Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Peter...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Peter (Peter)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Peter?

Please rate Peter by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Peter
Why is this reader SO negative?

He connects with the negative energies first and then advices. During his reading he seemed confused of the messages he got on his cards and then only correct thing he could say was not to wait for my POI. lol This is because he could not pickup a connection. He only picked up the negative traits my POI has but could not pickup some major positive sides of him. no from me. I bet this won't be posted.

Anu From UK On 07/05/2021

Amazing!!!

** Please can you post this! ** Peter is such a massive support for me at the moment - Everytime I speak with him he is able to give me the clarity I very much need on my situation/s, this has been so helpful to me, I cant thank Peter enough, he has an amazing gift and I only wish I could have him as a friend so I could just pick up the phone and speak with him every day :) Thank you Peter, from the bottom of my heart! :) Claire x

Claire From Wales, UK On 29/04/2021

Great Reading

Thankyou peter in your wonderful guidance J Midlands

j From Midlands On 20/04/2021

Fantastic Reader

Thankyou peter giving me answers that have been waiting for years to be confirmed . Fantastic Reader Rosie

Rosie From Midlands On 09/04/2021

A natural psychic

A natural psychic. he gave clear insight into my situation with my ex helped me see my situation for what it is. No beating about the bush. Settled my mind and give me hope for the future.

Tom From Manchester On 11/03/2021

First time was okay but...

I had a reading a couple of weeks ago about a friend who I was weary of. Peter was pretty much accurate about him, but today I called again about a former love interest and he gave me the exact same description/information as the last time, even though the two men are not similar. Disappointing.

T From West Mids On 27/02/2021

Brilliant reader

Peter is straight to the point and does not waste any time! Enjoyed our conversation and wish I could of stayed longer on the phone!!! Thank you Peter for covering all areas x

Sophie From London On 01/02/2021

Amazing

Very accurate in description of circumstances and people around me. I thoroughly enjoyed the reading and feel Peter connected from the beginning. I am most definitely appreciative and grateful. I feel more enlightened and ready for the year ahead! Thank you Peter! The best on here! M

M From U.K On 20/01/2021

Blown away. And spot on.

Weirdly, I had no expectations despite reading a lot of good reviews. He actually picked up on me liking someone and picked up on a love triangle. Also picked up small details about my currently bf and hit the nail on the head. The call was over 40 mins and I just wanted the conversation to keep going but ran out of minutes!!! Also you were RIGHT about the man who interviewed me during the evening.. He said the exact same line as my bf and in my head thought wow Peter said he would be a lot like my bf LOL. You gave me a lot of confidence and I think I nailed it. I THANK YOU deep in heart for telling me the truth (mostly about my self and the current situation) ill call back regarding the job interview and my plans with the bf. For now thank you again, for being honest and saying it how it is. Very interesting and intelligent. If I could give 1000 stars I would. God bless. I'll be calling end of the month. KIRSTY London

Kirsty London From UK On 26/11/2020

Accurate

Spot on with the description of POI. we'll see about the predictions

A From uk On 22/10/2020

Amazing!

Spoken with Peter a few times, he is what you call a true psychic. He picks up On your situation so accurately that it leaves you surprised. He is one of the top readers.

Alex C From UK On 25/09/2020

Intelligent and on point.

Thank you Peter. A really good read of the cards which showed how things look to be unfolding. In two areas of life we were able to see some specific things emerging. In contrast to some conversations I’ve had Peter is intelligent, and understands people. I came away from our conversation feeling a bit more prepared for the coming months, empowered, and hopeful. Thank you.

Lisa From Midlands On 04/09/2020

Straight to the point and on point!

I was drawn to Peter even though there were only a few reviews. I am so glad I did! He wanted no information at all and immediately locked onto the situation I wanted clarity about. His descriptions were spot on, and he doesnt mess around! Tells it straight. If you want the absolute truth, give him a call. Good advice and timescales given. Looking forward to seeing if this all pans out as he said. I think it will as he tuned in right away to everything!

Kay From UK On 19/08/2020

An absolute Diamond Geezer!!!

After many years wondering how to deal with a certain problem, he pointed me in the right direction. Thank you sir!!!

From London On 09/08/2020

Good reader

Got my partner done to a t lol Thankyou

Rachael From Uk On 01/08/2020

Love job change 3 month

Had a long reading with peter was not the reader I was expecting. He told me x would be back in 6 weeks was not expecting it at all. Was wanting a job change but said not happening for three months . Was wanting change now. Will let you know if these thing come to fruition wanting to move but that not happening . Hoilday unexpected in September with x reading has blown me away . Will let you know if these thing happen . Thanks peter a bit doubtful but will wait and see

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 27/07/2020

Insightful

Peter reading are very deep, Peter can extract more information that go’s deeper than any reading I’ve experienced...excellent thank you

J From Oz On 29/06/2020

FABULOUS!

After reading such great reviews I decided to have a reading with Peter and I was not disappointed. He picked up on my situation straightaway that he could not possibly have known. Peter gave me some excellent advice and I feel so much more positive after speaking with him.

Lynne From Kent On 29/05/2020

Very good

To the point and very good reader, thankyou xx

eve From northamptonshire On 25/05/2020

Fantastic reader

Peter was warm and funny. He was so spot on with his reading .. I’m amazed. He makes asking hard questions comfortable and if I need guidance in the future I won’t hesitate to call . I can’t recommend a better person for a reading. Thanks Peter

Tina From Australia On 23/05/2020

Back again for a second reading!!

I had my first reading with Peter a while ago when he had 0 reviews! I was so impressed by his reading I had to return and comment... #goingforward 6 months, I am back again and he is still just as great! Thank you Peter!

J From London On 16/05/2020

Spot on !

Peter described the person in question so well it’s exactly the situation I am facing and thank you so much for giving me light at the end of the tunnel...

Miss C From London On 14/05/2020

Good reading

Enjoyed my reading

Leighbless From London On 13/04/2020

Different.

Opposite to other readings, time will tell who’s right.

From On 09/04/2020

Awesome!!

Had reading with Peter a few days ago and he was on point. Read into my situation with my ex and was 100% accurate. I remember listening and thinking I've heard all this before. It was after my reading that I recalled speaking to him weeks earlier and he told me the exact same thing but at a much deeper level this time around. I prefer psychics like him. Many change their predictions or readings. He sticks to it. I didn't even tell him my name or my ex partner's name. Peter, Thank You

CM From UK On 06/04/2020

Encouraging

Peter gave a detailed and professional reading for me. He encouraged me to ride the storm out over the next couple of months (Apr/May) and said things will pick up in June. I very much look forward to the better times coming. I will be strong in the mean time. Thanks again Peter. I will come back as and when things pan out.

Leighton From Brighton On 03/04/2020

Picked up on situation straight away. Even phoned back after phone got cut off and continued the call and reading. Thank you very much definitely worth it.

From On 02/04/2020

Really good

Really enjoyed my reading, I could relate to everything he was saying, so I'm hopeful about the predictions made. I'll try to come back and update.

Leigh From London On 31/03/2020

Calming insightful brilliant reading!

Bloody brilliant!!! Call this lovely man....has such a calming energy and really great depth and accuracy of reading with the cards! Sorry I got cut off....will call back after pay day! Thank you so much and Bless you xxxx

Adele From UK On 26/03/2020

Still a great reader

This is my second reading with Peter and I must say the man doesnt disappoint. Picked up on what was really going on in my head and what answers I was looking without prompt. Fingers crossed for the outcomes we talked about :)

Tori From Cambridge, UK On 18/03/2020

Fantastic reading

I’ve spoken to a few readers in the past, but this felt different. Peter uses the cards, but read them so clearly. He has a lovely calm way, is succinct, eloquent and was able to see where I was currently, what I was thinking and feeling balanced with what was really happening. Whilst he gently, and with humour told me that the worry I’d been having was in my head, he was able to reassure me that the reality was quite different. This was also borne out of validations which resonated with was I knew. I absolutely concur with others feedback - Peter is an excellent reader. Thank you Peter - This is the first time I’ve been able to look at my situation a little bit more sideways on.

L From Midlands On 07/03/2020

With in a minute of my reading, i felt connected to Peter and i was able to resonate with what he was saying. He was very calming and reassuring. I will let you know the outcome of his predictions in due course. Thank you Peter.

Annette From Essex On 02/03/2020

Honest and insightful

Peter picked up on lots of things happening in my life right now, he did not judge or give advice but did give a clear view of that could happen and gave a huge amount to think about. I will indeed be careful what I wish for x

Jane From Suffolk On 19/02/2020

Honest, accurate and truthful

Call Peter if you want the Whole Truth. He gave me a reading that wasn't joy, fluffy and happy endings but it WAS the Truth. It clarified a situation for me completely and removed my confusion. I intuitively felt it was the truth I'd been avoiding looking at...Peter is an extremely gifted reader with the courage to tell it like it is. He doesn't give false hope or build unrealistic expectations. I really recommend.

Liz From Cheshire On 02/02/2020

Says it as it is

Thank you Peter for your reading you were 100% spot on. This man tells you how it is good and bad no messing about. He deserves 5 stars as he’s a true genuine reader

Anna From Berks On 27/01/2020

Love life a shamble

Well to be honest was not happy with what the cards brought up but was said with care and kindness and will be back to review it in three months time . And see if I end up with the wishy water sign thank for the reading honest and true so if you can’t handle it don’t ring Peter I hope things will move on for me at a better rate then past

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 10/01/2020

Just now had a reading with Peter in which he picked up the situation and explained what is going on. He keeps the messages simple and concise. time is not wasted , so is money and at the same time you find the answers you are looking for

From On 08/01/2020

You said was gone and you where right

It was love but over now he gone thank you for the truth you are the only one that has .sharon thank you Peter for everything.

From On 15/12/2019

You right on the money

You told it was over and he what be back am grateful for the truth on ian he walk for good we where never meant to be together which could I new. Nut glad someone told how it was thanks peter sharon stoke on trent

From On 13/12/2019

Truly gifted

Brilliant reader, Peter gave a lot of insight without any information fed to him. Wish I had longer talk time. Would definitely recommend x

Caroline From Bristol On 13/12/2019

Thank you

Really enjoyed my reading with Peter a few weeks which doesn’t happen much on here! I specifically came back to leave a review and I’ve not done that before!! Peter was very concise and empowering, will definitely call him again. Maybe I’ll ask about romance next time.. haha

From On 04/12/2019

Brilliant

His reviews will surely be going up soon. Absolutely amazing, quality in-depth reading

From On 02/12/2019

FANTASTIC

Soory we get cut off. Brilliant frendily reader who tunned into what was happening around me, but also clarited I was on the right path. Will definitely call Peter again. Many thanks Anne-Marie

From On 27/11/2019

A gamble well worth it!!!

We all know picking a reader with 0 reviews is scary because we don't know what we're are going to get, but let me tell you Peter knows those cards inside out and the meanings behind them! A cross between cards and natural intuition, this calm, focused reader makes you feel at ease. In my reading I asked for a general one but he actually picked up straight away what was actually on my mind and the issues surrounding it hitting the nail on the head time and time again. A few predictions for the near future so we shall see where that takes us. Don't fear the new ones especially this one, Peter is great!!! (sorry we got cut off)

Tori From Cambridge, UK On 26/11/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 54 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 54 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Seconds
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 50 Seconds

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 49 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 49 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile