Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kia...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kia (Kia)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kia?

Please rate Kia by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kia
Brilliant

Not sure why Kia doesn’t have more reviews. I had a reading with her this evening and found her to be excellent from start to finish. Tuned in immediately to my complex situation and gave some great insight. She didn’t ask questions, didn’t fish for any information and was confident in her reading. She was also absolutely lovely. Many many thanks Kia

Sarah From UK On 16/03/2021

Very Very Good

Kia is the real deal. True psychic spot on regarding my current situation loads of details and validations. 10 stars

Teresa From North London On 03/03/2021

Amazing

Thank you do much Kia .... Had such a lovely reading with Kia today, something I really needed after having a frustrating year...she picked up on a connection with a POI. Explained how he's been feeling and what his intentions are. You were also very accurate around other areas of my life. I really enjoyed talking to you, you managed to put a smile on my face thank you

Carrie From Kent On 25/02/2021

Good

From On 20/02/2021

OK

Thank you Kia that all sounds about right to me, You don't ask questions just get on with it, and that's how it should be xx

Margaret From east anglia On 13/02/2021

Prediction

She is the best, she can see things immediately which makes me talked to her everyday, kia is a great

Msx From London i On 09/12/2020

clear reading

reading was understandable and made sense... sorry the call was dropped for some reason

caylin From clayton On 20/11/2020

Excellent

Thank you Kia - Kia was able to read my situation perfectly and describe the feelings and behaviours around me, was a very good in depth reading around my relationship as well as career - I highly recommend Kia - And the bonus is, she is a very lovely lady to chat with :) Thank you Kia, Claire xx

Claire From Wales, UK On 16/11/2020

Amazing

This lady knows her stuff. Spot on, no questions asked just straight into the reading. 5 stars all the way

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 07/11/2020

Wonderful

Had a reading today with Kia. Lovely lady to talk to she picked up on the situation straight away. Would recommend you won't be disappointed. Will keep you updated of progress x

Sam From North East On 02/11/2020

I honestly don't get how this reader is constantly busy. Sometimes even for hours on end, with no reviews?!

Jaskiran From London On 27/10/2020

This is second time I've put this review up so can you please post it.... Kia is such an amazing reader, I've spoken to her alot and she's such a lovely compassionate person... I'm waiting for the things to happen that she said and will then change from 4 stars to 5. She's only reader I'll go to now as every other reader I've spoken to has always changed their outcomes etc where as my situation has always remained the same when Kia does my readings. I really hope the stuff happens.... ❤❤

Carrie From On 21/10/2020

Dissapointed

Ive had 5 or 6 readings with kia and NOTHING HAS COME TRUE. I dont understand why shes always busy. No reviews says it all

Geraldine From Dorset On 16/10/2020

Kia is a very intuitive and picked up on what I wanted to know without me asking. She is caring and a great listener. Julie from Australia

Julie From Australia On 16/10/2020

I've spoken to Kia a few times. Her readings have been consistent. And she's only one i want to speak too. Im giving her 5 stars for how lovely she truly is but I've only left 4 as im waiting to see if what she said really does happen. (Which I hope) time frames haven't been right at the moment. But hopefully they will at some point.... you're definitely the best reader on here Kia xxx

Carrie From UK On 03/10/2020

Good Connection

Had a reading today. Still waiting for things to unfold. Liked how she was able to pick up what has been happening around me naturally without any prompting from me. Answered all my questions with ease. Call her today you ll not be disappointed Based on this I have faith in the reading and I am now waiting for things to unfold.

From On 21/09/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7662
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 63

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phoenix Sunstar

Phoenix Sunstar

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2283
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2283

Reviews: 4

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rita

Rita

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2571
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2571

Reviews: 4

I'm Rita, an experienced Tarot card reader. The Tarot provides me with an outlet for my intuitive and empathic senses. Over the years I have read for a wide variety of people from all over the world. I am a confident Tarot reader and I hope to be able to reach more people here. Please call me for a warm, concise and friendly Tarot reading. PIN: 2571

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile