Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Bella...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Bella (Bella)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Bella?

Please rate Bella by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Bella
Beautiful soul

As the song goes , Bella your simply the best , I will be back , many blessings and much love Xxxxxxx

Sandy From Uk On 10/05/2021

Not sure

I thought she was on the ball But a few things she said didn’t ring true so only time will tell ! Lovely lady tho x

H From On 06/05/2021

I’m not sure

I didn’t really get any real validations which I’m surprised about because of the positive reviews ? Very generic ! Lovely lady but I’m not sure

H From On 01/05/2021

Amazing

just had an amazing reading from Bella, she is definitely a good reader :) very accurate! she's lovely as well

Deb From On 26/04/2021

Amazing ❣️

Bella is so fast and accurate, she tunes in well to your situation❤️❤️❤️ I really loved my reading with Bella

Maz From Australia On 25/04/2021

Gifted

Lovely lady. Kind and approachable. Accurate relevant information . No reading of card definitions, natural psychic.

Mandy From Cheshire On 16/04/2021

Just had reading from Bella very good and lovely lady can’t wait for things to come true and happen xx

Debs From Scotland On 30/03/2021

Genuinely Gifted

Look no further than Bella. She sees all and picks it up in an instant. Information is delivered in a calm and reassuring way - brilliant.

Bob From Newcastle On 29/03/2021

Ok

She’s ok, picks up on things well enough but is very repetitive.

D From London On 25/03/2021

Genuinely gifted medium

Bella is uplifting and connected to spirit for sure. She will try to get the answer you need through these connections.

J From UK On 17/03/2021

Amazingly Connected

Bella is the real deal. Amazingly connected and a lovely woman to boot - what more do you want!

Bob From Tynemouth On 08/03/2021

The Best

Absolutely

Flower From Cardiff On 20/02/2021

Mediumship

Was feeling quite low gave Bella a ring she was very accurate brought my Auntie and late husband through from spirit. She also answered some questions that I needed to know the answers. Also some predictions for the future. Was a positive reading. Can't understand why she doesn't have more reviews because she knows what she is talking about. Will call again. Thank you. 04/02/2021

S From Mids On 04/02/2021

Amazingly gifted

Bella may have no reviews at present, but she is seriously GOOD. There are many new readers on here that i've trued with 0 reviews and it makes sense why.. but with Bella, nope do not be put off. No endless questions no shuffling over and over no gimmicks just flowing ACCURATE to a T information, honestly its crazy how accurate, reluctant to post this as I want her to stay more available so I can get through! But she deserves this review x 100. Uncanny gift and I am without a doubt going to be a regular.. thanks Bella

From Midlands On 02/02/2021

Lovely chat

Thank you Bella. Wonderful kind lady. Lots of correct details.

Jackie From Suffolk On 26/01/2021

Bella im so sorry i got cut off - hope i can catch you again... 1.50pm 21st jan

From On 21/01/2021

Excellent reader

Spot on without any prompting . Information just flows, beautifully connected reader

Selena From London On 12/01/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2459
11 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2459

Reviews: 11

I have been reading tarot for more then 8 years. Connect with your soul's journey and navigate the waters of life with the deep wisdom of the tarot. Let spirit guide you. I practice tarot as an empowering therapy drawing on the symbols of the tarot to give an insight into the emotional landscape of the seeker. This process brings clarity, inspiration and healing. PIN: 2459

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile