52 Reviews for Lucy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lucy...
Readings

I've already just left a review I asked her something and it happend well very connected thank you

Rhea From London On 30/11/2018

Lovely Readings

Lucy really good I asked past and future readings I have more of understanding with few things seems more clear now.i enjoyed our reading and chat

Rhea From On 30/11/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Hiya luv not been in touch in while..good talk again me and missis still together..gotta work at it though she is a leo lol..predictions came true star ...keep coming back cheers Lucy...

Brian G From Darwen UK On 29/11/2018

4.11.18

Thanks Lucy. I have a clearer understanding of a few things now . I hope your prediction comes true

Melissa From Australia On 04/11/2018

Genuine

Connected and genuine

Bianca From On 03/10/2018

Good as always

You answered all of my questions. Will call again soon for another chat.

L From Australia On 19/09/2018

Very good reading

I just had a reading with Lucy, and I usually never write a review immediately, but I felt she was really good. She focuses, connects well, says things she sees, not more not less, which is what you want really (no point in waffling). I think she is a trues psychic and I will update in the next months. The reading was also in line with another reading I had this summer abroad.

Nola From London On 17/09/2018

Excellent

I've had 4 readings from Lucy and she does not change her readings to manipulate the situation. She def has psychic abilities and she gives detailed insight as per the circumstances at that particular moment. I'm still waiting for the predictions to unfold and will come back to leave a review if anything she's said is true. X

Mz From London On 01/09/2018

Good

Many thanks,- confirmed what others have said which is very reassuring.

L From Oz On 16/08/2018

Very good

I had a reading with this lovely lady . She gave me a realy good reading and will be contacting her again

Bart From Midlands On 09/07/2018

V nice lady

Sorry we got cut off. Really enjoyed our reading and our chat. It was also good previous predictions had happened from last reading. Will speak again.

Loretta From Australia On 28/05/2018

My Ex

About 3rd read had wi Lucy..champion she did get in touch like you predicted and it was quick..let's hope this time me & her can make go of it ..ta luv talk soon keep you posted..you are one my favourite readers and keeps me going..

Brian G From Darwen UK On 05/04/2018

Lovely Reading

I have spoke to this lovely lady today. She picked up on my situation straight away. She told me I will reconnect with an ex by the beginning of May. I am really hoping that the predictions come to pass and my life starts getting back on track. Thank you Lucy I will update you in May. Thanks again

T From Uk On 04/04/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Thanks Lucy felt rotten when I rang you no judgement about taking my ex husband back yet again my dear...let's hope he has learned his lesson THIS time!!!

Violet M From BEXHILL ON SEA UK On 27/03/2018

interesting Lady

Just had a reading with lovely lucy.i beleive in what she has told me and cant wait for the predictions to unfold will post again as and when they do. There are times where she will take her time but you just have to but in and just ask her the question directly. Shes very calm and positive and made me feel much better about myself.

Rosie From London On 20/03/2018

she's ok

she's ok not bad

Sue From Derbyshire On 20/03/2018

Accuracy

Lucy is very very good can not fault her picks up on things with ease.

John From Doncaster On 18/03/2018

quick to connect, accurate

validated what other readers have said. i had 5 minutes left (as i got cut-off from previous reader and took another 4-5 mins to be connected with someone else) but lucy was quick to connect. she was friendly and caring and was really positive that i will get what i want. i will let you know about prediction soon as it happens lucy. all my love!

From On 13/03/2018

Very accurate

Good reading. Lucy is very professional and gave me an idea of situation without asking questions. Predictions have started to unfold. Very good.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Brilliant! Straight to the Heart of the Matter!

I persevered in my attempts to connect with Lucy which wasn’t easy since she so busy! The wait was totally worth it. She was able to hone straight in on the issue at hand and then advise from a place of absolute certainty . Interestingly, everything she shared confirmed things which I was feeling but wasn’t sure if acting on these feelings would be too radical. Lucy gave me such a brilliant combination of information I now feel clear as a bell and moving forward with my life. Before I picked up the phone to call her , My life felt like a train wreck as I had far too many things going on and thought I would explode. After investing two hours with Lucy I feel like two years of trauma have been unravelled. This amazing woman is totally on it. So grateful for the intelligence , Multifaceted education and also astute psychic gifts. Whatever combination Lucy has is the top of the line. Thank you so much Lucy you are the best!

Kellee Marie Morris From Salt Lake City, Utah On 21/02/2018

My ex are we going to get together again

well about 3rd time had read wi Lucy and I thinks she is champion...great empathy and she goes me ex is a messer wi mind games said she be in touch and she has...lucy be in touch soon keep yoow posted thanks luv

Brian From darwen lancs uk On 09/02/2018

STRESSED...which direction...

REALLY BUT REALLY helped be ringing ....ya good advice re the move as I feel this is the way to go and Lucy confirmed that her guides felt it was a better direction for me do ;Lucy will ring again in week or so ...hope you are available...blessings star... thanks soo much~

Janine From Rishton UK On 26/01/2018

So very accurate!!!

I enjoy a psychic reading to gain clarity in my life situations. This reading, by far was the most accurate, honest and compelling reading I've ever had!! Thank you, Lucy.

Stephanie From East London On 26/01/2018

5/5

She sound like a very trust worthy lady who as a heart of gold and a soul of trust n love

Pamela From Western Australia On 20/01/2018

MY GUY AND FEELING BLUE

Lucy was definitely helpful and a sympathetic ear...I was really down but felt great after plus took your advice and communicated wi my guy: the mate he is so binned lol cheers me dear I will bell you again love n light star!!!

SUZANNE From BOLTON GREATER MANCHESTER UK On 06/01/2018

I would call again

Lucy would like to say thank you. Had a reading with you this evening. You gave me insight to what had happened. You were really good from the heart. You needed no information which is what I was looking for in a reader. I look forward to the future and what will happen. Any one who wants a reading straight to the point should have a reading with this lovely honest lady- one of lifes good people. Tess

Tess From Kent On 29/11/2017

Spot on & accurate

I had a Reading with Lucy today, she told me that I will hear from 'someone' very very soon possibly by the weekend because his energy in the reading is very strong (I had so much doubt). Literally 20 minutes after the call I heard from 'him'. It's actually crazy, her predictions are accurate and her reading was absolutely spot on.

A From Australia On 26/07/2017

Nonsense

Absolute nonsense reading! She does guesswork - didn't work for me at all. Not that she said something that I didn't like. I rang her about a situation I am in with a person and she asks me " has he proposed you about a marriage?! This lady just makes it up as she goes along.

Anon From Scotland On 17/07/2017

Great insight

Very little information given, only one question asked.. Lovely lady, very positive in her predictions. I would recommend anyone to speak to Lucy.. You'll find the clarity you need.

Sandra From UK On 17/07/2017

She was fab

She was straight to the point and I had to ask nothing much. She told me all in and out of the situation I was going through I love you Lucy... will be in touch soon

Shraddha From Park Royal On 07/06/2017

Prediction came true

Thank you Lucy prediction has happened as you said. ❤

Evelyn From London On 01/06/2017

Well

Really not good. Made a prediction something that I am heavily invested in.. Like the other customer before, had said don't worry they will contact you laughing. Well of course they didn't and I'm sorry to say she's not the real deal. Please dont' waste your money.

K From UK On 14/05/2017

Family in spirit

Fantastic connection through you with family in spirit.Really good to link in with the crowd with their sense of fun and humour. So glad to know they are all enjoying themselves.Thank you so much.Sorry didn't get to thank you before the money ran out.I can see why I got put through to you as you were the perfect medium to link through as you fully appreciated all the characters that came through today .Much love and gratitude to you.Sarahxxx

Sarah From Bedfordshire On 25/04/2017

Truth at last

At last the poor reports have been published and no deleted by this person. I have left feed back earlier but it always gets deleted. Very bad experience with this reader - very self opinionated, wasted my money, would not use her again. She is not on her to give her opinion but yo tell people what she sees, but unfortunately she wants to try and tell you what to do.

Karen From On 09/04/2017

LUCY IS INCONSISTENT

I got one excellent reading and the last three she was killing time

SANADA From Usa On 08/04/2017

Repetitive reader

Starts good but once engaged reader becomes very repetitive.

Anonymous From UK On 28/03/2017

Satisfactory reader

Good reader knows her stuff however very repetitive and keeps saying the same thing. Not sure if it was just to use the minutes... nevertheless a lovely lady.

Anonymous From Scotland On 06/03/2017

Daily calls

Very accurate. Predictions are unfolding. I love our chats Lucy - thank you for your positivity and the uplifting advise. Please call Lucy you will never be disappointed.

Evie From London On 15/02/2017

Crazy accurate prediction

I spoke just last night with Lucy wondering when I would get communication from someone. She said I would hear today, on Valentines Day, nothing amazing but that I would. I didn't believe her as it's been a couple weeks & I couldn't understand what he would contact about. I did hear from him today just as she said....

From Brisbane, Australia On 14/02/2017

Loved it

Lucy is so lovely she was very accurate and I can't wait for her predictions to come to light. Thank you very much you have made my morning xxx

Chengetai From Uk On 06/02/2017

relationship

seems it is going to go ahead - wow -that would be amazing - Thank you Lucy for your guidance and sharing the great news... So much appreciated.

Lyn From Oz On 31/01/2017

Prediction happened!

Lucy is so lovely! Everything came through for my job, just as she predicted!

M From UK On 05/12/2016

Thank you

Very accurate about the situation in her reading. Lucy gave me a lot of hope. Blessings

amel From london On 06/09/2016

Thank you

Sorry we got cut off, ran out of minutes. You made me feel a little happier about my situation, and hopefully your prediction will come to pass soon and things will develope again between myself and the lady I was asking about.you picked up on the situation really well. Even the type of dog I have. Brilliant. Thanks again.

Carl From On 04/08/2016

Hope

I spoke to Lucy when I thought I had no hope. She gave me reading and was very happy. She was spot on on many issues. Will definitely call her again. Rosemary

From Northants uk On 17/04/2016

Thank you for your help regarding my love life. Appreciate your help and accuracy. Such a lovely, warm reading. Xxx

Jess From On 05/04/2016

Thank you

Lucy got my situation right away we had such an interesting chat such a lovely lady I'm sure we will be talking again soon . Love and light ..

Anne From Belfast On 05/02/2016

Divine, and Divinely Blessed!

Not only was Lucy a joy to speak with, but a highly skilled, enlightened and insightful reader, full of the graces of gift she has mastered on many levels. I found lucy's advise to be right on point, and on target to my needs of clarity, and her guidance was for me, second to non! With Lucy's help I am made confident, and assured that I am on the right path, and that I shall securely reach my destination. Once again, I am truly grateful for the time and connection I shared with Lucy this evening; a memory I most certainly shall not be forgetting any time soon...or later:-) Blessed Regards, And all The Very Best to You. Thank You

Kiva From London On 18/12/2015

Felt I must write a review

Have never written a review about anything before so here goes short and sweet. Lucy is a great reader and accurate with so many details of my life and friends, now can see a way through an uneasy path with her genuine advice. Thank you Lucy I will call you next week.

Jane Mankin From Tottenham On 30/11/-0001

My favourite all time reader

If you want a reader who is clear and does not mess around then Lucy is the main person she is clear and consice in all her readings and has helped me no end in so many difficult situations. I would highly recommend especially to people that have never had readings as she is the genuine article a marvel in the psychic world.

Linda Bailey From Pontefract On 30/11/-0001

Many many thanks

Hi Lucy - thank you so much for the insightful, warmand informative reading I had from you this evening.. I felt like I was talking to a long lost friend from yesteryear, lol.. Certainly look forward to all that is to come and will keep you posted most definitely. Many thanks once again and stay blessed..

Jay From Buckinghamshire On 30/11/-0001

Superb

I love the british accent and Lucy is a gem. I had loads of questions and she had answers for everything. She helped me see that my problems were not so big and i had the strength already to deal with them. Lucy, you're a good hearted Lady with so much wisdom. Keep doing what you're doing. God bless you.

Pete K. From Iowa On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.