41 Reviews for Dee Dee

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Dee Dee...
Gobsmacked

Amazing detail - more in depth than any other reading ive ever had and every word, every sentence so precise no generalisations all very specifc. Absolutely astounded. Prediction given for 4 days for contact then 7 days after that for a meeting - will update. Thank you Dee Dee - I could talk to you for hours, you're a truly gifted reader.

Anon From UK On 08/06/2019

Spot on

This woman is such a gem! So lovely - correctly placed so many things.

Andrew From Brighton On 08/06/2019

amazing

Wonderful reading from a very talented lovely lady.

Mandy From Cheshire On 30/03/2019

Lovely

Thanks for the lovely chat Dee Dee, you made a lot of sense by what you explained about the other person. I will report back to you as promised. Lovely telephone manner too. Absolute gem to talk to on the phone. Lots of love xx

Leighton From Brighton On 22/03/2019

Lost for words

Truly a gifted psychic, gave me a reading that most readers were unable to pick up on a certain individual. Dee Dee was spot on. No need to fill her in with my current situation as she picked up on this first hand. See mentioned things about the persons character, which caught me off guard and spot on with their energy. Such an amazing reading. Will let you know how I get on in the long run.

Chucky From London On 04/02/2019

Unbelievably good at character reading

Dee Dee is incredible at character analysis, she just tells you all about the individual without stopping. If it is character analysis you want then Dee Dee is the person to go to!

Layla From USA On 12/12/2018

Very Good

Lovely lady, accurate reader.

Mary From Sydney On 12/12/2018

Detailed reading

Dee Dee can read people's energies in great detail. If you are struggling to understand someone's behaviour Dee Dee can explain it to you kindly and directly. I ran out of battery! Will call again. Thank you!

Eva From London On 30/09/2018

Amazed

I was somewhat shocked at how eloquent and articulate Dee Dee is, as well as being amazingly accurate and in tune with the person concerned. What an interesting and gifted lady. Many thanks Dee Dee. God bless xx

Laura From Uk On 15/08/2018

Listen,

Dee Dee.. She’s a legend, really beautiful mind to see. Opened the door, showed me the way; this is the key to where the many pieces your mindless thoughts just couldn’t let you see. That’s the point you lay it down and head to. My spirit woke up within and I was back again and as if turned on the light she did, I was left within my silence, as there is behind all of this a purest truth I couldn’t ever fight with. She’s an Oracle.

Aninj From On 25/04/2018

Dee Dee was great with her validations and somehow managed to lift my spirits after a positive reading

From On 28/03/2018

Very good with her validations, you can tell a good reader when you connect with them straight away. No waffling on just straight to the point

From On 28/03/2018

Fabulous reader

Thank you so much Dee Dee for the wonderful reading. You hit the nail on the head and I shall wait to see how this unfolds in the coming months.. Who knows.. I may even dye my hair purple to coordinate with the nice new top I bought!! Haha.. You were fab! x

Sandra From UK On 08/02/2018

Lovely

Sorry for the 3 but i felt although a lovely reading and could relate to it it took too much and too long to say too little. Ive still no outcome ....

S From .. On 17/01/2018

Insightful

Thank you so much for all the info , you picked up so well and that was really good for me to confirm everything I was observing too. Wow thank you... unfortunately we got cut off but I will certainly ring again .

S From Uk On 08/01/2018

Thanks Dee Dee.

GMD From Australia On 22/11/2017

Calming

I spoke to Dee Dee for about 2 hours last night! I was feeling rather stressed before the reading regarding a recent situation however Dee Dee provided me with so much clarity and gave me a very in depth explanation as to why a certain person is acting a specific way, this was without me giving any information away too. Dee Dee is a lovely lady and I came off the phone feeling a lot more calmer and reassured. I will be in touch in the future for another chat! Thank you Dee Dee, I'm really grateful for speaking to you last night.

Z From South Yorkshire On 10/11/2017

Love

Dee Dee is really good love taking to you .you always pick up on him really well and your prediction was spot on he called later on that day thanks 5stars plus from me

Marie From Uk On 06/10/2017

What can I say

Each to their own I guess, after reading some of the reviewers here, I expected a one of those long winded sessions but Dee Dee was anything but long winded. She gave me what she saw, never repeated a point, asked for questions and when I struggled to find some because of how accurate she was, she moved to the next session of my reading. Thank You.

Raymond From UK On 04/10/2017

Floating in space

Thank you for being such a beautiful and calming influence reassuring me during my transition phase.You helped me release all feelings of pressures/ expectations about the future or worries about past in this time of change and see it as a wonderful experience..You have given me a sense of peacefulness so that I can enjoy the now fully without guilt .A real pleasure to speak with you and the blessing of your wisdom gratefully received.Thank you xx

Sarah From England On 03/09/2017

long and winded

Keeps you on the phone for as long as she can. Not a true pyschic

Aisha From Manchester On 15/07/2017

Incredible

This lady is incredible. She just knows so much detail without me having disclosed too much at all. A true reader. I can't believe I spoke to her for 2 hours as I just couldn't get enough. She was so accurate it was scary.

Ness From Australia On 14/06/2017

2nd time is a charm!

DEE DEE YOU ARE INCREDIBLE! This time I had more min and let her speak. She is mind blowingly accurite my first reading with her I said was immaterial but in fact the materiL came full circle once you look at the bigger picture. She is the Top psychic on this line. DO NOT PASS HER UP! She is worth your time and money! Thank you Dee Dee. Please be on more during Australian Time please! Xxx

Jess From Australia On 20/05/2017

Amazing truly gifted psychic reader

Dee Dee is one of those psychics than will blow your mind. I gave her my and his name plus my date of birth. I was sceptical as I can read the horoscope myself... Dee Dee managed to tell me many details of how he thinks and why, his good sides and the not so good patterns in his behaviour. If you need clarity, conformation or are just curious about the inner emotional world of loved ones that can be often hidden or confusing, Dee Dee is truly gifted and can help. After talking to her you will not be tempted to call another psychic, seems like on top of everything Dee Dee is also a healer. Thank you dear angel, it is comforting to know that people like you exist. Lots of love. Eva

Eva From London On 15/05/2017

Thank you

I never get round to saying thanks. You are one of the true healers on here and you still astound me with your accuracy after all this time. You have always made my unbearable situation, bearable wuth your clear insights and wisdom

From On 25/04/2017

Best reader by fat

Ok lots of detail really well spoken perhaps once a word smith. Love her!!! She's one of the best readers here

J From Oz down under On 22/04/2017

Good amount of detail picked up

Details where non material to my question but still great to hear. She does talk a lot which makes you frustrated as the info she is speaking about is immaterial. If it was material I would have been fascinated and let her talk but I just wanted my question answered. That being said she did finally get to my answer but I ran out of credit. Grrrr. She is still good and still worth speaking to and I will call one more time and hopefully the review is better. But she is still worth your money nether the less. Thank you Dee Dee.

Jess From Australia On 14/04/2017

Not good

She is long winded, keeps going round in circle, as if to keep u on the phone long. Every relationship she looks into she says it's cos the guy is blowing hot and cold. Feels like she's reading a manuscript. Wouldn't say she's a good reader

N From UK On 01/03/2017

Thanks

Very calming and defnately looks at the situation thoroughly. Told me the situation would be natural and to not expect big jumps or over the top expression. I understand and thank you wish I could have talked for longer. I will be back in touch......

Julie From Australia On 28/12/2016

Thank you for the lovely in depth reading, you were accurate on everything xx

Jess From On 21/11/2016

Wow!

Said 48 hours to hear back... Yes they gave me the promotion 2 days after... Said ex will come back in my life and I will loose interest in current partner... I was upset when u said that... Now I'm thinking it might play out as you said. Thank you for your reading

ESC From California On 24/09/2016

Very detailed reading with lots of ground covered in 20 minutes. Very friendly and helpful reader.

Jenny From London On 23/06/2016

I LOVE YOU DEDE. YOUR A ROCK STAR !

Extremely insightful and reliable! I love our 4 hr readings!

Sharon From Texas On 04/05/2016

A GIFT FROM GOD

Thank you Dee Dee for all of your help. You are phenomenal and extraordinary! I can't think of anyone that has helped me the way that you have! There are no words to describe how incredible you are! I cannot thank you enough and I will be keeping in touch exclamation point I will keep you in my prayers always. You are truly a gift from God.

Katianna Villanueva From Key West, Florida On 25/03/2016

Thankyou!!

So accurate!! So uplifting!! xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 02/03/2016

Gifted

Dee Dee is so spot on and dosen't ask questions.A real natural!!!

Sian From Surrey On 18/02/2016

5 stars

Beautiful beautiful person. The real deal. Spot on. Highly recommended.. Bless you Dee Dee

Ru From Australia On 17/02/2016

amazingly accurate

I loved talking to Deedee she put me at ease and was spot on picked up on my situation and is very accurate she predicted a few things which came true thanks Deedee you put my mind at rest I highly recommend you ????thanks again I will speak with you soon

marie From On 11/02/2016

I would highly recommend Dee Dee.

Such a warm lady and extremely competent. She picked up on a lot of things and definitely has the WOW factor!! I shall call again. Thank you lovely Dee x

Theresa From Scotland On 03/02/2016

Spot on

I have just come off of a reading with Dee Dee and she is absolutely amazing. She picked up the energy straight away and advised me on what to do. Unfortunately my card stopped my minutes did not cut out on my calling card but for some bizarre reason, we couldn't hear each other and was not anyone's fault., but I just wanted to say thank-you very much for Dee Dee insight, she was a great help and a lovely, lovely lady. Thank-you Dee Dee, your amazing.

Charlene From London On 01/02/2016

She is amazing wow thank you very much

Shadi From On 28/11/2015

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Sara
Psychic SaraPIN : 2451 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic reader who specializes in Love career marriage relationships past present and future for almost 20 years. I can offer my callers a relaxing and non-judgemental private and caring reading to assist them face all problems and prepare them for what the future holds in store for them. PIN: 2451
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic J
Mystic JPIN : 6337 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I specialise in love, relationship and career readings. I have been connecting with spirits since I was young and have been predicting events without full realisation of my abilities until I was 20. I am an intuitive clairvoyant, clairsentient/ an empath and a tarot card reader. I can also do remote viewings if needed. I have been conducting readings for 10 years. I am able to sense and connect with people’s intentions and feelings very quickly. PIN: 6337
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 47 Seconds
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Nora
NoraPIN : 3466 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Well it’s been like 15 years that I discovered the ability I have to predict my family’s future though my dreams and feelings, I was very young but still my powers were very strong. Then I started reading tarot’s and other types of cards and it was even better for me to assist my family and friends. That’s how I started to work as an online tarot reader for the previous 6 years now. PIN: 3466
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered