26 Reviews for Daisy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Daisy...
Fantastic, Compassionate, Reader

I would highly recommend Daisy, she was able to connect with me and my situation quite well... She offered lots of guidance and was able to tell me what to expect happening in the near future too...Many Thanks Daisy I will be back for another reading...

Emma From Australia On 13/07/2019

A Fantastic Reader

She is brilliant, gave great advice, lots of solid stuff very sweet and genuine Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 07/07/2019

Great Review

She is brilliant, great advice, loves the way she speaks and goes about reading thanks

PRANAV From midlands On 05/07/2019

Love so real

Just excellent wasn't sure on one thinf

Love From England On 02/07/2019

Love so real

Just excellent wasn't sure on one thinf

Love From England On 02/07/2019

Amazing reading , would definitely recommend Daisy , reading was very Accurate ! thank you :)

From On 30/06/2019

Amazing

I have just come off of the phone and I wanted to say that Daisy is amazing at what she does. She helped me in the most amazing way and I wish to thank you for your advice Daisy, your a star!

From On 08/06/2019

Amazing

Fantastic reading. Very accurate and consise reader. Helping me deal with a difficult situation.

From On 01/06/2019

fabulous

Thank you so very much for the reading today. You tapped in to the man I am hoping to see in my life as well as the ex and I appreciate your guidance on both Thank you. Great accuracy and tuning in.

Libran From Aus On 01/06/2019

Wow Real Psychic!

OMG you’re an Angel!! I was very confused at first but now feel at ease. Thank You for your advice and will keep in touch when predictions unfold. I’m so excited and happy and still can’t believe that two men both love me and want to be with me! You’re right one of them is my twinflame and we’ll be together in the end! Lovely lady so compassionate, gifted, and accurate! After so many years of no contact he’ll be back! Thank you for telling me their real characters and the obstacles around us! Amazing! Ring her you won’t be disappointed! Will ring back definitely! Best Wishes God Bless

Isabel From London On 28/05/2019

Great

Thank you for your listening ear and thorough reading and spirtual-led advice.

Female From On 18/05/2019

Tuned in

Tunes in very quickly to pick up enormous detail relating to the POI. Gave me much assurance about the future. Will be very popular!

M From Oz On 14/05/2019

Incredible

Great person to chat to very intuitive

James From Midlands On 13/05/2019

Brilliant

Thank you daisy for your reading you were accurate and very kind you picked up things that you could not have possibly known absolutely brilliant

Kim From Australia On 12/05/2019

Superb! Sorry got cut off

She is brilliant, gave very mature and detailed reading Very Gifted and talented Thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/04/2019

Amazing

Thank you so much, spot on and went straight to my problems

From On 06/04/2019

Thank you Daisy

Daisy is lovely. She helped me a lot. She is a genuine psychic and I had proof. Well worth giving her a chance.

frances From Australia On 06/04/2019

Blessings

Truely genius & compassionate

N From London On 29/03/2019

Blessings

Extremely good reader, very kind, insightful and real talent and gifted

N From London On 29/03/2019

Blessings

I am a regular on this site and have spoken to most of the top readers and found Daisy extremely helpful and honest. I hope and wish everything she said unfoldes for me like the way she mentioned. I can tell she is going to be very popular on this site very soon, as I found her top mark and I hardly give reviews

Blessings From Berkshire On 29/03/2019

Blessings

I am a regular on this site and have spoken to most of the top readers and found Daisy extremely helpful and honest. I hope and wish everything she said unfoldes for me like the way she mentioned. I can tell she is going to be very popular on this site very soon, as I found her top mark and I hardly give reviews

Blessings From Berkshire On 29/03/2019

Rare gem

In depth, detailed reading, compassionate and wise lady! Spiritual AND realistic advice. Thank you Daisy xxx

Eva From London On 23/03/2019

Kindred Soul

You are a genuine soul You have been spot on and have really helped me. I am so grateful to you, your honesty and spiritual being I will be contacting you again God's Blessings

Pat From Eleanor heights Sydney australia On 22/03/2019

Kind

I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you very much daisy for my reading. It was detailed and spot on. I truly loved the honesty and calmness in your voice. You have made my worry vanish and surprised me a lot. Thank you my darling don’t stop sharing your ability. Many kisses . Thanks from the bottom of my heart. R.

From On 22/03/2019

Insightful Reading

Having spoken to this gifted and insightful lady today, she was able to give in-depth information on the areas of concern, whilst having a very calming approach to her delivery.

Barr From London On 20/03/2019

Thankyou

Thankyou Daisy for the lovely reading and our lovely chat this morning. You have given me so much hope with what you told me this morning. Thankyou so much for telling me what I needed to know. I really hope this comes to pass. I will be the first person to come back and merit your predictions. You’re a lovely lady. Really good reading. Please give this lady a try. You won’t be disappointed. Lots of love Daisy!! X

From On 15/03/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Labihah
LabihahPIN : 1266 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a Psychic healer and experienced Clairvoyant. I have over 20 years worth of experience, reading for all types of people. My spirits and angel guides help me with all of my readings and I am a non judgemental and caring person. I specialize in matters of the heart and I am ready to assist anyone with a relationship problem. PIN: 1266
Click : Have Your Questions Answered