Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Blaine...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Blaine (Blaine)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Blaine?

Please rate Blaine by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Blaine
Fabulous

Thank you for a lovely reading you picked up on my situation instantly and reassured me a lot xxx

Helen From Newcastle On 17/04/2021

My go to reader.

I have had 6 readings with Blaine over the last year 1/2. She is always spot on with what ever is going on. My number 1 go to reader.

Donna From Oxfordshire On 16/04/2021

Helpful

Really helpful. Sweet and honest

R From Usa On 13/03/2021

The best

First reading with Baines an without saying a word she knew my situation ,thank you so much I know I will be ok an will do wat u said thanks again paul

Elaine From Cardiff On 26/02/2021

Reading

Felt a real good connection with Blaine. Picked up on my situation immediately and made me feel at ease. Thank you and I hope to chat to you again x

Sara From Derby On 15/02/2021

No prompting and genuine empathy

Blaine knew exactly why I’d called with no promting, very caring and understanding. Will see if her predictions come true, will definitely call again as very uplifting and felt sincere

Kim From Wales On 02/02/2021

Mixed messages

Reads out the cards and then backflips saying the cards could also have another meaning ( then describes the opposite of what she just said) leaves me co fused and wondering what the point of paying fora reading is for, when she sits on the fence

Kim From Oz On 28/12/2020

Just to say thanks

Just to say thank you again .was your 1st caller on Tues. Will speak again

Paul From Doncaster On 09/12/2020

Nothing has happened

A lot of readings as she sounded so confident and sure but nothing has come to pass. Nothing

Kay From Oz On 02/12/2020

Thank you SO much

First reading with blaine was amazing. She gave me a proper insight into my upcoming job interview and definitely helped me. Also looked into my relationship and was spot on without me giving any info! Thanks for the advice and this reading was lovely x BTW my interview was over 45 mins so you really helped x God bless Kirsty

Kirsty From Margate On 26/11/2020

Hi Blaine, hope you're feeling better today will phone u again soon xx (Libra man) Please print

Susan From On 25/11/2020

As usual another fantastic reading thanks Blaine x 24/11/20

Susan From On 24/11/2020

Excellent.. Spot On

Loveley Woman very accurate. Shame I ran out of time. Will call again

David Fisher From Staffordshire UK On 20/11/2020

Fabulous

thanks blaine he’s back just like you said he would be , i’m in a bit of shock but you said all along he would be and i just needed to be patient. your absolutely brill x

sarah From london On 18/11/2020

Thanks for my reading this morning very good, but I'll try not to worry too much about the other matter we spoke about. I was the first person to phone u this morning 2/11/20 will phone u again end of month, please print review thanks

Susan (Pisces) From On 03/11/2020

Very good reading

Thank you Blaine for your time and enthusiasm! I will follow what you have said and see what happens. What you told me before I opened up was pretty spot on. I will be back at some point! Thank you again xx

Anna From London On 27/10/2020

No for me

Very plain no insight. Not for me

X From London On 17/09/2020

No other

No other reading is as good

Marie From Oz On 31/08/2020

Thanks for another fantastic reading, I will start listening to you, will keep you updated on my situation, take care lovely lady x

Susan From On 28/08/2020

Bloody Brilliant!

Excellent, Really knows her cards well, she is amazing. 5⭐️

From On 06/07/2020

Nice reading

Thank you Blaine for today's reading. Hope the predictions come true. Love xx

From On 02/07/2020

As usual last review hasn’t gone up!!!. Went straight into tarot reading without asking why I wanted one, assumed it was relationship, when I said no she jumped straight to career which was another no!!, hung up as was not listening.

From On 30/06/2020

Mind blowing

I have readings all the time see my credit card crazy but this lady was amazing she answered the question I asked in my mind word by word Don’t know if it will come to pass but very impressed

Sk From Coventry On 16/06/2020

Just WOW

Thank you very much Blaine. Sorry we cut off, my credit run out and I didn't have the chance to thank you for the best and accurate reading I did received on this site. This lady is amazing. I can't wait to see my prediction to unfold.

C From London On 13/06/2020

The best of the best

Blaine, Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou. You know I always write down your readings and tick the predictions off as they come true. Simply amazing and the secret must be out as your hard to connect with as your always in demand. You have saved my sanity with your predictions, Thankyou your an angel

Kim From Oz On 15/05/2020

Excellent

Blaine was fantastic and didn’t rush. She spent plenty time and was accurate on everything. Thank you Blaine for all your advice x

Jennifer From Scotland On 14/05/2020

Blown away

Was in shock at wat u told me .but thank you for giving me a wake up call .speak again soon paul

Paul From Doncaster On 08/04/2020

Very Inspiring

Thank you so much for making me realise how I kept self sabotaging. I will definitely follow the advise of positive thinking. I loved talking to you xx

Carrie From Kent On 16/03/2020

Blaine was fantastic, truthful and gave me some advice, will chat with her again later in the year x

SUSAN From W.Wales On 25/02/2020

Amazing

Lovely lady and amazing reading.. Thank you...

Alan From UK On 15/02/2020

Lovely Lady

Very wise, very giving person. She was kind, and had a great sense of humour. She shed a lot of light on what was going on for me... a really good person. Thank you ma'am _/\_ <3 <3 <3 (She knows her stuff!)

AJ from Manchester From Manchester On 28/01/2020

Cut off....

So so sorry Blaine line stopped and didn't top up quick enough. You are such a lovely lady and always pick me up when down, very consistent and clear.....thank you x

Sagittarius From On 25/01/2020

Absolutely brilliant

Omg I’m so blown away she is absolutely brilliant one of the best reading I have ever had. Straight to the point and describe everything to a T .. didn’t waste a minute of my time the only thing was that I couldn’t write quick enough. Trust me you will be astounded as to how exact and spot one she is I hope this gets posted. Blaine there is not enough stars in the night sky I could give you . You are exceptional. Thank you.

Kimberly From Australia On 21/01/2020

Incredible

Had a very positive reading , bang on with what’s happened and going on and reassured me I’ve nothing to worry about . I’ve promised to let her know if the predictions come true but I’m pretty certain they will . Thank you

Sue From Gloucestershire On 19/01/2020

Amazing

I hope this is you,I called not knowing who I was going to be connected to ,my call ended before I could say thank you ,I hope you can feel how grateful I am . I have teared up with joy listening to you . I really cannot explain how grateful i am. I'm so so glad I connected with someone who understood me , if this isnt you then I hope you can feel this message . I cant imagine being more happier. I'll read "the secret" and do as you recommended. Thank you so much for your time . I'm eternally grateful.

Julia wernik From Stoke on trent On 10/01/2020

Love

Blaine is absolutely amazing accurate to the T. Everything and predictions all as she says. She says so much more than the other readers. Lovely lady so kind in her approach

Kamari From Kent On 17/12/2019

Love

Absolutely true to the T. Blaine and sadie and Ann are so accurate and the predictions are always right. No sugar coating really amazing it's like they live your life.

Kamari From Kent On 12/12/2019

Love

After so many months in trying to find answers from various readers I think this lady is accurate to a T and the best out of most of the top readers. She tells you things that others have not told and it's like shes a mirror of your life. She knows everything absolutely amazing. 100 stars

Kamari From Kent On 10/12/2019

Accurate

This lady! One of a few in this site that is spot on every time. Really had to get Blaine in the line as she is so popular, to date she has been the most accurate reader, with predictions coming true that I thought impossible when I had the reading. Lady, you have out my mind at ease so many times, can’t Thankyou enough x

Kim From Oz On 21/11/2019

My favourite

So fun but also one of the best psychics here. Thanks lovely to speak to you thanks for remembering me x

From On 14/09/2019

Amazing

Im blown away by what Blaine said without me telling her anything. She was spot on with everything she said and im excited to see if her predictions come true!!! Thanks so much for a wonderful reading xxx

Nerissa From Australia On 03/09/2019

Amazing reading!

From On 22/08/2019

So annoyed I ran out of minutes! You were on a roll and I could feel and relate to it!! Mmmwwaahhh!!! Will try and call you again xx Nation xx

From Oz. On 06/08/2019

Great Reading

Wonderful reading off Blaine, she picked up what my main concern was and put my fears to rest. would definatly recommentd her

David Fisher From Uk Midlands On 25/07/2019

Wonderful!!!

Thank you Blaine so much for all the advice and the amazing reading, also for all the hard work and the tips on the Tarot videos, you are Awesome!!!!

CC From US On 20/07/2019

Extremely gifted

Just wanted to say thank you— I’m sorry I was cut off. Tried to top up but must have pushed the wrong button. You are a fabulous reader. I could take everything you said to me (a bit hard to make out at times but was the line). Thank you. I will take your advice and be more positive. Xx

L From Uk On 07/06/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for an awesome reading Blaine. I am all fired up - will do the positive imaging, and and amazed that our histories were almost the same. Thank you for the truly lovely spread and I'm ready for that call.

Lyn From Aus On 06/06/2019

Thank you

Thank you again Hun amazing love how you work.with me

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 31/05/2019

Thank you thank

Your lovely thank you.

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 30/05/2019

Thank you thank

Thank you. Hun x

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 25/05/2019

Amazing

I write my readings down every time and this lady has been spot on every time. One of the few true readers on this site

Kim From Oz On 15/05/2019

The Secret

I’ve taken your advice and downloaded the secret. You are right. All of our thoughts manifest our reality. My reading was very positive and you answered all of my desires. I have had lots of readings in the last year, all of these have pretty much said the same as you have. However I was having difficulty moving past the hideousness of the situation and still wallowing in my victim status, unbeknown to me. Yes things have been bad, yes things have been taken out of my hands however you pointed out very clearly that I am the master of my thoughts and I have the ability to manifest the life that I want. And you know what i’m Going to. Your reading was brilliant and you were kind and have reminded me that I am in control of my own life. Thank you for sharing your story with me. You’re a lovely lady. X

Jo From Uk On 27/04/2019

2 thumbs up

Lovely lady. Very very gifted saw a lot of things just by my DOB. Very impressive. So lovely to speak to you and thx for your listening ear xxx

Girl from hampstead From Hampstead On 20/04/2019

Unbelievable !!! It happened

One prediction happened in 2 days and it was a big one,yes the nasty woman is gone!! waiting for the second and third because I know it will happen. Thank you!!!

Raz From Sydney On 11/04/2019

Outstanding

Blaine lovely to see you come back on this line. Missed you! I hope you had a good break. Your readings are brilliant and spot on and very detailed. Thank you trusted psychics for bringing back Blaine to this service again. It’s lovely to see old readers come back.

Michelle From London On 20/03/2019

Predictions came true

This lovely lady picked up alot of things about me. She was the only one who said this man will come back. I didn't believe because i heard 5 people say he won't. Blaine was the only one who he will and she predicted the month .thank you blaine for the lovely reading and to trust my intutition.

Eta From Australia On 17/03/2019

Amazing.

From On 15/03/2019

I will keep it short and sweet......Blaine is brilliant!

From On 30/01/2019

Your fellow Capricorn!

Blaine you are a babe! Thank you so, so, so much. I really needed your positivity. I will call you with an update on his return! Mwah! Love and light. I will read the secret too. Love Zana xxx

From On 04/01/2019

First Class

Blaine picked up on all the things going on around me at the moment without me giving her any information other than my date of birth. Reading was very positive and I now look forward to 2019 with open arms and an open heart

David Fisher From Staffordshire On 27/12/2018

Excellent

So lovey, picks up on everything immediately, no questions. Positive and fast reader, I called last week and again this week and the EXACT same reading came through. You’ve put my mind at rest thankyou, sorry we got cut off x

Suzanne From Oz On 01/11/2018

Excellent

Had a reading with Blaine this am. She straight away got my situation sussed out with me only giving my date of birth and name. She was excellent and spot on. Have 100% trust in what she predicted will come true. Would love to have another reading with you. Xx gwen

Gwen From Brigg On 18/10/2018

So many readings

I have so many reading and have done for years Every few months and this was by far the best ever. Got everything current and made predictions that is always the challenge will they come in I will let u know

From On 26/09/2018

Thank u blain for uplifting me out that dark tunnel u are amazing and so up beat xx

T From On 19/02/2017

great reader

I've had a few readings with Blaine and she's always positive and spot on to what's going on. Sorry we got cut off, thank you so much I hope to catch you again soon!have a reading with Blaine you wont be disappointed

bee From Birmingham On 04/01/2017

Bonsoir !C&rsquo;est

Bonsoir !C&rsquo;est une jolie découverte ! Je tente ma chance avec plaisir Alors le nom d’un spa où les protocoles de soin Nohèm sont dispensés toute l&rnauo;qnsée : le SPA de la Mare aux Oiseaux, la Cabane à Plumes Merci à toi pour ce beau concours et belle soirée !

Jaxon From d0GLuFVn On 01/07/2016

Awesome

Blaine, my phone cut off while speaking with you.. just want to say thank you for a brilliant reading! Love your vibes, and your willingness to explore things at depth for me. Your warm service oriented and professional manner is only exceeded by your accuracy and fine intuitive capacity. You are a credit to this site. No more gemini men for me thank you very much!:)

T From Global On 26/06/2016

WOW

I ran out of money but wow what a wonderful positive reading!! Blaine thank you so so much :D Your uplifting spirit dried those tears in my eyes immediately :D Also i just realised after the phone call that she jumped straight into the issue in my heart with the cards before i said anything at all!! SPOT ON!

sasha From australia On 02/05/2016

Wow. Very uplifting reading and bang on point

Thank you Blaine for telling me to get out of my own crazy mind! You picked up my situation accurately and could read the characters around me so very well. I hope your predictions come to pass and that I can finally let my hair down again. Will be in touch again soon. Big hug x

Anon From UK On 26/04/2016

Superb reader

I got through to Blaine by accident. I didnt even have to give her my name or say anything. Blaine jumped straight into the reading about my sitution i was already wanting a reading about. Very spot on and accurate reader. Very caring with a lot of postive energy! Thank you :)

Arosa From Manchester On 27/02/2016

amazing

Thank you so much Blaine for the enlightening and non judgemental reading I would never in a million years think my first love ? the Virgo would come back in my life I am soooo looking forward to seeing him think I might faint when I do thank you ???? for a lovely reading xx

cathy From Lpool On 25/02/2016

Accurate & Amazingly Spot on

I had a reading today with Blaine and I can't believe how upbeat she was. She picked on my situation without me advising and or telling her what was going on and because of this, I was able to tell her what was going on and she was certainly positive about the outcome. A truly genuine and an amazing spot on reader. Thank-you so much Blaine, your just so amazing, thank-you, Charlene.

Charlene From London On 06/02/2016

Brilliant and Genuine

Thank you Blain. i can highly recommend this wonderful reader. I called her today to ask for some clarification on my relationship.... I was completly shocked she never asked me anything she picked up on everything so fast and accurate i cannot express enough she lifted my spirit and gave me info that only i could know. Ive had a lot of readings but im only sticking to this reader from now on.. Thank you so much its taken me ages but ive found a genuine sincere reader. Worth every single penny. L&L Michele xxxx????????

Michele From Essex On 29/12/2015

Great reading!

This was lovely reading - she said exactly what's happening at the moment, and cheered me up that I am in the right way!

Eva From On 29/12/2015

on Fire

I've spoken to some good readers on here but Blain you are EXCELLENT UPLIFTING ACCURATE AND APPRECIATED! I'M GONNA LOOK INTO (THE SECRET) thank you soooooooo much I feel uplifted and soooooo much better. You are now my go to!!!!

nelly NY 12/27/15 From ny On 27/12/2015

Brill

Thank you for a beautiful reading and so spot on !! We had a reading a month ago and still same outcome !! Blaine tells you as she sees it no sugar coating and both her readings were very much same !! She is very spot on and am looking forward now to meeting the aries man again thou I thought it was finally over!! Thank you

Caroline From Edin On 30/11/2015

thankyou

Thankyou for the reading. Sorry we got cut off but am looking forward to what is to come. I will let u know what happens.xx

faith From london On 21/11/2015

Thank you Blaine!!!

Hi Blaine, Thank you for your support and guidence tonight about my relationship and my Mr Gemimi. I know he's definitely worth it! You were able to describe my partner very well and you knew everything about my situation. I will keep you updated with your predictions.. And looking forward to "my celebration" (3cups) with him!!! Thinking positive! Love & light S, Australia

From Australia On 10/11/2015

Real deal

Hi Blain, Sorry I ran out of minutes this morning !! I have had many readings with you and your predictions came to pass everytime !! Am now waiting on predictions you made today!! Blain is very calm and exciting when she read for you!! No time or money is wasted as she does not even ask questions but gets straight into the reading !! No sugar coating and what you hear is what you get. !! Her predictions do come to pass which amazes me everytime she has read for me!!! Am so excited with this teasing that I had with you this morning cxxx

Caroline From Edinburgh On 03/11/2015

Amazing

Short review and only a few words, but this lady is amazing. Very caring and compassionate. She really tells you how it is and makes you feel positive and uplifted. I absolutely adore her.

Aleks From L-pool On 21/10/2015

She was brilliant helped me so much ! Have saved her PIN xxx

Hannah From Derby On 12/10/2015

Great

Thanks Blaine for another great reading! You hit the nail on the head to my situation talk soon...xxoo

J From Aust On 08/10/2015

Excellent Reader

Just had a fantastic reading from Blaine. Thank you so much, I hope your predictions come to light!

James From Sheffield On 05/10/2015

Just amazing and such a compassionate person...

Just amazing and such a compassionate person – worth every single penny.

Paul From On 30/11/-0001

Very Compassionate Understanding Person

I have had many readings from Blaine. She has always listened to me and offered encouragement and sound advice. Her readings are always straight to the point and spot on. Definitely Recommend.

Emma From Perth Australia On 30/11/-0001

Tell.s it how it is,very accurate will speak to this lady again

Pacience From Leeds On 30/11/-0001

Amazing isn't good enough

I love this woman, I've had 3 readings with her, she is worth every penny. Her predictions are correct and she genuinely cares cares during your reading. Thank you so much

Rose From London On 30/11/-0001

Excellent reader

Lovely reader very positive and spot on ,thank you blain. Your the best !!!

Alayna From Cambridge On 30/11/-0001

Lovely

Blaine this is the 3rd time I have spoken to you and you never fail to amaze me! Spot on with what's going on around me! Always give uplifting and positive readings! Thanks so much God Bless you xxoo J

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Brilliant

Blaine what can I say you are definitely one brilliant Reader spot on with everything you picked up! Your the real deal! Thanks so much will call you again soon xxoo Josie

Jj From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Great

She's a brill reader and spot on

Caroline From Fife On 30/11/-0001

wonderful

Amazing reader spot on

kery From Northern Ireland On 30/11/-0001

Spot on

Had many readings with Blaine and she is truely amazing !! Never wrong with her cards and insights !! Worth uour money and she picks up very quickly and reads your cards as thou it's a story book!! I have had many readings but not Anythjng like Blaine !!! She's good !! Five stars !!!!

Caroline From Edinburgh On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
48 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 48

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rita

Rita

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2571
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2571

Reviews: 4

I'm Rita, an experienced Tarot card reader. The Tarot provides me with an outlet for my intuitive and empathic senses. Over the years I have read for a wide variety of people from all over the world. I am a confident Tarot reader and I hope to be able to reach more people here. Please call me for a warm, concise and friendly Tarot reading. PIN: 2571

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 29 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 47 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile