Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lucy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lucy (Lucy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lucy?

Please rate Lucy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lucy
Great reading

Dear Lucy, thank you so much for your guidance a and predictions today,12th of March 2021. Great reading! I’ll speak to you again soon. xx

Sia From Australia On 11/03/2021

Lovely

It was lovely having a chat with her. She instantly connected to me and my POI and guided me so well. I will surely reach out again for more update :) Thank you.

Anuradha From England On 03/03/2021

excellent

Thank you so much for your accurate and insightful reading. Love and Light

Jackie From SA On 31/01/2021

Interesting

I have had 2 readings from Lucy over the past 4 weeks and both were completely different. The first was spot on and saw the situation with my partner immediately. The second was plain weird. Was adamant that I was going to meet a window dresser and embark of a relationship that would lead to marriage. Not sure if she was picking up on residual energy from her previous reading but my reading was not remotely relevant to me!! Quite odd and made me doubt her original reading and her ability

sarah From UK On 05/01/2021

What a laugh

A very informed and well travelled she was able to accurately connect with my diverse loved ones in spirit accurately. She was accurate about my motivations and hopefully her predictions will come true.

Angela From Cheshire On 26/11/2020

Thank you!

Great reading! Just waiting for predictions now and let’s see what happens...sorry phone cut off I dropped it! Hopefully I’ll speak to you soon after predictions unfold for update.

Kelly From London On 29/08/2020

Thankyou

Lucy thankyou for your guidance again on Sat 1st Aug . Positive x

J From Midlands On 04/08/2020

Problem at home

Absolutely Brilliant, spot on, with everything, tremendous help/advice. Use all the time

Belinda Carroll From East Kilbride On 08/07/2020

Lovely lady

Lovely warm reader. Accurate and positive reading. Thank you. X x

Jo From Uk On 04/07/2020

Nice reading

Hi Lucy, thank you for a nice uplifting reading yesterday. Lots of details and informatiin.

From On 18/06/2020

great

Amaz;ing reading with Lucy.helpful advice my brother /sis-inlaw, re his involvement with evil cult,,how to deal best with nightmare situation..gr.. Lucy thanks

From On 28/05/2020

Lovely to speak to but reading changed after the second reading. It’s definitely for entertainment only. I’m Sure this won’t get posted.

From On 26/04/2020

Excellent career reading

Im happy with my career reading very helpful

From On 19/03/2020

General read

Really good and felt she picked up on my plight ~ had reads before with Lucy and she is spot on love n light connect again soon!!!

Jackie From Runcorn UK On 19/03/2020

Recent breakup

Lucy u are such a passionate caring woman ❤️ Thank u for giving me the clarity on what I felt deep down. You picked up on things without Me saying anything. I had hope but you gave that back tenfold. Thank u

Maria From Melbourne On 18/03/2020

Not a bad reading

A bit slow and wishy washy in parts but some good answers for each of my questions.

Lisa From London On 03/02/2020

Very calming, intuitive and gives good advice. Thank you

Anna From Bolton On 25/01/2020

Amazing

Fantastic advice

Donna From Cumbria On 02/01/2020

Really really good

Great reader, lots of details. Thank you Lucy. Will be back x

From On 21/09/2019

WOW

Hiya Lucy 5th read with you fantastic and you are the teal deal...connected to my Dad and partner how he behaves with me..we are getting on much better thanks Lucy my go to psychic now ...

Janine From Rishton UK On 06/09/2019

Made me feel better about life

Thank you Lucy for chatting again .. look forward to talk soon ...

From On 31/07/2019

Amazing reader, true medium and psychic

Do ring her !!! she connected very quickly with my situation, very much to the point spot on and nice doesn't waste your time and was very accurate about everything she said. Sorry Lucy we were cut off but I am sending you lot of blessings and love and very grateful for your help tonight xxxx

From On 16/07/2019

LOVE LIFE

Hiya Lucy we are still going strong..and it was nice clear up how her father been with me ...as ARIES i can lose my temper as you said ruled by the god of war lol...had some amazing trips out with my other half...talk soon star love n light..

Brian G From Darwen UK On 22/06/2019

Not clear

In my reading Lucy told me I would marry someone I've broken up with. She also seen me working when I've left job. I was telling her info when she should be telling me. Disappointing.

Karen From Birmingham On 04/06/2019

Nice but...

She’s a lovely person to speak with, but the reading felt sort of bland. Maybe she couldn’t pick up on me very well due to my state of mind at the moment. I know how my life is currently, so not much guidance given. A sweet lady nonetheless. TY Lucy for your time

Misti From US On 25/05/2019

Spot on

I rang Lucy nearly two weeks ago and she was spot on with my situation and gave me a time frame of between then and 2 weeks. It happened just over a week and I was just so gob smacked at her accuracy and her beautiful manner when speaking top me. Blessings Lucy and thank you

Tania From Launceston Australia On 17/05/2019

Good

Yesterday Lucy linked in with a loved one and i had a lovely message good connection thank you Lucy

J From Midlands On 30/04/2019

Wow

Wow, picked up straight away a situation and was spot one, the best reading I have had and very accurate.. Thanks Lucy.

Cheryl From UK On 26/04/2019

Mends the heart

Very soothing for the heart helps the mind rest...and did great sharing my loved passed ones thoughts

From On 30/03/2019

Tara

Very accurate , detailed, and very nice.

From On 01/03/2019

Excellent

Such a lovely lady to talk to! Only a short call, but full of loving energy and loads of helpful information from the Tarot reading. Thank you Lucy.

Rosemary From Inverness On 24/02/2019

Readings

I've already just left a review I asked her something and it happend well very connected thank you

Rhea From London On 30/11/2018

Lovely Readings

Lucy really good I asked past and future readings I have more of understanding with few things seems more clear now.i enjoyed our reading and chat

Rhea From On 30/11/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Hiya luv not been in touch in while..good talk again me and missis still together..gotta work at it though she is a leo lol..predictions came true star ...keep coming back cheers Lucy...

Brian G From Darwen UK On 29/11/2018

4.11.18

Thanks Lucy. I have a clearer understanding of a few things now . I hope your prediction comes true

Melissa From Australia On 04/11/2018

Genuine

Connected and genuine

Bianca From On 03/10/2018

Good as always

You answered all of my questions. Will call again soon for another chat.

L From Australia On 19/09/2018

Very good reading

I just had a reading with Lucy, and I usually never write a review immediately, but I felt she was really good. She focuses, connects well, says things she sees, not more not less, which is what you want really (no point in waffling). I think she is a trues psychic and I will update in the next months. The reading was also in line with another reading I had this summer abroad.

Nola From London On 17/09/2018

Excellent

I've had 4 readings from Lucy and she does not change her readings to manipulate the situation. She def has psychic abilities and she gives detailed insight as per the circumstances at that particular moment. I'm still waiting for the predictions to unfold and will come back to leave a review if anything she's said is true. X

Mz From London On 01/09/2018

Good

Many thanks,- confirmed what others have said which is very reassuring.

L From Oz On 16/08/2018

Very good

I had a reading with this lovely lady . She gave me a realy good reading and will be contacting her again

Bart From Midlands On 09/07/2018

V nice lady

Sorry we got cut off. Really enjoyed our reading and our chat. It was also good previous predictions had happened from last reading. Will speak again.

Loretta From Australia On 28/05/2018

My Ex

About 3rd read had wi Lucy..champion she did get in touch like you predicted and it was quick..let's hope this time me & her can make go of it ..ta luv talk soon keep you posted..you are one my favourite readers and keeps me going..

Brian G From Darwen UK On 05/04/2018

Lovely Reading

I have spoke to this lovely lady today. She picked up on my situation straight away. She told me I will reconnect with an ex by the beginning of May. I am really hoping that the predictions come to pass and my life starts getting back on track. Thank you Lucy I will update you in May. Thanks again

T From Uk On 04/04/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Thanks Lucy felt rotten when I rang you no judgement about taking my ex husband back yet again my dear...let's hope he has learned his lesson THIS time!!!

Violet M From BEXHILL ON SEA UK On 27/03/2018

interesting Lady

Just had a reading with lovely lucy.i beleive in what she has told me and cant wait for the predictions to unfold will post again as and when they do. There are times where she will take her time but you just have to but in and just ask her the question directly. Shes very calm and positive and made me feel much better about myself.

Rosie From London On 20/03/2018

she's ok

she's ok not bad

Sue From Derbyshire On 20/03/2018

Accuracy

Lucy is very very good can not fault her picks up on things with ease.

John From Doncaster On 18/03/2018

quick to connect, accurate

validated what other readers have said. i had 5 minutes left (as i got cut-off from previous reader and took another 4-5 mins to be connected with someone else) but lucy was quick to connect. she was friendly and caring and was really positive that i will get what i want. i will let you know about prediction soon as it happens lucy. all my love!

From On 13/03/2018

Very accurate

Good reading. Lucy is very professional and gave me an idea of situation without asking questions. Predictions have started to unfold. Very good.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Brilliant! Straight to the Heart of the Matter!

I persevered in my attempts to connect with Lucy which wasn’t easy since she so busy! The wait was totally worth it. She was able to hone straight in on the issue at hand and then advise from a place of absolute certainty . Interestingly, everything she shared confirmed things which I was feeling but wasn’t sure if acting on these feelings would be too radical. Lucy gave me such a brilliant combination of information I now feel clear as a bell and moving forward with my life. Before I picked up the phone to call her , My life felt like a train wreck as I had far too many things going on and thought I would explode. After investing two hours with Lucy I feel like two years of trauma have been unravelled. This amazing woman is totally on it. So grateful for the intelligence , Multifaceted education and also astute psychic gifts. Whatever combination Lucy has is the top of the line. Thank you so much Lucy you are the best!

Kellee Marie Morris From Salt Lake City, Utah On 21/02/2018

My ex are we going to get together again

well about 3rd time had read wi Lucy and I thinks she is champion...great empathy and she goes me ex is a messer wi mind games said she be in touch and she has...lucy be in touch soon keep yoow posted thanks luv

Brian From darwen lancs uk On 09/02/2018

STRESSED...which direction...

REALLY BUT REALLY helped be ringing ....ya good advice re the move as I feel this is the way to go and Lucy confirmed that her guides felt it was a better direction for me do ;Lucy will ring again in week or so ...hope you are available...blessings star... thanks soo much~

Janine From Rishton UK On 26/01/2018

So very accurate!!!

I enjoy a psychic reading to gain clarity in my life situations. This reading, by far was the most accurate, honest and compelling reading I've ever had!! Thank you, Lucy.

Stephanie From East London On 26/01/2018

5/5

She sound like a very trust worthy lady who as a heart of gold and a soul of trust n love

Pamela From Western Australia On 20/01/2018

MY GUY AND FEELING BLUE

Lucy was definitely helpful and a sympathetic ear...I was really down but felt great after plus took your advice and communicated wi my guy: the mate he is so binned lol cheers me dear I will bell you again love n light star!!!

SUZANNE From BOLTON GREATER MANCHESTER UK On 06/01/2018

I would call again

Lucy would like to say thank you. Had a reading with you this evening. You gave me insight to what had happened. You were really good from the heart. You needed no information which is what I was looking for in a reader. I look forward to the future and what will happen. Any one who wants a reading straight to the point should have a reading with this lovely honest lady- one of lifes good people. Tess

Tess From Kent On 29/11/2017

Spot on & accurate

I had a Reading with Lucy today, she told me that I will hear from 'someone' very very soon possibly by the weekend because his energy in the reading is very strong (I had so much doubt). Literally 20 minutes after the call I heard from 'him'. It's actually crazy, her predictions are accurate and her reading was absolutely spot on.

A From Australia On 26/07/2017

Nonsense

Absolute nonsense reading! She does guesswork - didn't work for me at all. Not that she said something that I didn't like. I rang her about a situation I am in with a person and she asks me " has he proposed you about a marriage?! This lady just makes it up as she goes along.

Anon From Scotland On 17/07/2017

Great insight

Very little information given, only one question asked.. Lovely lady, very positive in her predictions. I would recommend anyone to speak to Lucy.. You'll find the clarity you need.

Sandra From UK On 17/07/2017

She was fab

She was straight to the point and I had to ask nothing much. She told me all in and out of the situation I was going through I love you Lucy... will be in touch soon

Shraddha From Park Royal On 07/06/2017

Prediction came true

Thank you Lucy prediction has happened as you said. ❤

Evelyn From London On 01/06/2017

Well

Really not good. Made a prediction something that I am heavily invested in.. Like the other customer before, had said don't worry they will contact you laughing. Well of course they didn't and I'm sorry to say she's not the real deal. Please dont' waste your money.

K From UK On 14/05/2017

Family in spirit

Fantastic connection through you with family in spirit.Really good to link in with the crowd with their sense of fun and humour. So glad to know they are all enjoying themselves.Thank you so much.Sorry didn't get to thank you before the money ran out.I can see why I got put through to you as you were the perfect medium to link through as you fully appreciated all the characters that came through today .Much love and gratitude to you.Sarahxxx

Sarah From Bedfordshire On 25/04/2017

Truth at last

At last the poor reports have been published and no deleted by this person. I have left feed back earlier but it always gets deleted. Very bad experience with this reader - very self opinionated, wasted my money, would not use her again. She is not on her to give her opinion but yo tell people what she sees, but unfortunately she wants to try and tell you what to do.

Karen From On 09/04/2017

LUCY IS INCONSISTENT

I got one excellent reading and the last three she was killing time

SANADA From Usa On 08/04/2017

Repetitive reader

Starts good but once engaged reader becomes very repetitive.

Anonymous From UK On 28/03/2017

Satisfactory reader

Good reader knows her stuff however very repetitive and keeps saying the same thing. Not sure if it was just to use the minutes... nevertheless a lovely lady.

Anonymous From Scotland On 06/03/2017

Daily calls

Very accurate. Predictions are unfolding. I love our chats Lucy - thank you for your positivity and the uplifting advise. Please call Lucy you will never be disappointed.

Evie From London On 15/02/2017

Crazy accurate prediction

I spoke just last night with Lucy wondering when I would get communication from someone. She said I would hear today, on Valentines Day, nothing amazing but that I would. I didn't believe her as it's been a couple weeks & I couldn't understand what he would contact about. I did hear from him today just as she said....

From Brisbane, Australia On 14/02/2017

Loved it

Lucy is so lovely she was very accurate and I can't wait for her predictions to come to light. Thank you very much you have made my morning xxx

Chengetai From Uk On 06/02/2017

relationship

seems it is going to go ahead - wow -that would be amazing - Thank you Lucy for your guidance and sharing the great news... So much appreciated.

Lyn From Oz On 31/01/2017

Prediction happened!

Lucy is so lovely! Everything came through for my job, just as she predicted!

M From UK On 05/12/2016

Thank you

Very accurate about the situation in her reading. Lucy gave me a lot of hope. Blessings

amel From london On 06/09/2016

Thank you

Sorry we got cut off, ran out of minutes. You made me feel a little happier about my situation, and hopefully your prediction will come to pass soon and things will develope again between myself and the lady I was asking about.you picked up on the situation really well. Even the type of dog I have. Brilliant. Thanks again.

Carl From On 04/08/2016

Hope

I spoke to Lucy when I thought I had no hope. She gave me reading and was very happy. She was spot on on many issues. Will definitely call her again. Rosemary

From Northants uk On 17/04/2016

Thank you for your help regarding my love life. Appreciate your help and accuracy. Such a lovely, warm reading. Xxx

Jess From On 05/04/2016

Thank you

Lucy got my situation right away we had such an interesting chat such a lovely lady I'm sure we will be talking again soon . Love and light ..

Anne From Belfast On 05/02/2016

Divine, and Divinely Blessed!

Not only was Lucy a joy to speak with, but a highly skilled, enlightened and insightful reader, full of the graces of gift she has mastered on many levels. I found lucy's advise to be right on point, and on target to my needs of clarity, and her guidance was for me, second to non! With Lucy's help I am made confident, and assured that I am on the right path, and that I shall securely reach my destination. Once again, I am truly grateful for the time and connection I shared with Lucy this evening; a memory I most certainly shall not be forgetting any time soon...or later:-) Blessed Regards, And all The Very Best to You. Thank You

Kiva From London On 18/12/2015

Felt I must write a review

Have never written a review about anything before so here goes short and sweet. Lucy is a great reader and accurate with so many details of my life and friends, now can see a way through an uneasy path with her genuine advice. Thank you Lucy I will call you next week.

Jane Mankin From Tottenham On 30/11/-0001

My favourite all time reader

If you want a reader who is clear and does not mess around then Lucy is the main person she is clear and consice in all her readings and has helped me no end in so many difficult situations. I would highly recommend especially to people that have never had readings as she is the genuine article a marvel in the psychic world.

Linda Bailey From Pontefract On 30/11/-0001

Many many thanks

Hi Lucy - thank you so much for the insightful, warmand informative reading I had from you this evening.. I felt like I was talking to a long lost friend from yesteryear, lol.. Certainly look forward to all that is to come and will keep you posted most definitely. Many thanks once again and stay blessed..

Jay From Buckinghamshire On 30/11/-0001

Superb

I love the british accent and Lucy is a gem. I had loads of questions and she had answers for everything. She helped me see that my problems were not so big and i had the strength already to deal with them. Lucy, you're a good hearted Lady with so much wisdom. Keep doing what you're doing. God bless you.

Pete K. From Iowa On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
48 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 48

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile