Thanks so much God Bless you xxoo J

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Brilliant

Blaine what can I say you are definitely one brilliant Reader spot on with everything you picked up! Your the real deal! Thanks so much will call you again soon xxoo Josie

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Great

She's a brill reader and spot on

Caroline From Fife On 30/11/-0001

wonderful

Amazing reader spot on

kery From Northern Ireland On 30/11/-0001

Spot on

Had many readings with Blaine and she is truely amazing !! Never wrong with her cards and insights !! Worth uour money and she picks up very quickly and reads your cards as thou it's a story book!! I have had many readings but not Anythjng like Blaine !!! She's good !! Five stars !!!!

Caroline From Edinburgh On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Komal
KomalPIN : 9268 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
It's very easy to make a wish but not as easy to make that wish come true. It needs support and love. My friendly and helpful personality can bring many smiles. I often believe that smiles bring blessing rather than other things. I have been reading for many people, I use my intuitive skills to assist them in right path which will boost confidence. I am ready to provide you with a professional reading today. PIN: 9268
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julia
JuliaPIN : 6622 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Its Julia here, and I come to cross your life because most likely you were seeking for me. I am a professional tarot reader with many years of experience. I am specialised in love readings, and since love is everywhere, you can let me know on whether that is family, friends, colleagues or someone special for you, that you want to know about. I believe that psychic abilities are handled from higher powers, to people, whose psyche is enriched with emotions. PIN: 6622
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liliane
LilianePIN : 8509 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot reader and clairvoyant. I have been assisting others through my gifts for many years. I am very passionate and curious about my spirituality what made me develop my gifts. I will be able to assist you using the insight my spirit guides and through the tarot cards - getting all the answers that you need to know at this moment of your life. PIN: 8509
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 6637 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been physic since I was at least 16 and have been reading Tarot for around 20 years. I am a good listener who is also empathetic. I'm non-judgmental, compassionate and caring. I work on the premise that it is about the client and the client's needs. When reading I use a mixture tarot cards, intuition and psychic abilities depending on what or who comes through. PIN: 6637
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelo Custode
Angelo CustodePIN : 3695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer insight, and give my readers direction, assisting them to move forward in their lives. I work with a crystal ball. I can assist with family and career issues. I first became aware of my psychic abilities back in my thirties. I love reading for people, providing answers that are most needed. I am friendly and non judgemental. PIN: 3695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader KCMoon
KCMoonPIN : 5361 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading cards throughout my life for over 23 years now. I am strong with the spirit and have been around it closely. I used to live in a haunted house for many years. I use clairvoyance within my readings.I am a great listener, professional, calming, empathetic and inject love and light in my readings. PIN: 5361
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janine
JaninePIN : 1529 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a natural psychic (which I inherited from my maternal grandmother) and tarot reader with over 10 years experience doing readings for people from all walks of life. I love to assist people with any issues that they may be facing. I offer a calm and compassionate reading but I do not sugar coat any information and am never judgemental of peoples situations or choices. PIN: 1529
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Layla
LaylaPIN : 4582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am of Roma origin and as such I have inherited the gift of second sight. My work has involved working as a intuitive adviser & working in collaboration with private investigators. I love to help people who face these dilemmas, need closure or guidance PIN 4582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rae Midsummer
Rae MidsummerPIN : 3849 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have experience using the tarot for over twenty years. They are a wonderful means of predicting events and receiving insight. I do not judge, my goal is to provide you with the best reading possible. I can help select the best layout for the tarot to suit your questions, whether the traditional Celtic Cross, or many other methods. I also conduct in depth general readings,that give you insight into your future. PIN: 3849
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Blaine
BlainePIN : 4334 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Blaine a Tarot reader with over 20 years experience I use the cards as a tool for guidance. My readings are uncannily unique and I believe in positive readings and that only you can change things as we all have free will. Over the years I have advised a lot of people so for an honest and clear reading please ring PIN NUMBER 4334
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neni
NeniPIN : 8504 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can channel messages from spirit and angels. Archangel Gabriel is one of my guides. I began channelling 5 years ago. I can do general tarot readings too. I can give the information as I receive it at that very moment either intuitively or through automatic writing. I have always had very important information given to me thru my channelling. Tarot cards are also a useful tool when needing more confirmation. PIN: 8504
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 3784 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are General readings with loved and reading Angel cards. I can assist with career and family issues. I first started reading for friends and family last 6 years but I was aware at a younger age. I am friendly and compassionate and I care for what I do. I would love to provide you with a professional and compassionate angel card reading. PIN: 3784
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 9453 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Certified Angelic Connection Practitioner with over 20 years experience of Reading Angel Cards.I use my intuition, foresight and connection to the angels, interpreting their loving messages, to assist you to move away from past difficulties towards your ‘best life’ and the positive future you deserve. I don’t judge you or any situation. PIN: 9453
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gabrielle
GabriellePIN : 1696 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My abilities include Spiritual Healing and I can sense and pick up good and bad energies, make predictions and have the ability to send spiritual healing. I have a good listening ear and work with spiritual healing, I use energy vibrations from the caller to tap in. Since growing up I felt and was able to predict my future and the futures of others. PIN: 1696
Click : Have Your Questions Answered