Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Fiona...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Fiona (Fiona)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Fiona?

Please rate Fiona by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Fiona
Brilliant

Good connection and spot on with tuning into the different characters in my life. Very helpdul and friendly. I definately recomend Fiona

Rachel From Oz On 07/12/2021

Brilliant

Excellent, genuine reader with detailed predictions in line with some other readers! Love her! Thank you Fiona!

MARIE From London On 20/11/2021

Truly Gifted

Fiona picked up on my poi & the situation surrounding us very quickly. She told me only what she read in the cards but also made sure that I knew the decisions are mine to make. Thank you for sharing your gift with me.

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 02/11/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Super talented and kind Thanks a lot Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 08/09/2021

Pretty good

Fiona connected quickly into my situation and I was pleasantly surprised. Repeated herself a lot though. Kept telling me over and over how depressed my poi is with their unhappy marriage. I only need information once, especially when it’s not nice. Asked for timescale but she waffled around how difficult things are and couldn’t say. Started well but dragged the same information out. Not good if you’re low on minutes but otherwise give her a try

Sarah From Hull On 07/08/2021

Lovely energy

Fiona has a gentle energy, and reads with sincerity. I would definitively another reading with her.

Carolyn From East Anglia On 27/07/2021

Excellent. Thank you Fiona

Giulie From Australia On 23/06/2021

Many things

Guess what you were right I got the job but not where kevin is but I got the job I applied for. You were right. Now the prediction of kevin remains to be seen.

Kamari From Kent On 08/06/2021

Wow

7/6/21 thanks for the reading this morning, she didn't ask for my name and she picked up on my situation right away, very good reader will phone back again, please print

From On 07/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8739
10 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 10

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5502
87 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 87

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandra

Sandra

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6985
1 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6985

Reviews: 1

I have fifteen years of experience with reading tarot cards. I specialise in love and relationships and careers, or any other personal issue that you may have. I can also assist you to tap into your own power to manifest your desired future. I am very easy going and also easy to talk to and you can confide in me with confidence as we go through the reading together. PIN: 6985

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Whitney

Whitney

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8519
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8519

Reviews: 0

In having the ability to see the signs of the time, I ask for the spiritual insight of the Tarot cards to paint you the picture you patiently deserve. Having 12 years of experience; I know exactly how to read with clarity and deep understanding. PIN: 8519

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
123 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 123

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Andy

Andy

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 7077
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7077

Reviews: 6

I have been reading the tarot cards for 30 years, originally taught by my mother who is a psychic medium, as was my maternal grandmother. I am able to receive messages from spirit during meditation but will often get quick visual glimpses of spirit and occasionally receive spoken words that come quite literally out of the blue! I also have experience in spiritual rescue work, always carried out with love and care. PIN: 7077

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl

Cheryl

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1109
105 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1109

Reviews: 105

I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 4626
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 198

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile