125 Reviews for Madeline

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Madeline...
Gorgeous Lady

She is amazing, connects really well... thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 01/06/2019

Amazing

Thank you

Rita From UK On 31/05/2019

Top Drawer

Yep - this woman knows her onions... and her potato's, carrots, peas and cauliflower's too. One of the Premier readers on this site.

Joe From London On 28/05/2019

Honest reader

Excellent reader, but has anyone had her predictions come to fruition?

From Oz On 17/05/2019

Unbelievable!!!!!!!

On the phone to her now and oh my lord unbelievable ! I've never written a review until now and my golly gosh im an absolutely blown away. Im absolutely shocked at everything she and her guide said. Everything they said is stuff my ex would say to the tee and everything she told me oh my lorddddddd i cant put into words. She got straight into my ex's head and all the things she said from her guide is exactly the words he would say. She even picked up my children and how i was just on the phone to him ans including the other women ! No one else knows and has been able to pick up on this. I got so confused when she said he has to stay communicated because of my kids and uses as a way to communicate with me because i didnt mention my kids at all infact i asked her if i had said it and then thing is she didnt and actually said i dont know if u have im just saying what im being told. Everything she said is exactly how he talks where she said things and thought oh wow how did u know because my ex does have a particular way of talking and uses certain words which he says all the time to me. She told me without me prompting that its a love situation when i said life hahahaha and said my guides are saying love and its a particular man. She even picked up how i just got off the phone to him and thats y im calling. If what im saying isnt enough to show Madeline is a true psychic i dont know what else would because im not easily impressed and my golly im gobsmacked. I wish my minutes didnt cut off, over an hour of talking to her and im so sad i couldnt keep going. I have so many other things i wish i could talk to u about ! Im 100000000000% going to be calling back and this time about me hahaha not him. Thank you so much you amazingly beautiful and kind soul. Not only was your delivery astonishing but you are astounding and i dont even use that word but u truly are and my gosh u r the sweetest and funniest lady to speak to ! I cant wait for you to come back on so i can try my best to catch you and speak to you. I called and spoke to 4 others until i gave up and then i called through and accidentally didnt dial the right person but then lucky enough the other person was busy and disappeared so then in that split moment i asked and hoped it would be Madeline and to my amazement it went through to her and i can tell u now i wasnt at all disappointed infact kept topping up to keep the talking going and information she was telling me. It all happened for a reason and now i can say im absolutely at ease and what i wanted which was to know what my ex was thinking has absolutely been clarified. Everything HAPPENS FOR A REASON !!!!!!!! AND IM SO SO SO SO GRATEFUL FOR YOU MADELINE YOU INCREDIBLE HUMAN BEING !!!! LOVE FROM MONICA

Monica From Australia On 11/05/2019

Brilliant

Excellent reading, you basically told me everything that is going on in my life in 20 minutes. Sorry we got cut off, I call again. Blessings

Simone From Uk On 10/05/2019

Great!!!

Madeline thank you for an honest and uplifting reading. I feel a lot better now, you have helped me put my mind at rest. I’m sorry our conversation ended so abruptly but I ran out of credit again. I shall definitely try and speak with you again sometime.

An From London On 30/03/2019

Fabulous lady

Dear Madeleine Thank you so much for the amazing reading,you were the one who told me what I wanted to know,spot on no questions asked,your giggle is everything. I loved talking to you,you’re the best person to talk to. Lots of love

Anny From On 24/03/2019

Honest reading

Reading ended suddenly as phone cut out, but received a reading that was to the point and honest. Though I didnt really like what was being said, I thought about the reading afterwards and followed what Madeline had said and felt so much more positive afterwards. So thank you very much and sorry to be cut off from enlightening reading.

Serena From UK On 15/03/2019

Changing jobs

Hi lovely lady full of energy and warmth spotted all the negative going on at work lots of details. Will let you know when I get a new job in June - highly recommend will let you know about new guy June going to be a busy month . Highly recommend thank you Fiona xx

From On 12/03/2019

The best

Oh madLeone ! You have it so spot on.. I’ll keep you updated on jed and I and hope that he starts opening up sooner than predicted. I’m sorry we got cut off, but thank you from the bottom of my heart for your honesty and understand.. everything you’ve said make sense. Xx

Kirsten From Australia On 05/02/2019

amazing

I had the most amazing reading of madeline could have spoke for hours to her I will be calling back to let her know how things are thank you so much xxxx

pauline From manchester On 25/01/2019

In-depth Guidance

I have had 2 in-depth readings with Madeline. I have to say that it’s the first time in the numerous readings that I have had that someone has spoken complete sense and has been totally realistic and not sold me a fairytale. The outcome I want is attainable but it is not going to be easy. I should also state she is a joy to speak too. M reading 18 Dec 2018.

M From London On 19/12/2018

Amazing Madeline

Madeline gives your messages through effortless conversation. If you want a personable, compassionate reading - Madeline is your reader!!

Jan From London On 13/10/2018

As all the reviews say, she is the one, the best...

Couldn't agree more with all the good reviews for this lovely lady on here, they all speak for themselves. One word for this awesome lady and that is 'Phenomenal', what I loved most in my reading was the honesty about the reading and the fact that I did not have to say anything about my situation. :)

ms palmer From East Midlands, UK On 11/10/2018

Great reading and lovely lady

Thank you for a great reading today.sorry i disconnected but my phone line just went dead.look forward to speaking to you again.karen

From On 07/10/2018

Thank you

Thank you, amazing reading

Claire From Edinburgh On 08/09/2018

Really enjoyed chatung to her and she is very kind and has a very calming voice. She always uses the same phases...'when you first spoke to them did it feel like you have spoken to them ypur whole life as I was thinking it could be a past life connection' she asked this when I called about 3 different men during 3 different calls.

From On 06/09/2018

Fantastic

A really uplifting reading. Will gladly seek out Madeline for another reading in the future. 5****'s

pamela From Essex On 03/09/2018

Good as always

Good connection with Madeline. She was able to explain things to me more clearly with a very detailed reading. I now have a better understanding of my situation.

Loraine From Australia On 28/08/2018

Brilliantly accurate

Madeline is warm and Very friendly , and Gave me peace of mind , that my own thoughts about a situation are quite accurate , loved the reading I feel a lot better about my situation now , xxx

Patricia Morris From Shropshire On 22/08/2018

Outstanding

If you need peace of mind then simply call her. I find other Psychics interpretations more dramatic and sometimes false. Her information and predictions are genuine. Love her. Jay

From On 13/08/2018

Not Mr Communicator of the year

Madeline thank you for an honest and uplifting reading. I feel a lot better now, you have helped me put my mind at rest. I’m sorry our conversation ended so abruptly but I ran out of credit again. I shall definitely try and speak with you again sometime.

Sharon From London On 01/08/2018

Diamond

Madeline is a lovely reader, very genuine and caring. Takes time to explain how things work and always has a cheery disposition. Her information is spot on and she tells you things that couldn't possibly be guessed at. She says you'll only get her when you need to and that's spot on. It's been a year between readings I've had with her and the information just flowed on from the last one xx

Jax From UK On 26/07/2018

Cream of the crop

Gorgeous woman, tells you as it and gives the best advice. shes a top reader for sure. Has picked up things that none of the other readers have. I now understand why its incredibly difficult to get a hold of her. Thank you for the wonderful reading, love and light. Xxxx

Anonymous From Australia On 25/07/2018

Sweet lady

She made me laugh whilst I was in tears... always a pleasure to talk to her. She revealed things with an ease like she knows my feelings... Definitely worth a call!

From UK On 30/05/2018

Thank you !

Thank you Madeline , you are my guardian Angel what would I do without you !! Your amazingly gifted and compassionate and always a listening ear !! Thank so much for your support guidance, insight and sharing your gift !! I will always be more grateful than you know !!! Loads of love to you xx

Go From M/cr On 13/05/2018

Amazing!

Call Madeline. Astounding information and very kind reader. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to speak to her.

S From London On 13/05/2018

Affairs of the heart clarification

1 hour and 20 minutes of helpful and honest advice making me feel much happier and clearer about my near future.

David From Wimbledon On 11/05/2018

Lovely lady. Sorry I got cut off. She was reading me like a book about how I felt. It was amazing and really helped. Thanks!

Amy From Sydney On 11/05/2018

WOW!

Madeline and her Guides were so on point!! I didnt have to say much. She didnt need to ask questions she just gave it to me straight. She doesnt give her opinion she delivers what her guides are saying and its from the most High. Felt pure to me. ONly struggle is my own mind and insecurities. Thank yooou so much Madeline im glad i got directed to you. It was truly a blessing! xo

Nik From CAli On 07/05/2018

Love love love!

So sorry we got cut off. You were amazing. Spot on with everything and also really funny! Thanks for the support and Predictions

Charlotte From London On 24/04/2018

general reading

this lady is amazing i said general reading but she new why id rang the last time i spoke to her was 4yrs ago because you can never get her shes that good.new everything id been going through without saying a word absolute privalege to speak to her one amazing lady and reader.

lisa From cannock On 13/04/2018

Life

So happy I finally got to speak with Madeline again. I didn't get a chance to say thank you and good bye for now, the phone got cut off. I have spoke with Madeline a few times and each time she has reassured me, everything will be fine. Her prediction has come true in the past. She is my go to lady when I'm stuck in life. Thank you Madeline for listening and helping me

I'm so glad I spoke with Madeline From Australia On 09/04/2018

Honest reading

Asked for a reading on love and career and where others painted rosy pictures and told me what I wanted to hear, Madeline said the opposite. After months of waiting, what Madeline said is slowly unfolding.

From Australia On 02/04/2018

Thank you

Sorry I didn't get the chance to say thank you. You have cleared a few details up for me to enable me to start living again and not stuck in the past with my thoughts holding me back. A new me going forward thank you again. Xx

Suzie From Uk On 31/03/2018

Amazing on point from the start . I said nothing at first only I wanted a reading and away she went so on point and very easy to talk to a great reading will deffjnately be calling Madeline again x

Fantastic reading from start to finish xx Thank you

Andrea From Barnet On 16/03/2018

Excellent psychic

I had the pleasure of speaking to Madeline and she was fantastic. Honest, direct and so accurate. Thank you wonderful Madeline for your insight and help.

From On 08/03/2018

Truly amazing with a beautiful soul!

Hi Madeline, I was lucky to have spoken to you 2 nights in a row. I'm sorry we were disconnected in the end so I didn't get a chance to thank you for your incredible support and reading you gave me. You touched on my situation so well and down to a T. You and your guides gave me such a great perspective about my situation and for that I thank you. Love and light to you...Xx

Sonia From Australia On 07/03/2018

Very accurate

Great reading regarding love life and career. Very accurate and predictions starting to happen. Good reading from talented reader.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

always consistent

Madeline always hits the spot even with stuff I dont really want to hear. She has been one of my guides over this last year. You have always said about the connection with the man in question, which as I always say to you I wish there wasn't. Dont want to write my name as someone may be spying on what I do but I will just mention the word Tart, maybe this will let you know who I am. Thank you always for your wise counsel. You always try to hard to get me to see how green Mr Bean is. Again green and Mr bean are trigger words. Thanks again Madeline x

P From London On 22/02/2018

Great - I'll be returning.

I was very pleased with the reading - it validates what others have said and more. Felt a really good connection and the quality of the read means I'll definitely be back in the future. Many thanks.

Lynda From Perth On 07/02/2018

Great as always

Madeline is a true psychic. Sorry I got cut off, ran out of minutes but thank you, you're always spot on Madeline. X

Baha From On 02/02/2018

Madeline is the only person who tells me the exact same as my regulsr reader Demi. Definitely recommend her thanks

Jessica From oz On 22/01/2018

A different outcome

I've had so many readings from this site (it seems to be my new favourite thing) lots of readers have picked up the situation without me saying anything and give validations of some sort that make me feel comfortable with what they are telling me. Madeline was a bit different, she gave me details about my work and the people that worked there. The overall reading was inline with what i have been told by other readers, however my dilemma has been should i stay or go? Madeline was very clear in her reading on what i should do and what the outcome will be, which I absolutely loved. So much so I kept topping up and was on the phone for over an hour, at least 40 minutes of which was just on work. Though other readers have picked up on the work thing and talked of a promotion and changes etc, Madeline was able to tell me that its not about me moving job, in a very clear way! The different outcome came from the relationship reading. A couple of readers have mentioned someone new, but had first talked about a connection with someone from the past and how that will unfold, Madeline talked mostly about someone new and who they were what they would be like and some of their experiences which all sounded brill, but did make me wonder about why my ex hadn't come up. It was only when i asked that she brought him up and she did conclude that he wouldn't be able to give me what I want, which is the different outcome to others. Its been Madeline and Yvette who have said that i wouldn't be back with the ex cos he's not going to change whereas others have said he will be different this time round. I guess time will tell which outcome is right. If i'm honest I don't think he can change but so many readers said the same thing, I started to believe he could. I will defo update by the end of the year to say who was right. Thank you Madeline x

Optimist From London On 14/01/2018

Amazing

I was blown away by the details that Madeline was able to give. It is so hard to get to speak to her again I have tried for the past two weeks. Its a shame you cannot schedule or book calls! Madeine please be free so I can call you x

Anonymous From West Midlands On 12/01/2018

Bravo

Every psychic told me that I will be successful in my job application process. Madeline told me I will not get the job. She was amazingly accurate and I was unsuccessful. It shows how good Madeline is in terms of accurate reading and predictions. Wish I can easily contact her again. She is always busy x

Jay From London On 03/01/2018

Not wishy washy and told me something completely different !!!

I have had so many readings around a certain issue in my life. Many many times i have been told that this man is going to marry me and so on. Madeline got to the heart of the issue and saw things that no one else could. Thank you for giving me hope and confidence to not be messed about. I hope in a way that you are wrong, but fear that you are not. We will speak again and hopefully i will be in a much better place then and you can tell me that my life is as i think it is and that im not being misled. Thanks again Louisa x

Louisa From Essex On 02/01/2018

Spot on

madeline hit the nail on the head and picked up straight away what the problem was. told me what was going on with someone and will hear from them soon then it will be smooth sailing. will keep you updated with the situation when i call you again

joolz From east mids On 17/12/2017

Hey thanks you hooked into it quickly and yes I agree but I'm hoping the one year time s ale is a guideline I don't know if my patience could stand that and the thinking it's because I'm too good. I don't care about it I love him and always have I just want a chance and well thanks for taking the time to talk to me.....best wishes and merry christmas

Julie From On 13/12/2017

The best reader in this web is MADELLIN!!

Thank you ever so much to speak to u it was lovely to speak to u it was spot on!! u are amazing not only reader but person too u are really possitive person with beatiful heart sending u big hug!! thank u againg god bless

Nikol From 04.12.2017 On 05/12/2017

Happy Birthday Madeline

As usual you are spot on and thank you so much for helping me through my tough time. Love you loads and PS Madeline is a huge David Bowie fan xxx

Al From Yorkshire On 02/12/2017

General reading

A very big thank you for this reading.

Rita From London On 28/11/2017

Amazing!

This morning I woke up and felt very down. So i decided to call to get a reading. I put through Madeline because my usual reader was not available. I'm happy that I did. You are an amazing lady. You picked up on my situation around me and my sister. I was amazed how correct you were. I'm waiting for the prediction to come to pass. I'll be calling again and so will my sister.

ARA From United States On 24/11/2017

She is the real deal

She had a great connection. She was able to pick up on my Ex and read her and our situation like a book. Don’t understand why she have any bad reviews. She knows her stuff and have a wonderful gift!!

Mac From Usa On 22/11/2017

Amazing Amazing Lady

Absolutely amazing, fantastic help. I needed it so much. Thank You! xxx

Kate From London On 31/10/2017

So accurate!!

This woman is phenomenal! I adore her and she always gets it right. So energetic and I must say that she's the best reader on this site. Thanks for being a star Madeline! You're amazing xx

R From Australia On 24/10/2017

She’s the best

Madeline came through yet again with her reading took a while but things unraveled can’t wait to hear what else is happening for me thank you mads xx miss p

From On 22/10/2017

5 stars

thank you so much, we had a bad line so it got cut off tried to get back in touch but you are now busy i will keep trying thank you so much.

Car From Australia On 24/09/2017

Im so grateful I have the opportunity for Madeline to read for me

I've built up a real trusting, open relationship with Madeline as my psychic reader. When i had my 1st reading with her i was in such a dark place in life, in a black hole from which i saw no viable way out but after a couple readings with this lovely lady she had managed to lift my spirits up and see the light again, she was so genuinely caring and wanted to give me the best guidance possible using all of her resources possible, tarot cards, angel card, psychic readings as well as even the more spiritual side getting in contact with her spirit guides - Im ever so happy i got in touch with Madeline she truly has made such a big positive impression on my life, I cant thank her enough.

Sita From Rushden On 14/09/2017

Very Good!

Madeline gave me such an amazing reading, very detailed & spot on with describing people & situations in my life. She made me question the way I was looking at a certain person & my perspective has now changed because of the things she told me about him- we had a good giggle about it! Also gave me predictions on my love life which I look forward to unfolding. Would also like to add that she's very funny, gave me a lively & entertaining reading, with great accuracy. Thanks :)

From On 08/09/2017

Fantastic very genuine and gifted wow wow wow

best reading I have ever had, gave me massive insight into a past job and work situation, feel so happy with my reading. best reader on here !!!!!

Nick From Cheshire On 29/08/2017

Best Reader

Madeline is the best reader here. She is very hard to get hold but she is the real deal. She has helped me in the few matters and given me guidance in order to understand the situations. I think she has great friendly personality who can see the bigger picture and can give you the best advise ever no matter what your circumstances. I can say this with confidence that all her predictions came true with accuracy of the time lines too. Thank you Madeline xxx

Sara From Scotland UK On 15/08/2017

Brilliant

Very excellent reader ❤️

C❤️ From Essex On 09/08/2017

Brilliant

The only problem I have is she is always busy, If she isn't getting more reviews it's simply down to the fact that she is so unreachable due to her demand.

Sue From Derbyshire On 29/07/2017

Spot on

Amazing did not expect an indepth reading, Was totally shocked at how the things she Was saying were true. Thank u and sorry we got cut off x

Jackie From West Midlands On 21/07/2017

Great guidance

Thank you so very much. Very happy I was put through to you - and the detail was very reassuring and helpful. Great connection and good solid guidance - thank you.

Lynda From Perth On 16/07/2017

Wonderful Madeline

You know, its actually quite positive to see negative reviews on Madeline as that just reinforces that she doesn't lie to you and does not tell you what you want to hear. So you can trust in her readings. She's lovely to me and has been for some time. She has my situation down to a tee and I am still hopeful. Speak soon Madeline x (I'm playing Bowie in the background ;)

Al From Yorkshire On 15/07/2017

Omg omg

Mads your predications came true about the holiday work and gues what they guy finally break through he now showing signs of wanting to come back ima just be patient and wait it out like u said ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thank you

Miss P ... xx From London On 13/07/2017

Hmmm not sure about her???

Very confident at her accuracy but I feel she's only 1/2 right. Other reader seam all so consistent and she's always off. Hard to know who to believe because she is so confident. My gut tells me she is not correct. Others I can say I 100% fell with their validations and current positions. Hers I can't fully say it is 100% ... and I don't know why? It crossed my mind that her reasons as sabotage but she can't be as she's so nice and down to earth. I just don't know why something is just off with her readings.... ??? Sorry to say but these are my feelings and I had to share.

From On 12/07/2017

The best!

It was amazing talking to Madeline, her insight into my relationship was incredible. Her understanding of what is and has been going on was extremely accurate and not only that but her advice felt really spot on. She was exactly the person I needed to speak to today. Thank you, I will be back soon! xx

Tiffany From UK On 08/07/2017

Love Madeline

We have talked about the most bonkers of things but I love her and she is helping me through a difficult time. She is amazing, but be warned she won't give you BS or sugarcoat, but that's the beauty of her as she empowers you. Btw Madeline there is an excellent Bowie documentary on netflix you gotta see it :)

A From On 30/05/2017

Kept me on the phone for ages nothing she said came true got my situation wrong don't feel she is a true reader just keeps you hanging for a long time and I had two readings with her in the past! Wasted my money and time....

From On 24/05/2017

Wow...

I had a reading with Madeleine in March. At the time I found what she said hard to believe, but she stuck to her guns. Recent events, however, have left me speechless and shown shown her to be absolutely correct. Thank you, Madeleine, for a fantastically accurate reading.

Judith From Preston On 14/05/2017

Feel much better

I needed this reading. Ive cheered up so much. So glad i got through to you. My situation is ongoing and will continue for a while yet. Only few psychics understand. Most just want to advice and end up making me feel anxious and stupid. So good to hear the little bits and pieces about what he's thinking reg me at moment. Keeps me going. This is a long road. I know. Slow and painful progression , i know. Thanks for being such a sport. The psychics who don't have that wider ability see the situation, but dont have the wisdom.

E From Hampshire On 12/05/2017

Well..

She picks up the current situation very well and explains in a very clear manner. However the predictions are not very accurate especially the time scales.

Jay From London On 27/04/2017

Not the real deal

Gave me two very long winded readings one year ago looking at my notes nothing she said happened.

Brianna From Adelaide On 23/04/2017

Not for me

Didn't get the hype

Ann From UK On 09/04/2017

bad advice

no good

From On 31/03/2017

She is priceless

Madeline knows what she is talking about. It's not like she just throws something out with the hope that it will hit the target, she is very accurate! She has told me things in the past two years that have come to pass and yet she is right each and very time. God bless her, love and light

Saha From London On 27/02/2017

My bestest reader, Love her

All has been said above, she is awesome, I have loads of readings here and she is my go to as well as two others she is their best. Love her spiritual and realistic approach too.. very warm like a sister and very gentle with all my readings, non-judgemental, great listener, very confident, no lies, no sugar caught, everything a reader should be.

Claire From UK On 01/02/2017

WOW what an amazing lady. Didn't need to say anything picked up on the whole situation. Looking forward to predictions coming through. Thankyou so much. Love and light michelle xxxxx

Michèlle From Preston On 26/01/2017

Amazing as always

Can never understand the negative reviews on here...perhaps not hearing what you want to hear BUT I had a reading with Madeline yesterday....I told her NOTHING and she knew the situation I was in and what was happening...how could she know all that if she isnt the real deal. Ive had many readings on here over the past year...a tricky relationship...do I stay..do I go? Theres NO guarantees in this world but some of the readers are here are a complete God send...Madeline is one of the best on here. She is compassionate but doesnt sugarcoat...I have complete faith in her and her readings. Joked with her that I can never get to speak to her...speaks volumes...everyone wants to speak to her!!! Thanks again Madeline...was a pleasure x

Mandy From Derby On 21/01/2017

Terrible reading

She gave a prediction timeline safe enough for the other person to come forward i.e. In 12 months. Are you kidding me? Of course anyone will have come forward by then since it's long enough.

A From UK On 11/01/2017

Thank you xx

Madeline I know you don't read your testimonials but I had to say a massive thank you for all your help support and guidance through a very different 2016.!!! Without you and your gift and insight I know I would have struggled to go it alone, trying to understand a crazy situation !! You are brilliant thank you with all my heart xx much love xx

Gx From M/cr On 02/01/2017

I had a reading on Christmas day morning and the issue that was bothering me she picked up on straight away without any prompting from me. She was spot on with information around my problem and also explained things about the other party involved that no one else but myself would know. She is an excellent reader and worth every penny.

Yvonne From Birmimgham On 27/12/2016

This reader does connect but offers personal opinions which she changes according to your reaction. I don't feel you can trust the reading because of this. Sorry.

From On 17/12/2016

Madeline is always able to explain what the other person is thinking and why they are behaving the way they are. If only they would tell me instead of me having to phone psychics for the answers. I don't know if it will ever work out with this guy, but thanks anyway, Madeline, you have helped me to see things more clearly.

From On 15/11/2016

Madeleine you're lovely

When you fall Madeleine you find it difficult to get off the phone cause she is just so great at what she does! Madeleine is accurate, freakingly honest and very spot on. I am so grateful for the time she puts to help us and she us trust patient. Love her xx

B From London On 11/09/2016

11 th Aug

Thank you x

Carol From Notts On 18/08/2016

Wow

Sorry we got cut off but thank you so much for a positive , scary, accurate reading. I'll try think positive. Thank you

Sian From Notts On 15/08/2016

Such a lovely lady

Had a reading with Madeline about a week ago, Ended up speaking for an hour. It was so enlightening speaking to her. Had a great reading and she was so easy to talk to. Will be speaking to her again... undoubtedly

Maria From On 11/08/2016

Amazing

Best reading I've ever had, I could have spoke to Madeline all night, we spoke for an hour and everything she said was spot on, truly an amazing reader and I will defo be calling back. Truly grateful for my reading and for getting through to you :)

Natalie From London On 02/08/2016

wow

cant believe how amazing this lady is she picked up my situation straight away so accurate knew everything exactly. Such a lovely bubbly person cld have spoke to her all night xx sorry got cut off my battery wrnt flat but will try and call back with an update. Thankyou Madeline xx

von From kent On 23/07/2016

Enjoyable reading

This lady is highly intelligent and her reading's are clear accurate and concise. am now waiting for her predictions to come true

Anya From London On 17/07/2016

Amazing

Cannot leave words to express my gratitude to the help I've received from speaking with lovely Madeline. The insight into my situation was so helpful and at parts surprising. It has helped so much for me to think about how I go forward with my situation now I have a better understanding. Thank you so much, look forward to speaking in the future x

Lorraine From North Wales On 06/07/2016

Thank you so much

Since ive been having readings with madeline over the past few months my life has started to get back on track this is the first time in a few months where ive began to feel any remote feeling of positivity and motivation to begin building a life for myself again im so grateful for my readings with this one, she actually deeply cares and gives me so much insight, really opens my mind.

amy-maria From Hereford On 17/06/2016

Amazing lady!

I'm blown away with the reading I've just had with Madeline, she told me things she couldn't have possibly known. I'm looking toward to what she has predicted coming true. What an amazing gift she has! Apologies we got cut off. x

N From Scotland On 08/06/2016

Amazing!

Excellent, Honest, Accurate, Clarity and I sight. I spoke to Madeline feeling lost, anxious and bewildered. I told her I wanted a general reading and immediately she told me that is not what I really want and she kindly asked me what was on my mind. I was amazed at how quickly she picked up on the issue I was having. I explained to her that I was afraid to open an important email and she was very empathetic and even went as far as to tell exact content of the email and told me to read it ASAP. As soon as I read it he email it was exactly as Madeline stated. I was so glad she encouraged me to read the email as I would have ignored it and it was not as bad as I thought. Madeline truly has an amazing gift and is always empathetic. I highly recommend her as she offers excellent advice and guidance.

Anna From London On 26/05/2016

DID NOT DISAPPOINT! !!

Thank you for taking the time to explain everything it was so much to take in BUT IN a good way so much info no prompting she's what you pay for not a whole bunch of questions but a whole lot of information

Kelly From Ny 5/16 On 09/05/2016

09/04/16

I was put through accidentally but so glad I did not get connected to my chosen reader. Madeline and her guide knew straight away I was not after a general reading like I said I was but really a love reading, so that blew me away instantly. Picked up on my past and present as if she was reading a book and there's no doubt that her predictions will pass because of how precise she was. Loved every second, thank you, Jess x x x

jess From On 09/04/2016

Sorted everything out!

Madeline saw right to the heart of everything around me and clarified what was going on for me beautifully. I can move forward again thanks to Madeline's exceptional insight. She is an amazing reader!

Ms W From Australia On 21/02/2016

Amazing!

The readers and service is amazing. I call the line on a regular basis as I've been going through some really tough times. I think had it not been for readers like Madeline, I don't think I would have got through my life the way I have. Sorry we got cut off, but with all my heart, thank you. I highly recommend you contact Madeline if you have obstacles to overcome. With her genuine guidance, you will get through. She truly is gifted soul.

Belinda From london On 09/02/2016

Great reading

Really clear. As if she saw straight into the situation with very little input from me. She has a lovely light, bubbly persona. I found what she said extremely reassuring.

Ms O From On 21/01/2016

awesome

Lovely lady and truly gifted. Highly recommended.

Lex From On 19/01/2016

Reading New Year's Eve

I got throw this mornin , which isn't easy , I'm so glad I did , I cud talk to Madeleine for hours , n wished I had but she's gave me hope , which I think I had lost , around a certain situation . She's funny so easy to talk to , amazing at details of wot a occurring around u , she's so hard to get hold of but if u do manage it u ll be amazed . Thank u and all the best for 2016 , I'll def not give up on someone . Love and light xx

Carol From Notts On 31/12/2015

17/12/2015

Def need a book in system to get to talk to maddie n wen u do finally get throu u can see why she's always busy ! She's lovely funny easy and slides straight into the reading with no prompting at all . Amazing reading again , just wish she was easier to get hold of . Thank u ur simply the best x

Carol From Notts On 17/12/2015

EXCELLENT!

Madeline, is an amazing reader. I have never had a more accurate reading and all of the information was completely accurate. She has the gift of being able to tune in so deeply to your life and people in your life and advise you on how best to proceed. Extremely gifted reader xxx

Sharon From Northern Ireland On 02/12/2015

13 11 2015

Another great reading ! Thanx One of the best on here ! One of the best readings I ve ever had ! Can see why she's always busy ! Def ring back great easy to talk to x

Carol From Notts On 13/11/2015

Was not what I expected!!

Thanks so much for my Reading!! I certainly did not expect what you had said!! My heart is now full of hope and love! Thank you!! Sorry I got cut off! - You are obviously very popular as I could not get back to you!! I will let you know how it goes! Thanks for raising my spirits! And to think I happened to get you by chance... Now that was fate!! x x

Kim From Kent On 11/11/2015

Absolutely brilliant and spot on

Laura From On 02/11/2015

Excellent & Gifted

I've had a few readings by Madeline over the last year and can honestly say she is truly gifted. She rolls straight into the reading, the information is spot on and comes to fruition. Madeline has a lovely caring nature combined with a sense of humour. She is always busy too and have waited for her to be free - she is worth it though. Thank you Madeline - love your readings. Lesley x

Lesley From Midlands On 30/11/-0001

The Best

Words cannot describe how good a Psychic reader Madeline is! She is the best. If you need help, she is your woman!

Pete Millwood From New South Wales On 30/11/-0001

Lovely reading!

Took me weeks to get through to Madeline really glad i got through eventually...just waiting to see what happens now. will be ringing back to speak to you again.Madeline is also a very nice caring lady.thanks again love and light! Karen x

Karen From Leeds,west yorks On 30/11/-0001

Wow

What a lovely, lovely lady, so genuinely caring and a truly amazing reading she took my breath away with some of the things that she said it was almost like she had been present in the conversations I had had with the person I called about! She has certainly put my mind at rest and I think for the first time in months I will have a good nights sleep and wake up in a totally different frame of mind tomorrow :). I will definitely be in touch again Thank you. Love Jan xx

Jan From West Mids On 30/11/-0001

Thank you!!

Madeline you are truly gifted ...... Thank you so so much for all your insight over the last month you are spot on every single time with your pedictions and know things that nobody could know!!! You have help me see thing from a different perspective and given me strength, hope and clarity, I couldn't have got through it without you!! Thank you thank you thank you!! Xx

G From x On 30/11/-0001

Wow.....What A WONDERFUL LADY ....YOU ARE!!!!

I have had many readings....but this is the 1st time I have spoken to Madeline....Sorry to say, she has surpassed all. And all I can say is WOW!!!. She was soooo accurate and was spot on with every single thing! I love her..and I told her this too. We had a very very long reading..because I did not want to get off my phone. We talked until the battery almost died! She told me that she is very hard to get hold of...So I thank God that he led me to her. In everything we discussed about my particular problem....she said one line which instantly put my mind to rest. I will be having a good night sleep from now on....because that one line restored my faith instantly..and lifted the weight of the world off my shoulders. I am 1 million per cent assured that all will be well. The 1st day of my new life has begun! Thank you Madeline....and God bless you. Love and Light. X

Lisa From Kent On 30/11/-0001

20.09.15

Finally got to speak to Madeline tonight and I wasn't disappointed. The level of detail was astounding around a certain situation. Very gifted reader, details flowed and very easy to talk to. Want to do it all over again soon. Thanks Madeline I really enjoyed the reading.

Karen From On 30/11/-0001

Reading

Thank you for a wonderful reading ! Will def ring back if everything works out as predicted . Lovely easy woman to get on with . Great reading .

Carol From Notts On 30/11/-0001

Truly gifted

I don't have words to describe how wonderful this lady truly is. Madeline is a truly gifted person who is kind, caring and spot on ! It's actually amazing how accurate she is. I love her to bits. Thanks Madeline for everything. xx

Aisha From Manchester On 30/11/-0001

stephanie From Amazing and felt reassured after the reading. It was my first reading and I have nothing else to say On 30/11/-0001

Amazing

Madeline is truly amazing she's helped me through a situation an ongoing situation she's very uplifting & words can't describe her talents ... xx hopefully she gets a booking system as she's always busy :)

Pauline From London On 30/11/-0001

OMG!!!

This lady is so special. Wish she was a friend I could hang out with. I loved speaking with her tonight. She really gets it!!! I seriously can not understand for the life of me how these people have such an amazing gift. You have blown me away tonight. PI can't wait to speak with you again. I know I told you I love you over the phone.. Haha!!

From Perth On 30/11/-0001

saving grace

Madeline has helped me through so many bouts of insecurity. I appreciate all her insight and wisdom and trust her psychic abilities implicitly. She has never failed to guide me appropriately in the matters of the heart. Thank you Madeline and no doubt we shall continue to speak regularly. Xx

p From scotland On 30/11/-0001

Very happy

I've had a few readings but her reading was very spot on. Clear informations on the situation that I had called about. She rolled right into it. Felt very comfortable with her.

S From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Seconds
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry
KerryPIN : 4191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered