60 Reviews for Lucy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lucy...
Not clear

In my reading Lucy told me I would marry someone I've broken up with. She also seen me working when I've left job. I was telling her info when she should be telling me. Disappointing.

Karen From Birmingham On 04/06/2019

Nice but...

She’s a lovely person to speak with, but the reading felt sort of bland. Maybe she couldn’t pick up on me very well due to my state of mind at the moment. I know how my life is currently, so not much guidance given. A sweet lady nonetheless. TY Lucy for your time

Misti From US On 25/05/2019

Spot on

I rang Lucy nearly two weeks ago and she was spot on with my situation and gave me a time frame of between then and 2 weeks. It happened just over a week and I was just so gob smacked at her accuracy and her beautiful manner when speaking top me. Blessings Lucy and thank you

Tania From Launceston Australia On 17/05/2019

Good

Yesterday Lucy linked in with a loved one and i had a lovely message good connection thank you Lucy

J From Midlands On 30/04/2019

Wow

Wow, picked up straight away a situation and was spot one, the best reading I have had and very accurate.. Thanks Lucy.

Cheryl From UK On 26/04/2019

Mends the heart

Very soothing for the heart helps the mind rest...and did great sharing my loved passed ones thoughts

From On 30/03/2019

Tara

Very accurate , detailed, and very nice.

From On 01/03/2019

Excellent

Such a lovely lady to talk to! Only a short call, but full of loving energy and loads of helpful information from the Tarot reading. Thank you Lucy.

Rosemary From Inverness On 24/02/2019

Readings

I've already just left a review I asked her something and it happend well very connected thank you

Rhea From London On 30/11/2018

Lovely Readings

Lucy really good I asked past and future readings I have more of understanding with few things seems more clear now.i enjoyed our reading and chat

Rhea From On 30/11/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Hiya luv not been in touch in while..good talk again me and missis still together..gotta work at it though she is a leo lol..predictions came true star ...keep coming back cheers Lucy...

Brian G From Darwen UK On 29/11/2018

4.11.18

Thanks Lucy. I have a clearer understanding of a few things now . I hope your prediction comes true

Melissa From Australia On 04/11/2018

Genuine

Connected and genuine

Bianca From On 03/10/2018

Good as always

You answered all of my questions. Will call again soon for another chat.

L From Australia On 19/09/2018

Very good reading

I just had a reading with Lucy, and I usually never write a review immediately, but I felt she was really good. She focuses, connects well, says things she sees, not more not less, which is what you want really (no point in waffling). I think she is a trues psychic and I will update in the next months. The reading was also in line with another reading I had this summer abroad.

Nola From London On 17/09/2018

Excellent

I've had 4 readings from Lucy and she does not change her readings to manipulate the situation. She def has psychic abilities and she gives detailed insight as per the circumstances at that particular moment. I'm still waiting for the predictions to unfold and will come back to leave a review if anything she's said is true. X

Mz From London On 01/09/2018

Good

Many thanks,- confirmed what others have said which is very reassuring.

L From Oz On 16/08/2018

Very good

I had a reading with this lovely lady . She gave me a realy good reading and will be contacting her again

Bart From Midlands On 09/07/2018

V nice lady

Sorry we got cut off. Really enjoyed our reading and our chat. It was also good previous predictions had happened from last reading. Will speak again.

Loretta From Australia On 28/05/2018

My Ex

About 3rd read had wi Lucy..champion she did get in touch like you predicted and it was quick..let's hope this time me & her can make go of it ..ta luv talk soon keep you posted..you are one my favourite readers and keeps me going..

Brian G From Darwen UK On 05/04/2018

Lovely Reading

I have spoke to this lovely lady today. She picked up on my situation straight away. She told me I will reconnect with an ex by the beginning of May. I am really hoping that the predictions come to pass and my life starts getting back on track. Thank you Lucy I will update you in May. Thanks again

T From Uk On 04/04/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Thanks Lucy felt rotten when I rang you no judgement about taking my ex husband back yet again my dear...let's hope he has learned his lesson THIS time!!!

Violet M From BEXHILL ON SEA UK On 27/03/2018

interesting Lady

Just had a reading with lovely lucy.i beleive in what she has told me and cant wait for the predictions to unfold will post again as and when they do. There are times where she will take her time but you just have to but in and just ask her the question directly. Shes very calm and positive and made me feel much better about myself.

Rosie From London On 20/03/2018

she's ok

she's ok not bad

Sue From Derbyshire On 20/03/2018

Accuracy

Lucy is very very good can not fault her picks up on things with ease.

John From Doncaster On 18/03/2018

quick to connect, accurate

validated what other readers have said. i had 5 minutes left (as i got cut-off from previous reader and took another 4-5 mins to be connected with someone else) but lucy was quick to connect. she was friendly and caring and was really positive that i will get what i want. i will let you know about prediction soon as it happens lucy. all my love!

From On 13/03/2018

Very accurate

Good reading. Lucy is very professional and gave me an idea of situation without asking questions. Predictions have started to unfold. Very good.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Brilliant! Straight to the Heart of the Matter!

I persevered in my attempts to connect with Lucy which wasn’t easy since she so busy! The wait was totally worth it. She was able to hone straight in on the issue at hand and then advise from a place of absolute certainty . Interestingly, everything she shared confirmed things which I was feeling but wasn’t sure if acting on these feelings would be too radical. Lucy gave me such a brilliant combination of information I now feel clear as a bell and moving forward with my life. Before I picked up the phone to call her , My life felt like a train wreck as I had far too many things going on and thought I would explode. After investing two hours with Lucy I feel like two years of trauma have been unravelled. This amazing woman is totally on it. So grateful for the intelligence , Multifaceted education and also astute psychic gifts. Whatever combination Lucy has is the top of the line. Thank you so much Lucy you are the best!

Kellee Marie Morris From Salt Lake City, Utah On 21/02/2018

My ex are we going to get together again

well about 3rd time had read wi Lucy and I thinks she is champion...great empathy and she goes me ex is a messer wi mind games said she be in touch and she has...lucy be in touch soon keep yoow posted thanks luv

Brian From darwen lancs uk On 09/02/2018

STRESSED...which direction...

REALLY BUT REALLY helped be ringing ....ya good advice re the move as I feel this is the way to go and Lucy confirmed that her guides felt it was a better direction for me do ;Lucy will ring again in week or so ...hope you are available...blessings star... thanks soo much~

Janine From Rishton UK On 26/01/2018

So very accurate!!!

I enjoy a psychic reading to gain clarity in my life situations. This reading, by far was the most accurate, honest and compelling reading I've ever had!! Thank you, Lucy.

Stephanie From East London On 26/01/2018

5/5

She sound like a very trust worthy lady who as a heart of gold and a soul of trust n love

Pamela From Western Australia On 20/01/2018

MY GUY AND FEELING BLUE

Lucy was definitely helpful and a sympathetic ear...I was really down but felt great after plus took your advice and communicated wi my guy: the mate he is so binned lol cheers me dear I will bell you again love n light star!!!

SUZANNE From BOLTON GREATER MANCHESTER UK On 06/01/2018

I would call again

Lucy would like to say thank you. Had a reading with you this evening. You gave me insight to what had happened. You were really good from the heart. You needed no information which is what I was looking for in a reader. I look forward to the future and what will happen. Any one who wants a reading straight to the point should have a reading with this lovely honest lady- one of lifes good people. Tess

Tess From Kent On 29/11/2017

Spot on & accurate

I had a Reading with Lucy today, she told me that I will hear from 'someone' very very soon possibly by the weekend because his energy in the reading is very strong (I had so much doubt). Literally 20 minutes after the call I heard from 'him'. It's actually crazy, her predictions are accurate and her reading was absolutely spot on.

A From Australia On 26/07/2017

Nonsense

Absolute nonsense reading! She does guesswork - didn't work for me at all. Not that she said something that I didn't like. I rang her about a situation I am in with a person and she asks me " has he proposed you about a marriage?! This lady just makes it up as she goes along.

Anon From Scotland On 17/07/2017

Great insight

Very little information given, only one question asked.. Lovely lady, very positive in her predictions. I would recommend anyone to speak to Lucy.. You'll find the clarity you need.

Sandra From UK On 17/07/2017

She was fab

She was straight to the point and I had to ask nothing much. She told me all in and out of the situation I was going through I love you Lucy... will be in touch soon

Shraddha From Park Royal On 07/06/2017

Prediction came true

Thank you Lucy prediction has happened as you said. ❤

Evelyn From London On 01/06/2017

Well

Really not good. Made a prediction something that I am heavily invested in.. Like the other customer before, had said don't worry they will contact you laughing. Well of course they didn't and I'm sorry to say she's not the real deal. Please dont' waste your money.

K From UK On 14/05/2017

Family in spirit

Fantastic connection through you with family in spirit.Really good to link in with the crowd with their sense of fun and humour. So glad to know they are all enjoying themselves.Thank you so much.Sorry didn't get to thank you before the money ran out.I can see why I got put through to you as you were the perfect medium to link through as you fully appreciated all the characters that came through today .Much love and gratitude to you.Sarahxxx

Sarah From Bedfordshire On 25/04/2017

Truth at last

At last the poor reports have been published and no deleted by this person. I have left feed back earlier but it always gets deleted. Very bad experience with this reader - very self opinionated, wasted my money, would not use her again. She is not on her to give her opinion but yo tell people what she sees, but unfortunately she wants to try and tell you what to do.

Karen From On 09/04/2017

LUCY IS INCONSISTENT

I got one excellent reading and the last three she was killing time

SANADA From Usa On 08/04/2017

Repetitive reader

Starts good but once engaged reader becomes very repetitive.

Anonymous From UK On 28/03/2017

Satisfactory reader

Good reader knows her stuff however very repetitive and keeps saying the same thing. Not sure if it was just to use the minutes... nevertheless a lovely lady.

Anonymous From Scotland On 06/03/2017

Daily calls

Very accurate. Predictions are unfolding. I love our chats Lucy - thank you for your positivity and the uplifting advise. Please call Lucy you will never be disappointed.

Evie From London On 15/02/2017

Crazy accurate prediction

I spoke just last night with Lucy wondering when I would get communication from someone. She said I would hear today, on Valentines Day, nothing amazing but that I would. I didn't believe her as it's been a couple weeks & I couldn't understand what he would contact about. I did hear from him today just as she said....

From Brisbane, Australia On 14/02/2017

Loved it

Lucy is so lovely she was very accurate and I can't wait for her predictions to come to light. Thank you very much you have made my morning xxx

Chengetai From Uk On 06/02/2017

relationship

seems it is going to go ahead - wow -that would be amazing - Thank you Lucy for your guidance and sharing the great news... So much appreciated.

Lyn From Oz On 31/01/2017

Prediction happened!

Lucy is so lovely! Everything came through for my job, just as she predicted!

M From UK On 05/12/2016

Thank you

Very accurate about the situation in her reading. Lucy gave me a lot of hope. Blessings

amel From london On 06/09/2016

Thank you

Sorry we got cut off, ran out of minutes. You made me feel a little happier about my situation, and hopefully your prediction will come to pass soon and things will develope again between myself and the lady I was asking about.you picked up on the situation really well. Even the type of dog I have. Brilliant. Thanks again.

Carl From On 04/08/2016

Hope

I spoke to Lucy when I thought I had no hope. She gave me reading and was very happy. She was spot on on many issues. Will definitely call her again. Rosemary

From Northants uk On 17/04/2016

Thank you for your help regarding my love life. Appreciate your help and accuracy. Such a lovely, warm reading. Xxx

Jess From On 05/04/2016

Thank you

Lucy got my situation right away we had such an interesting chat such a lovely lady I'm sure we will be talking again soon . Love and light ..

Anne From Belfast On 05/02/2016

Divine, and Divinely Blessed!

Not only was Lucy a joy to speak with, but a highly skilled, enlightened and insightful reader, full of the graces of gift she has mastered on many levels. I found lucy's advise to be right on point, and on target to my needs of clarity, and her guidance was for me, second to non! With Lucy's help I am made confident, and assured that I am on the right path, and that I shall securely reach my destination. Once again, I am truly grateful for the time and connection I shared with Lucy this evening; a memory I most certainly shall not be forgetting any time soon...or later:-) Blessed Regards, And all The Very Best to You. Thank You

Kiva From London On 18/12/2015

Felt I must write a review

Have never written a review about anything before so here goes short and sweet. Lucy is a great reader and accurate with so many details of my life and friends, now can see a way through an uneasy path with her genuine advice. Thank you Lucy I will call you next week.

Jane Mankin From Tottenham On 30/11/-0001

My favourite all time reader

If you want a reader who is clear and does not mess around then Lucy is the main person she is clear and consice in all her readings and has helped me no end in so many difficult situations. I would highly recommend especially to people that have never had readings as she is the genuine article a marvel in the psychic world.

Linda Bailey From Pontefract On 30/11/-0001

Many many thanks

Hi Lucy - thank you so much for the insightful, warmand informative reading I had from you this evening.. I felt like I was talking to a long lost friend from yesteryear, lol.. Certainly look forward to all that is to come and will keep you posted most definitely. Many thanks once again and stay blessed..

Jay From Buckinghamshire On 30/11/-0001

Superb

I love the british accent and Lucy is a gem. I had loads of questions and she had answers for everything. She helped me see that my problems were not so big and i had the strength already to deal with them. Lucy, you're a good hearted Lady with so much wisdom. Keep doing what you're doing. God bless you.

Pete K. From Iowa On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angelina
AngelinaPIN : 2754 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Celise
CelisePIN : 6103 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot card reader with many years of experience. No question is silly for me. I read the cards without any personal agenda and I explain fully what the cards are saying. I do general readings or yes/no questions on most areas. I let the cards speak for themselves and I do not sugar coat, I just provide the information given to me. Please call me for a Tarot reading today. PIN: 6103
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered