Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lisa...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lisa (Lisa)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lisa?

Please rate Lisa by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lisa
Amazing

Just had 2nd reading with Lisa so spot on same as last reading and hit the nail on the head again give her a try you won’t regret it thanks Lisa definitely call again xc

Debs From Scotland On 07/12/2021

Complicated

Lisa says things which were said word from word. She is absolutely brilliant a real true psychic who says it like if she was there when it happened. Hopefully her predictions will come to fruition. Love this lady she is so powerful

Kamari From Kent On 24/11/2021

Great reader!!

Lisa picked up my situation straight away! Just hoping everything Lisa has predicted comes true. I will keep you informed xxx

Sophie From London On 02/11/2021

Fantastic reader

Lisa pick up on my situation without me saying a word and she was spot on with everything that she picked up. I cannot wait for predictions to unfold.

F From England On 27/10/2021

GENUINE

Lisa is sincere and excellent reader. Give this lady a call her she is a brilliant reader no prompts no questions just pure channelling. Same predictions with other genuine readers, Dominique, Crystal Blu, Sadie and Muria Rose. Beautiful Soul

Satvir Kaur From On 18/10/2021

Brilliant

Fantastic reader, giving a lot of information with ease. Thank you so much Lisa. xx

Ann From Uk On 09/10/2021

Brilliant

Lisa is an amazing psychic she picked up on everything on my mind without me saying a word, she is also a lovely lady to speak to.

From On 10/08/2021

Deserves more reviews

she picks up on the situation very well and very quickly.

A From BUCKS On 10/08/2021

Still shocked!

I don’t know where to start…unbelievable! Incredible! Accuracy and detail is exact, even saying sentences that has been said! Honestly amazing!

Pisces From Australia On 09/08/2021

Very Good

Lisa is a very good reader. Really connects with your situation and gives lots of details 5 stars

Teresa From North London On 07/07/2021

Fantastic

Didn't ask me a thing apart from kind of reading req, went straight in an was connected immediately with situation the thoughts advised and predicted outcomes Wonderful an pleasant lady Thank you

Lin From Uk On 05/07/2021

WOW

thank you so much Lisa very good, we shall see, will be back x

Margaret From East Anglia On 30/06/2021

Fantastic reading

Lisa picked up a lot of things without me saying a word. Really good psychic, picked up things that most psychics don’t pick up until I tell them. She is going to be very busy soon. Sorry my minutes ran out. Thank you and looking forward for the predictions.

H From Australia On 28/06/2021

Amazing

I spoke to Lisa and she picked up on me really fast and what was happening around me. She said he will get in touch and he did after just 70 hours as she picked up 7. You wont be disappointed. Thankyou so much

Dol From Australia On 10/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
205 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 205

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 54

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1913
87 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1913

Reviews: 87

Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shine

Shine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2770
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2770

Reviews: 0

I have been aware of my spiritual gifts from a very young age. I have over 30 year’s experience. My intuition and guides are happy to be of service and assist you to find your own inner peace. I offer clear clarity with a professional insight. I feel your energy though your voice. I am a great listener and non-judgemental for all areas of life. I am also a healer and reiki master. PIN: 2770

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ochie

Ochie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2855
5 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2855

Reviews: 5

Possessing the ability to see the signs of the time I ask for the spiritual clarity of the Tarot cards to paint you the picture you patiently deserve. Having 8 years of experience; I decipher with clarity, prepare to have the puzzle pieces matched! PIN: 2855

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aurora

Aurora

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8365
13 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8365

Reviews: 13

I'm Intuitive and my abilities include Tarot Readings and Mediumship. I channel messages and spiritual healing complement to my services. Offering individual caller light through their amazing earthly journey is rewarding to provide piece and joy through readings. My gifts were passed on to me as a gift from my four fathers, became evident during my 25 years being a community leader and advising services. PIN: 8365

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1296
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 107

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sas Joy

Sas Joy

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 1826
36 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1826

Reviews: 36

I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826

View my full profile