25 Reviews for Carmel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Carmel...

Very caring compassionate reading very accurate to my situation gave me faith a confidence to carry on I will have another reading off her anytime

Shirley From Cheshire On 26/04/2019

I like Carmel but as others have said trying to get a succinct answer from her was difficult if not impossible. My reading was all over the place, choosing from left or right pack then choosing 1st or 8th card. When I did choose she said "I was hoping you'd pick the other one"! After an hour long reading I was left unsure rather than clearer.

From On 28/01/2019

Good and Caring

Nice lady. Very easy to talk to and gives good reading. Will talk again. Takes a while to get to the point and talks nineteen to the dozen and more than me which is wasting time and money but worth every penny and has a warm and caring nature and big heart which I appreciate. Bless her. Will speak again for sure.

Sheryll From East London On 23/08/2018

Love Carmel x

I love Carmel, she's funny, witty, she does waffle and takes a while to get to the point but I've had 2 readings with her on same situation and she's been consistent with both readings and answered exactly the same answers to my questions so I feel that I trust her x

From On 02/04/2018

Fantastic!

What a fantastic reading from Carmel! Very precise, in depth and deep about my twin flame. Sorry that I cut off, my phone lost signal!

Claire From UK On 30/03/2018

Amazing

Am so sorry, my phone died. Carmel was so accurate and compassionate about my situation. She has a true heart of gold. Am very blessed to have had a reading by her xx

Kristina From Australia On 14/03/2018

Thank you

Sorry we got cut off but will wait and see for those 9 days you were spot on in every aspect of my situation it felt like I was talking to a friend thank you and will be contacting you again soon x.

From On 03/02/2018

Too general

Far too vague and non- specific. To the extent that I cut the reading short. You could have read in to the vague statements she made to mean anything and they were not really helpful in terms of providing guidance.

Harry From Scotland On 28/01/2018

Great

Had a nice reading with Carmel today, my situation is quite confusing but Carmel was spot on with everything,glad I called as I don’t really have readings and thought I’d regret it. So glad I called Thankyou Carmel xx

From On 07/01/2018

Waffles too much

Really really nice lady but she waffles too much. Trying to tie her down to succinct answers was very hard and I got a little irritated with her, sorry Carmel. Seemed to pick up the essence of the reading but gave too many examples and scenarios, when all I wanted was a direct reading. A 40 min reading which should have really been a 10 minute one. This lady is good if only she could be more "straight to the point".

From London On 11/07/2017

Accurate !

Thanks Carmel needed your reading today you were so helpful and insightful !

Rain From Sydney On 27/06/2017

Sorry

Not for me...... wasnt psychic was more an interpretation of a card

Optimist From uk On 08/06/2017

Got nothing from her....... wasted too much time shuffling cards and stalling

I would not recommend this reader, she spent too much time shuffling the cards, then time wasting when cards flew out, then more time wasting, slowly asking me which pile to choose after splitting the deck, then more time wasting asking me, which Star sign I was, then time wasting asking me which month I was born....................10 minutes later, she still had not started the reading, can't understand her other good reviews, unless she wrote them herself!

Pinkbrightstar From On 14/05/2017

Spot on!

An amazing reader, thank you Carmel sorry we got cut off, my minutes run out but thank-you very, very much for an uplifting reading. Your one of a kind. Thank-you!

Charlene From London On 30/04/2017

came off the phone more confused than what i went on. not for me but thanks anyway. x

From On 14/03/2017

She is special !

Highly talented lady , pleasure to speak too .she is gifted... and quite sharp in her sixth sense.. highly recommended..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 24/02/2017

My review of carmel was great. Like talking to your friend. Hope all goes my way.

Nic From Ireland On 30/12/2016

Peace of mind

Thank you for picking up on my situation and a providing me with information for me move forward on a positive, exciting note. I really hope your predictions come true :) You are were kind, understanding and you lifted my spirits after a terrible few days but Bring on my future! Im sorry our conversation got cut short i could have spoken with you for hours, i do hope i can speak to you in near future with good news :) Thank you xx

Kristy From Australia On 11/12/2016

Thank you !

Thank you for all your advise and support today Carmel sorry we got cut off !! Your reading was amazing now I will wait for contact !

Gx From M/cr On 10/07/2016

Amazing!

Really sorry we got cut off. You picked up on my situation straight away. You are a delightful person and it was pleasure talking to you. Loved my reading and vert much look forward to speaking to you soon. Much love x

N From London From London On 02/07/2016

given me hope

had a lengthy reading with Carmel, lovely lady to chat to, given me hope for the future with my situation, hopefully as she said things will move along quite quickly, and i will be happy again and very soon. Thank you

carl From cornwall On 26/06/2016

EXCEPTIONAL READER

What a wonderful person she it. Hard working and never quits. Never a lazy reading. Very reliable and insightful. So honest and gifted

Katianna From FLORIDA KEYS On 04/05/2016

Awesome

Really love my readings with Carmel. She is always spot on with my situation. Thank you

E From Australia On 24/04/2016

Wonderful Reader

Carmel is a lovely, gentle, insightful reader who was accurate and uplifting at the same time. I found her advice invaluable, and in the weeks since the reading her accuracy has played out in my situation. Its a journey still but I feel her such a genuine person, and I really felt her warmth. Thank you Carmel x

Ires From Melbourne On 30/11/2015

I had wanted a reading with Carmel for some time as she is very busy. I found her to be friendly and helpful and the information she gave me surrounding my current situation accurate. I would have liked the reading to move at a slightly faster pace as we did seem to cover the same ground quite a lot. There was so much more information I would have liked and feel she would have been able to give it had the time not ran out. I have had a lot more information from other readers in a third of the time (my reading duration was 1 hour 5 mins). I know all readers have a differnt style.

Karen From Wirral On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Emma
EmmaPIN : 2858 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a young child I realized I had a very special gift, a gift of understanding and an intuition. My gift of clairvoyance has taken me on a wonderful path and enables me to assist people and allow them to see the choices open to them. I specialize in readings of love and romance. PIN 2858
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 58 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carmel
CarmelPIN : 4651 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a professional Tarot card reader and I also use Angel cards and crystals. I have conducted readings for many years and I love what I do. I specialize in love and relationship readings. I want to guide and assist you and I will be honest with you during our readings together. PIN: 4651
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered