Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Carmel...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Carmel (Carmel)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Carmel?

Please rate Carmel by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Carmel
Highly efficient

She picked up a lot things about me and my POI and the fact that I have a good sense of humor! Amazing! Can't wait for her predictions to come to pass. Only thing I'd say that she did a bit waffle explaining too much into card and spreading knowledge of those cards' meaning which I wasn't looking for. I think she should stick to the context of the question while answering. Apart from that she is extremely good with picking up the right energy and situation. I'll get back to her for another reading for sure.

Anuradha From UK On 23/04/2021

Amazing woman give me very good advice was spot on with her reading. I would recommend her anytime very good reader

Kathleen From Folkestone Kent On 03/11/2020

Nice but waffly

She’s very nice but jumped straight into a reading without asking me what I wanted a reading on. Spent too much time explaining the meaning of numbers to me - would have preferred a specific reading on questions I asked rather than general meanings of numbers - wasn’t great unfortunately

Donna From London On 23/10/2020

Great

Lovely lady. Unfortunately my mind cut off and couldn’t get back through to her but she was spot on with my situation and gave loads of details. She genuinely wanted to help to she was lovely x

From On 04/04/2020

You deserve much more reviews

Had a reading from you around 6 months ago all predictions manifested now. Thank you

From On 11/03/2020

Shecis sweet and funny

Carmel is kind and funny, she waffles but she get to the point in the end! Had a good reading with her. Try her and see for yourself:)

Laura From Preston On 17/02/2020

Natural reader

The lady is very genuine and actually psychic !!! An honest and reliable reading Up feel

From On 22/10/2019

Very caring compassionate reading very accurate to my situation gave me faith a confidence to carry on I will have another reading off her anytime

Shirley From Cheshire On 26/04/2019

I like Carmel but as others have said trying to get a succinct answer from her was difficult if not impossible. My reading was all over the place, choosing from left or right pack then choosing 1st or 8th card. When I did choose she said "I was hoping you'd pick the other one"! After an hour long reading I was left unsure rather than clearer.

From On 28/01/2019

Good and Caring

Nice lady. Very easy to talk to and gives good reading. Will talk again. Takes a while to get to the point and talks nineteen to the dozen and more than me which is wasting time and money but worth every penny and has a warm and caring nature and big heart which I appreciate. Bless her. Will speak again for sure.

Sheryll From East London On 23/08/2018

Love Carmel x

I love Carmel, she's funny, witty, she does waffle and takes a while to get to the point but I've had 2 readings with her on same situation and she's been consistent with both readings and answered exactly the same answers to my questions so I feel that I trust her x

From On 02/04/2018

Fantastic!

What a fantastic reading from Carmel! Very precise, in depth and deep about my twin flame. Sorry that I cut off, my phone lost signal!

Claire From UK On 30/03/2018

Amazing

Am so sorry, my phone died. Carmel was so accurate and compassionate about my situation. She has a true heart of gold. Am very blessed to have had a reading by her xx

Kristina From Australia On 14/03/2018

Thank you

Sorry we got cut off but will wait and see for those 9 days you were spot on in every aspect of my situation it felt like I was talking to a friend thank you and will be contacting you again soon x.

From On 03/02/2018

Too general

Far too vague and non- specific. To the extent that I cut the reading short. You could have read in to the vague statements she made to mean anything and they were not really helpful in terms of providing guidance.

Harry From Scotland On 28/01/2018

Great

Had a nice reading with Carmel today, my situation is quite confusing but Carmel was spot on with everything,glad I called as I don’t really have readings and thought I’d regret it. So glad I called Thankyou Carmel xx

From On 07/01/2018

Waffles too much

Really really nice lady but she waffles too much. Trying to tie her down to succinct answers was very hard and I got a little irritated with her, sorry Carmel. Seemed to pick up the essence of the reading but gave too many examples and scenarios, when all I wanted was a direct reading. A 40 min reading which should have really been a 10 minute one. This lady is good if only she could be more "straight to the point".

From London On 11/07/2017

Accurate !

Thanks Carmel needed your reading today you were so helpful and insightful !

Rain From Sydney On 27/06/2017

Sorry

Not for me...... wasnt psychic was more an interpretation of a card

Optimist From uk On 08/06/2017

Got nothing from her....... wasted too much time shuffling cards and stalling

I would not recommend this reader, she spent too much time shuffling the cards, then time wasting when cards flew out, then more time wasting, slowly asking me which pile to choose after splitting the deck, then more time wasting asking me, which Star sign I was, then time wasting asking me which month I was born....................10 minutes later, she still had not started the reading, can't understand her other good reviews, unless she wrote them herself!

Pinkbrightstar From On 14/05/2017

Spot on!

An amazing reader, thank you Carmel sorry we got cut off, my minutes run out but thank-you very, very much for an uplifting reading. Your one of a kind. Thank-you!

Charlene From London On 30/04/2017

came off the phone more confused than what i went on. not for me but thanks anyway. x

From On 14/03/2017

She is special !

Highly talented lady , pleasure to speak too .she is gifted... and quite sharp in her sixth sense.. highly recommended..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 24/02/2017

My review of carmel was great. Like talking to your friend. Hope all goes my way.

Nic From Ireland On 30/12/2016

Peace of mind

Thank you for picking up on my situation and a providing me with information for me move forward on a positive, exciting note. I really hope your predictions come true :) You are were kind, understanding and you lifted my spirits after a terrible few days but Bring on my future! Im sorry our conversation got cut short i could have spoken with you for hours, i do hope i can speak to you in near future with good news :) Thank you xx

Kristy From Australia On 11/12/2016

Thank you !

Thank you for all your advise and support today Carmel sorry we got cut off !! Your reading was amazing now I will wait for contact !

Gx From M/cr On 10/07/2016

Amazing!

Really sorry we got cut off. You picked up on my situation straight away. You are a delightful person and it was pleasure talking to you. Loved my reading and vert much look forward to speaking to you soon. Much love x

N From London From London On 02/07/2016

given me hope

had a lengthy reading with Carmel, lovely lady to chat to, given me hope for the future with my situation, hopefully as she said things will move along quite quickly, and i will be happy again and very soon. Thank you

carl From cornwall On 26/06/2016

EXCEPTIONAL READER

What a wonderful person she it. Hard working and never quits. Never a lazy reading. Very reliable and insightful. So honest and gifted

Katianna From FLORIDA KEYS On 04/05/2016

Awesome

Really love my readings with Carmel. She is always spot on with my situation. Thank you

E From Australia On 24/04/2016

Wonderful Reader

Carmel is a lovely, gentle, insightful reader who was accurate and uplifting at the same time. I found her advice invaluable, and in the weeks since the reading her accuracy has played out in my situation. Its a journey still but I feel her such a genuine person, and I really felt her warmth. Thank you Carmel x

Ires From Melbourne On 30/11/2015

I had wanted a reading with Carmel for some time as she is very busy. I found her to be friendly and helpful and the information she gave me surrounding my current situation accurate. I would have liked the reading to move at a slightly faster pace as we did seem to cover the same ground quite a lot. There was so much more information I would have liked and feel she would have been able to give it had the time not ran out. I have had a lot more information from other readers in a third of the time (my reading duration was 1 hour 5 mins). I know all readers have a differnt style.

Karen From Wirral On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 0

I have received psychic messages and insights for more than 10 years. I have used tarot cards for insight, on and off, for many years. I can offer clients a personal interaction. I am here to listen with kindness, empathy, and understanding, whilst trying to respond in a supportive, respectful and intuitive manner. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 47 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Seconds
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 38 Seconds

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile