Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of YvoneBee...

Trusted Psychics Reader: YvoneBee (YvoneBee)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate YvoneBee?

Please rate YvoneBee by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of YvoneBee
Great, insightful reading

Just a quick review. Sadly we got cut off. Really enjoyed the reading. Helped with clarity, focus, and optimism. Will return. Blessings.

Clare From Merseyside On 13/05/2021

Gobsmacked

Utterly shocked about the amount of accurate validations! She just kept on delving into the problem and as she did she pulled out more and more things that described people or the situation to a "T". I just couldn't believe it. Awesome reading. Thank you. ❤

A From Brum On 07/03/2021

Fantastic reading

Yvonne is one of the most accurate readers I have encountered on the phone. The information was absolutely spot on and the reading was really positive. Thank you so much.

Judith From Lancashire On 28/02/2021

Fabulous

One word for this wonderful lady, fantastic, thank you.

Xxxx From Anonymous On 14/01/2021

Worth every £!!!

This lady said the exact same thingS I had been told by my face to face medium (My to go to for years one) ! She picked up on my work in education and further more told me how things will unfolded ... she is really good and I cannot wait to have the predictions come true. Give this lady a chance I am happy I did. Thank you Yvone.x

Carina From London On 21/12/2020

Great reader spot on

Lovely lady and spot on with everything! Absolutely fantastic, sorry it cut off my Minutes ran out

Jodie From Birmingham On 13/12/2020

general

could have answered it myself, very general and iffy.. just like asking a friend will he do so and so , and the friend replying,if you want to you can ...

I dont expect it will get printed as they dont usually ... From doesnt matter On 22/11/2020

Lovely but needs to rein in the tangents

She was very calm and picked up on things well. Has a tendency to take a while to get started and if you have a question on something she’s said, to overexplain. For example, I asked what she meant when she said my POI was scared of his shadow, but she went into a rather long explanation given that was not the focus of the reading. Also started darting off into irrelevant details on people I had no idea who she was talking about so would be good if in future, the reading was kept focused to questions asked. If so, she’d be a brilliant reader. As it is, found her to be quite good and would call again.

Donna From London On 27/10/2020

Amazing ability

This lady tuned into things only known to me. I had a very personal reading where literally everything she mentioned was correct. Amazing reading. Can’t recommend enough. Thank you for my reading YvoneBee truly you are extremely gifted xx

Melinda From UK On 05/08/2020

Hit and miss

Touched superficially on some things but was wildly out in others. Like I said - hit and miss...

Chris From London On 28/07/2020

Amazing

An amazing and genuine reader, I didn’t have to say anything, but she knew everything. Thank you so much for your reading tonight, not all of it was what I wanted to hear, but I know it’s for the good. I feel empowered now; such a lovely woman. Thank you xx

X From Birmingham On 02/06/2020

Great reader

Picked up loads of info and gave a great reading

J From London On 31/05/2020

Confused

Gave her a call cause of all the great reviews. Her blurb info is mishearing. Comes across as a straight medium or psychic who doesn’t use the cards(she does use cards) and who gets into specifics quickly (she doesn’t 3 mins into reading and she’s shuffled cards and told me what cards r then begins to make vague comments about what cards mean). I want specifics. Not interested in this kind of resding

Confused From Yorkshire On 11/05/2020

Very good

Just had reading with yvonnebee knows her stuff good reading give her a try x

Debs From Scotland On 10/05/2020

Amazing reader

Very accurate and spot on with detail around me . Look forward to predictions coming true . Mel

From On 29/04/2020

Very good

This lady knows her stuff. It’s hard to find a true psychic, thank you for your time.

Anon From Uk On 01/04/2020

Wow

Lovely lady , very good psychic and down to earth, cant thank u enough, u will be getting very busy soon good luck x

Anonymous From Wales On 29/01/2020

Excellent

Very through in depth reading I look forward to things unfolding. Thank you

From On 06/01/2020

Amazing

Good advice and spot on thankyou

Jo From London On 06/01/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile