24 Reviews for Carmel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Carmel...

I like Carmel but as others have said trying to get a succinct answer from her was difficult if not impossible. My reading was all over the place, choosing from left or right pack then choosing 1st or 8th card. When I did choose she said "I was hoping you'd pick the other one"! After an hour long reading I was left unsure rather than clearer.

From On 28/01/2019

Good and Caring

Nice lady. Very easy to talk to and gives good reading. Will talk again. Takes a while to get to the point and talks nineteen to the dozen and more than me which is wasting time and money but worth every penny and has a warm and caring nature and big heart which I appreciate. Bless her. Will speak again for sure.

Sheryll From East London On 23/08/2018

Love Carmel x

I love Carmel, she's funny, witty, she does waffle and takes a while to get to the point but I've had 2 readings with her on same situation and she's been consistent with both readings and answered exactly the same answers to my questions so I feel that I trust her x

From On 02/04/2018

Fantastic!

What a fantastic reading from Carmel! Very precise, in depth and deep about my twin flame. Sorry that I cut off, my phone lost signal!

Claire From UK On 30/03/2018

Amazing

Am so sorry, my phone died. Carmel was so accurate and compassionate about my situation. She has a true heart of gold. Am very blessed to have had a reading by her xx

Kristina From Australia On 14/03/2018

Thank you

Sorry we got cut off but will wait and see for those 9 days you were spot on in every aspect of my situation it felt like I was talking to a friend thank you and will be contacting you again soon x.

From On 03/02/2018

Too general

Far too vague and non- specific. To the extent that I cut the reading short. You could have read in to the vague statements she made to mean anything and they were not really helpful in terms of providing guidance.

Harry From Scotland On 28/01/2018

Great

Had a nice reading with Carmel today, my situation is quite confusing but Carmel was spot on with everything,glad I called as I don’t really have readings and thought I’d regret it. So glad I called Thankyou Carmel xx

From On 07/01/2018

Waffles too much

Really really nice lady but she waffles too much. Trying to tie her down to succinct answers was very hard and I got a little irritated with her, sorry Carmel. Seemed to pick up the essence of the reading but gave too many examples and scenarios, when all I wanted was a direct reading. A 40 min reading which should have really been a 10 minute one. This lady is good if only she could be more "straight to the point".

From London On 11/07/2017

Accurate !

Thanks Carmel needed your reading today you were so helpful and insightful !

Rain From Sydney On 27/06/2017

Sorry

Not for me...... wasnt psychic was more an interpretation of a card

Optimist From uk On 08/06/2017

Got nothing from her....... wasted too much time shuffling cards and stalling

I would not recommend this reader, she spent too much time shuffling the cards, then time wasting when cards flew out, then more time wasting, slowly asking me which pile to choose after splitting the deck, then more time wasting asking me, which Star sign I was, then time wasting asking me which month I was born....................10 minutes later, she still had not started the reading, can't understand her other good reviews, unless she wrote them herself!

Pinkbrightstar From On 14/05/2017

Spot on!

An amazing reader, thank you Carmel sorry we got cut off, my minutes run out but thank-you very, very much for an uplifting reading. Your one of a kind. Thank-you!

Charlene From London On 30/04/2017

came off the phone more confused than what i went on. not for me but thanks anyway. x

From On 14/03/2017

She is special !

Highly talented lady , pleasure to speak too .she is gifted... and quite sharp in her sixth sense.. highly recommended..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 24/02/2017

My review of carmel was great. Like talking to your friend. Hope all goes my way.

Nic From Ireland On 30/12/2016

Peace of mind

Thank you for picking up on my situation and a providing me with information for me move forward on a positive, exciting note. I really hope your predictions come true :) You are were kind, understanding and you lifted my spirits after a terrible few days but Bring on my future! Im sorry our conversation got cut short i could have spoken with you for hours, i do hope i can speak to you in near future with good news :) Thank you xx

Kristy From Australia On 11/12/2016

Thank you !

Thank you for all your advise and support today Carmel sorry we got cut off !! Your reading was amazing now I will wait for contact !

Gx From M/cr On 10/07/2016

Amazing!

Really sorry we got cut off. You picked up on my situation straight away. You are a delightful person and it was pleasure talking to you. Loved my reading and vert much look forward to speaking to you soon. Much love x

N From London From London On 02/07/2016

given me hope

had a lengthy reading with Carmel, lovely lady to chat to, given me hope for the future with my situation, hopefully as she said things will move along quite quickly, and i will be happy again and very soon. Thank you

carl From cornwall On 26/06/2016

EXCEPTIONAL READER

What a wonderful person she it. Hard working and never quits. Never a lazy reading. Very reliable and insightful. So honest and gifted

Katianna From FLORIDA KEYS On 04/05/2016

Awesome

Really love my readings with Carmel. She is always spot on with my situation. Thank you

E From Australia On 24/04/2016

Wonderful Reader

Carmel is a lovely, gentle, insightful reader who was accurate and uplifting at the same time. I found her advice invaluable, and in the weeks since the reading her accuracy has played out in my situation. Its a journey still but I feel her such a genuine person, and I really felt her warmth. Thank you Carmel x

Ires From Melbourne On 30/11/2015

I had wanted a reading with Carmel for some time as she is very busy. I found her to be friendly and helpful and the information she gave me surrounding my current situation accurate. I would have liked the reading to move at a slightly faster pace as we did seem to cover the same ground quite a lot. There was so much more information I would have liked and feel she would have been able to give it had the time not ran out. I have had a lot more information from other readers in a third of the time (my reading duration was 1 hour 5 mins). I know all readers have a differnt style.

Karen From Wirral On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lesley
LesleyPIN : 1304 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Ive had abilities since the early age of 3 where my spirit guide Paul told me everything that my family and friends bought me for xmas. This progressed on to using my psychic abilities to feel and sense when things are going to happen in relationships and general day to day things and also with the use of tarot cards. I also predict future events through dreams. I have a guide, Paul - who advises and assists me. PIN: 1304
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michele
MichelePIN : 5831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I would define my spiritual abilities as a psychic medium angel card reader with over 14 year’s experience. I can offer my valued callers clarity, insight and a sense of comfort. Through reading angel cards and my psychic ability, I can give my callers an in depth reading especially in areas such as relationships, careers and family issues. I first became aware of my gift as a child. Through circle meeting and participating in demonstration’s, I am now known as an international medium. PIN: 5831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.